You are here: HomeNewsPolitics2016 12 06Article 492626

I don’t know the kind of change NPP is looking for - Amissah-Arthur

Read Comments Comments (48)

• Sam 7 years ago

the change Nana is looking for is for every politician to live on his salary and to stop the loot and share. to stop making politics as lucrative whilst the ordinary citizen lanquish in abject poverty. to stop the job for the ...

• BECCA 7 years ago

akufo Addo is disgrace to NPP!
    akufo Addo surround himself with prostitution like samira Bawumia who don't respect elderly people! insulting sitting president is not acceptable! im NPP supporter but this time my vote for Joh ...

• Akua 7 years ago

Wo kassa papa eeii

• Ghanaian 7 years ago

BECCA YOU ARE JUST A CUNT. YES YOU ARE.

• Sam 7 years ago

Becca if truely your name is Becca and not not hidding under a pretend of being a woman then I'm ashame for you. Because you are bale to call a fellow woman a prostitute. If some one tells you are a prostitute,how would you f ...

• Simon 7 years ago

Samira is no.1 prostitute period. She is a woman and must respect elderly

• NDC IS A CURSE 7 years ago

EGYA ARTHUR THE CHANGE WE WANT IS SIMPLE, WE ARE SICK AND TIRED OF NDC.

• Bobby, Denmark 7 years ago

We need a kind of change that give us hope. A change that can bring prosperity not poverty. We cannot be begging you ppl all the time. We need to work to cater for ourselves. Mumu man!

• Meshack 7 years ago

It really amazes me that a supposedly educated Ghanaian can make such a comment...are you living on Mars? Of course,you have gotten your share of the loot...so call us fools.

• Concern citizen 7 years ago

You don't know? It's all because you are sitting there looting and sharing, the founder of the party has even said it. The mass wants change

• Alli 7 years ago

change for the better.

• Ghanaian 7 years ago

OH NDC NO WONDER YOU PEOPLE REFUSED TO FINISH OFF ALL PROJECTS INITIATED BY KUFFOUR'S GOVERNMENT. YOUR STRATEGY WAS TO START "PROJECTS" ALL OVER THE COUNTRY AND DECEIVE THE ELECTORATES WITH THE SLOGAN "WE STARTED THEM AND SO ...

• Fine boy 7 years ago

A selfish and educated illiterate and zooku like you will never know our suffering taxpayers need change.

• NTI 7 years ago

CHANGE FROM CORUPTION AND INCOMPETENCE TO BETTER GHANA

• ROSEMARY 7 years ago

NDC =JOHNMAHAMA =WOYOME =ARMED ROBBERS..

• Adoley 7 years ago

I always lough when this man talk. He is soo empty-headed

• Nkrumah 7 years ago

It is obvious that this block head of a useless VP is insensitive to the sufferings of majority of Ghanaians. Maybe he lives on a different planet and is blind to the realities on the ground. Even his own NDC thieves have rel ...

• Boyz Abre3 7 years ago

INCOMPETENT, MISMANAGEMENT, CORRUPTION AND LOOTING

• Hollow Man 7 years ago

Of COURSE YOU WILL NOT KNOW. YOU COULD NOT EVEN ANSWER 170 questions so admittedly you know nothing. True, true you see nothing wrong with your regime. All other Ghanaians know the type of change NDC is asking for. Apparently ...

• Freddy 7 years ago

Stealing is bad Vice. U and ur JM were error leaders . Were helped by Afari Gyan .

• George Atiboli 7 years ago

We need the change of bribery and corruption, sharing and looting Ghana resources for yourself and family members only. We need the change of plunging Ghana into debt while you enrich yourself. We need the changing of deceivi ...

• shakamora 7 years ago

this man is totally sick look at ghana economic n u r the head of the economic so u better shut up

• CHORKOR SCHOOLBOY 7 years ago

IF THIS LIAR DOES NOT KNOW THERE IS HIGH LEVEL OF UNEMPLOYMENT IN THE COUNTRY. COST OF LIVING IS VERY HIGH, TAXES ARE TOO MUCH HIGH, VOTE FOR CHANGE OF ALL THESES NEGATIVE SITUATIONS.

• Ama Texas 7 years ago

How can you know the kind of change the ppl looking for you are blind that's why you are not classify as veep in ndc but as office boy for mahama shame give us a break

• Kwakuo Anyidoho 7 years ago

Don't You know your master , President MAHAMA is a tribal Lord , a thief , corrupt and incompetent .Useless Veep

• water for Adenta?????? 7 years ago

a change in the direction of the national debt. you will take it 300billion cedis in 4 years.

• Steve 7 years ago

It will happen life so that you will see that change

• Giant 7 years ago

Stupid man in 2008 wen you people calling for change what was the kind of change then, thieves.

• ... 7 years ago

AMISSAH 2ND VICE PRESIDENT OF GHANA. WE WANT TO CHANGE YOUR CREATE , AND SHARE. WE WANT TO CHANGE DUMSOR
    SADA
    ISOFOTON
    WATERVILLE
    WAYOMENOMICS

• BOLGA STRONG MAN 7 years ago

do they want it from bad to worse ?

• Ghana 7 years ago

PAA KWESI ALWAYS DOESN'T KNOW ANYTHING.

• antwi 7 years ago

A Change from create loot and share and massive corruption to accountability and transparent administration

• ohemaa 7 years ago

Another simpa panyin

• Wiseman 7 years ago

It's the change of Nana.....

They want to declare HIPC again when they come to power and that is what they mean by change. The change they are looking for is to handover all what is in Ghana back to the imperialist.

• Tuffact 7 years ago

Mr. VP, if up till now you don't know what change people are asking for, then you don't know what you are campaigning against. And if you don't know what you are up against, then the odds are against you. Voters, who now have ...

• Asona Ba Bekoe Atuo - USA 7 years ago

The kind of change Amissah Arthur will be that you will no more be the Vice President of Ghana. Do you now understand the change ?

• nana yaw manu 7 years ago

Really, Sir? Just think a bit more. I know you can do that easily....

• Nana Canada 7 years ago

Amissah Arthur it is about bread and butter Ghanaians are suffering that is why they are crying for a change.

Change for a true better Ghana not legalization of stealing from government coffers. You will soon see the change we are talking about.

• Asiedu Nketia. 7 years ago

Its because you're stupid ,that is why you can't see the change we are talking about.Moron and imbecile VP.

• Yaw Owusu 7 years ago

Amissah-Arthur the kind of change NPP is looking for is change from incompetence, change from create, loot, and share Ghana's Money among NDC, Mahama's Family and Friends.

• .. ´. ., 7 years ago

FOOLISH MAN

• JOE BOAT 7 years ago

Amissah Arthur can now open his mouth and also talk.The wind of change is blowing all over Ghana.It is obviously a change for the better !!

• Iddrissu 7 years ago

How will you know WHEN....

• anna 7 years ago

look at u shame vp gay from gay to normal sexual life kwasea

• OKOROMANSA 7 years ago

DON'T BE SILLY, AMISSAH ARTHUR. YOU KNOW THE CHANGE THAT IS NEEDED ALREADY.
    WE NEED CHANGE FROM CORRUPTION AND INCOMPETENCE. AND WE WANT CHANGE FROM JOHN MAHAMA AND AMISSAH-ARTHUR TO NANA ADDO AND BAWUMIA. WHAT IS YOUR PROBL ...

• ALBERT YAO BARFO 7 years ago

Did the NDC really do understand how the democracy tells us.According to the movement of democracy not basically one party state but one after the competition for internal development.So that one must not bring about confusi ...