You are here: HomeNewsPolitics2016 11 26Article 490042

Tribal politics has no place in NDC – Amissah-Arthur

Read Comments Comments (30)

• Edward 7 years ago

Do you want the opportunity to join an exclusive travel club allowing you to travel all over the world at discount rates whilst also giving you the opportunity to make very good and grow a business? Be your own boss and live ...

• JOHN 7 years ago

THEIR THREE FORMER HEAD OF STATES NAMELY AFRIFA, ACHAMPONG AND KUFFOUR DID NOTHING IN KUMASI YET THEY RESPECTED THEM. ITS ONLY NKRUMAH AND MAHAMA WHO HAS DONE SOMETHING IN KUMASI. NO MATTER THE LEVEL OF THEIR EDUCATION, THEY ...

• insight to the bone 7 years ago

It is said religion and science must go together for the welfare of mankind and i say simple plain common sense , justice and science must always walk hand in hand. Not so long ago scientist using DNA analysis were able to pr ...

• YAA oo 7 years ago

NDC voters very ignorant and easily manipulated by NDC thieves in leadership positions...... Imagine stealing from sada meant to develop the north to help millions of kayayes...... Bus rebranding thieves...... Gyeeda....... W ...

• Komla 7 years ago

Go and say that to your thief boss, mahama like you go smell pepper.

• MAMA FAUSTIE 7 years ago

Say that to your boss

• YAA oo 7 years ago

Fantis are really pathetic paaaaaaaaa for thinking that NDC leadership can continue akan hatred forever...... AKANS will not be bothered by this needless NDC hatred because AKANS have proved to cohabit with all tribes everywh ...

• YAA oo 7 years ago

It's an open secret that NDC leadership hates AKANS despite the millions of AKANS in NDC..... Hatred because of AKANS progress and prosperity....... But AKANS will continue to progress and prosper because AKANS just love busi ...

• Taylor Attoh 7 years ago

NDC must quic9expose Npp for always rushing to print false stories first in their media outlets. By so doing Npp is creating one sided , untruthful stories. These false stories travel very far.the short man and his goons have ...

• YAA oo 7 years ago

NDC hides every truth.... Even IMF fined Ghana to pay a penalty of 25 million dollars for lying under jj rawlings NDC government.... Woyome had no contract yet NDC said he had.... So you see NDC government is extremely wicked ...

• Ghanaian 7 years ago

MR. VEEP, IT IS JUST TOO LATE IN THE DAU TO TALK THIS TRASH. DID YOU NOT HEAR FROM YOUR STUPID BOSS MAHAMA HIS GOSPEL OF TRIBALISM AT WA RECENTLY? DID YOU NOT HEAR DEBRA UP IN THE NORTH PREACHING "MAHAMA IS YOUR SON, BROTHER ...

Mahama has just begun to preach hatred and divisions among Ghanaians instead uniting us as one people..

• Andrews Melbourne. 7 years ago

Tell your fellow thugs and Mahama. Ghanaians are not demanding anything much. They want their Ghana back that's all. Mahama can't force himself on good Ghanaians for 12 consecutive years. We are tired of him. He's a typical l ...

• NANA BONSU 7 years ago

Nigga's day dreaming or just an ignorant liar.Has he checked the utterances from his boss?What's he talking about?THESE ARE THE PEOPLE WE CALL OUR "LEADERS".Don't know nothing sort of niggas whose only interested in milking t ...

• PRINCEWILLY@YMAIL.COM 7 years ago

An Akan elephant was having a horrible time in the jungle because a Northern horsefly kept biting near her tail and there was nothing she could do about it. It was far out of reach.
    A Northern sparrow saw this and killed t ...

• TD 7 years ago

Look who is saying this? Do you really understand what your saying? Pls give us a break as your time is up.

• BERNARD 7 years ago

INCREASE YOUR LIBIDO WHILES ENHANCING YOUR SEXUAL PERFORMANCE WITH MORE ENERGY AND STAMINA. USE VITAL 5 WITH MULTI MACA ( save your marriage )
    `1. Multi-Maca + VITAL 5 have a special property which enhances energy and stamin ...

• Yussif aaaa 7 years ago

I think Veep don't understand English well no body after listening to Mahama speech at lawra will say he wasn't tribalistic . Veep don't forget to respond to Dr Bawumias 170 economy lecture which you said it was lies we are ...

• Johnson 7 years ago

Re: Okoe Vanderpuije commissions 17th Millennium C
    NDC all the way! The UMBRELLA is the best. Under it is truth honesty integrity love peace humility patience perseverance and systematic devt. Vote John Mahama. I dey be k3k3 ...

• Sulemana Abubakar kpabya 7 years ago

No tribal politics in NDC really.But there is in N.P.P.just look what have happened in kumasi.whooting at your siting president.This unbelievable and you are saying you dont do tribalism in the Ashanti region.This cannot happ ...

• Ugly Amissah Arthur 7 years ago

Speak the truth , the NDCs sitting corrupt President deserves more than hooting. He is just a fool. He has proved to all and sundry that he is not fit to be a President .Total idiot

• Rev Fred Parry 7 years ago

Thanks Mr Vice your message is great. This is what NDC should be preaching not tribal politics. This tribal card will surely make NDC very unpopular and even lose the elections. Whoever advice NDC to use the tribal card has ...

• Peter Donkor 7 years ago

Paa Kwesi Amissah- Arthur is a liar. Mahama has been preaching in his home region for his people to vote for him because he is one of them. What do you call that? Dumb vice-president and manufacturer of lies. What is true is ...

• OBTT, THE ORIGINAL 7 years ago

SHUT UP AND TALK TO YOUR SO-CALLED PRTESIDENT AND HIS STUPID CHIEF OF STAFF

• Kwam 7 years ago

ndc members always insulting thier own members and some tribes in Ghana as if npp are doing it just to score political points. propergander

• Mahama Must Go 7 years ago

Amissah Arthur , SHAME , SHAME............... John MAHAMA ......SHAME.........SHAME...... TRIBAL LORDS , John Thief MAHAMA in 2012 went to Tamale & embarked on Tribal Campaign . 2016 November, this same stupid tribal crrup ...

• joe 7 years ago

yes, and its true, because i never see any ndc man saying we this tribe but i have always head, we the ndc in their words, because ndc is made up of everybody in ghana .

Foolish talk from u, NDC is realistic party, u will lose this time, u cannot rig this time,almost all of u will go to prison

• jahsonwilliams 7 years ago

Look at the best foolish man!! what did you tell your master thief john ford when he made those silly crazy tribal comments in the northern region?

• change is coming 7 years ago

load of crap. did u tell this shit to the dead goat before coming on the platform. he would have told you stop because that is what he thrives on. kakistocratic govt. time aso oooo time aso