You are here: HomeNewsPolitics2016 11 10Article 485546

Nana Konadu steps out for votes

Read Comments Comments (35)

• AGBESI KWESI 7 years ago

MAHAMA IS BARAWO BANZA
    Mahama is so heartless, wicked and corrupt that he wouldn’t blink stealing from a helpless orphan. Please read the following:
    Ghana’s President Hurls Insults At Obasanjo At African Forum In London ...

Author:- DEE KAY .....
    Women has equal right in Governance,Uk has a woman as it's Prime minister,the Attorney general of Ghana is a woman. We have women who are lecturing men in the universities all over the world.One of th ...

• Thunder 7 years ago

Like he did with your filthy stinking mother and you were the end product so uncultured

Author: OGIMAN
    Comment to: NPP’s Manhyia North poll was ‘bribery and curses

He said "the NPP had lost its identity and had now become the preserve of the rich, who were actively buying votes to win internal elections. ...

• Kojo Bonsu Fmr Mce 7 years ago

JM doesn't go near stinky pussy. It's nana Addo who doesn't differentiate

• pearl 7 years ago

at least he has good taste

• MENDS 7 years ago

AGBESI KWESI IS BARAWO BANZA
    AGBESI is so heartless, wicked and corrupt that he wouldn’t blink stealing from a helpless orphan. Please read the following:
    Ghana’s President Hurls Insults At Obasanjo At African Forum In ...

• Mike from Ho. 7 years ago

I never knew that this Konadu woman is such a big joker. So she is thinking that she is going to be a president soon? Eii. Jokers dey o.

• Mahmoud 7 years ago

NDC is well aware that Ghanaians want them out of their lives for good. And their only hope of clinging to power now is the Alata woman they implanted at the EC to rig the elections for them. In fact, they are hoping against ...

• COMMON SENSE 7 years ago

THE OLDLADY IS WASTING HER TIME,JUST WORKING AGAINST HER CHILDREN AND GRANDCHILDREN,WICKED WOMAN ON EARTH.

• Peniz Chopper 7 years ago

And you wonder why even her own husband isn't campaigning for this murderous idiot.

Author:- ROSEMARY .....
    .. Dr Mahamudu Bawumia, the New Patriotic Party’s running mate to Nana Akufo-Addo, has remarked that the John Mahama government seems to be more committed to themselves and schemes that will make th ...

• Abiba 7 years ago

@Chopper...Inasmuch as d husband isn't campaigning for so does it means she's wrong to campaign. This 'NDC gutter mentality' is the reason why majority of Ghanaians don't think Manama deserve another term to cause more pain a ...

• Thunder 7 years ago

The only reason you are walking around free is because NDC is in power. Now have the guts to insult the very people you owe your free. Need I blame you? Gold digger like you whose only reason for marrying Rawlings was to loot ...

• boka 7 years ago

apart from her flaws which is normal to us all she has done more than any politician including her husband

• RUSH 7 years ago

Agbesi Kwesi, Its astonishing you, choose to highlight such unfortunate incident between the two personalities in your response to the current article on the forum,Couldn't you have stayed your comment on the pending issue of ...

• Metez 7 years ago

Stop deceiving yourself, do you think is family presidency? You are envying Ndc and think people are foolish to vote for you. And even if you add your votes to Npp that you are supporting sef, they still cannot win power. Yaw ...

• Odikro 7 years ago

This clown should have been in jail long ago for her role in the murder of the 3 judges and the army officer. Now, she knows she needs judges for justice?

• Thunder 7 years ago

Any Asante that will vote for Akuffo Addo lacks self-respect and dignity and indeed has a slave mentality. Why? In 1979,when Victor Owusu, an Asante man, won the primaries of the PFP against Paa Wllie, Akufo Ado's Uncle, Akuf ...

• ######## 7 years ago

WASTE OF TIME AND SPACE.

• kweks 7 years ago

Grandma please go and help your daughter. you are too selfish. you've had your turn for over twenty years. Its Zenator's time. We are helping her whilst you are destroying her. Shame on you grannie

• GOOD FATHER 7 years ago

You have the BOOTIES and what else again

• SENIOR CITIZEN 7 years ago

God has a way of collecting monies stolen from thw people. She will use all the money and die a pupper. Nsawam cannery will soon collapse. she should thank God she is not in jail because of ndc.

She and her husband formed ...

Konadu, don't waste your time. Hilary Clinton whose footsteps you have been following did not make it!

• pearl 7 years ago

I wonder why kunadu will want to tickle her self and laugh.hahahahaha.

• Bulala 7 years ago

It's easy to spot a witch when you see one. What woman will put her husband in such a dilemma. Should Rawlins campaign for daughter our wife. Observers are curious.

• Konkonte 7 years ago

The husband n father is a confused man sitting at home watching tv thinking to himself should I watch concert party or Akan drama naniaama

• Paradiso Sunkwa. 7 years ago

Very good she will share npp vote in Asante and eastern regions. Akua Donko can now relax.the kalyppo jamboree will end on the 7Dec. The silent majority will retire nana for good. The threat on EC chair will end when we de ...

• Kwaw 7 years ago

Akuffo Addo is working with this woman to divide NDC's votes. She is a fake.

• Bishop blay 7 years ago

A typical joker.

• Paparazii from tsrukpe 7 years ago

where have konadu heard this.for a founder nt supporting what he found

Or concert party? Only Akua Donkor will floor you flat. Get a life and get serious so we can accord you your rightful place and respect. Stop this disgrace and support your daughter, at least. Aba!!!!!!!

• CASSAVA FARM 7 years ago

FOR GOD SAKE,WHY IS THIS OLDLADY,WASTE
    EVERYWHERE,FOR HER TO BE A NEXT PRESIDENT,WHILE AS,SHE KNOWS,THERE IS NO
    CHANCE FOR HER,UNTIL THE NEXT 10 DECADES

• he writes 7 years ago

Stupid woman you have retired pension why dont you use your brain bless the poor on the street campaign evil stinking brains,bury your pride and stick your ya ndc kk

• NorbertAsante 7 years ago

Your husband was head of Ghana for 19 years, your daughter is running as an MP, and you too? Can't you find something else to do? Just tired of the Rawlingses.....please give us a break!