You are here: HomeNewsPolitics2016 11 08Article 484931

Ashanti chief endorses Mahama for second term

Read Comments Comments (29)

• abc 7 years ago

how can a sane person endorse such a pathetic administration? our leaders are simply useless!

• insight to the bone 7 years ago

As we get closer to the D Day that will determine whether or not change can be achieved peacefully or not it becomes necessary to reflect what is it actually that needs to be changed. Party politics in the true sense is dead ...

• BREMAN IS A SUBURB MORE OR LESS 7 years ago

FIND OUT FROM THE ASHANTIS THEMSELVES AND THEY'LL TELL YOU THE CHIEF OF BREMAN IS LIKE THE CHIEF OF TOWN COUNCIL LINE IN ACCRA. PICK UP AN ENDORSEMENT FROM MAMPONG OR EJISU AND MAKE NOISE.

• Ice cool 7 years ago

This guy has only one vote.

• Tuapee 7 years ago

why the silence.Comment now. The cat is out of the bag

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 7 years ago

Oh Nana, you know Mahama cannot win Suame. What will you do if Addo becomes president. Asantehene, call your chiefs to order.

• King Bright 7 years ago

Is Kwaku Duah listening? Let one chief come out to endorse Nana Addo and you would hear him whining. Didn't he dance to yentie obiaa with Maama? He really rewarded you handsomely with your daughter . Nice reward.

• Alhaji 7 years ago

Hihiiiiiiiiiiii..... Nice reward

• WILLIE JAMA 7 years ago

MO NE KASA, NANA! MAHAMA TOA SO. AMEN

• TVhm 7 years ago

Come out and insults the chief or because he is coming from Ashanti region

• .. 7 years ago

AND ASHATIS HAVE FEUD WITH AKYEMS

Sorry Nana, my nephew is unemployed and he's home. I'm not endorsing him. My one vote has cancelled yours. Thank God, chiefs do not have more votes than the ordinary person.

• METWEEEEW 7 years ago

But that doesn't mean his people will vote for this hardship. He just got something from the ndc president who is desperate and who doesn't want to take that money? His mouth is not a gun so he will collect and tell his peopl ...

• PAA KWESI 7 years ago

I DARE YOU TO PLAY THE VIDEO OF THE DECLEARATION. ITS A LIE. I KNOW HE DARE NOT OR ELSE THAT CHIEF STANDS REMOVED OR DESTOOLEDE BY OTUMFUO.

• Akonta 7 years ago

Anywhere Mahama goes, the people complain about bad roads and other projects. So the question is, Where are the projects? Provision of infrastructure is a campaign stategy . They are all lies. NPP should expose Mahama. The li ...

• Nanagoygo 7 years ago

Stupid chief ,how many votes do you have ,aboa you got v8,so talk foolishly ,gyimifour

• ugly akufo addo 7 years ago

a short idiot like akufo addo can never lead Gh

• Maame Grace. 7 years ago

What is news this cheif Stood on the ticket office ndc

• Abram 7 years ago

Hey guys I think this ohene is only saying that to please the audience with the president. He will be back to his senses when he gets home ????

• paul Kwao 7 years ago

Nana Onyankopong nyhira wo, Offinso hene 3ne Ahemfo anyansafo a motaa president Mahama akyi nyinaa de3 oforo dua pa na y3 pia no

This guy will be destool after the election by the people, even offinso chief too will be distilled for causing an abomination

• shakamora 7 years ago

even voltarians have changed their mind for a change no one will endores mahama tweaa kai ndc away propaganda wont work we ghanaians have already change change is coming ooh coming fire on ndc away away

• Abeeku 7 years ago

If he is distrubution free V8 to chiefs why should I not go for mine after all its our money used to buy them. My vote is only ONE and I am illegally not obliged to direct my subjects where their votes should go. Its against ...

No way.

• Kokote Asamoah 7 years ago

This is a nonsense endorsement
    It is him alone and not we the people of Breman.Apuuuuuu!!!!!!.

• Enoch 7 years ago

JM Ashanti region say Toaso

• loveman 7 years ago

LOOK THE GREEDY STOMACH BUSH CHIEF

• Elit K 7 years ago

thank god that some ppl have seen wat de pz is doing

• Simon danful 7 years ago

it is good, may Allah bless them