You are here: HomeNewsPolitics2016 11 05Article 484061

NDC will win 13 seats in Ashanti - Mahama

Read Comments Comments (49)

• Otaniiba 7 years ago

IN ASHANTI REGION !MAHAMA YOU LIE BAD

AUTHOR : KANAWU ----- ** NDC THINK VOLTARIANS ARE FOOLS. --- THEY HAVE AWAKEN FROM THEIR SLUMBER.THE REALITY IS THAT,B'COS THEY HAVE BEEN VOTING FOR THEM MASSIVELY,NDC HAVE TAKEN THEM FOR GRANTED,IN THAT,NO MATTER HOW THEY TR ...

• Mahmoud 7 years ago

Mahama is really very incompetent dreamer. Even after he and his party has beating a 60-year old man for saying openly and publicly that he wanted a change of government, Mr. Incompetent is still saying that the NDC party wil ...

• asempa 7 years ago

better look elswhere for your 13seats,you have almost forgotten what you told the ashantis, "akoko sa kyere akroma aa enye no fe" niether volta region will vote for a deceitful president like you, all reasonable ghanaians a ...

• Mr Bond 7 years ago

This is very comedy of the week and it sound very hilarious.This is the incompetent president who even to Ashanti region to deliberate insulted them,saying Ashanti's were ungrateful people and even if he pave their roads with ...

• Omanba Pa, lslington - London 7 years ago

Ghanaians don't take Mahama for granted listen to what he said today: Mahama has said he will do everything to win 13 seats in Ashanti region.
    What is the meaning of everything? To me even if it takes Mahama to kill yes he w ...

• Samuel 7 years ago

Mahama will surely win but to win 13 seats in ashanti region is not likely

• UNCLEJOE 7 years ago

this incompetant president mahama is now a joker. just to make people laugh. 13 seats in ashanti region? the guy is dreaming.

• BARAYASSU 7 years ago

Winning the general elections is possible but to win 13 seats in the ashanti region is awkward prezo

• Read 7 years ago

The areas in Ashanti region being targeted by the NDC has huge migrant communities from northern Ghana and Voltarians. We know these communities hate akans and will endeavour to vote for the NDC. All the 4 constituencies bein ...

• lmqv 7 years ago

Are some Ghanaians really humans or subhumans when they shout jm toaso and are hoping ndc after all their mismanagement and theft of state funds to the detriment of Ghanaians will still win the 2016 elections! I pity Africans ...

• DOG BEATER 7 years ago

U NPP CRIMINALS STOLE GH@50 MONEY THE DRILLSHIP CASH AND REDENOMINATION BOOTY. U BRING A DISEASED GERIATRIC DRINKING KALYPPO SAYING TRY ME AND SEE, REVIVE A FAILED 2012 WOYOME STRATEGY BUT EXPECT TO AVOID THE TRIPPLE DEFEAT.B ...

• OPUNI 7 years ago

Hahahahaha the president must be joking 13 seats in the ashant region. Joker you said developments in the ashanti, mention four finished projects in the region

• Joel 7 years ago

Mahama will lose this year election.....

• romeo 7 years ago

Theeeeaaaaa

• Truth 7 years ago

Joker of the century

• Asuoba 7 years ago

Charlotte Osei promise wont Work for you.
    Try it in Dubai where your wealth is.
    Like it or not, you will be booted out.

• Sethoo 7 years ago

Sometimes,Mr President u makes me laugh passsssssssss.13 seat at Ashanti?even u will loss 3 out of yr claiming 4 seat.. Tweaaaaa aaaa koraaaaaaaa

• Charles Agbenu 7 years ago

NDC thro' Solomo Nkansah, the illiterate NDC National Propagandist said only foolish things come from Asante Region.... and Mahama goes there to look for 1 million foolish votes?

Yu takes Asantes for granted?

Yu deny ...

• Boys Abr3 7 years ago

Twaaaaaaa. You will not even get one in Ashanti region. Apooooo tannnn

• Ibrahim 7 years ago

Mahama will loose

• APONKYE 7 years ago

Kwasia Mahama. You think winning election take a big penis hey. Stupid president ever. Mahama Tani boa. Kanana Mahama. Odwan Mahama. Kraman Mahama. Kwasiapani Mahama. Fool Mahama. You might even arrive from your tour.

• sam Y 7 years ago

ur campaign message is just insults... just wait n see the shocker... 7th December is jus 31 days away

• Eric 7 years ago

now u need our votes..stop campaigning after calling us ungreatful beings....you wont even get5%

• Atuguba 7 years ago

Your confidence is justified because Charlotte the harlot has to justify the payment you made for her house in the US and the upkeep of her unemployed husband and two kids that she has spirited to her future refuge. John For ...

• INNO 7 years ago

JM is luv evrywhrr he goes, due to his humbleness, tolerance, God fearing n hardworking. He's working tirelessly to make GH. icon of African as Nkrumah wanted to do. Nana wnt cum steal our tax to pay his debts.

• kofi owusu 7 years ago

KRONFFUOR mahama you thik say you are wise , any idiot can say whatever he likes.

• Sani Mohammed 7 years ago

John Mahama is really a dreamer. Mahama is out of mind. Even Northern region your home you are loosing. That will never happen John Ford Mahama.

• # THROW MAHAMA OUT ! 7 years ago

-> NO JOBS,NO HOPE,High Taxes,DUMSOR, HIPC,WOYOME,Killings and HIGH PRICES.MAHAMA,The Counterfeit President and Lucifer of Corruption is asking for another 4 Years,Even Criminals when they finish Stealing try to run away.!
    V ...

Ghanaians Should Run Away from MAHAMA Like the Devil. MAHAMA The Counterfeit President and Lucifer of Corruption has Condemned Ghanaians to a Special Place in Hell. Ghana needs a Clean Break from the Horror and Decay Left by ...

The Interest on MAHAMA LOANS is six times more than the OIL Sales.
    Mahama is Not Qualified to Manage a TRO-TRO Station but he is the President.FAKE President Mahama,Your Time is up, Write your Hand-Over Notes before you Loos ...

• Kwame Anshong 7 years ago

Mahama will get another Term nobody will sweep anybody out. Mahama all the way

The NPP administration in their eight (8) years in office never completed one (1) single Power Generation Plant ..... but the NDC government h ...

• clearance seedorf 7 years ago

Hahahaha, winning 13 seat in the Ashanti region is impossible. You have already loss the general election to Nana Akufo Addo so don't worry yourself wai, Mahama.

• AKRUGU 7 years ago

YOU ARE JUST JOKING YOU THINK WE ARE FOOLS CRIMINAL LIKE YOU .YOU ARE ERROR PRESIDENT

NDC has brought Progress to Ghana they are not a party of criminals they are serving Ghana's interest.

The NPP government in their eight (8) years in office never established one (1) single public university ........ but t ...

Stop playing with your balls

• JJ 7 years ago

THIEVES AND GAYS ON THE PLATFORM ALL OVER. NDC CRIMINALS WILL WIN NOTHING IN ASHANTI REGION. THEY ARE MAKING RUBBISH NOISE IN OUR EARS BECAUSE TIME IS AGAINST THEM

• Nanagoygo 7 years ago

Funny dont expect ,n.p.p.is wining hands down ,thief Mahama .

• AB3N B3BOM 7 years ago

Mahama judgement await you for you rude and wickedness against humanity. You will fall sick and get rotten without dying. You will beg to die but wnt because HELL AWAITS YOU AND TO YOUR FOURTH GENERATION. ALMIGHTY GOD WRATH I ...

Change is already happening and Mahama will continue as President.

Under Mahama About 120,000 youth would be recruited under the new Youth Employment Agency ( YEA) this year. There are special modules designed for only g ...

• BUGUM 7 years ago

NDC's 4 parliamentary seats will reduce to 3. Yaw Obimpeh and Andy Okrah as well as Alex Ackon have been told already.
    They know and are aware NDC will get only 3 seats.

• KSURE 7 years ago

Mr President, don't rubbish more insult to the face of the Ashantis. They deserve better. They deserve NPP

Mahama is an exceptional President doing a lot of things for Ghana.

Like the Expansion of the NHIS from 1 million+ in 2008 to over 10 million registered members with the introduction of the biometric system and other mech ...

• chairman Aluta 7 years ago

Mahama don't ticle yourself in Ashanti Religion Even you're lossing the three

NDC has done better than NPP in several ways.

The NPP in their eight (8) years in office never established one (1) single SHS ....... but the NDC government is currently establishing 123 SHSs; some already commissioned, ot ...

• sam Y 7 years ago

I can be done Mr. President... Just intensify ur campaign. ... Allow those who knows how to insult to keep-on insulting for that's their campaign message. .. God Be With You

• Albert Lutterodt jr 7 years ago

It is possible.....Insha Allah...

• romeo 7 years ago

Tweeeea mind games will not win you anything. Pls answer this question. Did you command the Attorney General not to continue with the Wayome case? If not don't you think now is the time to tell her either you continue or I fi ...

• Samuel Antwi 7 years ago

Winning 13 seats in Ashanti Region is not possible. Even they will lose Tepa seat back to NPP. Adusei cannot win the seat.