You are here: HomeNewsPolitics2016 10 31Article 482477

Arrest Akontombra MP if seen with NDC paraphernalia - Asiedu Nketiah

Read Comments Comments (56)

• NPP SENIOR CITIZEN 7 years ago

MAHAMA 2016 ALAN 2020 R.I.P NANA AKUFFO ADDO

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 7 years ago

********HAIL SAMIRA!!!!!! SHE CAN'T TAKE THE NDC SHIT!!!!!!............... Speaking about the NDC campaign and justifying why she describes president mahama as a “useless president”, she said that Ghanaians are suffering ...

• kabokabo 7 years ago

After the MP has served the party for 11 years is this his reward? The way they kicked this man out is not fair. He didnt loose the election but he was robbed

• Aj 7 years ago

Wonders shall never end,asiedu Nketiah crying faul hahahaha I can't think far. NDC not quite long was telling the whole nation how united they are so what's went wrong. if a fertish priest would dance and perform rituals to ...

• PPP MAN 7 years ago

May idiot Mahama die young...Anytime he lair to Ghanaians again. One time premium NHIS. LIARS ... R.I.P PREZ MAHAMA

• DR TRUTH 7 years ago

PER THE GHANA CONSTITUTION & ELECTORAL LAWS IF AN MP IS ELECTED ON A TICKET OF A PARTY AND HE LEAVES THE PARTY, HIS SEAT BECOMES VACANT AND A BYE ELECTION MUST BE HELD. WE HAVENT HEARD THE SPEAKER DOE ADJAHO QUERRYING THE SAI ...

• SARPONG 7 years ago

Asiedu Nketiah is a dangerous man in Ghana and his blabbering nonsense is going to plunge the country into an internal conflict.

How Ghanaians ended up with so much power invested in this cassava stick village drunkard is ...

• Paul Gati 7 years ago

He is legally the NDC MP for Akotombra until change of government

• Hmmmmmmmn 7 years ago

Now it is NDC's turn as the party that can't keep its house together. With defeat staring at them, the party has become disorganized. How come Mahama, Asiedu Nketia, Kofi Adams, and Koku Anyidoho can't keep their house in or ...

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 7 years ago

HAIL SAMIRA!!!!!! SHE CAN'T TAKE THE NDC SHIT!!!!!!............... Speaking about the NDC campaign and justifying why she describes president mahama as a “useless president”, she said that Ghanaians are suffering whiles N ...

• Akyire twa, Animu twa! 7 years ago

Hahaha haha so mahama and his ndc can't unite their party. Ndc, nkwasiafo party!

• APONKYE 7 years ago

NDC Party nkurasefo mmoa kuraseni nkwasiafo nkoaa, papabiaa nim.

• NAANA ARABA BREW 7 years ago

See that Palm Wine Tapper who have turned KING KONG in NDC. I alway vomit if I see this thing called asiedu nkesia on any socila media. Akurase Krakye.

• Ras Nick 7 years ago

Well said.

• AGBESI KWESI 7 years ago

IF YOU WANT TO KNOW HOW CORRUPT EC OFFICIALS ARE THEN READ THE FOLLOWING:
    The Member of Parliament (MP) for Afram Plains South, Joseph Appiah Boateng, has threatened to sue the Electoral Commission (EC) of Ghana if it does n ...

• apuuuu 7 years ago

Ghana politics is full of shit and Aseidu Nketia is another greedy bastard thinking Ghana belongs to him apuuuu

• Achilinks Travels 7 years ago

Are you an WASSCE, DIPLOMA OR A DEDREE HOLDER with the aim of studying MEDICINE, NURSING, DENTISTRY, PHARMACY, PHYSICAL EDUCATION in top RUSSIAN and UKRAINIAN UNIVERSITIES?? ????????

CONTACT Achilinks Travel Consults on 03 ...

• Kanawu 7 years ago

You are always talking about disunity in the NPP. What happened to your unity? Where is your corrupt, incompetent, greedy and thief leader called mahama? Observers are watching and are worried.

• WHERE IS ACP KOFI BOAKYE? 7 years ago

IS THIS NOT GOING TO CAUSE VIOLENCE? BY THIS ORDER, I CAN IMAGINE WHAT NDC THUGS CAN DO TO HEROD COBINA.

• APAZ 7 years ago

UNITY NI33?

• Asuoba 7 years ago

This Monkey talks as if the whole world is for him.
    You will go to jail soon.

• JOE ALLSORTS 7 years ago

INCREDIBLE.

• Colonel 7 years ago

Mosquito thinks of himself as some sort of demi-god,that anyone who disagrees with him or the party should be ostracized or condemned.

Shame on Portuphy for being a rubber stamp chairman.

If the party executives we fai ...

• obokwahu 7 years ago

Monkey dey talk

• showboy 7 years ago

so ndc as a party has breakaway members?, the so-called united party? i cant think farrr

• Ama Texas 7 years ago

So there is trouble in ndc too then is a big shame to Aseidu bow down your head in shame

• Afro 7 years ago

Three month to the elections there will be no bye elections

• Afro 7 years ago

Three months to the elections there be no bye elections

• Kokuvi Da Togolese 7 years ago

What happened to the so-called unity in the NDC? We're all watching how it will hold on the D-Day!

• Steve 7 years ago

All that you know is to arrest,Asiedu nkatia shutup nonsense you will be arrest.

• Paa 7 years ago

Are NDC supporters Police to arrest somrone? The Police should invite Asiedu Nketia for questioning for inciting violence! !

• Aliu wadrago 7 years ago

why do you always insult the NDC members like that? remember that it's only GOD who can elect a leader the hole Ghanaian's can vote for npp but if GOD thus not chose him he can never be president let pray for peace let's pray ...

• Ewugyadze desperate John Mahama 7 years ago

Foolish idiot.So do you think God will choose such an imbecile,corrupt and incompetent President like Mahama. AH Ghana has gone to the dogs!

• obi 7 years ago

why ist ur money he used or what is ur reason

• Ghanaba 7 years ago

Oh mr Asiedu Nketia this is what you call "Democracy"Why is the Police there and why cann't you as a secretary speak to him personally?
    You didn`t want anybody to contest President Mahama and now nobody has to stand as an In ...

• Kwame Okyere 7 years ago

ARREST MOSQUITO

• Nii Dove 7 years ago

Nonsense! He can do independent

• K Mensah 7 years ago

So NDC too is a divided party? Are they not boasting that their party is the only united party in the whole world? Is Mahama not more divisive than the visionary Akufo-Addo?

• OBSERVER 7 years ago

Unity in NDC my foot. Who is dictating now?

• BENONY TONY AMEKUDZI, ESQ. 7 years ago

DEAR READING PUBLIC OF "GHANAWEB.COM",

TO RESPECTFULLY SUBMIT MY COMMENT ON THE ABOVE SUBJECT-MATTER AND TO HUMBLY OPINE THAT "TO AGREE TO DISAGREE OR TO AGREE TO AGREE" IS ONE OF THE CARDINAL NORMS AND PRINCIPLES OF DEMOC ...

• Efo Ghana 7 years ago

Boy, if you have left the CULT just do away with every and anything that belongs to them. Pray fervently cost they will send men after u to try to destroy you....... You know how they play their game.

• emba 7 years ago

Stupid talk......... if you care to know.. this same ndc have given the mp ndc t-shirts to share. beside the party in Akontombra has nothing. everything thing in the party belongs to the Honourable.Even the party office, thin ...

• Gaga 7 years ago

There goes the most united and accommodating party. Hahahhahahhaha the useless party ndc is the most humorous party in the world.

• Time will tell 7 years ago

Where's Kofi Adams and his unity bragging in NDC.
    Nana b3ba p33333.

• Ayovi 7 years ago

dats grt.. d seat is now safely in npp's hand.
    dats d will of God

• TD 7 years ago

Nkwasiafoo bi nti the the MP have had enough of the corrupt party! Kwasia like Asiedu Nkatiah should be arrested and for evil deals.

• kobby 7 years ago

Stupid idiot kwasia panyin,does the party belongs to you.useless fool

• M .Dramani 7 years ago

How come they should Arrest m.p who break away from N.d.c the No good

• Yiadom 7 years ago

NATIONAL DESTRUCTION COUNCIL IN TROUBLE AND DESPERATE HAHAHAAA

• Tsifokor Joshua 7 years ago

U dis foolish journalists of Ghweb. U r always doing d bidding of d NPP always finding something negative about d NDC. my friend u cannot achieve anything out of dis foolish works. bias ppl, gbemelawo. change ur attitude bef ...

• Slyster 7 years ago

As for you this monkey goat you better Pray because if mahama the thief lose"s, you will be very,very sorry you left the palm wine business for politic. Just look at what you and your thieving gangs have turned ghana into. We ...

• SUBRUKU 7 years ago

The chickens have finally come home to roost. I thought this Asiedu Nketia said the MPP couldn't keep their party together. What happening to NDC. Idiot, unite your party let's see. Can you bring back the sacked 23members

• ADUSEI KOJO 7 years ago

THE MP SAID MAHAMA IS INCOMPETENT.
    THIEF AND LIAR. IDIOT PRESIDENT.
    HE SPOILED OUR ECONOMY.

• Abdul Aziz 7 years ago

unity indeed, these hypocrites who kept saying npp was having a divided front are now issuing warrants of arrest of their members

• Kwame Boateng 7 years ago

The so called united ndc now finds itself in disunity. Asem beba dabi.....! Sign of hard things to follow.

• Nana Kwame Canada 7 years ago

Asiedu Nketiah thinks the people in Sefwi are stupid.During Nkrumah's era he and president Mahama wouldn't have been appointed to serve in the local council let alone to lead the nation. Take a look at sefwi and you would wee ...