You are here: HomeNewsPolitics2016 10 31Article 482414

Akufo-Addo’s presidency will be full of violence - NDC

Read Comments Comments (32)

• @@@@@ 7 years ago

LET THE OLD MAN GO AND REST

Author:- Cowboy .....
    Of course yes they (NDC) are the brains behind all these disqualifications. Having realized that the days of rigging are over that is the only means they can resort to. Nana Konadu for instance will be ...

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 7 years ago

AUTHOR : TIMBUKTU - - - - - - WHY DO I WANT NANA TO WIN? UNLIKE KUFFOUR WHO JAILED ONLY 6 HIGH PROFILE NDC THIEVES , NANA HAS THE BALLS TO JAIL ALL THESE NDC CRIMINAL MOTHER-FUCKERS! Things are improving FAST in Tanzania, Nig ...

• OSEI TUTU TAWIAH 7 years ago

Hahaha, they are scared because of all the punishment and hardship they have put Ghanaians through. Nana, please try to calm NDC nerves before some of them begin to commit suicide.

AUTHOR : TIMBUKTU - - - - - - WHY DO I WANT NANA TO WIN? UNLIKE KUFFOUR WHO JAILED ONLY 6 HIGH PROFILE NDC THIEVES , NANA HAS THE BALLS TO JAIL ALL THESE NDC CRIMINAL MOTHER-FUCKERS! Things are improving FAST in Tanzania, Nig ...

• Paps 7 years ago

Massa well said GOD BLESS YOU

• SmartphonesSupportBiz 7 years ago

THE YEAR IS RUNNING OUT. YOU ARE YET TO ACQUIRE THAT WINNING SKILL!!!

Are you still idle? No job? Or you want to assist an unemployed person? The knowledge and skills required to make money fixing smartphones as a major bu ...

• Omanba Pa, lslington - London 7 years ago

You fools know very well that many of you will be sent to prison just because you have stolen too much from Ghanaians and that is the only place you deserve to be. That is the reason why all of you are scared of Nana Addo. Ch ...

• lrn 7 years ago

when ndc have nothing sensible to say to their voters they resort to cheap propaganda to tarnish the image of the great patriot Akufo-Addo! foolish (ewe/northerner) party who can't hide their hatred and fear for Akans! Dimwit ...

Author: im .....
    when ndc have nothing sensible to say to their voters they resort to cheap propaganda to tarnish the image of the great patriot Akufo-Addo! foolish (ewe/northerner) party who can't hide their hatred and fea ...

• Paa Nii 7 years ago

These thieves are scared of leaving power because they know they will all be locked up.

• kobby koby 7 years ago

You misappropriated our money to rebrand buses with your images, and when we complained, you called our bluffs and vowed to do even more. You then proceeded to use our money to rebrand the whole of Ghana with your giant billb ...

• Kweku Boateng Jnr. 7 years ago

Very corrupt men talking nonsense.

• BABA SULE. 7 years ago

NDC IS A PARTY OF THWARTS AND THIEVES.THEY DON'T WANT TO GO BECAUSE OF WHAT THEY HAVE STOLEN.IF AKUFFO ADDO'S PRESIDENCY WILL BE FULL OF VIOLENCE OR NOT YOUR UNSTOPPABLE LOOTING IS COMING TO AN END.WE PREFER HIM OR ANOTHER PE ...

• Shac Attac 7 years ago

The NDC must be told that the time for stealing from Ghana is over.
    The wind of Change is eminent. You must pack to leave on December 7th.
    We have Nana Akufo-Addo,who is a man of intergrity to lead Ghana to the promise land ...

• Nana Sam 7 years ago

Hon.Akuffo Addo is violent and had never been violence. He is a peaceful person but will go for the criminals and thieves who had stolen from the national kitty. As for that the NDC thieves would not be spared and that is wha ...

• Antepim syi 7 years ago

Pls NDC what are your policies for next 4 years. You have nothing for Ghanaians. Stop attacking Nana Ado. Nana has good policies for us.

• Amega 7 years ago

Dr. Apaak it appears you are afraid of what you have stolen! If so then be prepared for war.

• Azure-Bolga 7 years ago

The party NDC is confused and simply talks any how. But l believe, it is better to be violent than to be corrupted like the NDC government.

• Ritewing 7 years ago

Akufo Addo has been in politics for close to forty years and eight years as a minister of state. It will be helpful to Ghanaians, if you mention one single act of violence Nana Akufo Addo has committed. How long will you and ...

• Steve 7 years ago

NDC if you don't have anymore campaign massage shutup and stop talking nonsense.

• micosbi 7 years ago

NOW YOU DON'T HAVE ANY MASSAGES TO THE PEOPLE THAN TELLING LIE'S. AOW NDC FROM CALIPO TO APOTODWREDWRE TO POPOBRIBRI TO VIOLENCE. ONYAME AHUMO .

• Lukeman 7 years ago

Another idiot in a position of power.

• Kanawu 7 years ago

Hahahaha, funny that NDC people are now panicking with Nana coming. They will be lined up for Nsawam prison for sure....

• dela 7 years ago

yes,he will unleash terror , on the terror on the thieves.nana is coming change is coming.

• Banza Yaro 7 years ago

Apaak is scared of his own shadow so he thinks a Nana Addo's government will target him for stealing if the NDC does not win. Well Apaak, any thieving Doctor should be a target for even armed robbers.

• Yaw Paying 7 years ago

Only the thieves and the criminals do not want Akufu Addo to be president.. But Nana Addo will be president
    Mahama must go to Dubai and enjoy his stollen botty. God bless mother Ghana
    We will drive the NDC criminals into ...

• Arise for change 7 years ago

aboafunu money for the constituents would sink ghana??? what about amerry power deal,continued borrowing of money,prolong imf hardship policies etc.jimmii.ghanaians have wisen up.

• Kwam 7 years ago

God is punishing mahama. because he rigged last election

• INNO 7 years ago

Akuffo Addo mission is 2 win power 2 steal n destroy did blessed nation. He has natin 2 offer us. He shld tell us wat he has been able 2 do dat is helping death youth in did nation.

• Kojo 7 years ago

Vote out Mahama. Only those who are corrupt, and those who are greedy are scared about the coming of NANA ADDO.NANA IS COMING TO DO HOUSE CLEANING EXERCISE ,BECAUSE THIS NDC HAS CREATED A LOT OF RUBBISH IN THE SYSTEM.

• Vitago 7 years ago

If at this moment Bawumia hasn't become a vice president and that his wife yapping like with disrespect for everybody then Ghana is going to suffer from these sycophants. The wife of Nana is more disciplined and cultured than ...