You are here: HomeNewsPolitics2016 10 29Article 481915

It’s annoying to advertise NDC in pro NPP newspapers - Koku Anyidoho

Read Comments Comments (41)

• Original Peacemaker 7 years ago

Because you're fools

• John,Danfa 7 years ago

Hahahaaaaaaaaa abi they no go sit down allow NDC to chop the stolen money alone.

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 7 years ago

EVERYBODY IS CRYING FOR HELP FROM NANA & BAWUMIA. *************** Author:- Josh ..... Do you think God appreciates the fact that due to your policies and corruption, his children are starving and some committing suicides on d ...

Author:- AGBESI KWESI .....
    Mahama is so heartless, wicked and corrupt that he wouldn’t blink stealing from a helpless orphan. Please read the following:
    Ghana’s President Hurls Insults At Obasanjo At African Forum In ...

• Elv- UK 7 years ago

Why are you crying and annoying for? you first ridicule the act and even said '' Mr. Blay knows Nana Addo can't win the election'' and that's why the News Paper is advertising for NDC. You are very disgraceful human being.

Author:- Akans Prophecies .....
    It will be a suicide, a estrangulation to maintain the OUTCAST John Mahama and HIS ,looting brigades for another 4 years. Every electoral fraud that Will allow him TO maintien SHOULD be - def ...

• Charles Higgins 7 years ago

Koku has a selective memory. He forgets what he says after akpeteshie binge.

• ghanaman 7 years ago

Lack of strategic thinking on part of Koku Anyidoho. Such pronouncements don't help win elections, especially when the ruling party is chasing the largest opposition party in polls!

Author:- Cowboy .....
    Of course yes they (NDC) are the brains behind all these disqualifications. Having realized that the days of rigging are over that is the only means they can resort to. Nana Konadu for instance will be ...

• Ataajoh 7 years ago

What is wrong with trying to WOO the opposition with ads in their own paper?

It is a FEARLESS STRATEGY!

Some of these pundits are born STUPID!

This is the stupidity of Koku.

• NII ODARTEI 7 years ago

WHAT IS WRONG IF NPP OR NDC PUT ADVERTISE IN PRO NPP OR NDC NEWSPAPERS.WE 59 YEARS NOT 1 YEARS

• lrn 7 years ago

we must shoot ourselves in the foot for allowing such moronic non-entities like koku the ewe fool to have a say in our national affairs! if we endorse mediocrity and low IQ buffoons like adams, koku anyidoho the pig, solomon ...

He might be a fool but don't tag him as an Ewe fool.

• wahala people of gh 7 years ago

BREAKING NEWS, fellow members and ghan apeople how are u, god will help u to stay and see the end of maham a come 67 decembr say amen, no, n p,p is to organiing a nation wide rally in accra first week of novernmer 2016, , ove ...

• Ama Texas 7 years ago

Ppl are fed up with pro government papers bcos of lies that why ndc don't want to advertise in that papers period

• NDC IS A CURSE 7 years ago

KOKU ITS BETTER YOU STOP TALKING BECAUSE THE MORE YOU TALK THE MORE YOU EXPOSE YOUR STUPIDITY.

• Jay 7 years ago

So now you say NDC shouldn't pay blay to advertise NDC. You can't think far Koku you so idiotic that you say this one minute and the next minute you say another thing.

• Koojam 7 years ago

Koku, Daily Guide, you now agree that it's widely read than any NDC news paper. They are making a lot of cash out of your stupidity. Wise men in NPP. That's why they should be allowed to govern Ghana bring fortune to the citi ...

• Hanson 7 years ago

The pto NDC papers are not credible and the public don't buy them and the NDC executives know that so why would they advertise in those useless papers. If Koku Anyidoho wants the NDC papers to be get profit he should help the ...

• ROSEMARY 7 years ago

Eeeeeebbbbbeeeeiiiii NDC THIEVES... .. So now Ghanaians have become enemies of Ghanaians because of the massive NDC THIEVES style of politics... God will never forgive JOHNMAHAMA for his sada theft regardless of the pains of ...

• CORNEY 7 years ago

What is Koku Anyidoho talking about,does he know it is not only NPP that read Daily Guide,is it not a way of selling your party and the candidate to others who may not read the so called pro NDC newspapers?

I don't like Da ...

• @VOTE MAHAMAH OUT.COM 7 years ago

HAHAHA,ELEPHANT IS BRINGING YOU HOME SO YOUR SENSE IS BECOMING NORMAL,EYE KUKRUDU!.VOTE MAHAMAH AND HIS BUNCH OF THIEVES OUT.

• PRINCEWILLY@YMAIL.COM 7 years ago

Bill and Marla had a small apartment in the city and they decided that the only way to pull off a Sunday afternoon quickie with their ten-year-old son, Little Johnny, in the apartment was to send him out on the balcony and or ...

• Ming 7 years ago

Koku Anyidoho, I have a brother who is a psychiatrist, he will take care of you free of charge. You really don't understand politics. Opposing party members don't have to be enemies. In democratic dispensation, one has every ...

• Yussif 7 years ago

Foolishness has filled this idiots brains,ask yourself how many people read the pro NDC news papers,I'm an Npp man but I don't see anything with daily guide getting adverts fro NDC because it's strictly business,who doesn't k ...

• God son 7 years ago

big fools kum stomach lover
    keep on crying

• NO NONSES 7 years ago

What a hell this guy thinks he is ? Fool like this . NDC will be gone and u will see

• HARDER@89.. 7 years ago

The major reason for that action is basically bcos the pro NDC media have made themselves into monolithic subject matter media houses n keep harping mostly stale n listless issues on mostly NDC politics alone n nothing else n ...

• HARDER@89.. 7 years ago

cut down on useless entertainment programs...

NPP has prize of gold everything is platinum.Nobody wants to know the NDC thievery organization.

• John Ralph Kpenyo 7 years ago

I think it is the president's own policy to be more friendly to pro NPP media than pro NDC ones. Look at what Manasseh of JOY FM has done to him with the ford saga, but to the amazement of everyone the dust was not even settl ...

• Nathan 7 years ago

It does not make sense at all. I wonder what goes into their head in taking such a decision. The person needs to be suspended. You cannot do this at the expense of the pro NDC media.

• Puma 7 years ago

Then Koku should ensure that Mahama adverts at NPP strong hold's removed. Ghanaians you see the type of people filling mother Ghana? Common strategy and management. And a such a person is elected as a deputy general secretary ...

• BUMBEBO 7 years ago

UNFORTUNATELY, NOT ALL US WHO LISTEN, EVEN TO YOU AND YOUR LIKES LIKE THE MOSQUITO, ARE NDC MEMBERS. DIVIDE AND RULE IS STILL IN YOUR BLOOD, YOU NEED CLEANSING. ALL BUSINESSES IN GHANA SERVICE GHANAIANS AND OTHERS ALIKE. I KN ...

• micosbi 7 years ago

LET ME COMMENT THIS IN MY MOTHERLAND LANGUAGE MY FELLOW GHANAIANS. EWIASE S3 ABURO SO ABRIBRA A NSOROBOA DI MU ABRIDI ABRADA HW3 DE3 KWAKUO KYER3 WO DOTOSO. 3NTI AMMA GHANA PAA NIE .. EN3 NKWASEAFO NA EDI ADE3 . HWE OBARIMA ...

• Pa Stev 7 years ago

Anyidoho. Shut up your akpeteshi dirty mouth before Ghanaians shut it for you come dezrmber 7 Nobody nor Npp is booking you as an NDC member sooner your blood pressure and diabetes will send you to your grave for a total reti ...

• Bobobribri 7 years ago

Fools you are paying them with ghanas money and not the filthy stolen money.

• apuuuu 7 years ago

Koku Anyidoho grow up you stupid fool is called business you so pathetic you don't know what is wrong and what is right because of your evil mind you can't think straight apuuuu

• K.O. 7 years ago

We don't put Ads because it is a party paper but what people can see and read. Daily guide is one of the most read papers. They talk about facts. Which NDC papers do he them to place the Ads? People don't read them. They don' ...

• adams 7 years ago

There is absolutely nothing wrong in advertising in pro opposition newspapers. It is strategically correct to say the least. Koku should come again.