You are here: HomeNewsPolitics2016 10 26Article 481033

I will create 3m jobs in 2nd term - Mahama

Read Comments Comments (172)

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 7 years ago

!!!Tell us where you burnt the old currency – NDC ALLOTEY JACOBS ASKS!! -- HOW STUPID!!**** AUTHOR : NA ------ It's only stupid person that will ask such a question. If the old cedis was kept and exchanged them for the new ...

• Kay 7 years ago

You better prepare yourself and your ministers for nsawam prison

• AGBESI KWESI 7 years ago

Mahama is so heartless, wicked and corrupt that he wouldn’t blink stealing from a helpless orphan. Please read the following:
    Ghana’s President Hurls Insults At Obasanjo At African Forum In London - bloomberg

There wa ...

• GHANAVIA 7 years ago

Dramani Mahama is a day-dreamer and a clown. How many jobs did you create in the last eight years?

Author:- PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) .....
    Tell us where you burnt the old currency – NDC ALLOTEY JACOBS ASKS!! -- HOW STUPID!!**** AUTHOR : NA ------ It's only stupid person that will ask such a question. If the old ce ...

• Mahmoud 7 years ago

NDC is well aware that Ghanaians want them out of their lives for good. And their only hope of clinging to power now is the Alata woman they put at the EC to manipulate and rig the elections for them. They are hoping against ...

• AGYANKA 7 years ago

I FEEL SO SORRY FOR GHANAIANS. IT IS SAD IF THIS INCOMPETENT PRRESIDENT CAN LOOK US IN THE FACE AND LIE TO US. IN MY VIEW JOHN MAHAMA IS STRUGGLING TO THROW IN THE TOWEL.

Author:- Mahmoud .....
    NDC is well aware that Ghanaians want them out of their lives for good. And their only hope of clinging to power now is the Alata woman they put at the EC to manipulate and rig the elections for them. ...

• GYADU 7 years ago

HOW MANY JOBS? COME AGAIN.. THE BEST WAY TO PREDICT THE FUTURE IS TO EXAMINE THE PAST.... WHAT HAVE YOU DONE SO FAR????

• MR OBJECTIVE 7 years ago

ALWAYS DRINK(alcohol) TO FORGET HIS OWN SIGNED IMF CONDITIONALITIES of total EMPLOYMENT EMBARGO and SERIOUS RETRENCHMENT. HOW CAN JOHN CREATE JOBS,after his such useless agreements?

• NANA AMA 7 years ago

If you have any evidence which implicates the sitting president in any wrong doing furnish the police with the proof and seek redress at the courts. That is your civic duty. JM is still out best option and under his watch ove ...

• BB 7 years ago

we the good people of Ghana will make sure Mahama get elected for president 2016!!!!

• Seidu 7 years ago

FOR 8 GOOD YEARS YOU ONLY TURNED GHANA INTO YOUR PRIVATE COMPANY AND CHANGED OUR COUNTRY'S NAME FROM GHANA TO "MAHAMA, FAMILY AND FRIENDS LTD." YOU, YOUR WIFE, YOUR BROTHER IBRAHIM YOUR FAMILY, AND FRIENDS HAVE STOLEN ALL OUR ...

• Tarmack 7 years ago

he shld forget we need change so he shld keep his job for his families

• NANA AMA 7 years ago

The NDC led by president Mahama by all standards is delivering on his promises and currently he has revamped the Kumasi shoe factory which now employs over 200 people. I'm NDC we trust and no cheap propaganda can tarnish thei ...

• Kofi Fofie 7 years ago

Nana Ama,your name suggests that you may be an Asante lady. Pity that you cannot see that Mahama has brought untold hardship on your own people. Follow him to the detriment of your own. Like it or not, the people will vote so ...

• kate 7 years ago

President Mahama has not plunged this country into any hardship.Ghanaians are living comfortably under his stewardship.Salaries of public sector have been increased by 10 across board.Also,Utility Tariffs have gone down drast ...

• SARPONG 7 years ago

Are Asantes the only people who call themselves Nana Ama? Why not a Bono, Kwahu, Akyem, Akuapim, or any Akan tribe? Leave Asantes out of this.

As a matter of fact, we are on cyberspace and Nana Ama might not even be a woma ...

• SARPONG 7 years ago

Idiotic nonsense from an incompetent and a monumental failed President. How many jobs did you create in four years, from 2012 to 2016? Zero, zilch, Nada.

This useless Mahama can fool his idiotic ndc supporters but most Gha ...

• Zoobe-Zoobe 7 years ago

sweet talking Mahamah...corrupt and incompetent

time to go!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

• Komla Agbeshie (Ho) 7 years ago

Mahama is just building castles in the air.Gone are the days of your propaganda talks.You will soon promise us one river one fish as you promise us one house one meter and one toilet one meter..

• Mr Bond 7 years ago

Ghana workers,President John Dramani Mahama has sold your pension to his brother to take 90% of the profit and you take 10% while it is your money and he has buy $1 million Benz at your expense.Folks since we are under World ...

• Salifu 7 years ago

It's easier said than done.

crook, self-seeking and incompetent

• True Ghanaian 7 years ago

How many jobs have you created in the past eight years.

• NANA AMA 7 years ago

Stop throwing dust into the eyes of Ghanaians. President Mahama by all standards. Is creating jobs for Ghanaians and that cannot be disputed.
    Under the visionary leadership of president Mahama, over 600 local artisans have b ...

• kate 7 years ago

JM is creating jobs.

The Youth in Agriculture programme employed 23,ooo youth in 2013 bringing the total number of young farmers in the programme to 81,150.Also the Free Zone between January 2013 and June 2015 created jobs ...

• NANA AMA 7 years ago

President Mahama serves the best interest of Ghanaians and under his watch, 1260 CHPS compounds have been built and are currently providing quality health care to Ghanaians Nationwide. In JM we trust.

• Abgie 7 years ago

In your dreams you had 8 years what did you do, create, loot and share, sorry time aso get parking

empty

• James BADU HO 7 years ago

A PRESIDENT SHOULD NOT RAISE HIS HAND TO HEAVEN AND LIE LIKE THAT AFTER ALL THE YEARS GIVEN WHAT DID YOU USE IT EVEN WITH OIL AND LOANS YOU COULD NOT DO ANYTHING CORRUPT LEADER THE COUNTRY IS SINKING UNDER YOU.WE YOUR PARTY M ...

• NANA AMA 7 years ago

Ghana is truly better under president Mahama since his good works are in the full glare of the public such as the 123 community SHS which will help admit over 400,000 students who would have been out of school. NDC all the wa ...

• Isaac 7 years ago

If npp had said this you would have said that is not possible and that they are deceiving Ghanaians. Mr president continue dreaming after all there's no second term for you and your party

• May God Have Mercy On Ghana 7 years ago

THIS COMING FROM SOMEONE WHO HAS JUST ACCUSED NPP AND NANA ADDO OF BEING GOOD AT CHEAP TALK.

WONDERS SHALL NEVER CEASE.

YOU CREATED MASSIVE UNEMPLOYMENT IN YOUR TERM IN OFFICE AND YOU ARE TALKING OF 'AT LEAST 3 MILLION ...

• J. D Mahama 7 years ago

The nigerians would say from "Wheer" Where would he create the so called jobs from. Mahama is a joker. A desperate man who is desperate for power and he will say anything just to win, but Ghanaian are wide awake and not as ...

• NANA AMA 7 years ago

President Mahama is a man of his words and currently he is delivering on his promises. True to his words, the 146km fufulso sawla road up North has been completed. In essence our farmers can now cart their goods to the market ...

• KWASHIE ADJAH 7 years ago

GIVE JOHN MAHAMA AND THE NDC PARTY 1000 YEARS AND THEY WILL ACHIEVE NOTHING. THE NDC ALONE HAS RULED FOR 28 YEARS OUT OF 58 YEARS SINCE INDEPENDENCE IN 1957 AND THEY HAVE ACHIEVED NOTHING, EXCEPT NATIONAL INDEBTEDENESS OF US$ ...

• NANA AMA 7 years ago

The cheap propaganda won't win the opposition the presidency since Ghanaians can attest to the good works of president Mahama such as the newly built one stop "Tourist information centre" at kanda. Moreover under JM the shift ...

• Amma Serwaa 7 years ago

Mahama Twaso!incompetent Mahama Twaso na yeebre wo

• NANA AMA 7 years ago

JM will still be president till 2021 since he is tried and tested and under his watch, the BECE resit policy has been introduced thus giving students the golden opportunity to rewrite their exams and head back to school
    Tha ...

• TM's 7 years ago

Corrupt, lazy n lier president

• # THROW MAHAMA OUT ! 7 years ago

Do not Allow MAHAMA to Urinate on Ghanaians and Win this Elections.
    The only way to be free is to simply vote Mahama out from office.!
    On Elections Day, Ghanaians should come out and Drive MAHAMA Out of Office.!

• NANA AMA 7 years ago

President Mahama will be retained come December 7 since he is still our best option and he is delivering on his promises.
    Under JM's watch, over 16,000 people have been employed by the free zones in the country thanks to th ...

• kate 7 years ago

JM will be given a second nod come December 7 election to complete his projects.Under his watch,Out of 2,948 functional Community-based Health Planning and Service zones,1,260 have been constructed.Another 1,6oo are at varyin ...

• NANA AMA 7 years ago

The only corrupt person in this country is Nana addo since till date he cannot produce the cocaine docket which got missing from his office during his tenure as ATTORNEY GENERAL.
    However under the NDC our scarce resources a ...

• kate 7 years ago

JM is ahonest and an incorruptible leader.Recently the BBC Africa singled out Ghana as one of the Africans nations progressively fighting corruption.JM's approval for dismissal of 20 Judges underscore his commitment to fighti ...

-> NO JOBS,NO HOPE,High Taxes,DUMSOR, HIPC,WOYOME,Killings and HIGH PRICES.
    MAHAMA,The Counterfeit President and Lucifer of Corruption is asking for another 4 Years, Even Criminals when they finish Stealing try to run away.! ...

• Santos 7 years ago

You have failed brutal so your time is up good bye

No Amount of Excuses,Lies and Guns Will Save the Horror and Decay that is Chained to Mahama.Counterfeit President Mahama Must Accept His Crucifixion and Resign in Shame to save Poor Ghanaians
    from getting bombarded with Hard ...

• NANA AMA 7 years ago

President Mahama has not failed Ghanaians since under his watch, Ghana is still touted as the gate way to west Africa. In essence under JM, the shia - nyvie road which links to other neighbouring towns has been completed

• kate 7 years ago

Mahama has done creditably well & well-meaning Ghanaians will testify to that.Over 1oo million exercise books have been distributed.In 2013 alone, 32 million exercise books were distributed to 4,768,806 pupils across the coun ...

If MAHAMA is Not Voted OUT from Office, Corruption Will Fly like a Bird in the Sky And Ghanaians Will Sleep using Stones as Pillows.! - Criminals Like Woyome will be
    welcomed as good Samaritan.! Mahama,Your Time is up, Write ...

• Apuu Eta 7 years ago

LOL, lol, lol,lol.Mahama!

• KOO 7 years ago

3 million jobs?.If 6 million did not help,what can half of that do?.We have all seen what Mahama can do.He is now at his propaganda best because he is not having a field day as he thought.He finds himself in the deep blue sea ...

• Mr. Aning, Toronto. 7 years ago

Fellow Ghanaians is Mahama ok? If Nana Addo can't create Factory for each distract how can he Mahama create 3 million jobs? Mahama you are a looser. Is true you said it all that you can't think far. You won't say this you you ...

• Mohammed 7 years ago

Corrupt mahama government. Even the kindergatings wouldn't take u serious, cheap politics.

• Naa Yaa 7 years ago

Mahama will creat 3m jobs on his farm with his brother Alfred.

• Sikanhyira 7 years ago

I prefer war come Ghana than the ugly dwarf called nana addo be our president....Nana aboa addo a president??apuuuuuuu then war shld come destroy everything

• Derek Sangari 7 years ago

Don't worry there will be no war when Nana Addo wins. Ghanaians are too sensible to allow a group of cronies, family and friends to bring Ghana down. You will be out there on your own. Nana Addo b3ba

• blue skies 7 years ago

nkwasia akeka, will you and both your nuclear and extended families be out of Ghana by then? if no, where will you b in the sea? nkwasia akeka!

• Atsu London 7 years ago

APUU TUU
    BIG LIAR

• Asiedu Nketia. 7 years ago

How many did you create in your last 8 yrs? No wonder that is the only way a dying old fools talk.Keep on creating your jobs,may be the next jobs will be when you are back in your filthy village.

S3 OKWATREKWA SE OB3MA WO NTOMA AFRA A TIE NE DIN

Our elders were not stupid when they gave us the above advice.

• Jeo 7 years ago

After 8 years of NDC the economy has gone from good to very bad. With your promise to IMF to increase utlity tariffs, freeze and layoff workers how can you create even 1000 job?

We have learnt our lesson. Vote NDC and all you will get is bull shit and corruption.

• KKD 7 years ago

Mahama fuckoff you think were going to vote for to give our money to Akua Donkor to chop free. Master clear off you stupidlity

Please stop the insults. Spread your messages based on the issues. Nana Addo b3ba so help by discussing issues

• My Opinion 7 years ago

Derek you may be right, but looking at what I'm reading from this Buffoon president,lying through his teeth telling Ghanaians all these trash nonsense is not only appalling but annoying also. This Mutum Bansa President takin ...

• NANA AMA 7 years ago

President Mahama will be retiring Nana Addo come December 7 since he has no message and pans for Ghana.
    Moreover, hi can we entrust Ghana into the hands of Nana addo whi till date cannot unite the factions in the NPP.
    Mah ...

You are absolutely correct; Nana thinks big and hence has good plans for all Ghanaians. Nana will creat reasonable jobs and not supply pans like you have just said for the poor head porters (kayayes)

• kate 7 years ago

Politics of insults is not the best for our democracy.Having said that,how can Nana Addo lead Ghana while he can't unite the factions in his party.JM is still our best option for 2016.Work is moving fast on the Ultra-modern K ...

• METHINKS 7 years ago

In the very, very unlikely event that you should win the 2016 elections, your first action as has been revealed is staff rationalization which translates into unemployment.
    The chasm between that and I will create 3 million ...

• 27 years of ndc is disease 7 years ago

talk is cheap, u claim u will create jobs yet have put embargo on gov't jobs since 2011 leading de highest graduate unemployment rate in history.

• kringa 7 years ago

Mr. President it is too late. U cut teacher and nursing training allowance, High interest rate and utility bills, freeze employment, high sch. fees, high cost of fertilizer and agric. imputs etc. where did want we the youth t ...

• PATRIOTIC PATRIOT 7 years ago

Why are you saying this now. Why did you not put it in your manifesto? Hahahahaha. You've mow thought about doing something in desperation. Nobody will listen to you. The presidency has already slipped through your fingers.

• GHANA 7 years ago

JDM AFTER 8 SOLID YEARS OF STX DECEPTION YOU ARE NOW TALKING ABOUT JOBS.SHAME.GHANAIANS ARE WIDE AWAKE AND CAN SEE THROUGH YOUR DECEPTION.DIR?CTOR OF DKM FRAUD AKWAABA.

What have you been waiting for after eight years. We are rather tired of your propaganda. Talk is cheap with you, is this because you ignored the people to do as you and your cronies please. Don't worry yourself Nana Addo is ...

• Andrews Melbourne. 7 years ago

Disgraced Mahama! Ghanaians are wise enough to noticed your lies and antics. Why couldn't you create it within the parameters of your 8 years in government? Liar Mr President.

• Evil Dwarf 7 years ago

How many jobs have created during your 8 year rule. More avenues for amsssing wealth. No way

• GHANA 7 years ago

JDM SAY YOU WILL DESTROY 3 MILLION JOBS.ALREADY YOU HAVE DESTROYED OVER 2 MILLION JOBS AND STILL COUNTING.

• NII ODARTEI 7 years ago

3M JOBS IN YOUR DREAMS,SINCE 2009 HOW
    MANY JOBS HAVE YOU CREATE

• Touch 7 years ago

Incoming EX-president where will u get the money from fr such a dream.

• Power to power 7 years ago

You are in your 2nd term.Tweaaaaaa

• NAANA ARABA BREW 7 years ago

This man is going crazy. Sooooooo desperate for power that is why he arrange the killing of his boss. Mahama can do anything for power if it comes even to kill his wife and children.

• Sikanhyira 7 years ago

I prefer war to come to Ghana rather than the ugly dwarf be our president...Npp are good at insult nothing else

• Big Daddy Bosco 7 years ago

Last week you claim you will create 400,000 jobs now it has shot-up to 3m, wow Mr incompetent be dat.

• Kosi Ameble 7 years ago

I can swere with my life that this is the worst ever performing leader in the anls of this country. He is lazy,a liar, self centred,pretender,a destroyer and above all not serious. ''I cant think far and mudness'' This commen ...

• Kanawu 7 years ago

How many did you create in 8 years? what a waste. you are too corrupt, incompetent and a thief. You can't do nothing.. change is here

• BENSON BLADE 7 years ago

HIS TIME IS NOW UP SO HE IS TALKING ANY RUBBISH WHICH CANNOT BE ACHIEVED EVEN IN DEVELOPED COUNTRIES. WHEN PEOPLE SAY YOU ARE INCOMPETENT YOU ASK WHY, NOW YOU KNOW WHY.

• n`adom 7 years ago

All be lie. don't mind this incompetent man he is up to no good

• Citizen of Ghana 7 years ago

Mr President, don't you realize your time is up. You just open your mouth and spew out untruth, is it because we are fools to be lied to because you want power. You claim your plan was to use your first 4years to build the su ...

• The Future Force 7 years ago

Mr President, I hope you are listening to Montie FM this afternoon. Its to hear they are not being given any advert after all they hard work they are doing for the NDC. Please they should get some ASAP. All the financial supp ...

• osman yakubu 7 years ago

kwasia u can do that while u in opposition

• Ray 7 years ago

CONCERT!!! CUT THE CRAP U CANT DO FOKO EVEN IF U ARE GIVEN 5 TERMS

• Tracy jackson waamakosi 7 years ago

So u wasted 8 yrs looting the moneys that were left by kuffour administration's. U are here talking rubbish again to Ghanaians.

Are u sensible at all?

Ghanaians are not fools. Useless man.

• Effo Ben - Lome 7 years ago

Don't bother

• OKOROMANSA 7 years ago

EITHER MAHAMA IS IGNORANT OR HE IS A CON MAN. HE IS TALKING ABOUT CREATING 3M JOBS IN HIS SECOND TERM. BY THE WAY, HE IS IN HIS SECOND TERM ALREADY, AND THEREFORE HE SHOULD NOT BE ASKING FOR ANOTHER SECOND TERM. BUT WHY IS HE ...

• SIMPLE TRUTH 7 years ago

MAJORITY of GHANAIANS are aware that maham is no 1 LIER. HIS own lordina will not trust him with affairs concerning WOMEN and mahama.He is GOOD for nothing. BETTER PEOPLE in GHANA.mahama knows what he is VERY good at, but NEV ...

• Damba Amusey, Tamale 7 years ago

Mahama is finished

• Lopez 7 years ago

"Ya tededa bosheba" Ghanaians are tired of your constant lies Mr president. Respect your self and spare us these cheap lies because it will not change any discerning mind that this is just another of your numerous lies just t ...

• Paa Nii 7 years ago

MORE FUCKING LIES!!!!!!!

• Prosper 7 years ago

2 little 2 late your time is up change most come

• Wisdom 7 years ago

Ooooooooooh Mahama....!!! Stop this child's play laa. Why??? Is someone forcing you to talk??? Why are giving me the impression I wasted my vote in 2012. What a display of confusion, desperation and panic....!! Uncle John, do ...

• Maame 7 years ago

why didn't u create even 10 during your first term

• Agbesi 7 years ago

Sorry for you mr died goat,ether you going to change Ghana like America just go we tyed of your coruption go with your troubles, end those stupid people around you

• Steve 7 years ago

See who is talking oh God have mercy on us

• KWAME 7 years ago

It is time for the NPP to expose this lier of a President. All the promises he made in 2012 should be published and highlighted for the people of Ghana to see the person they are dealing with. A serial liar and womanizer.

• abba 7 years ago

NOW THE SPIRIT OF JUNE 4TH 1979 REVOLUTION IS IN QUESTION BECAUSE MAHAMA LED NDC HAS TAKEN THE COUNTRY A HOSTAGE AND LOOTED ITS COFFERS. NOW THE BLOOD OF GEN. ACHAMPONG AND THE OTHER VICTIMS ARE INNOCENT.

• dd 7 years ago

Stupid president

• Klutse 7 years ago

... says no jobs? Mr Pres, are you hallucinating or ust doing politics as usual?

• abba 7 years ago

EVEN WOYOME AND OTHER NDC CRIMINALS ARE ENJOYING WITH GHANA LOOTED MONEY AND WALKING FREE. VOTE THEM OUT IN ORDER FOR GHANA TO HAVE ECONOMIC AND POLITICAL FREEDOM.

• BB 7 years ago

Already you have freeze employment in the government sector,how come you want to create 3m jobs from where? You must be day dreaming. You said on the national TV boldly that graduates and others seeking employment in the gove ...

• Papa Chicago 7 years ago

This is just cheap propaganda, for eight good years how many jobs did you create Mr. President? Zero, you rather came and collapsed all the jobs do you think Ghanaians are all that stupid to listen to these lies. Shame on you ...

• Ewugyadze desperate John Mahama 7 years ago

This foolish president is a CLOWN apart from being a thief and incompetent .This is ridiculous! You and your party have been in power for 8yrs .How many jobs have you created. Infact Mahama and his party DON'T respect Ghanaia ...

• John 7 years ago

Every word that comes from that ur mouth to Ghanaians is a liar. You will definitely loose this elections

• Kolowawa 7 years ago

John Mahama's days are over and must stop promising. When God takes away His hands, He takes away his favour.

• EWI 7 years ago

BIG THIEF AND LAIR WHERE ARE THE JOBS GHANAIAN DO NOT LISTERN TO THIS LIES THEY GOING TO ROB AGAING FRO THE SMALL BANKS WATCH OUT NOT SAVE IN THIS BANKS.

• Ben 7 years ago

I don't know why Ghanaians have allowed politicians to take them for granted for that long. Why didn't the President create all these jobs he's talking about for the past eight years?

• Joe ajei 7 years ago

Where is the better Ghana agenda mr presidend and NDC?after 8years

• kweku 7 years ago

with all due respect... u are a big fool MAHAMA

• mainman 7 years ago

he has outlined how he is going to do it,let Your nana outline how he going to build one dam one District.

• Joseph QUAINOO 7 years ago

pls we are not kids rid! we will not toil with our life again Mr President

• Nanagoygo 7 years ago

Its rather 50m jobs that you will creat ,what promise have you fulfil before .,you think we aré fools like you

• Kay 7 years ago

Hw3 ne gyimiiiii bi .useles president

• LET GHANAIANS THINK 7 years ago

IT IS NOT POSSIBLE.

• Uncle 7 years ago

Hahahahaha

• OK, CREATE 7 years ago

HOW MANY DID YOU CREATE IN YOUR FIRST TERM? OK CREATE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!AND LETS SEE

Look at the thief,Where is the better Ghana Agenda?

• sam 7 years ago

I WONDER IF THIS BRAINLESS MAHAMA THINK AT ALL WITH THIS YOUR DUMSOR HOW MANY HAVE YOU CREATE IN YOUR FRIST TERM ONY FOOLS WILL VOTE FOR BUT PEOPLE WITH BRAINS WILL VOTE YOU OUT INCOMPETENT MAHAMA:

• THE CRUSADER 7 years ago

Pathological,hypocratic lier,awaaay!we need change and so we shall change you for better,justice ,transparancy and honesty. Thief,you have sold Ghana for a kobbo to a hungry china we shall probe you all,including rawlings by ...

Masa!
    There is noe second term for u biaaa.....
    stop deceiving ur self.

• JOHN THE PROMISER 7 years ago

Kweku Ananse was not a promiser, Kweku Ananse was a doer.

• sokoman 7 years ago

Masa, am telling you that it is only stupid people who will follow your idiot n rubbish propaganda and vote for you. Ghanaians are wise now, we'll not vote for you again. You are the only president who boost of infrastructure ...

• JC 7 years ago

Kwasea kwa! Do you know what is 'job creation'. Awi President! Go to Dubai and create jobs there. And when Ghanaians are criticising you, your stupid admirers call them NPP. If they are NPP are they not Ghanaians. If Akuffo A ...

• Afia 7 years ago

Why not now but rada whn voted agn. You wont even say 100jobs. u jump frm 100 nt to 1000 but to milion. SMH. Name some of d jobs for us. We ant illiterates wai

• NII 7 years ago

this is an opportunity for you to travel and work abroad and earn 6000 GHANA cedis monthly.0274432913 FOR DETAILS
    WORK COMES WITH FREE ACCOMMODATION

• BERNARD 7 years ago

LOOSE WEIGHT NATURAL
    Do you want to lose weight faster?
    Do you want to flush out and eliminate toxins?0572174551
    Do you want to have a nice shape?
    Do you want to do more physical exercise without fatigue?
    Wondering how ...

• KOO NIMO USA CT 7 years ago

You have been singing this song for ages and everybody knows its not true.

• A Ghanaian 7 years ago

Mr. President, with due respect, how many jobs have you created since you took over from Late President Arthur Mills?

• Kwayeb 7 years ago

Mr.President can't you stop all these lying so. We know you over 4 years. Please spare us all these crazy stuff. Ghanaians are watching you guys with eagle eyes. Boys "abr3".

• Odikro 7 years ago

... 3 million in 2nd. You must be sick in the head.

• Anna 7 years ago

eeeiiiiiiii mahama and lies change is coming too late

How many jobs did u create in the 8 yes, a big shame on u mahama

• koffi montreal 7 years ago

Foolish agent spoilers Ghana why you now see the light to create 2 million jobs asshole

• Peter 7 years ago

You are a serial LIAR, have u ever created a single JOB since u became adult?

• Yaw Owusu 7 years ago

Mahama tell that to the birds in Ghana, what you will be doing is create, loot, and share $3 Billion with your family and friends. Mahama the most incompetent president in Ghana's History. He is good at talking but not able t ...

• Adu 7 years ago

So he still promises? Is he that shameless?

• Sid 7 years ago

We all know that u can even bring God to live in Ghana but sorry we're tired of endless promises

• prof 7 years ago

i sometimes wonder what JM and his cronics takes ghanaians for. 8 yrs gone without any show, now that defeat is staring at your face u are going about promising and giving false hope. have u forgotten the IMF conditionalities ...

• Osigi 7 years ago

how many times you will build your castle in the air. you had the opportunity for 8 solid years to do so ,but you failed the youth of Ghana the race is over for you. the button has passed you by it is NANA'S TURN NOW .SO PLEA ...

• Jig saw 7 years ago

Silly talk

• Yaw , London 7 years ago

Oooooooohhhhh ASEM BEN KORAAAAA NI

I have said they are going so they are doing things and saying tthing any how.

MMaame!!! Listen to yourself

• VOICE OF REASON 7 years ago

Do not say you were not warned

Never ever believe this liar.

Never ever believe this Mahama man. He is a liar. Why he could not creat what he is promissing in the past 4 year. You think we forget so soon and easily like you have been thinking.

• OD 7 years ago

How many JOBS did you create for the past SIX YEARS in OFFICE? stop deceiving Ghanaians.

• Concern Citizen 7 years ago

JDM can only say this to uneducated Ghanaians, 3 million job creation my foot. How many jobs did he create in 8 years?

• kwame 7 years ago

go away with your nonsense thief

• Election 2016 7 years ago

JDM = Just Deceiving Many

• Ghana Man WudlandWhatUDo 7 years ago

hahaha mr dead goat u will get from that flag staff house. prepare ur bag down to travel to bole..no vote for u.

Is because they didn't have the track records that Wil make voters believe them all they do best is chatisement, lip services, antagonism and illicit drugs trading as well as destroying the country's fortunes.

• Bere 7 years ago

The crook must have been drinking again he just spews shit all the time pack your bags for prison but return all the money first that you have stolen

• JJ 7 years ago

FOOL OF JOKES. THESE RUBBISH TALKS ARE NOT GOING TO HAPPEN ANYWAY.

• George. 7 years ago

The president is cinfused.Ever since the NPP launched their manifesto, the NDC has never been the same.They have lost all bearings and vectors to counter the NPP,when power is gradually slipping out of a desperate man's hand, ...

• George. 7 years ago

The president is confused.Ever since the NPP launched their manifesto, the NDC has never been the same.They have lost all bearings and vectors to counter the NPP,when power is gradually slipping out of a desperate man's hand, ...

• Issa 7 years ago

This man is just stupid, he thinks everybody is from the north . This DUMB ASS even thinks he's outsmarting Ghanaians with all these lies and bigotry

• Kofi Fofie 7 years ago

JDM well said. How many did you create all these years you were a president? Stop taking Ghanaians for granted. I hope you understand 'change,. The people will vote soon and they will choose who to lead them. Why the altercat ...

• sam 7 years ago

you better go to hell than telling lies.
    u think Ghanaian are stupid?

• ideaz99 7 years ago

I have chosen nt to have heard that!

• change is coming 7 years ago

this thief is behaving as okudzeto ablakwa SNR. ablakwa could use his teeth to create over 1.6million jobs. de dead goat wants to double it in his next term. I can really see next term will be full of Team A members. hahahaha ...

• Kwame Alash. 7 years ago

No my people, he only want to govern for another four years, don't give him the mandate, he is a Kalabule msn ,after the four years where will you see him again,he only want to enrich himself and the people around,like Kofi A ...