You are here: HomeNewsPolitics2016 10 18Article 478708

320 NPP members defect to NDC at Tano North

Read Comments Comments (52)

• Fo Koku - Tanyigbe 7 years ago

BETTER TO JOIN THE WINNING TEAM FOR A BETTER GHANA

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 7 years ago

AUTHOR: NDC------- If presidency was just borrowing to build bridges, construct roads, and schools then any IMBECILE can become president, but Mahama and his government can't use their brains to transform the economy to creat ...

• Joer 7 years ago

What a useless 419 news. Mahama will still lose.

• Adobe 7 years ago

Manama all the way!! He will win one Touch

AUTHOR: STEVOO----*******--- GOD ISNT STUPID LIKE US, WE REAP WHAT WE SOWED,,,,WE SOWED FAKE JUDGEMENT DEBTS, ALMOST ONE BILLION DOLLARS....WE SOWED WOYOME 45 MILLION DOLLARS, WE SOWED WATERVILLE 46 MILLION DOLLARS, ISOFOTON ...

• Omanhene 7 years ago

ndc fabrication

Author: OGIMAN
    Comment to: NPP’s Manhyia North poll was ‘bribery and curses

He said "the NPP had lost its identity and had now become the preserve of the rich, who were actively buying votes to win internal elections. ...

Author:- PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) .....
    THE TRUTH IS JUST ONE AND THE PROPHET BAWUMIA HAS LAID IT BARE!!!! NDC CAN NEVER RESPOND. THEY CAN ONLY INSULT THE PROPHET. *************** MAHAMA IS INCOPETENT AND CORRUPT. THESE ...

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 7 years ago

YOU ARE FREE TO GO AND ENJOY MAHAMA PAPPER FOR JUST ONE MONTH, BECAUSE NANA IS COMING INSHAH ALLAH

• THE TRUTH HURTS 7 years ago

Ask Nana and he will tell you he has lost the elections already, he will go and chill in London after the humiliating defeat. Guys welcome back home!

• Nana Akwasi Boachie 7 years ago

Prince, it is not all Presidents who are granted loans. As you know, loans are granted to credible people and not any imbecile like you think. Let me ask you, those undertaking the projects, aren't they Ghanaians? The masons ...

• Azees 7 years ago

It's about MP not about presidency, in the presidency they know where to vote

• Constructivist 7 years ago

Charade! they assembly their footsoldiers to stage a charade that mimics defection. The day of reckoning will surely come.

• MOI 7 years ago

TASTE OF THINGS TO COME. WELCOME TO THE WINNING TEAM. JDM ALL THE WAY.

• Togbe 7 years ago

Praising JM at this time is a disgrace to the country. JM should have rather step down in peace but he will suffer defeat big time.

• Nana Bruce 7 years ago

JM toaso. Your good works will follow you.

• YF 7 years ago

Who in his right mind at this time when ndc is being buried will follow them. NDC are tickling themselves by bringing out their footsoldiers to make it look like they are NPP tweeeeaaaa! It's a lie,ndc propaganda. They did t ...

• Farisco 7 years ago

An mp in Ho volta has built big property for the nurses. Vote every lazy mp out.period.

• Naa 7 years ago

ITS A LIE.

• Farisco 7 years ago

At least jm is building something.the previous governments did not even give
    The people clean water to drink but save
    Money in Panama for their families. Toaso.

• ASENSO MENSAH 7 years ago

Under no circumstance has anything like this has happened in my constituency...
    This is also another fabrication from the loosing NDC
    As part of the communication team in the constituency and a deputy youth organizer...i ca ...

• Asem Beba Dabi 7 years ago

There is no sense in this defection, if they talking about lack of development then it's rather the DCE they are supporting n his party are the ones they shd blame coz they hold the purse

• Bawumia the foolish liar 7 years ago

another NPP sex machine

• Elliot 7 years ago

This person is very stupid and I would say it again,Freda is a responsible woman with her Husband.because of politics any nonsense things are been says about t people.

• Atsu London 7 years ago

Ndc falsehood
    Lies Lies and LIES

• DANKASA 7 years ago

YOU ARE WELCOME TO THE WINNING TEAM THE SOCIAL DEMOCRATS WHERE EVERYONE IS HIS BROTHER'S KEEPER,NOT THE CAPITALIST WHERE EACH ONE FOR HIMSELF AND GOD FOR US ALL... JM TOASO..JM JA MU JE..

• TK 7 years ago

You are well come to a winning party.

• PATRIOTIC PATRIOT 7 years ago

Nothing of that sort has happened at Tano North. If 320 people have defected from NPP to NDC in which communities did it happen? Again where are the names or photos of the defectors. Tano North residents believe in the values ...

• MUFTY 7 years ago

Let them organize press conference. Can we see their pictures.

• BOUTEFLIKA 7 years ago

masa This is not true because this is the Same mp that gave 2000ghs From her mps common fund to TERCHIRE SENIOR HIGH SCHOOL in support of SCHOOL buildings.
    Ththis took place on november 2015 at TERCHIRE. the so called Appra ...

• God son 7 years ago

they will back soon they want Gh50 from loot and share party they are not fools

• Nketsia mensah Asedia 7 years ago

It is time shiukd know the work of MPS.

Let them go. Mahama has given them moneys meant for their development to spend free and come back to square one.

What a shame. NPP is cruising to victory.

NDC WILL BE IN OPPOS ...

• puma 7 years ago

Fools is that the MP who will develop your area or the ruling government? I thought you guys are going to stand as NDC mps .

• SmartphonesSupportBiz 7 years ago

Are you idle? No job? You want to assist an unemployed person? One device today with the largest penetration in the market across the world is the Mobile Phone. Running a standard cellphone support centre is a great business. ...

• Elliot 7 years ago

This is a big liar,no normal human being in NPP would join NDC for what reason?, they are going to lose massively this time around.Sometimes I blame the media where they get their sources of information from without cross ch ...

• LAST DON 7 years ago

WONT MAKE ANY DIFFERENCE

• shine your eyes 7 years ago

welcome home, save by the bell. u left the sinking ship early before it free fall in the depth of the sea

• Dark 7 years ago

Sometimes I can't believe the roguish attempt to paint NPP as a Party being quixotic in our attempt to annex power. Let nobody fool you . We are on the cusp of fioming the next government. ADDO DEEE is winning!!!

• Dr pepper 7 years ago

Still #NPP

• Adjo 7 years ago

I is a BIG LIE BRING US THE NAMES AND TELEPHONE NUMBERS.CONFSED LOT. NPPALL THE WAY.

• Mike 7 years ago

Haha who paid for this story to come up..blatunt lies

• Papa Nick 7 years ago

I'm very happy some people have realized this woman doesn't have the constituency at heart. Apraku is a local guy who has a better understanding of the constituents and will do much a better job. I will therefore urge the peo ...

• K Mensah 7 years ago

These are peeved settler farmers who are moles in the NPP anyway.

• Alidu Alhasan 7 years ago

Losers. Remember that she is in opposition and she can't do much to satisfy. The story will be different when Nana Addo wins power and becomes your President. Give Freda one more chance.

• seth 7 years ago

apuuuuuuuuuu

• Kojo Morovia 7 years ago

Every lie of NPP is now truth and every truth of NDC is now a lie. Chameleon NPP

• eric 7 years ago

It not true, its propaganda. shame on u
    NDC will lose no matter wht they will say against Freda and Nana Addo

• iddrisu Nava Pio 7 years ago

Oh brothers. why join a sinking ship.? Come back home.

• collyman 7 years ago

Is never true no serious Ghanaian will vote for NDC

Its better you join the winning team than to waste energy on kalypo comedians.

• Sala 7 years ago

Lets vote Freda Prempeh out and change for better MP because she has nothing good for her constituency.

• change is coming 7 years ago

ultimatefmonline at their usual negative news. they are really responding to mahamas call of media cabal. working fr NDC paa. it wont wash. Nana beba