You are here: HomeNewsPolitics2016 10 06Article 475118

NDC ‘made’ Bawumia successful in life – Asiedu Nketia

Read Comments Comments (144)

• OFOSUAA 7 years ago

John Mahama Comes To Power And Spends State Money Just To Worship Akua Donkor To Rain Insults On Nduom And Nana Addo All For Two Pajero Vehicles And A Storey Building...Meanwhile Ndc Foot Soldiers Are Dying From Excruciating ...

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 7 years ago

Author:- God Come Down ..... Alhaji Kwaku Baako , NDC's find Ashantis too weak .Manama went to Kumasi to insult Ashantis without reason. Amissah Arthur , as ugly and dumb as HE looks with his dirty long face entered Ashanti t ...

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 7 years ago

AUTHOR: MAHAMA B3 KO ------- *** ---I wonder why Mahama, Amissah-Arthur, KOKU ANYIDOHO, Asiedu Nketia, Agalga, Inusah, Iddrisu, Limuna, Allotey, etc, etc are not responding and have not responded to any of the lectures the in ...

• insight to the bone 7 years ago

Yes you denied systematically through institutionalized discrimination like we see in the army and other security agencies Akans from gaining scholarships now its our time for self rule in our own state. It is said religion a ...

• Obuoh 7 years ago

brilliant

• Apraku 7 years ago

It baffles me always when l read such nonsense from such a nincompoop like this skeleton called Asiedu Nketia.

Tell this to your grandma and she will tell you skeleton you are stupid.

Is it not the responsibility of th ...

• YAO 7 years ago

Mahama has been chosen by God to lead the nation. Under Mahama’s leadership, 23,000 youth were employed under the youth in agric program in 2013 alone. the numbers have increasingly shot up since then.

• YAO 7 years ago

Bawumia only confuses Ghanaians with his numbers and nothing else. those numbers are all lie. we know better than voting for NPP who have no plans for this country. 2,000 jobs have been created under the national board for sm ...

• koffi montreal 7 years ago

Mahama went to school in Moscow so as Bawumia do what ,you Asiedu Nkatiah ,you benefited so much from Ghana ,some of us who has been paying taxes more than you guy's ,stealing and robbing the people off their moneys,you are ...

• SAY IT LOUD 7 years ago

SOME OF OF ATE LEFT-OVERS FROM PEOPLE'S TABLE BUT WE STRIVED TO BE WHAT WE ARE TODAY. IT'S STRANGE TO LEARN FROM NDC THAT DR. BAWUMIA WHO WAS ONCE DESCRIBED AS A DISGRACE TO HIS PARENTS IS SUCCESSFUL IN LIFE. SHEER ENVY.

• Klutse 7 years ago

Jerry Rawlings made Asiedu Nketia who you are today. Yet you called him a barking dog in 2012. If the government gave Bawumia a scholarship to go study abroad, was it NDC money or Asiedu Nketia's money? Kwasea like Asiedu Nke ...

• YAO 7 years ago

NDC will win this elections handsdown. The oil and gas sector currently provides direct employment for 7,545 Ghanaians, thanks to J.M.

• Peter 7 years ago

Who looked for the commercial oil quantity? was it not NPP? When NPP took samples of the oil to the parliament what did NDC say? U are now hailing the oil found as giving 7,500 jobs! then give thanks to NPP coz that your inco ...

• 21st century 7 years ago

These are some of the things most Ghanaians don't know. most of the leaders in ghana today got their positions facilitated to them by their parents ( who ruled and looted ghana's wealth) and all the rest do is fight or kill ...

• Agbedefu 7 years ago

Very very true

• HON SHAMO 7 years ago

MR ASIEDU DOES NDC HAVE MONEY? THAT NDC STOLEN MONEY IS FOR ALL OF US, SO STOP FOOLING, SCHOLARSHIPS IS IN OUR LAWS AND DR BAWUMIA DESERVE IT, JOHN MAHAMA WENT TO SCHOOL FREELY UNDER BUSIA AND ACHEAMPONG TIME

• Kanawu!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 7 years ago

IF IT IS TRUE. THE SCHOLARSHIP WAS PAID FOR BY ALL GHANAIANS AND NOT THE NDC.STUPID ASIEDU NKETIA

• THE NORTHERN PATRIOT 7 years ago

There is evidence that Bawumia is extremely happy about Nana's terminal illness. He hopes to take over just as how Mahatma did.

In his recent visit to his hometown Walewale, Bawumia was telling his kinsmen to fight to deat ...

• What 7 years ago

So NDC cannot play the ball so they are kicking the man . Useless idiots . well done Bawumia !

• Nash 7 years ago

This is a stupid statement

• Solomon 7 years ago

Stupid fool, you are an idiot with no brains

• YAO 7 years ago

NDC is a party that has the interest of the people at heart.
    Under The Ghana Free Zones Board, close to 70 large factories have been set up within 3 years since President John Manama became President. There is a large tile f ...

• Philly 7 years ago

Yoa, do you have a list of the 70 large factories???? All This NDC lies and you falling for it?? Wow, shine your eyes with real evidence of the bullshit NDC is feeding you Wai.... hahahaha. More companies have shut down opera ...

• VICENT JASIKAN 7 years ago

Ndc sponsored Dr Bawumia to study abroad and what? Devil ,evil and idiot idol worshiper who hates truth. Should Bawumia sees green as red? You think Voltarians will always vote massively for you ppls to steal Ghana? Look at t ...

• OFOSUAA 7 years ago

NDC is gradually walking Ghana to her death by simply lying and playing propaganda with our destiny yet the most vulnerable strongholds in Ghana are going to be the hardest hit bcos GHANA IS NOW SO TOTALLY BROKE THAT WE ARE U ...

• Akans Prophecies 7 years ago

ATOMS ARE NOT MOLECULES. NKETSIA'S PRESENTION ON DR. BAWUMIA IS HOLOCAUST. WHICH PERSON AMONG WISDOM WILL EVER JOIN THIS OUTCAST PARTY THE BLOOD-STAINED NDC ! DR. BAWUMIA COULD HAVE BEEN DEAD IF HE HAD JOIN THEIR OUTCAST T ...

• YAO 7 years ago

NPP is gradually creating tension in the country. Ghanaians have already decided to vote for JM. 500 jobs have been created by GRATIS foundation through the production and sale of over 10,000 agricultural implements under J.M ...

• Kombomyum Sampson k 7 years ago

It is only foolish journalists that go round interviewing this fool asiedu nketia. The man has never said something meaningful .idiot the stolen money that ndc is spending or which of the money? You can't use state money or ...

• SCHEMER 7 years ago

Just as Rawlings brought him out in the open from his "gangaria" enclave of Seikwa in the Brong-Ahafo region and made him what he is today. Yet he got the effrontery of calling Rawlings a backing dog.

• kusana george hon 7 years ago

If asiedu is fool then you and Nana are first class morons dwafts wee smockers. Kwassee

• YAO 7 years ago

Mahama's unbeatable records are unprecedented. JM TOASO. The 8.3 million business processing outsourcing centre is providing 10,000 direct and indirect jobs especially to the youth and curtail the rate of unemployment

• Solomon 7 years ago

can you estimate the number of people laid off their job as a result of this useless government, no voluntary service, grad unemployment etc. Go away with your lies. Useless selfish party. they can't even help their youth

• Azure Baba 7 years ago

Is he not a Ghanaian? And who made you successful, Asiedu Nketia? Be grateful and give thanks to the "all die be die" mantra that paved the way for Ghana's democracy of which you and your ndc are enjoying now.People who misu ...

• Jm 7 years ago

Fool that is Y are like how u i n can't change 4m where u are foolish SAMPSON KOMBMYUM

• Kombomyum Sampson k 7 years ago

That same ndc who made the drunkard you are today. Gyiimi, ofuii you and kofi adms are kindergarten politicians. No wonder foolish people like you don't know that Npp will win this election. Ndc will be cursed to hell co ...

• YAO 7 years ago

NDC is winning. Ghanaians have already chosen J.M . NPP must accept defeat. The 600rack space national data centre launched by President Mahama will facilitate the efficient delivery of government services and serve the priv ...

• Scholar Admass 7 years ago

How can wise person like Bawumia join NDC nkwasiafuo party no vision party corruption party apuuuuuu only useless people can join NDC

• YAO 7 years ago

NDC is made up of intellectuals who are changing lives.
    The ongoing construction of 200 community day shs across the country will provide space for the admission of about 40,000 additional students who would have been out ...

• Akwasi opoku 7 years ago

Person like Aseidu nkatiah that he should thank ndc

• Kanawu!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 7 years ago

ASIEDU NKETIA IS TOO STUPID.

• NDC THIEVES/ NDC LIARS/NDC KILLERS 7 years ago

NDC has PHD in foolishness

• YAO 7 years ago

NPP has PHD in cocaine dealings. Mahama TOASO. The mobile clinic service ‘Onudor’ launched by this government will provide general medical care, dentistry, ophthalmology and audiology. The medical team also provides inter ...

• PRINCEWILLY@YMAIL.COM 7 years ago

A wife arriving home from a shopping trip was horrified to find her husband in bed with a lovely young woman. Just as she was about to storm out of the house, her husband stopped her with these words:

"Before you leave, I ...

• Substitude Teacher 7 years ago

Classic idiot, this Asiedu Nketia person is a good for nothing fool.

• KOFI KOFI 7 years ago

NDC IS BECOMING GITTERY OF BAWUMIA'S PEDIGREE HE'S BRINGING TO ADD TO WHAT NPP HAVE IN STOCK. BAWUMIA DOES'NT NEED INEXPERIENCED NDC. HE IS TOO HIGH FOR THAT CLASS(FIIFI KWETEY, ANYIDOHO, KOFI ADAMS, ASIEDU NKETIA AND LIKES)

Is it attacking his personality or praising him? Discuss more about your manifesto which contains literally nothing and leave the prophet alone,after all your leader Mahama and majority of NDC incompetent appointees were all ...

• YAO 7 years ago

NPP have no plans, that is why they have no manifesto. JM is busy transforming Ghana. The new 465,560 square foot Greater Accra Ridge Regional hospital initiated by J.M and now under construction will deliver modern healthca ...

• Reindorf De Thunder 7 years ago

Yao I don't know the school u attended .What is the meaning of transformation? NDC will use u peoples as animals .Change ur character Yao n stop that useless comments. Ghana needs Nana to transform Ghana totally.JM twa so kor ...

• GoSeeThere 7 years ago

And so what, If you guys are corrupt and he does not want to be part of you, leave him alone. A man got the right to choose.
    Didn't someone help you to join the NDC and today you are what you are? just shut up

• wampano 7 years ago

you want to say there are no npp people in your party?. ndc was formed from what. thats the background of those who formed the ndc. tell all ghanaians pls

• IKE UK 7 years ago

DO NOT BE LIKE A CHILD ASEIDU NKETIA, IS NOT GHANA MONEY NDC USED OR IS IT NDC POCKET MONEY.YOU NOW THE MONEY IN YOUR BANK ACCOUNTS IS FROM CORRUPTION YOU MADE IN GHANA, YOU DID NOT WORK FOR IT

• iddi 7 years ago

sentiments and temperaments are very short lifting gratification with long spells of dom and anarchy. Lets think Ghana first, and the air of peace and freedom we are enjoying. Look at Iran , Syria, and other parts of Africa a ...

• Roger 7 years ago

Foolish talk.

• razak seini 7 years ago

Dr Bawumya's palm kennels have indeed been watered by benevolent spirits eh.
    No more styling the ndc as most corrupt because the original Bawumya would be slighted by the description so.
    Never spite the hand that has a rol ...

• Klinker 7 years ago

Bawumia should tell Ghanaians how much the re-denomination of the cedi cost. He should also tell us how the old cedi was used.

• KING BISSE 7 years ago

Mr Nketia,ask your president who took care of his parents, it was Nana Addo's father who took care of your President and his entire family but have u seen Nana Addo talking about it,this shows the type of person he is,so keep ...

• Kofiga 7 years ago

THE FACT THAT NDC TOOK CARE OF BAWUMIA DOES NOT THAT IF NDC IS HARMING THE NATION HE SHOULD KEEP MUTE. NO I RATHER CONSDER HIM TO BE PATIOTIC.ASIEDU WAS IT NOT THROUGH MR RAWLINGS THAT YOU CAME TO JOIN THE NDC? CURRENTLY YOU ...

• JACKY 7 years ago

AKOFFU-ADDO AND BAWUMIA ARE STILL IN THIER FARTHERS HOUSES THEY WILL COME AND LOOT GHANA

• Nanagoygo 7 years ago

The money spend on him is it n.dc.money or the government money ,foolish ,skeleton ,asiedu nketia ,who wear female jacket ,Bush man

• Alhaji Awuni Dauda 7 years ago

Asiedu, stop your ntoa toa and tell us what we don't know. Central Region and Northern Region are all falling to NPP!

• Hmm 7 years ago

Dr. Bawumia is a full-blood Ghanaian, and was educated from his parent's resources.

• Peter 7 years ago

Stop the nonsense Asiedu Nketiah if NDC financed Dr Bawumia's education and so what? that money was from tax payers money. Do u know how I mane Boamah, Okodzato Ablakwa and some NDC ministers education were financed by the NP ...

• Kofi K 7 years ago

In fact, this Asiedu Nketia is very stupid. No wonder Ghana is in a ditch.

• AGBAKOR 7 years ago

stupid talk.block headed man,is Bawuia is father?The fact that he was school by by his father through NDC deosnt mean he should support that party get that in your skul.change is coming

• SAEED OSMAN 7 years ago

THANK YOU ASIEDU. SO BAWUMIA HAD THE SCHOLARSHIP NOT ON MERIT BUT BECAUSE OF HIS FATHER'S POSITION AND HE KEEP TALKING ABOUT CORRUPTION.TWO FACE AND NOT THAT INTELLIGENT AFTER ALL.

• Wofa Asem 7 years ago

And so what. Is Bawumia a foreigner? Rawlings brought you from village to make you what you are. Are you not being ungrateful to Rawlings'. Nonsense.

• Serwaa 7 years ago

Oh so you now know Dr. Bawumia is someone successful eh. Ndc never ceases to amaze me. Go and burn the sea if u can't come to terms with the fact that Ndc is for uneducated and unintelligent people like you. People who don't ...

• odensi 7 years ago

Asiedu, did Dr Bawumia then qualified for the nations scholarship or he got it because of his father's position in your party and did you use NDC funds to scholarship him in abroad or did you select him to be a help to NDC an ...

• kojo 7 years ago

What about the Rawlingses making Asiedu Nketia? Bawumia was taken care with tax payers' money n not NDC.

• Kontor Belgium 7 years ago

Nkrumah granted mahama free education in the north what is his reward.kwasito nkatia aboafunu

• Patrick Adongo 7 years ago

Arrant nonsense!!! The money that was used to sponsor Bawumia is Ghana money not NDC money. Asiedu Nketia is just an idiot.

• Nuert. USA 7 years ago

If your family is a devil worshipper, that does not mean you should also be a devil worshipper. Absolutely Nonsense!

• Nuert. USA 7 years ago

Scholarship b'cos he is brilliant. NDC did not create the super brain in his head.

• Pumpuni 7 years ago

"...that is when he got scholarship for his son Mahamudu Bawumia to study abroad.” Does Ghana Government Scholarship belong to the NDC Party?

• Fantuzy 7 years ago

watch out for NPP rigging the election, they keep accusing to intimidate you so that your attention won't be on them, a world to a wise.....

• John 7 years ago

Aseidu mosquito, God punish your dirty mouth

• Angel 7 years ago

And you must know this: The news is that Nana will only last a few months after the elections and so Bawumia will take over. He urged hispeople to fight for votes because every vote Nana is a vote for Bawumia to be president. ...

• romeo 7 years ago

Ohhhh sorry Aseidu you see when it comes to professionalism we do not cut corners because when you do you will be exposed so he has chosen the right Team of professionals to work and these misguided bunch of criminals who ro ...

• Angel 7 years ago

Please, fellow Ghanaians, there is no smoke without fire. The fact about Nana's health is that he is terminally ill and will soon leave the presidency for his running mate. Do you realize how Bawumia is so serious with his ca ...

• Ghanaian 7 years ago

HMM GHANA IS DOOMED. Did Asiedu Nketia really say all that? PLEASE CAN ASIEDU NKETIA ANSWER THE FOLLOWING: HOW MANY NORTHERNERS PAID FOR THEIR EDUCATION? Asiedu kindly direct my question to the President. Yes you have done a ...

• Eric 7 years ago

WHO MADE YOU MURDERERS ?,MAHAMA . YOURSELF AND THIEVES NDC ? QUASEA.

• BERNARD 7 years ago

INCREASE YOUR LIBIDO WHILES ENHANCING YOUR SEXUAL PERFORMANCE WITH MORE ENERGY AND STAMINA. USE VITAL 5 WITH MULTI MACA ( save your marriage )
    1. Multi-Maca + VITAL 5 have a special property which enhances energy and stamina ...

• Owusu Williams 7 years ago

Asiedu Nketia is exhibiting his primitive thinking and stupidity..... If he got a scholarship, wasn't he qualified for it? Should his father's position be the only means of him furthering his education? Nkwasiafuo are too man ...

• PKh 7 years ago

Asiedu Nketia, w'agyimi paaa. Was the scholarship funds provided by the ndc, didn't he qualify for the scholarship, when he went did he use ndc head to learn?even you, the least said the better

• PKh 7 years ago

I don't blame such people, we made the mistake of entertaining Rawlings for far too long.

• Simple Man 7 years ago

this is typically nonsense, people think Ghana belongs to them. I don't know why u publish such a rubbish from useless people like Asiedu Nketiah for us to read.

• Roland 7 years ago

So what if my father raised his children armrobery cash, should the adult children continue stelling ofter school? NDC let me tell u that bawumia is a changed one and is uprooting crime and instituting accountability for ghan ...

• Klertz 7 years ago

I thought Asiedu Nketia can talk reasonably but he disclosed his low IQ.He should be even ashamed of himself that his intelligence could not helped him to be a beneficiary of that scholarship.
    Senseless Asiedu.

• Kojo 7 years ago

Let's be serious for once in this country. He got a scholarship during Rawlings Era so wat. He is a Ghanaian. A brilliant one too

• Gslow 7 years ago

Oh what a country we live in? The secret has be let out. One can only become successful only if he joins a political party. Scholarships are given based on political grounds.

• Ghana must know. 7 years ago

Is this the official response to Dr. Alhaji Prophet Muhammadu Bawumia's lectures?. What an incompetent bunch of comedians, thieves and criminals. $39 billion-$7billion= $32billion. Where is the money THIEVES ?.

• Truth, 7 years ago

Bawumia should then serve Ghana without salary for the rest of his life. Political prostitution was the character of the father for selfish ends.

• Edward-Kumasi 7 years ago

So Bawmia also benefited from the the BoG Gold watch....take a close look at his wrist in this picture

• Yussif 7 years ago

Why didn't Asiedu Nketia give the scholarship he claims was given to Dr Bawumia to his children?i believe it take good head and intelligence to make use of any scholarship package,so is Asiedu Nketia saying because he enjoyed ...

• kr 7 years ago

when a jerk is satisfied,all that they do is talk shit,another nincompoop,,,the nation is in this mess and all u do is frivolous and silly utterances!!!! simpleton

• Adjo 7 years ago

Who were you, and what were you?RAWLINGS MADE YOU SUCCESSFUL.PALMWINE TAPPER TURNED A BUSH MILLIONARE.MONEY MISS ROAD

• More 7 years ago

Ndc.criminals all.of.them.from.John mahama.All.ndc.are.criminals.criminals.destroying Ghana.Ghanaians are afraid of John mahama the criminal.incompetent.incompetent.incompetent

• YAO 7 years ago

Ghanaians are afraid of Nana Addo who will destroy Ghana and bring war. JM is competent and trust worthy. 190,607 beneficiaries involved in various businesses have received support from Micro finance and small loan centre ( M ...

• Kofi justice 7 years ago

Sampson in fact you are an animal, good for nothing man

• William Attidigah 0556840615 7 years ago

Sorry for not not been active, to all my people, i am back again!!! Lets make it happen, whatsapp or call now. Vision 300 home of lottery " it is your turn " let as help you make it' Win big.

• jake 7 years ago

What pettiness is this, is Bawurmia not a Ghanaian, does he not deserve scholarship like any other Ghanaian, or NDC used party money to earn the scholarship for him? Stop that useless and shameful campaign if you want to win ...

• francis 7 years ago

Bawumia is really an honest person. He doesn't want to join the looting brigade so Asiedu Nketia you have shown your colour.

• Futurama. 7 years ago

This Asiedu guy is a joke. Does he want us to believe that NDC paid for Bawumia's education out of NDC funds and not government funds? What about Mahama? Did he not benefit from fee-free education in the north? In fact almost ...

• Kobby5 7 years ago

Poor Asiedu Nketiah what is the sense and logic of what your ranting. The question is whether what Bawumia is saying is true or false.period!!!!!

• Akofa 7 years ago

Dr. Bawumia
    Is a son to NDC he must forget about NPP because NDC party made him who he is today. Dr. Remember your heyyy days with NDC

• Aniah Adatara 7 years ago

Like the CPP running mate Bawumia knows his root. Until he does the right thing, his father will never bless him.

• ghana nii pa 7 years ago

response to bawomia economic crisis lecture and stop fooling

• Johnathan 7 years ago

Aren't you ashamed of saying this johnson aa so because of partisan politics you further peoples education
    He knows you are corrupt ,.he don't want to associate himself to ndc

• garby 7 years ago

And u general who make u succesful Abetwani wodi akokooooo na ewo fufu

• konateh Adudoo 7 years ago

Wa lerva . don't you think use this as yastic to silent him. teling ur father de truth is an insult but sign of patriotism. so mosqui if u hav nthing say is not must to speak

• Francis Turkson 7 years ago

Is it Ghana who gave Bawumia scholarship or NDC that made him successful?

Who made Asiedu Nketia also successful in life?

• ATIK ...YUS JJ 7 years ago

Kudos to Dr.Bawumia for exhibitin a sense of interlectuality n de bold step to join de NPP n to let NDC understand that irrespective of ur help ....u de NDC led administration are incompetent n inept to govern Ghanaians

• AMA TX USA 7 years ago

Now the ndc party is desperate they don't have any message then to attack Bawumia he has given you assignment 170 questions to answer but you are all running away from it what a disgrace

• Be wise 7 years ago

I have never see any stupid man in Ghanian Politics like Asiedu Nkatia. He is the most stupid fool in all politicians.

• Yaw. A.K. 7 years ago

Bawumia got. well educated with money belonging to Ghanaians NOT NDC. He cannot therefore join create, loot and share group of people. Mr Asiedu please think straight.

• akita 7 years ago

Ok ww hear u Asiedu Nketia u to who made u what u are fool. Think befor. U talk useless man Nana all the way

• big joe from South Africa. 7 years ago

And you, NDC make you a worthy man, foolish man like you.

• zak 7 years ago

my friend stop making this kind of stupid remarks. Bawumia 's father was a responsible man that is why his son Bawumia is now a great man.by the way I thought the ndc said Bawumia knows nothing? why are u now claiming him?

• Evangelist Bright 7 years ago

How can dis so call ndc keeps o insulting our precious Bawumia. U people are aimles visionless squandering state money and sharing among urself . U people claim of awarding a contract of over $230billion whilst de contract ...

• JAMES A. 7 years ago

WHERE DOES ALL THESE SHOW HE IS NDC.

• GIVE ME MY BALLOT PAPER NOW 7 years ago

Mahama has no message, Asiedu Nketia has no message, the NDC gov't has no message, the NDC party has no message, and their party has collapsed.
    This is what you get when a losing incumbent Presidential candidate of a politic ...

• Odeneho KD 7 years ago

So what does Mr. Asiedu Nketia want Dr. Alhaji Mahmud Bawumia to do? He should advise him for us. My question to general mosquito is this! If something is going wrong in the country he should keep his mouth shut? So your inco ...

• peter 7 years ago

Stupid group like npp will never come to power in this country.

• Kwame Ansah 7 years ago

The Party studied for him and wrote his exam papers for him as well as his thesis etc??? ie assuming his fees were paid for

• Efo Yawo 7 years ago

Sholarship, does it belong to Asiedu nketia family or for ndc, a teacher talking like, he has no education background. Politics is cheap for everybody, you bless former President Rawlings and palm wine tapper.

• Kofi Acheampong, USA. 7 years ago

Explain how NDC that ? By picking and choosing those you want to help ? His dad was a member of State and a staff of the ruling government at the time. He got paid for the services he rendered and used some of that money to ...

• Gbagbladza Atopahene 7 years ago

Does Atopahene use condom ay all?I dont think with the number of children he has?

• Kwasi Asare Aninakwa 7 years ago

After all Alhaji Dr. Mahamadu Bawumia is a successful man. say Asiedu Nketia

• kkrichardzulu @gmail con 7 years ago

nketia u are really a monkey. u are fool.if schooling is easy then let ur part support u to go n study.a fool. a begger who JJ made u some today.a fool

• Ad. 7 years ago

Senseless talk.

• Son of Man 7 years ago

You allow stupid people to dominate our lives- I pity Ghana, God help us ooooh!

• BABA ALIDU. 7 years ago

Bawumia is not a proper muslim. He bis born to be a liar some one who is not grateful to NDC and that would follow him for ever amen.

Look at this man.U guys should wise up .Who is a good Muslim ? Everything politics ..Baba Alidu change ur attitude. Nana ooo ,JM ooo ,they are all Ghanaians.

• 2017 7 years ago

GOOD FRIEN , ANYTIME THESE WICKED DEMONS FROM THE KINDOM OF LIES DECIET AND DARKNESS SHOW UP HERE , GIVE IT TO THEM ...THEY DO THIS MAHAMA IS THIS MAHAMA IS THAT THIONG ON AND OFF , JUST WATCH THEM , WHEN THEY SHOW UP , JUST ...

• FG 7 years ago

The fact that someone benefited from a country's scholarship scheme under a certain party's governance doesn't prevent him from making constructive arguments. Parents' party isn't automatically hereditary. Dr. Bawumiah is a n ...

• T Ford 7 years ago

Thank you mr Aseidu Nkatia Alia small legs NPP and Pres Kofour also brings position nothing prosperity now , you are opposition member but they gave Biue dam blocks contract

• T Ford 7 years ago

Thank you mr Aseidu Nkatia Alia small legs NPP and Pres Kofour also brings u u to position of nothing to prosperity now , you are opposition member but they gave Biue dam blocks contract

Now NDC want Bawumia to join them.This shows Nana n Bawumia will develop Ghana like Dubai .God blx Nana n Bawumia

• G. K. Berko 7 years ago

If those statements were truly made by Gen. Mosquito, doesn't that amount to conceding the NDC is fraught with Nepotism?

What a blunder! Or, are we to take it that Gen. Mosquito assumes all Ghanaians accept Nepotism as a ...

• KK. Quarshie 7 years ago

I am disappointed in you General. Why you think Dr. Bawumiah is better than Amissah- Arthur?H e is an individual he can choose to join the political party of his choice.

• Vinss 7 years ago

THIS PALMWINE TAPPER WANT TELL US?IF NO MESSAGE KEEP YOUR MOUTH SHUT YOU ARE DISGRACING BRONG NATIVES

• not a begger 7 years ago

Is that the only way ASIEDU Nketia can respond to Dr Bawumia?

• Akua AU 7 years ago

Bawumiah's father (Mumuni Bawumia) was not a pauper. A whole chief executive of cocoa marketing board, Ghana in the 1980s. He had risen to this rank by hard and smart work. He was well disciplined and therefore revered by ...

• Nana Adwoa New York City 7 years ago

Asiedu Nketia NDC is standing on a sinking sand and you know it so why make so much noise?
    The question is whether he was educated with HIPIC money or not the truth is you guys have been betrayed as conmen and that you know. ...