Nana Addo should also promise university students allowance – Omane Boamah

Read Comments Comments (38)

• GHANA MAN 7 years ago

NDC WHERE IS YOUR MESSAGE FOR 2016 ELECTION OR NPP IS THE MESSAGE

• Politicking 7 years ago

let this idiot talk about 'Ghana on the equator'

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 7 years ago

AUTHOR: MAHAMA B3 KO ------- *** ---I wonder why Mahama, Amissah-Arthur, Asiedu Nketia, Agalga, Inusah, Iddrisu, Limuna, Allotey, etc, etc are not responding and have not responded to any of the lectures the intelligent and b ...

• OBIA DIE MIENU MIENU 7 years ago

NANA ADDO HAS ZERO LEADERSHIP QUALITIES, AND HAS NO VISION FOR PARTY OR GHANA, BEYOND WANTING TO LIVE AT PEDUASE LODGE AGAIN AND TO ENTERTAIN LIKE BRITISH ARISTOCRATS WITH HIS SELF-ACCLAIMED ELITE, SUPER-GHANAIAN FAMILY AND F ...

• MR OBJECTIVE 7 years ago

Omane Boumah should go to the Hospital rather than talking nonsense.

• Oba Nyansani Baako Pe ln Ghana! 7 years ago

Nana Addo is not a copy cut like you fools ndcians he has his own policies to govern Ghana if he elect as president. Also. Omane Boamah this is not a story at all. Aden wanum asem asa anaa? Aboafunu!

• GHANA MAN 7 years ago

??????????????????????????????????????????????????????????

Mahama has lost the plot,he can sacrifice Lordina for a free gift Ghanaians will reject him.

• nana 7 years ago

Foolish doctor

• Jesus Wept 7 years ago

From Medical Doctor to Fools' Spokesperson.Are you not ashamed of your self ? Tell Corrupt Manama , He appointed you, HE is closer to you. Cow !!!!!!!! IMF has message for your brainless Boss

• John,Tema 7 years ago

His name is Omane not Amane which is the name for a fish call herring,probably the statement coming from his mouth makes him a fish which we eat everyday.Amane & koobi taste good but they are unintelligent fishes.

Nana Addo is not as dumb as Mahama,Nana is not a clown he thinks seriously before making any serious interventions .Incompetent appointees with disappointed Leader.

• Saapiei Konte 7 years ago

dzi wo fie asem; you these young inexperienced graduates brought into national politics by Prof Mills as experiments are those who have no clue and have ruined this country.
    Nyame nfa ne kra nsie

• Nii 7 years ago

This guy is not serious at all what he's talkiing about, you stop our alawa and back to someone to add university. This is insult

• Jay 7 years ago

Gyimiiz Dr. University and polytechnics qualify for SSNIT loans. You think we too dumb to fall for your stupid lies. Stupid fool of a Dr who opens his mouth to say bullshit without thinking it over. Kwasia man. Why restore th ...

• Paa Nii 7 years ago

Fool, worry about your corrupt, incompetent party. Nana will investigate all of you after he Wins.

• Ben 7 years ago

Use ur position to convince us and stop talking nonsense
    You the one who will let mahama loose

• BOY KOFI 7 years ago

How many trainee nurses are going to benefit this allowance and how much it will cost the state?Thank you.

• Alhaji Alhassan 7 years ago

Desperation

• apetorgborm 7 years ago

Omane in fact you don't have any message.nana is the man OK. Ghanaians all over should not make mistake by voting for ndc. NanA will be a father for all.

• Kwadwo Blockway 7 years ago

Does Omane Boama know why students in the teacher and nurses training colleges called either teacher trainees or nurse trainees? If he doesn't, he should find out and stop the noise. This shouldn't come from a so called commu ...

• THE CRUSADER 7 years ago

I hope you go back to your prof.job .don't chase free money boy.even an insane pauper never talks like this rather than a med.Dr. of this generation.Talk is cheep and sweet not always as time changes.The real judgement await ...

• Steve 7 years ago

Don't talk nonsense.

Omane Boama is hopeless.Does Mahama pay with his own money.

• WHO THE CAP FIT 7 years ago

You fools do you think Ghana belongs to you alone? What have you done to Ghanaians, suffering, hardships and stealing. You have nothing to tell Ghanaians besides insulting Nana Addo. Your days are numbered and you'll see who ...

• Jomo 7 years ago

It saddens me when people that we vote for and who enjoy tax payers money can just be so stupid and silly. Why should even a communications minister address an opposition party about government policies?. Gross disrespect to ...

• Anna 7 years ago

idiot theive ndc theives killers kwaeasfoo nkwaa

• Amega 7 years ago

Omane Boamah, now you see your stupidity, Prez Mahama has restored the nurses' training allowance, so tell him extend that to the university students. You bloke of a sort.

• Tanoah 7 years ago

Mister big and wild mouth close it We the old folks are even tired of your messagers!!!! U today politician. I mean U.this small small boys in the ruling goverment thinks our beloved COUNTRY is for U .God have mercy on US!!! ...

• julie 7 years ago

ooooo \omane \boamah, you couldnt even tell us if its the i50 cedis or the old one. if its a transition why didnt your govt wait when its certain before scrapping and reintroducing it. Willl there allowances for the scrapped ...

• Asiedu Nketia. 7 years ago

You are stupid Dr. I don't you were able to acquire status, always whatever comes from your mouth is very stupud and disgusting .Pls learn from Dr . Mamudu Bawumia .As its said the lazy should learn from the ant so also like ...

• NOBODY 7 years ago

All university students will receive an allowance once clueless Serial Loser Akufo-Addo has completed building a university in every village.

• KWAKU OSEI 7 years ago

The Trainees allowance is being introduced by NDC government.Restoring it is not knew thing, but add more flesh to it if u r not copy copy man. Nana Akufo Addo.

• Kalamun Lah 7 years ago

so u want Nana to be going around promising anyhow like mahama which he couldn't fulfill.
    see my guy.....dis one 4 change u sef sekuf u no say ndc be full of liars.apooooo
    tell Ghanaian ur message for this year election ur ...

• Emma Bass 7 years ago

Omane fool luk at jis face, he will promise ur fada nd moda gyimii

• Kwame Nyamekye 7 years ago

A real hypocrite, the current NUGS President is arrested by your government, beaten,molested and his Rights trampled upon and you said nothing about it or condemned it.Dan Botwe would have spoken about this if NPP did it.POLI ...

• ABU,USA 7 years ago

ALWAYS NDC IS FULL OF FOOLS

• kwame Effah 7 years ago

Foolish minister, if Nana had not done that why can't your party does so to win vote?
    You people think Ghanaians are fools like your incompetent President n the foolish ministers that follows him.