Ken Agyepong gate-crashes Sam George’s campaign launch

Read Comments Comments (135)

• Agya koo 7 years ago

That is the mole in NPP.

• APONKYE 7 years ago

Ken thought he was at an NPP rally.

• Fred Sam 7 years ago

Indeed u r a goat and ur leader too is really a dead goat. he is just a peaceful man coming from a peaceful party.
    U R REALLY APONKYE AMPA

• APONKYE 7 years ago

Fred, why is it that all the wee smokers and drug barons in NPP? I am sure that one day Nana Addo will be so high that he will wear Mahama's T-shirt. You keep watching.

• ..... 7 years ago

I comment Mahama ladies 4 their maturity. Had been npp sympathizers, they would have haunted him with insults. Recall what Npp prostitutes did VEEP at a ceremony in E/R

• SAY IT LOUD 7 years ago

THIS IS WHAT WE NEED IN GHANA NOT VIOLENCE. I AM VERY HAPPY ABOUT THE SMILES IN THEIR FACES.

• $aint Ghfuo: Black Excellence !!! 7 years ago

THE INSANE POLITICAL VIOLENCE AND BLOODSHED AMONGST PARTY SUPPORTERS MUST STOP. ITS A SIMPLE ELECTION, NOT A FUCKING WAR. SOME PPL TAKE THINGS TOO FAR. I DONT EVEN UNDERSTAND THIS UNNECESSARY RALLIES AND WASTE OF TIME N ENERG ...

• insight to the bone 7 years ago

this only shows that with npp all will be Ghanaian no matter tribe background or political affiliation

• ghanatopten 7 years ago

Kennedy Agyepong is not without fault but he's the one-man middleclass that's able to stand up and speak against wrongdoing in both leading parties . . . Ghana needs more people like him who put the country and truth first in ...

• Mike from Ho. 7 years ago

Let us pray for him so that the divisive and reckless leader will call for his suspension from the NPP.

Now we have him red handed.. the mole within the party whose accusations and utterances have been dividing the party. l wonder what this mole Ken had said if Afoko had done this.. Judas Ken. Becareful Nana

• Akua Sarpomaaa 7 years ago

Massa he did this to send a signal to those who think party politics and elections are do and die affairs to have a rethink. Smart move Ken! I salute.

• natibongo 7 years ago

Aaaahh Akua thank u so much u r so sensibly...this is the best way to do politics then on the d day u vote and good ur way...being among rival party doesnt change anything.

• Rene london 7 years ago

I second! Very healthy act. Let's emulate this throughout Ghanaian society, and not be at each other's throats, or be hoarding arms in anticipation of war. Peace, peace peace all the way!! God bless Ghana!!

• unity is strength 7 years ago

One Ghana One Unity

• Kanawu!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 7 years ago

WE ARE ALL GHANAIANS. AS MUCH AS WE PLAY HARDBALL POLITICS, WE SHOULD NEVER ALLOW POLITICS TO BECOME TOO PERSONAL TO THE EXTENT OF DISTROYING ONE ANOTHER. HAVING STATED THIS, IT IS STILL A FACT THAT MAHAMA IS INCOMPETENT.

• Kofi K 7 years ago

Kennedy is showing a good example of unity. Politics is not about killing each other. Politics should unite or differences. NDC or NPP we are all a big family.

• pilolo 7 years ago

those who die for politics shd learn. These politicians will die for you so why do some ghanaians act so foolishly by having their eyes pluck out, machete wounds etc?

• Nii 7 years ago

From this day i will never say or comment harshly of anything KEN says..he does it for FUN

• Jamez4 7 years ago

Ken is Ghana's Trump. He is a serious politician and everything he says or does is for the benefit of Ghana dirst and party second. This is great for our democracy.

• kwame 7 years ago

Oyiiwaa, it is now a done deal, a solid confirmation after Blay, Amen!

• Kay 7 years ago

Ne gyimiiiiii bi

• Maame Esi 7 years ago

Oh can't you see the beauty in this? We are not enemies for Christ's sake.

• Ben 7 years ago

Ken has shown political maturity. Politics should not turn us into enemies. Ken will never vote for NDC no matter what he does.

• Ghana for you 7 years ago

who said he is going to vote for ndc if he vote for Sam George who is going to vote for him

• 27 years of ndc is disease 7 years ago

ofcourse this is what we call unity, we r all brothers n sisters irrespective of our opinions n party affiliations, who ever wins, still one Ghana one peace.change is cumn.

• james balogun 7 years ago

AFRICAN DATING AGENCY ORGANIZATION,THE BEST CERTIFIED RELIABLE AGENCY COMPANY IN NIGERIAN/GHANA 2015/2016
    ARE YOU SEEKING FOR A RICH SUGAR MUMMY/DADDY/LESBIANS/GAY/ IN NIGERIA, GHANA, ANYONE INTERESTED SHOULD CONTACT AFRICAN ...

• CK Forson, Washington DC. 7 years ago

Look at this pervert with his Nigerian nonsense. Nigeria, the heart of all evil.

• K.K. 7 years ago

You are a fool. Why are you so much interested in sex? You will get anybody's money with your whore mongering.

• Apraku 7 years ago

Kennedy, for today, u have proved many wrong of political immaturity.
    1a Ghana, 1 people! big upz

I'm against Ken's approach on this,u cant dance with the enemy.

• Joe Jalal(from)Tamale 7 years ago

BB you're very stupid however you call BB or CC an idiot

Go and fuck your mother's stinking pussy ok? You're suffering from a mad cow disease.Kwasea.

• Maame Esi 7 years ago

Aooo Bbb why the insults??? Oh no no no you no try at all. Joel didn't insult you

• MOI 7 years ago

Bbb, YOU CAN GO BURN THE SEA.

• Sikanyhira 7 years ago

U will die on the street like dog....U will forever be ignorant...Kwasiato

• peace 7 years ago

bb withdraw ur statement immediatly. dont forget that we are one ppl with a comon distiny. thanks

For once I recommend Kennedy for displaying maturity and telling Ghanaians and the world that politics should never divides us as family society nor nation. Different ideology should not be too hostile ,husband and wife with ...

• BERNARD 7 years ago

INCREASE YOUR LIBIDO WHILES ENHANCING YOUR SEXUAL PERFORMANCE WITH MORE ENERGY AND STAMINA. USE VITAL 5 WITH MULTI MACA ( save your marriage )
    1. Multi-Maca + VITAL 5 have a special property which enhances energy and stamina ...

• gyan 7 years ago

NCREASE YOUR LIBIDO WHILES ENHANCING YOUR SEXUAL PERFORMANCE WITH MORE ENERGY AND STAMINA. USE VITAL 5 WITH MULTI MACA ( save your marriage )
    1. Multi-Maca + VITAL 5 have a special property which enhances energy and stamina. ...

• Kwaku 7 years ago

We want to see more of these unity. This is all politics is about. Big up, honourable. Anyway, he is mp for Assin Central but not Assin North.

• ABROKWA, HOUSTON, TEXAS. 7 years ago

THE BRIDGE ON BIRIM RIVER AT AKIM ODA IS ROTTEN AND DANGEROUS.
    IS THERE ANYTHING THE GOVERNMENT/CMB CAN DO TO CONSTRUCT A NEW ONE?
    COCOA, TIMBER AND OTHER MINERAL RESOURCES HAVE AND STILL COME FROM
    THIS PART OF GHANA AND I ...

• showboy 7 years ago

Say that again

When was the last time you visited Oda and used the bridge - 'Mr Houston Texas' as if we care where you live.

• Alfred 7 years ago

U r idiot does he has to travel der b4 he can share his opinion abt public issue nonsense,my ve been neglected far too lng is tym we wake up pple

• KOFI ADAMS/AKYEM SWEDRO 7 years ago

TELL SABAA AND ALL THE SAWMILL COMPANIES TO FIX IT SINCE THE'RE THE ONE THAT RUINED IT. AFTER THEY HAVE MADE BILLIONS OF DOLLARS COTTING DOWN OUR TIMBERS

• Chief 7 years ago

ALSO COPPON SAWMILL

• Joe Jalal(from)Tamale 7 years ago

United we stand.One people,One nation,One family

• BERNARD 7 years ago

LOOSE WEIGHT NATURALLY JUST
    Do you want to lose weight faster?
    Do you want to flush out and eliminate toxins?0572174551
    Do you want to have a nice shape?
    Do you want to do more physical exercise without fatigue?
    Wonderi ...

• Millabee 7 years ago

Matured politician. I hope many others will do same

• MOI 7 years ago

KEN OBVIOUSLY HAS SEEN THE LIGHT. HE KNOWS NANA AND NPP ARE GOING NOWHERE SO HAS JOINED THE NDC. YOU ARE MORE THAN WELCOME TO NDC KEN BUT YOU WILL SOON BE SUSPENDED FROM NPP.

• The don 7 years ago

CAN YOU STOP FUCKING YOURSELF OVER, THE GUY JUST DESTROYED YOUR BRAND BRILLIANTLY,IT SHOWS HIM AND THE NPP AS MATURED AND THOUGHTFUL AND YOU AND YOUR DEAD GOAT PRESIDENT PETTY.

• Victor Hugo 7 years ago

He should in future try to desist from embarrassing comments.

• Abeiku SW 2 7 years ago

Perfect ...

• Larry 7 years ago

Wow I love the smiles and unity . U guys all all having Fun . KEN has got a good clean heart and only speaks his mind , BOOM LOL . Ur political opponent is not ur energy so we can wine and dine together . Ppl should watch an ...

• ataa shitor 7 years ago

u see why we supporters shouldn't fight our selves for them

• Raila Odinga 7 years ago

I don't know why Ghanaians kill themselves over politicians. They get all the money to live in good homes and drive fancy cars and Ghanaians toil in the sun and kill themselves for these useless politicians.

• CK Paaga 7 years ago

Ken! this positive. maturity at its best. You have won my respect and love

• Bisa Goma 7 years ago

This is it! Politics should be a love game, not a fight.Ideas and praticals matters here, at the end of the day, we are one people

• Ama 7 years ago

l love the pics good on u ghanaians. supporters of another party poses pics together

• Alaj 7 years ago

We need unity n love...no matter where
    You come from...as long ss you are a Ghanaian...we are brothers

• maxwell 7 years ago

this is awesome

• Ogyam 7 years ago

PHOTOSHOPPING , PHOTOSHOPPING , PHOTOSHOPPING

NDC IS DESPERATE

• Pasco 7 years ago

Ogyam what about if it is real? Why not support such a course of unity. Pls if ken himself comes out to confirm it what will you say?

• Joey Boy 7 years ago

It's good Ken, get close to the opponent so as to get the information you want, but be very careful they don't 'poison' you. Remember, you are one big thorn in their flesh. The NDC should also be very careful of Ken, he is no ...

• effo willie 7 years ago

waooo.we need this form all leaders in the forefront to advocate similar unification process.it is worth emulating.thanks ken agyepong.u are a peace loving ghanaian.

• My Kingdom 7 years ago

This is beautiful, at least the NDC supporters ve shown maturity, other political party supporters would ve maltreated a political figure from their opponents camp. I respect u NDC.

• James 7 years ago

it's a sign of unity but NDC should not trust this Kennedy

• K.K. 7 years ago

Did he go there to be trusted? Are you o.K?

• Binbim 7 years ago

What's wrong with that ? it's a sign of we are all Ghanaians and it's shows that being belonging to one party and I of another party doesn't mean that we are enemies!! We can chill out and have fun together as brothers and si ...

• gyan 7 years ago

this is an opportunity for you to travel and work abroad and earn 6000 GHANA cedis monthly.0573425368

• lala 7 years ago

positive image.we are all one! those who see anything wrong with it you are the problem.hes in npp colours so why be judgemental? way to go ken!

• Jaani 7 years ago

Very encouraging. Politics is not war. Those who try to paint Kennedy black have been disappointed. NPP is a piece-loving party.

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE p33) 7 years ago

NDC has baptized Ken to be born again so we call on Nana to defect to ndc and become born again too

• KWAME-BELGIUM 7 years ago

This Ken is showing us that politics is a game. He is telling us that we are one people so we must not let politics destroy uu like ALL DIE BE DIE people are doing.

• Nana k 7 years ago

That's great

• Nana k 7 years ago

That's great

• Amen 7 years ago

this is beautiful... wow we need more of this..change is coming

• Fred Sam 7 years ago

Ken is truly a state man and the undemocratic ndc shud learn from Dat, rada trying to capitalize on it and use it as a campaign massage since Ghanaian saw nothing good in their manifesto. NPP ALWAYS THE PEACE MAKE

• Michael K. Tettevi. 7 years ago

Exchange is no robbery. Follow the river and you will find the sea. Let bygones be bygones. What is sauce for the goose is sauce for the gander. While there is life there is hope.

• K.K. 7 years ago

I love this bro.

• natibongo 7 years ago

Great sign of unity in Ghana..this doesn't say anything about he being here or there it's the thumb that speaks... Togetherness is ????.

• Adjolo 7 years ago

I salute you for this but be decorous on air.

• Kutsii 7 years ago

What a lovely scene and pictures. NPP should emulate this example to tolerate one another. Kudos to the NDC Prampram constituency.

This solidarity should transform Ken to also tone down

• Ericus397 7 years ago

Politics is NOT about creating ENMITY with people in other political divide. Because you don't share the same ideaology,from different ethnic group,and so on.But remember, any party that wins win for Ghana.Unity,peace,love an ...

• Agbeke 7 years ago

u brought d doves to Cape Coast n dey couldn't fly. hahaha, ndc is for Fools indeed

• Vincent Domfeh 7 years ago

he understands politics

• sk 7 years ago

I dont like Ken for the way He talks but this time He can win my vote this is big sigh there is two things He thia week and is tells me He is up to peace may God save Ghana we have only one Ghana.

• charles 7 years ago

I pity Nana Addo Ye ne wu sele kwa yen du wu

• HARDER@'89 7 years ago

This act is touching really and i pray we exercised self restraint enough to carry this goodwill through and after the elections...GOD helps us....

• pkirks 7 years ago

Ken, you have to confess and admit that you have never smiled like this before in your party. This is the party you were supposed to be in and not NPP

• vico 7 years ago

God bless Kennedy Agyepong.
    You real ..........
    Long live NPP
    Elephant in town!
    Elephant in town!!
    Elephant in town!!!

• sammy 7 years ago

is good the man is with NDC guys. thank you very much ken,, keep it up.

• Ghana portmanteau 7 years ago

Those who think Kennedy is not a Goodman should go back and think.Ken has toiled very much before reaching where he is now and will not kill himself and leave his family because of 7th Dec. If he dies now no one will care for ...

• discipline 7 years ago

Goodos to this fire brand. the basket mouth gut, thank God u changing

• Ghana portmanteau 7 years ago

E T Mensch, learn from Agyapong. He has shown that one day we will come together and not because of politics we will kill ourselves. Ken has shown you that even Npp is still a friend to Sam George. So do same

• peace 7 years ago

politice is not war. its the matter of ideological differences. happy to see this !

• kotb 7 years ago

He does not like Sam George but he wants e.t Mensah goes and he is gonna go all out to make that happen even if it means attending Ndc rally

• fairplay 7 years ago

Please those of you hailing this gesture need to be very careful. The greatest deceit an enemy will want to pull over you is for you to think that he is now harmless. The moment you drop your guard he will strike.
    Don't tru ...

• K.K. 7 years ago

And you? you come from the depths of hell because you hate unity and peace

• apuuuu 7 years ago

Ken Agyepong to Sam George how do you like me now hahahaha apuuuu

• kuuso 7 years ago

As for this one i will parise the NPP MP Big Ken Agyepong.Learn from or keep quite.

• B/A 7 years ago

This is how politics should be in Ghana, may God richly bless you. Let us love our selfs, we are one people.

• NDC Man U.S 7 years ago

Yes Ken Agyapong ,smart guy in politics no size!

• NDC Man U.S 7 years ago

No NDC man in U.S!!!

• Collins Tee. 7 years ago

See, this is what we all want. NPP, NDC.

• Fox 7 years ago

The man has won thousands of votes for NPP.

• Ernest 7 years ago

Politics is only competition of ideas not war. The conduct of politicians themselves is the problem for the supporters and society in general. If Ken and his likes can repent regarding violent rhetorics, our politics will be ...

• Nani 7 years ago

It's OK don't have to necessarily belong to one side to be friends

• Kojo 7 years ago

If you see defeat staring at your face you better prepare the ground for your own good.

• truth 7 years ago

Really beautiful.

• Tom Tom 7 years ago

KILLER

• Shocker 7 years ago

Unbelievable

• KENNEDIEN 7 years ago

Kennedy this is what Ghana needs you are becoming my mentor

• Ironwood 7 years ago

Ken is smart. Nice business move. If 20% of Ghanaians will cultivate this smartness, Gh will change in a year.

• AKA 7 years ago

The first time I have seen goog thing in him.
    Good example of unity in modern Ghana politics.
    Politics is not about hatered, insult, killing and division. Is all about Unity, development and the people. .

• PN 7 years ago

It's called ATTENTION SEEKING, however and wherever he can get it.

• Nana Asante 7 years ago

This is good for our fledgling democracy. I have always been critical of Ken but this one deserves commendation. it sends out a message that we have one Ghana irrespective of party colouration.

• jeff 7 years ago

indeed we are one people, happy to see this

• Dafk 7 years ago

You can see how happy ken is feeling among NDC supporters, He felled secured, no treat of harm, no suspension, no intimidation etc. Imagine Asiedu Nketiah finding himself in the midst of Npp supporter, wow, he would have co ...

• Pasco 7 years ago

Hon despite having been critical of some of your utterances this time round you have won my heart for such a wonderful demonstration of unity . by this example I hope you have changed the diabolical mindset of some party fan ...

• WASARUGU 7 years ago

KEN IS MARVELOUS GURUS IN NDC SHOULD TRY IT AND SEE B

• Theo 7 years ago

Goooooood one there ken, our democracy is growing.

• SALVATION DELIGHTs. 7 years ago

Scandals with nothing good to offer. Just jive empty blackmen faces of party crashers.

• KWAME 7 years ago

Just imagine if it is opposite, NDC man going to NPP camp. See what happen to VP at Odjira festival?

• Myself 7 years ago

Great example. Politics is not war, it is to unite us for progress and brotherly love. The President did the same with Bawumia at Dzodze

• Marcol 7 years ago

l love this. it shows the beuty of democracy.

• Owuraku 7 years ago

Korko BA be Dede BA are all Ghanaians. NPP all the way.

Nice one.good leadership .bravo ken

• Yabre mo 7 years ago

Making commercial for sex, what is wrote g with this one? Put yourself together and stop your stupidity

• LIMANN frank 7 years ago

Look, this picture means nothing. Even those in the NDC colours may vote for or against Mahama. Massa, follow, get money and forget about the politicians

Nice one.good leadership .bravo ken

• Josef 7 years ago

so u see How the politicians are ,
    if u lose any part of your body because u think politicians are Enemies, then am sorry u are a fool

• Akwasi 7 years ago

Thanks mr Ken. This is how politics should be

• my name is edem 7 years ago

i am a proud ewe/voltarian cos my blood is not infiltrated by a northern blood in the name of having beautiful/handsome, stout, energetic, n 'royal like' children.....,,,,, in the eweland everyone is a royal, beautiful/handso ...