You are here: HomeNewsPolitics2016 09 29Article 473468

Asiedu Nketia taunts NPP to recycle manifesto

Read Comments Comments (30)

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 7 years ago

JDM SOLD HIS DIGNITY 4 JUST A CAR!! ABA! AUTHOR: JAB-------**--guys are you crazy? You guys are fools that's why you call yourselves "young Cadres". If this is not a bribe what will it be? Guys don't talk about a gift from Ex ...

• Habib 7 years ago

This guy is really a fool!!

• PAA SEBOH . 7 years ago

LISTEN TO THIS FOOL,WHO DOESN'T THE DIFFERENCE BETWEEN MALE AND FEMALE DRESS.IDIOT LIKE THIS ASIEDU NKETIAH HAS MADE POLITICS TOO UGLY TO EXTENT THAT FOOLISH PEOPLE LIKE IDIOTIC BEAST ABOVE ME HAS GOT A BIG MOUTH TO UTTER STU ...

Author:- Irn .....
    That's why we are retrogressing. No sensible people in the country anymore and the useless media outlets are promoting the agenda of stupidity. Ghanaians must seriously take back the nation from these pol ...

• kinagnarrow 7 years ago

Like your father and families men

Author:- PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) .....
    "THE CROOKED WOOD DETERMINES THE BEST CARVER " SO THE ADDAGE GOES!!! SO WHAT HAS NDC DONE FOR THE PAST 27 YEARS? ?? NDC IS BLAMING EVERYONE FOR THE SHIT GHANA IS IN NOW, EXCEPT T ...

• Habib 7 years ago

Hmmm

Author:- Kofi Gbagladza .....
    Mahama's ndc is heading to the cemetery for burial after December 7th and will be dead from Ghana politics for good as Rawlings will then ask all his supporters to quit ndc to join his wife Agy ...

• kobby 7 years ago

panyin kwasia, stupid idiot. thieves in power.

Kwasea like your father abi gyimiii

• Freddie 7 years ago

Ohhh Mosquito!! The COIL will get you come December 7th. There will be no escape. Your cannibalistic looking fangs will either not help you to chew more of the Ghana Money because the cut-off date is December 7th.

• NDC IS MADE UP OF THIEVES/LIARS. 7 years ago

NDC THIEVES, ASIEDU THE FOOLISH THIEF MAN.

STUPID fool

• SON OF GOD 7 years ago

Kobby, see you don't have any respectable person in your family so can insult your father just for speaking his mind. Is that how you have been trained? I feel sorry for your parents You are not even bold to write your true ...

• Jo Alaa 7 years ago

Don't waste your time on these stupid NPP supporters. They are just like their leaders. They only spit out garbage whenever they speak or write

• Nana Ansah 7 years ago

The launching of NPP manifesto is a conundrum. They feign an excuse as to why it cannot be launched on the 8th October. The open secret is; they don't have any. Period!

• Jo Alaa 7 years ago

The wise General speaks and Visionless NPP members and blocked headed supporters run helter skelter. General continue to bash them until they chased into where they belong; The Bush (Perpetual Opposition)

• Efo 7 years ago

Mr. Nketia so called manifesto is not what Ghana really need now at this stage of condition !what we need is Ghana progress than your useless and baseless manifestos

• Anna 7 years ago

jm twasooooo Nana beba

• Peniz Chopper 7 years ago

Hands down, 1 Touch! No Rerun! The General himself has spoken.

Asiedu Nketia, Wo wu krom!

• man. 7 years ago

general good one there .olman beda.more fire.acid.

• Mother Ghana 7 years ago

Look at yourself before you talk,so call general from NDC,the people who live in Ghana is not your problem.How long can you talk ?Can you talk more than Frist ever president from Ghana?Love mother with all your heart leadersh ...

• Honest Truth 7 years ago

Yeah, Aseidu can recycle his German made pus...y into a natural Ghanaian dick. It's hot in Ghana now so no need to cross dress for your # 2 man to explore.

• apuuuu 7 years ago

Aseidu Nketia election is not about manifesto if that be the case then all the parties with manifesto will be in power is the party that keeps his or her words one that makes people feel better in the ...

• sa ad 7 years ago

This arrogance is what is killing ndc! All of the sudden, these people are behaving like thing gods because of their ill gotten wealth

• Ewiase 7 years ago

Mr. Nketia is that how best you can praise your lecturer's party after he educate you on the "mmaata" coat? The man will not teach you next time ooh. dy,dx = 0. NDC politicians is equal to NPP politicians. No difference.

• NDC FOOTSOLDIER in Europe 7 years ago

Mmmm, Asieduwaa Nketia i remember the day you wear ladies coat in Germany it wasn't your fault because civilization never reach your door step ,When you stupid idiot came to Europe didn't you see how their Country looks and N ...

• zio 7 years ago

JM toaso

• Koojam 7 years ago

Do you know that NDC can create unknown polling stations? That's one of their methods of stealing in elections. It is very rampant in the Kintampo North Municipality. Shine your eyes NPP and other smaller parties. Anyway do p ...

• WASHIN 7 years ago

SO NPP HAS NO GOOD ANSWER TO MOSQUITO ,THAN TO INSULT HIM.WISDOM IS LACKING,WE ARE GOING TO PRODUCE NEW IDEAS BLEND THE PSAT UNTIL ITS FULFILLED.KUDOS.