You are here: HomeNewsPolitics2016 09 20Article 471017

NPP blew HIPC funds on 'tiny toilets' – Bawa Mogtari

Read Comments Comments (43)

• SENA 7 years ago

GHAZE

• DR TRUTH 7 years ago

AFTER FINISHING MILLS, THE WICKED MAHAMA WROTE A SELF BIOGRAPHY TITLED 'MY 1ST COUP DE TAT. COURTESY OF PAA NDUOM AND INTELLIGENCE SOURCES WE NOW KNOW MAHAMA HIRED IVORIAN GENDERMINES WITH BACKING FROM FRANCE TO CARRY OUT THI ...

• Ghana bah 7 years ago

ALL THESE BE ALL WOUNDS:

• SARA-NPP 7 years ago

THAT IS WHY NANA ADDO IS BRING IN FRESH TEAM BECAUSE THAT OLD KUFOUR TEAM DID NOT TRY AT ALL : PLEASE GIVE A CHANCE TO CORRECT OUR MISTAKES:

• aikins 7 years ago

Shameless woman.

• GHAA 7 years ago

NEVER NPP AGAIN ; NDC ONCE OUT NEVER AGAIN IN: SO WHO TO TAKE OVER IS NOW OUR MAIN PROBLEM

• DR TRUTH 7 years ago

DOES THE SISTER OF MUGABE MAASE MOGTARI OF MONTIE 3 WANT PEOPLE DEFECATING IN PUBLIC PLACES ? DOES SHE REALISE WHAT HYGEINE IS? OR SHE IS HAPPY WITH THE SPREAD OF CHOLERA SINCE SHE HAS A BIG TOILET MADE OF GOLD AT HER HOME

• Charter- NPP 7 years ago

We have learn our lesson , we will not make that mistakes againa

• Ghana bah 7 years ago

YOU HATE YOUR OWN PARTY: THEN YOU KNOW MORE THAN WHAT THE LADY IS SAYING

• POP 7 years ago

NPP WILL FOR VERY LONG TIME FOR THAT:

• Dala 7 years ago

Ask yourself how and why Ghana landed in hipc?
    The same thing ndc 1 did that landed us in HIGHLY INDEPTED POOR COUNTRIES, it's the same thing ndc 2 has done!

• GHAA 7 years ago

lack of ideas made kufuor landed there

• OTINGLEVI AGLAGO 7 years ago

AND NDC BLEW ITS PETROLEUM FUNDS ON SADA, SUBA, JUDGEMENT DEBT, CREATE, LOOT AND SHARE.

• Charter- NPP 7 years ago

please do not start to bring all these old wounds from my party, yes it is true but you punished us for it already let bygons be bygones

• Edem 7 years ago

Hahaha, your party indeed.

• Onipaba Of Akyem Maase 7 years ago

If you will be honest enough, wouldn't you be thankful to NPP for giving you tiny toilets? Your home region, the North had most of these toilets. It's your region that practice open defecation. Elderly and kids, women and chi ...

• JOE 7 years ago

This woman is getting under the skin of NPP. Who in Ghana is known for running a Govt of kinsmen and family members than Kuffour? Check this list: Addo Kuffour twin brother, only shorter than K4
    JK Mensah- brother inlaw, Wr ...

• Onipaba Of Akyem Maase 7 years ago

And then ask her what suba and Gyeada monies were blown. You think she's brilliant? You are already out because of such people like moktar.

• POP 7 years ago

NA NPP CALLED FOR IT; NPP SHOULD TRY COMPARING MAHAMA GOVT TO KUFOUR GOVT OR ELSE THE CAN PACK THEIR BAGS NOW: KUFOUR GOVT LEFT PEINS AND WOUND IN SOME OF US:

• Omane Boamah 7 years ago

Madam just take a moment and reflect on the lives of the millions of people in the north you claim to stand for. Please spare us the deceits. You just enjoy your booty.

• Dala 7 years ago

Just bring figures and use it to prosecute those npp guys and stop those unnecessary accusations!
    Hipc conditions was far better than your current IMF.
    Ask yourself how we managed to land ourselves in IMF.

• BANANA. 7 years ago

We are talking about the NDC because it is the NDC that are in power and not the NPP,please do get.
    We say to you Bawa that we are sick and tired of corruption,joblessness,incompetency,dumsor.and high utility bills.
    Bawa ha ...

• kwame togo 7 years ago

Banana or what ever u call urself,u are stupid,senseless,backward,wasteful son a bitch.Npp is the thing that ever happend to this country.Those greedy fools stole from the nation's cofers to enrich themselves and u cum stand ...

• kwame togo 7 years ago

Banana or what ever u call urself,u are stupid,senseless,backward,wasteful son a bitch.Npp is the worst thing that ever happend to this country.Those greedy fools stole from the nation's cofers to enrich themselves and u cum ...

• THE CRUSADER 7 years ago

NONSENSE BAM.

• Yaw LONDON 7 years ago

Aaaaahhhh someone should advise this beautiful woman to learn from the great Dr. Mary Grant . She should not soil herself with this administration.

• yd 7 years ago

ugly northern bitch,stop fooling yourself like anyidoho.evil woman.your children are going to suffer too if you have some.

• MONNIE ANKRAH 7 years ago

Yes npp built toilet but ndc has turn lorry station and markets into rubbish and filthy grounds.

• MaD 7 years ago

come again, your party is losing

• Again 7 years ago

And how many people were arrested for misappropriating state funds? If you couldn't arrest them then stop making noise

• Abudu Ahmed 7 years ago

My dear sister please don't join that your party propaganda trail. You are just a campaign announcer and before then nobody was hearing from you.please you know nothing about politics and more so former president Kufuor stewa ...

• Mr Wuradu Agyei 7 years ago

Madam Bawa your party is in power for eight years now and how many of these accusers has your Government brought into book if you so find them corrupt. Ghanaians are fed up with your ugly noise.

atleast they used the money for the country. What about u guys just chop chop soorr.Thieves ur times up, we remember school feeding, hipic schools, free maternity so many social interventions what hv u guys done tell us.ur ti ...

• Acremos 7 years ago

Heeeiii ! Npp liars, destroyers, corrupt, corrupt, corrupt. Where are $7:8billion? Built toilets with that money? These are the true enemies of our economy. Exposure of the great embezzlers of npp . shame, shame, shame!

• KENNEDIEN 7 years ago

npp will still be in opposition despite their free of everything

• CATAPULT 7 years ago

Bawa and Kkutse's statements shows the clear desperation of Mahama and the NDC, with the imminent and certain prospect of excruciating defeat staring them in the face.
    Just so they know the HIPC initiative was debt relief to ...

How much eunds ndc invested in Kumasi Airport run way ? While that money can be used to start and complete new airport. If ndc are to tell us right funds for the airport project? I will change my mind and vote for you ndc. ...

• Adjo 7 years ago

It is only NDC that would give you a top position In NPP you would not have gotten CHAIRS carrier.

• Peter 7 years ago

Its better on small toilets your people were craving for than putting the money in your individual pockets

• BERNARD 7 years ago

LOOSE WEIGHT NATURALLY JUST IN
    Do you want to lose weight faster?
    Do you want to flush out and eliminate toxins?0572174551
    Do you want to have a nice shape?
    Do you want to do more physical exercise without fatigue?
    Wonde ...

• Kwame Ohene 7 years ago

I voted NDC in 2012 but never again. I don't care about NDC bull shit and lies anymore, I will vote NPP in December.

• NDC FOOTSOLDIER in Europe 7 years ago

Bush woman kwasiabaa

• Kk 7 years ago

HIPC funds is still coming what have you been using it for? Foolish smelling you.