You are here: HomeNewsPolitics2016 09 15Article 469968

Campaign for NDC now or forget appointments - NDC Chairman warns

Read Comments Comments (34)

• Ruthan 7 years ago

Greedy fool you don't think of the entire nation's interest rather your stomach.

• C Osei 7 years ago

Hmmm True oo.

• AMUZU 7 years ago

Competence don't count,just win votes and Chop with Us.

• DOWBIAH ROKO 7 years ago

ALL NDC FOOLS WHO WANT JUICY APPOINTMENTS TO STEAL MUSTN'T SIT DOWN AND WATCH.ADZIVA ATTIVOR MUST CAMPAIGN VIGOUSLY DAY AND NIGHT TO AVOID HER IMPRISONMENT EITHER THAN THAT SHE WILL BE GAOLED FOR THE DAMAGE SHE HAS DONE TO TH ...

• Mahmoud 7 years ago

Mr. Chairman, your NDC is sinking and people prefer to jump out of it rather than drawn and die. You are the only person who believes that the NDC will have jobs for distribution to the boys and girls after the elections.

• William 7 years ago

???

• Kontonkyi 7 years ago

Nyame betua wo ka. Aboa funu.

• FEEL FREE 7 years ago

Very true. There are those who don't want to dirty their suits in the mud of campaign trecks, yet show up with their wonderful CVs for jobs. I respect koku Anyidoho a lot. And General Mosquito. They are in the line of fire, r ...

• Paa Nii 7 years ago

Need I say more. NDC the root of all evil in Ghana.

• Salassie 7 years ago

This proves to the entire nation that Mahama and his NDC are extremely selfish and evilly corrupt and don’t give a flying fuck about Mother Ghana or Ghanaians in general. They are willing to FIT A SQUARE PEG IN A ROUND HOLE ...

• Paul Gati 7 years ago

So its true that all these government appointments are for only party people. Where is Ghana going?

• Kue 7 years ago

Who is running the country?

• jack 7 years ago

Managing Directors who are suppose to manage their outfits for a better Ghana to the benefit of all Ghanaians should vacate their post and campaign. If that is your thinking then God should have mercy on Ghana.

• Joe Passah 7 years ago

The way NDC thinks and looks at governace never ceases to amaze me. It's about juicy appointments, bloated contract costs, stealing, create, loot, and share, corruption. How about the general good of the people? How about imp ...

• Asamoah 7 years ago

Ei desperation at the highest level. NDC executives are sensing defeat in the 2016 election. Hahaha Nana beba..

• Damba Amusey, Tamale 7 years ago

NDC don't have the nation at heart. The party is evil

• joyce 7 years ago

BAN THIS CRIMINAL GANG ORGANIZATION FROM GHANA

• .... 7 years ago

All these buffoons have a position in Ghana! Seriously we must wake up and tear ndc to pieces before it devours Ghanaians with their devilish agenda. No one in ndc is serving the interests of mother Ghana but their own. How o ...

• n`adom 7 years ago

Who told you? Forget about second term

• Sam 7 years ago

this is one of the reasons why competency will not reign when it comes to the performance of ministers and other government appointees. Governments appoints those who only campaigned for them without thinking of whether they ...

• TK 7 years ago

Don't lieve any stone unturn go in everywhere to campaign including Nana Akuffo and Bawumia's house.Some of their relative will consider the good work of JM and vote for party for all,NDC.

• AMA TX USA 7 years ago

They expect foot soldiers to work for them nd enjoy it afterwards

• DEE 7 years ago

Massa, Massa, let them enjoy the confort of their seat for some time cos thier moving from the seat at this point would yeild nothing fruitful. Cant you see all around that by your fruits Ghanaians has seen you?? What else ag ...

Have we come to THIS? Does it mean that everyone working in government is an NDC member.No wonder there is mass corruption and mismanagement. Hmmmm

• clearance Seedorf. 7 years ago

This man called Tawiah Boateng is mentally ill. He think Ghanaians are fools as he really think. His party would not secure 40% of the total vote cast in the country come December 7.jI

• EWI 7 years ago

please fix the economy and stop that evil act.

• Kofi Emma 7 years ago

The president is the highest authority of the country and irrespective the fact that things are hard doesn't give us the mandate to be hard on him. Everyone still has a sole responsibility to accord him the necessary respect. ...

• Bernard Korankye (Manso Amenfi W/R) 7 years ago

Dont insult them pls
    Let them bee
    He is saying the
    Just pray for Ghana

• rich 7 years ago

death waiting for campaigners nation thieves

• Nanannom 7 years ago

OH VERY POOR AND IGNORANT REGIONAL CHIEF OF NDC. NOW WE ALL KNOW BY THEIR DEEDS AND WORDS KNOW WHO THEY TRULY ARE. VERY,VERY SAD............

• Kay 7 years ago

Man are you now realizing this. I always almost all the regional chairmen of the two main political parties are damn stupid. The problem is that most of them are rich so they can bully their way. Examples are Wontumi, Allotey ...

• OFOSUAA 7 years ago

eeeeeeiiiiiii ndc is duping ghana paaaaaaa but its the poor and vulnereable that i pity paaaaaa bcos ndc is nothing but a bunch of thieves robbing ghana big time to create and cause more and more poverty..

• Slyster 7 years ago

I feel sorry for mother ghana. The ndc thieving gangs are like vultures circling with clawed feet, sharp teeth, and hungry eyes, giddy with the anticipation of stealing unlimited cash. If this is how a nation is governed then ...

• STONER KOBYLYNTON 7 years ago

Do we build a nation with this kind of attitude by handing state jobs to campaign workers? What kind of a country we live in? No wonder Mahama have surrounded himself with incompetent and irresponsible staffers whose main bus ...