Read Comments Comments (43)

• cha 7 years ago

Failed mahama must go

• FAITH PPP 7 years ago

IT ALL STARTED UNDER NPP AND KUFOUR

Author:- Mr Bond .....
    Did this skeleton Asiedu Nketia own Ghana and has the alter most post to dictate to parliament not to sit and impeach our useless thief president John Dramani Mahama for taken bribe which is against o ...

• aikins 7 years ago

Useless fool calling himself vice president of a great nation like Ghana. Armed robbers.

• Rastafara"I" 7 years ago

sold his soul to the thugs led by Mahama...Mahama is the chief insulter..

A president calling people "Opana"..that is a disgrace to the presidency...

• Omanba Pa, Islington- London 7 years ago

NDC is confused, was it not the same stupid vice who said on Monday this week that if NPP say one thing NDC will reply them double? Today the same stupid man has turned around to say a different thing. Gyimi paa nie?

• atwei 7 years ago

If NPP says one, NDC will say two. Are u now frightened of what might pop out if you double the insults? By the way is it true Mahama has impregnated Otumfuo's freshly married daughter?

• SARPONG 7 years ago

What is wrong with this fagot Vice President? A couple of days ago, he said if anybody attacks the President, they will respond with double attacks. Now he is talking about stopping insults after he has instructed his babies ...

• FAITH PPP 7 years ago

NPP AND KUFOUR BROUGHT ABOUT ALL THESE

• tanii ba 7 years ago

Are you not the one who said that if NPP says 1 NDC will say 2? Foolish man

• Akans Prophecies 7 years ago

I HAVE HAD DOUBTS ABOUT WHO REALLY I AM SINCE THESE OUTCAST TOOK TO LIMELIGHT , THE EXTRA ADMINISTRATION OF GHANA BY FORCE.MY SENSE OF RESPONSIBILITY AS AN AKAN ARE FULL OF CHAOS AND DESPERATION BECAUSE EVERYTHING THE OUTC ...

• NANA, DOCTOR ALL THE WAY 7 years ago

what about npp throws one insult, ndc will throw two insults

• razak seini 7 years ago

The vice president is right. Its time to showcase ghana

• Tijani 7 years ago

Oh veep, you advised us to reply Npp in double when they insult us at Cape Coast.

• Komla Agbeshie (Ho) 7 years ago

You said if NPP say one you will say two.Why are you talling us this stupid thing? Nyakwala.Avu koklo.Aziza.Atiglini.

• AMA TX USA 7 years ago

What a disgrace you not the same person you told supporters at Agona Swedru that when NPP say one ndc will say 2 shame bcos you were unable to help the economy the ppl of Volta decided you to be change now you have mo ...

• Steve 7 years ago

Tell your party members

• Yakubu 7 years ago

Utter rubbish, who started the insults? Ugly GAY man!!!!

• Nana Ajena 7 years ago

Another fool. Stop stealing kwasia

• hawa 7 years ago

After charging your foot soldiers to insult more, you now come back to say u don't support insult. Unintelligent man. Weak VP.

• John Kool 7 years ago

Amissah - Arthur, the man with the fork tong. Not long ago you said in Fanti language that the NDC with double and hit the NPP with insults, why the 360 degree change in your tongue? You are a liar! Anyway I don't blame that' ...

• clearance Seedorf. 7 years ago

Useless vice president. Are u not the one who said if the NPP say one u will also say two? Ghana is doom if these fools are retain in power.

• Kwame Gyasi, Abomosu 7 years ago

It all started with late Atta Mills- Just listen to confused Veep-Mahama must go

• Kwame Boateng 7 years ago

Give this advice to Mmahama, Vanderpoye and all ndc members.

• kojo 7 years ago

FOOLISH MAN!

• makus 7 years ago

Shame on you

• Tweaa dc 7 years ago

Tell that to Koku Anyidoho, Kwakye Ofosu, Solomon Nkansah, Asiedu Nketiah, and the rest of the babies with sharp teeth.

• Onipaba Kofi 7 years ago

You stupid gay man! I taught you were a gentleman. U said if anyone insults Mahama, you'll answer him/her. Ur stupid wife also said the Mahama government has no chalks for schools. Aboa ne wo wai".

• Koojam 7 years ago

Better, Mr. Vice President.I and many others admire you so don't learn from these babies with sharp teeth. You nearly lost my love for when you said if NPP should say 1NDC will say 2. Thanks for coming back to your senses. ND ...

• Positive Thinker 7 years ago

Hon vice prez when u said if NPP says one NDC will say two what were u talking abt?do u hv a thousand tongues so each platform u hv what u say based on where u stand?Let us all b sincere to ourselves,mother Ghana n to God

• Piesie 7 years ago

You said you were going to escalate it and Daily Guide editorial warned you about the skeletons in your cupboard!

• CORNEY 7 years ago

Now you fear!

• Honest Truth 7 years ago

Cone heads are space creatures. They dabble and wabble trying to make sense to no avail. Our VP insults and begs for no insults. The fishermen call it a fish that eats it's own tail and faults it's mother for birthing it wit ...

These NDC folks never cease to amaze.Was it not the same Amissah Arthur urging his NDC to match NPP boot for boot?
    Nana Addo and his NPP never insult all what they say is Mahama and his NDC are imcompetent and it's strange t ...

• Aban 7 years ago

I thought you said if NPP insults you one time, you will insult them twice. What an idiot of a vice-president Ghana has!

• Nii Dzaase 7 years ago

LOOK AT BABY PIG SAYING HIS MOTHER'S MOUTH IS BIG

• kobby 7 years ago

listen to dis idiot.

• opana 7 years ago

U must give us a break thou hypocrate. this hypocritical statement from the vp must be ignored by all meaning,Ghanaians. He cant be blowing hot and cold to deceive Ghanaians again. We known u by ur fruits.,

• Agyemang 7 years ago

Weren't you was the one who said if npp say one NDC will say two mr vice president? Anyway if you have any advise kindly give it to your little babies with sharp teeth yo stop desenting into our noble individuals like profe ...

• Ebenezer Lord 7 years ago

U recently said if npp talks one u will talk more..so what are u saying insane gay

• TRUE PATRIOT 7 years ago

I ve never seen a large group of pple so criminally minded and evil lyk dis NDC party. Dey preach virtues and practice vices. After setting free de guys hu insulted and threatened Supreme Court judges, u still ve de guts to s ...

• gh 7 years ago

what i are saying is right but i sud have thougth about that b4 u said if the N.P.P says one the n.d.c.will say two,is it not double standad,?do u even think b4 u talk or u talk b4 u think?ifu have any advice,then chanel it t ...

• Mufty 7 years ago

See this man ooo. Did u not said when NPP insult NDC one u will insult two? What has change now? No wonder our economy is in limbo.