You are here: HomeNewsPolitics2016 08 17Article 463179

Victory is ours - Mahama

Read Comments Comments (48)

• Dragon 7 years ago

Thieves losers you Killl ....... You ordered bukom banku to kill.. Ata watch out the ghost will hunt you soon..

• CULINGS 7 years ago

What you have done in 4 years determines what you can do in 8 years. Empty promises, stealing, thievery, fornication, small boy ministers with no clue of what they are doing except insults to respectable persons, GYEEDA, SADA ...

Thief.

• Kojo Ativo 7 years ago

Mahamah ,Continue dreaming.Your own people deserted you at Cape Coast Stadium because of your lies.Everybody is fed-up of you.Simply resign. You have stolen enough.

• Kwesi Tz 7 years ago

JM is a man of integrity and honour.He will not engage himself in dubious practices.The real thief is Ex-President Kufuor.In 2001, President Kufuor's private residence was renovated at a cost of 40 million cedis. It was claim ...

• NDC IS A CURSE 7 years ago

HOW DO YOU GET VICTORY WHEN EVERYWHERE YOU MEET HOOTING AND EMPTY CHAIRS?MAHAMA THINK WIDE AND STOP WAISTING MONEY JUST HANDOVER BECAUSE YOU ARE GOING TO BE DISGRACED IN NOVEMBER.

• Fine boy 7 years ago

Abaa Mahama, so you don't feel petty for Ghanaians??? See the dumsor, high tariff, hardship, poor health care, graduates unemployment etc yet you still want to win??? And do what ?? Ooohh you want to kill us right ?? God will ...

• 8years of hardship is enough 7 years ago

Only the fool will cast his vote for this man again, wicked economy destroyer..

• GNK 7 years ago

I am a very big fool. I vote for Mahama again.

• Posca 7 years ago

Thats why you going to suffer again.

• Kwesi Tz 7 years ago

President John Mahama has transformed Ghana since he assumed office.Constructing Markets and Asphalting Roads,Upgrading the Ridge,Police Hospitals,Tema and Takoradi Ports,Kwame Nkrumah Circle and Kasoa Interchange just to men ...

• Paa Nii - Teshie 7 years ago

Only the foolish suffering Ghanaians will vote for you. Plus Mahama has every intention to steal votes this election. Charlotte Osei, we are watching you and the EC.

• Kwesi Tz 7 years ago

Ghanaians are blessed to have a kind-caring-loving and hardworking leader in President Mahama.Under his abled leadership,In August 2015,President Mahama commenced the distribution of 1,ooo outboard motors to fishers.

Also ...

• Pea kofi 7 years ago

Why everybody rain insults on Mahama? Can someone tell me.

• eBenezer 7 years ago

OBAMA CAME WITH MAHAMA AND HE WILL GO WITH MAHAMA! JM TWASO!

• OFOSUAA 7 years ago

MAHAMA IS A CON MAN PAAAAA.....WHERE IS THE FORD VEHICLE AND THE BURKINABE CONTRACTOR WHOSE ROAD U PRAISED SO MUCH ONLY TO SEE IT DEVELOPING HUGE POTHOLES WITHIN TWO MONTHS OF UR FAKE PRAISES....

• OFOSUAA 7 years ago

John Mahama Comes To Power And Spends State Money Just To Worship Akua Donkor To Rain Insults On Nduom And Nana Addo All For Two Pajero Vehicles And A Storey Building...Meanwhile Ndc Foot Soldiers Are Dying From Excruciating ...

• OFOSUAA 7 years ago

SADA CULPRITS ARE OBVIOUSLY NON TOUCHABLE BCOS THEY ARE FAMILY AND CRONIES OF MAHAMA...John Mahama Comes To Power And Spends State Money Just To Worship Akua Donkor To Rain Insults On Nduom And Nana Addo All For Two Pajero Ve ...

• Ayensu 7 years ago

Indeed Mahama and his NDC would be victorious for the first move that the NDC with the start of their campaign for the December elections, a party has become very nervous, jittery and lost their queen, as in Chess game,even l ...

• Yaa 7 years ago

It will be one of the new wonders of the world if you win. Be dreaming since you are always sleeping on the job

• Kwesi Tz 7 years ago

You can call MAHAMA a Day Dreamer BUT he will the Dec 7 Polls to continue with his #TransformingGhana & #ChangingLives agenda.

In 2015/2016 Agric sector 6o million additional seedlings was distributed.Similarly,this will c ...

• Posca 7 years ago

Mr Ford,mr Dubai,mr pajero and a story building,mr buses is going to lose heavily.

• Apple Sauce 7 years ago

Victory is not yours lets the voters decide who victory is for.

• Joe Pasasa 7 years ago

All the loopholes that Afari Gyan and EC used to rigg the 2012 elections to change the people's choice is closely being monitored.

You're not the people's choice in the first place, and you will lose this election to prov ...

• Neutral 7 years ago

This man spiritually has been removed but he is clinching on..May the spirit and revelation of our almighty God whose sees beyond eternity bring shame to those that use his name in vain.

• Ice cool 7 years ago

No problem you are on your way out stupid president of Ghana John mahama vote him out the evil party NDC

• Victor A. Young 7 years ago

Don't tickle yourself. Ghanaians are eager to boot you and your corrupt NDC govt out of power in December. Mark it on the wall. Be informed that Ghanaians will get rid of you. You're are just joking. Open your eyes.

• Constable Joy 7 years ago

TOASO

• yaw 7 years ago

I wonder if Mahama have brains at all to see what is happening in Gh a dog in Gonja will vote him out so he should continue stealing his time is over.

• Kwesi Tz 7 years ago

Vote Mahama in for more development.Under a Public Private Partnership arrangement,Messrs Sethi Realty Limited has been allocated 95 acres of land at Kpone for the construction of 5,ooo affordable housing units,branded “Nya ...

• kobby 7 years ago

I can't think far president. the most lazy, corrupt n incompetent president since independence. fix the economy, unemployment, dumsor n nepotism /favouritism

• Kwesi Tz 7 years ago

President Mahama's one of Ghana's hardworking,incorruptible and proficient leaders.

With respect to DUMSOR,recently 8oo Megawatts of Power has been added to the National Electricity Grid.This addition will boost power in t ...

• Jenny 7 years ago

You only love your pocket. Stupid voters who don't learn

• Jenny 7 years ago

Kenkey, dokuno and send more pastors to pilgrimages

• Abena 7 years ago

We will go to court if you cheat. We refuse it in Jesus name

• # VOTE MAHAMA OUT ! 7 years ago

Ghana Voters Should Tattoo Mahama with Corruption,High Taxes,DUMSOR, HIPC, WOYOME,Killings and HIGH PRICES.Kiss Good bye to this Fraud,con-Man ,Fake,Thief and a Counterfeit President!.

• K Mensah 7 years ago

Who will vote for this thief anyway?

Ghana is Suffocating Under a heavy Weight of Mahama Corruption, Taxes, DUMSOR, HIPC,WOYOME,Killings and HIGH PRICES.
    Ghanaians are bombarded with Hardships and Struggle everyday.

• Mi Kojo 7 years ago

Nana Addo was in Sewfi, yet Mahama speaking at Axim was questioning whether Nana was asleep on the road to WR.Meanwhile the roads are different roads, however the road to from Tdi to Axim junction was constructed during K4's ...

I Pray that on Election Day Ghanaians Kiss Good bye to this Fraud,con-Man,Fake,Thief and a Counterfeit President!.

Ghana is a Potential Beautiful Paradise even though Mahama have tried very hard to Turn Ghana into a Special
    Place in Hell.

• GIVE ME MY BALLOT PAPER 7 years ago

Losing is yours. Have your notes ready.

• Mokasa 7 years ago

This president has lost it...

• Araba koku mensa 7 years ago

Why not so u can STEAL more

• FIAVI 7 years ago

AFTER 8 YRS OF HARDSHIP, HIGH COST OF LIVING, JOBLESS, PLS VOTE NDC MAHAMA OUT OF POWER

• Frank 7 years ago

Mr president when did you win elections

• T Matthew 7 years ago

Mahama u are the looser,u shall not win this election for Ghs have losed confidence in u.No one will vote u for u r a great disappointment to him or her. U shall not win this election bc u r a failure. U shall not win this e ...

• MERD 7 years ago

When I listen to this mahama in fact my heart burns. For we the people of Ghana are waiting for 7 December to show you exit door. You bring all the miracle performance in the world still it can serve you from losing the elect ...