You are here: HomeNewsPolitics2016 08 15Article 462845

NPP jubilates as defection rocks Bolga NDC

Read Comments Comments (57)

• BB 7 years ago

MAHAMA FOR 2016!!!!

• ROSEMARY 7 years ago

............... Hahahaaa hahahaaa ide biiiiiii kekeeeeeee....... AKUADONKOR, etc only chopping...... Foot soldiers toiled for nothing....

• anokwa 3tw3 y3d3 papaapa 7 years ago

this marks the very end NDC...these women are very wise unlike the others. why will any sane person decide to vote for ndc.

• Klinker 7 years ago

If a crocodile drops in water it is gone home. Who cares if npp defects from npp to npp? The result is zero defectio

• Klinker 7 years ago

If a crocodile drops in water it is gone home. Who cares if npp defects from npp to npp? The result is zero defection.

• Counselor 7 years ago

Mahama all the way to victory!

• Calculus 7 years ago

President in which country? What's Nana's legacy? Acid bathing? Or luuting of party funds collected from poor kayayes? Or issuing of biometric passports to Drug Barons? Or violence and all die be die? Or 3rd class degree? Or ...

• odera 7 years ago

Calculus u are crazy....God punish u

• kbff 7 years ago

You reason very well and keep it up

• bonne 7 years ago

Oh Bolga women ungreatful . Very Ungreatful.as for pepeee people they can not be trusted.

• Akua A 7 years ago

Why don't you join them if you envy them. They are good citizens who are suffering. Do not receive their bribe. They will obviously give you something do not accept it. Go for free education, free health insurance, free food ...

• Tsatsu 7 years ago

Take their money and vote NDC, a jew cannot vote for the Nazi party, they call you pepeni, remember ????

• alewa 7 years ago

I would rather be called a fool where I can be assured of a good livelyhood than be with a con man who will praise me and throw me in poverty and suffering

• Komfo Adu. 7 years ago

Tsatu, Fool how do you call ' Akan people in Ewe? Not ABLUTOR? Northerners call Akan people Kamondo and Kamonpoa ; What is wrong about That? Wise up with your tribalism.

• Zoko Bia- Chicago 7 years ago

They will spend that free money and vote for NDC come December.

• Olsoja 7 years ago

Wow these are the reasonable women expecting the betterment of their posterity. Please NPP leaders in Bolga nurture them well for they have seen the light .May Allah bless u all to stay forever .

• Olsoja 7 years ago

And note that he who in Ghana here talks about tribal politics is bias. No NPP man or woman hates Muslims besides we have a Moslem as a running mate. Mahama is not a Moslem please don't forget.

• Esuo 7 years ago

Chorus follow-follow tribalist partisan backward voters.
    They can go to hell,
    Even Heaven can't change their primitive mindsets!!!

• ROSEMARY 7 years ago

JOHNMAHAMA you've betrayed Ndc foot soldiers paaaaaaa..... When did AKUADONKOR join Ndc.....

• Lakobor 7 years ago

We resolute we will win despite this defection

• bolga gurus 7 years ago

fooooooooooolish defector no money go tell ur fada n ur moda to provide for u

• bolga gurus 7 years ago

blame ur parents 4 not going to scull not JM

• Tomso 7 years ago

Many more will defect to NPP as the election draws near. NPP has no silver nor gold to give them except prosperity for the defectors and their children. The defectors have seen the light. Their former party NDC deceived them. ...

• Better Ghana? 7 years ago

Mahama/NDC cannot continue to deceive Ghanaians. The right minded people in NDC will all depart from that evil party. Mahama/NDC cannot mock God. The Battle Is Still The Lord's!!!

• chelsea 7 years ago

Oh tweaa they were already NPP members and want to create tension kekee

• DusTY-FooT-pHiloSophER 7 years ago

Rightfully so, bro.

• Hooo 7 years ago

Group of prostitutes...

• Isaac 7 years ago

I s good news but please be on allate for they are from ndc and is one of their trist open your eye

• winitit winbe 7 years ago

NDC is very united, focus, resolute and don't care whether someone has defected or not.

• Joshua 7 years ago

Where is Nana Rawlings Agyeiman? This is your unite? Hahahahaha. NDC finished

• kwabina Ashanti drobo 7 years ago

Fooooools of the century, why not in the Ashanti region, when will u pepefuo learn some sense, look at what happened to Alhaji Aliu, chairman MAHAMA, chairman Afoko, etc.

• ASH 7 years ago

The npp is a party damping your own Afoko for the reason that he is a northerner. Please take a cue from this. Also understand that no party in GHANA will develop the north except the ndc. They said we cannot have a universit ...

• Nana Asare 7 years ago

so NDC has developed de North? remember NDC has ruled Gh 4 27 yrs yet u call those places less-developed.
    hu chop de SADA money. Tk ur senses up n stop dat divisive tribal sentimentalism. shame 4 dat tribalistic comments.

• Joshua 7 years ago

Bawumia is from Fante. We love that Bawumia who is from Tarkwa.

You have nothing to say rather voicing out all nonsense. NDC cannot beat NPP in development in Balga.

• Slyster 7 years ago

NDC can even call the devil to campaign for them , they will still be voted out. Thieves. What kind of president will inflate the cost of a project by 650% and award the contract to a foreigner , for an excessive gain, at the ...

• Gomda A Hafiz 7 years ago

Fake, fake, fake, we know their old ways. Liers from top to the grassroots of the party.

• Fatima 7 years ago

A good move , that dead goat president cannot not deliver any thing better for Ghanaians if we make the mistake again we will all live to regret for next 4 years.

• AMA TX USA 7 years ago

Monkey de work bamboo de chop foot soldiers work hard for the party to come to power but now some ppl from outside are enjoying big cars,houses etc for free what ungrateful ppl they are

• Habib 7 years ago

These are "planted" NDC ladies, none will vote for NPP. You will SOON get to know what I'm driving at.

• Ayine 7 years ago

Everybody Tom Dick and Harry wants to go into politics for their selfish parochial interest, from what I have read, these ladies left the party because they were not personally compensated, this Is the true trend of Ghana' s ...

• Nana Asare 7 years ago

Ayine,
    so far, ur post has been de most sensible one. God bless u 4 ur love 4 ds country. stay bless

• autodiag 7 years ago

we re one of the leading auto electrical shop in town, visit our website for more info

www.autodiag.one

• all die be die 7 years ago

lol...

• Nana Asare 7 years ago

Bonnet, d u think dey wil remain at wher dey keep suffering? all bcos of a party? U urself kno dat dey r suffering, including u n almost everyone except those in govt. n u expect dem to remain der? oh, my country Gh!!! wen r ...

• Yahaya Hamidu 7 years ago

Senior Rockson let me assure you that thos women will never vóté for thé NPP

• Benedict Bediako 7 years ago

It is a joke! Rex manages a suspicious NGO that claims to be promoting women's wellbeing at Sumbrungu in Bolga. Whenever he is in his twisted moods, he assembles the women at will and clad them in party t-shirts, uniquely bra ...

• change is coming 7 years ago

look at the gap between votes de dead host had and that of his parliamentary candidate; 7000 votes. this stealing will not happen again. our eyes are awake. harlot Osei, we shall match you boot for boot. this stealing was wi ...

• Akua A 7 years ago

Akua Dondor will be the finance minister for NDC if they win. Never ever go back, They loot and share with their loved ones.

• DR.J 7 years ago

We will see come December 7th!

• Paa Joe 7 years ago

In 2008 , and 2012 peace fm was so notorious for such cheap propaganda and vain lies. Almost all pro-npp media houses were all involved into all this tricks but it didn't work for them and their evil narcotic party and you st ...

• Lucky-Ny 7 years ago

49, and big jubilation going on. Funny and cheap publicity. Waiting to see.

• SON OF GOD 7 years ago

NDC DID NOT GIVE YOU MONEY SO YOU WENT TO NPP FOR HELP?THIS SHOWS THAT YOU DO NOT HAVE ANY IDEOLOGICAL STAND BUT PERSONAL GAIN ONLY,GOD HELP GHANA

• Winsida 7 years ago

Foolish why peepee. Go back to school and learn to address issues with sense and sensibility and don't you forget that this is politics therefore they can choose whoever they desire.

• Paa Nii - Teshie 7 years ago

We all knew this would happen. Look at how hard things are since Mahama came. Previously, we didn’t have things easy but at least we had jobs, decent roads, better infrastructure for tourism etc. but now NDC has taken this ...

• ayane john 7 years ago

This occasions never happened in Bolga I can assure the umbrella family that these are just some disgruntled npp members being organized by figo and Johnson in collaboration with the children of Rex just to catch public atten ...

• Isaac 7 years ago

NPP will never learn they have started it again ask those women to show their party cards sir john did more than this what happen to Npp in 2012 they were defeated

• Koojam 7 years ago

Mr. Nonsensical,who dare you call my people ungrateful? What has NDC done for us that we should be grateful for? Our eyes open now. Bawumia is our choice this time. NDC has used my 'konfem' for show as SADA project, yet I was ...