You are here: HomeNewsPolitics2016 08 15Article 462766

Akufo-Addo needs to read more - Haruna Iddrisu

Read Comments Comments (49)

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 7 years ago

AUTHOR: HUMBLE B.--------Mahama must go. If Mahama would give a house and vihicles to Akua Donkor to insult opponent,then that is a good enough to vote Mahama out of office.

• facts 7 years ago

NDC while they try to be clever,they rather make fan of themselves. When Nana Addo promised free Education , the NDC said it was impossible, When Nana said One district one factory, Ndc said it is impossible,etc. Today Haruna ...

• AH AH AH! IDDRISU,YOU TOO? 7 years ago

YOU STOLE SOMEONE THESIS JUST HERE IN LEGON NOT FAR AWAY AND WHAT ARE YOU SAYING MY NINCOMPOO.GOD GIVE NANA ADDO PATIENTS.

• Stoway 7 years ago

He is dumb! I mean Nana is dumb, that is why he keep postponing the IEA

• kofi Asiedu 7 years ago

Tabular razor akuffo Addo, just promising. Keep the promises whilst Mahama continue with the implementation

• Paa 7 years ago

Fool. The NDC are only implementing ideas NPP bring up. This NPP have been talking about this Fiscal Responsibility Act for a long time. People like Kan Dapaah and Bawumiah have been campaigning for this. Indeed, it was at th ...

• Banga 7 years ago

Just listen to the nonsense and the name of the one saying it. Your own people cannot differentiate between a and b and continue to get free education that they cannot utilize because the prefer cattle to teach them and you a ...

• Ohene 7 years ago

Shut up Haruna, you plagiarist. Your degree was revoked by the University of Ghana after a panel found that you plagiarized your MPhil thesis.Have you ever read yourself?

• Paa 7 years ago

This plagiarist was saved by Prof. Mills and he now has mouth to ask someone else to read!

• Obinim 7 years ago

Somebody please help me! Is this the plagiarist whose degree was revoked by University of Ghana asking someone to read?

• Ritewing 7 years ago

A plagiarist is a dishonest cheat. So is Haruna Iddrisu, who has now found his breath to ask a colossus like Nana Addo, to read more. Haruna has no shame, if he has a bit of it, he would not have ventured into the territory h ...

• little 7 years ago

hahahahaha. The people who needs to read more are you and your people because they do not have formal education as well as enlighten. Advice your own NDC folks.

Haruna Iddrisu u had free surplus education shut your beak up.opportunistic cow.

• ONE LOVE 7 years ago

NDC launch their party to insult Nana Addo but no agenda. Shame shame shame to Abudullia Dramani Mahama aka John Ford Mahama and his NDC thieves. Ghana is far wiser than NDC insult and tribalism.

• ROSEMARY 7 years ago

... John Mahama Comes To Power And Spends State Money Just To Worship Akua Donkor To Rain Insults On Nduom And Nana Addo All For Two Pajero Vehicles And A Storey Building...Meanwhile Ndc Foot Soldiers Are Dying From Excruciat ...

• Nana forbi 7 years ago

very sorry full of insult from ndc,why

• matata 7 years ago

AND HARUNA IS BETTER THAN YOUR FATHER TOO.SHEEGIA.

• ROSEMARY 7 years ago

JOHNDUMELO, etc.... John Mahama Comes To Power And Spends State Money Just To Worship Akua Donkor To Rain Insults On Nduom And Nana Addo All For Two Pajero Vehicles And A Storey Building...Meanwhile Ndc Foot Soldiers Are Dyin ...

• TAMPO 7 years ago

LISTEN TO HARUNA THE PLAGIARIST. A CORRUPT MINISTER IN A CORRUPT GOVT.

• raw 7 years ago

...or you perhaps!

• Missionary. Thomas USA 7 years ago

So Ndc folks think when they spew their foolish propaganda for shallow minded section of their followers, they think all Ghanaians are fools God will rescue Ghana from these wicked people

• kk 7 years ago

Poor Haruna Iddrisu, what do you think you are? Telling Nana Addo to read more. What a funny statment. Give respect to Nana Addo, after all, he is older then you. Some of these reckerless statement would help NDC to solve Gha ...

• milky 7 years ago

Hon. Kindly read more and get info for Mahama either. Changeiscoming

• Zongo man is capable 7 years ago

It's quite obvious in the mind set of few Akyems or some Asantes who claim owner ship of Mother Ghana, first off Banga or what ever you call yoursel ? The name peypey is a symbol of recognition amongst our forefathers
    , ...

• Zoobe-Zoobe 7 years ago

pray for Ghana

• Odehye3 7 years ago

I hope with your 8yrs create, loot and share you have finished Battling out with your thesis issue. If you have implemented it what is your worry? We don't need you tell us what your incompetent government has done.

• Jay+++++++++++++London 7 years ago

NDC is trying to STEAL NPP IDEAS UNASHAMEDLY BY SAYING THEY ARE ALREADY DOING IT.

IT THEY ARE ALREADY DOING IT WHY NO BODY SEES IT?

• BB 7 years ago

ass

• BB 7 years ago

you

• ANFOEGA 7 years ago

Ghana must ignore Haruna"voyeurer"Iddrisu who rather spends his time in using his filthy ill-gotten money to buy iPhones and iPads to give to his harem of concubines to capture the sexual organs of his fellow MP's and Ministe ...

• OSONOBA 7 years ago

when you mounted the platform we thought it was a NEW SONG FOR NDC that you were singing little did we know that you were giving out a speech
    Lean how to speak for people to understand you clearly, check your mouth either yo ...

• OSONOBA 7 years ago

HARUNA IDDRISSU....... CHANGE IS COMING
    CHANGE IS COMING

• dizzyy 7 years ago

HARUNA,I THOUGHT YOU WERE THE BEST GENTLEMAN AMONG THE LOT BUT I HAVE CHANGED MY MIND DUE TO YOUR UTTERANCE.

• NPP KWASEAFUO PARTY. NPP JIMIFUO KUO 7 years ago

How can Akronfu Addict read? He had a mere pass (3rd grade) at Legon.

• Muba 7 years ago

Eii Haruna where hav u bin?Ur party has slidelined 4 long now,cos u belong 2 Ahoi camp n being too ambitious.Even ur own Northern brother detest u 4 ur arrogance.To become like Nana it will cost u ur entire family n not de st ...

• MAN 7 years ago

NANA SPEECHES ARE ALL WRITTEN BY OCREDARKO ANS BAWUMEA.

• shakamora 7 years ago

look this idiot dauda all ndc ministers are aimless n senseless mmoa nkoa 3na egu h) dauda ofui we ghanaians called this thing minister what have ur mahama has done aboafunu

• Nature 7 years ago

Nana keep promising and Mahama will keep implementing. Short man.

• John Kool 7 years ago

You see what free education does for some idiots like Aruna Idrisu.
    It was own Minister for Finance who mentioned at a meeting with Graphic the NDC government will tax pensions.
    Fool!

• Dessie 7 years ago

Old man can,t read

• Kofi Acheampong, USA. 7 years ago

Haruna, you are a disgrace to the office you hold. Tell Ghanaians how many jobs you and you boss have created since he put you in office. Shameless people. NATIONAL DEMONS COUNCIL.

• Oldsoja 7 years ago

Pls ooo when is NDC leaders and followers putting a stop to their propagandas and insults? Fellow Ghanaians pls be prepared to vote these nation wreckers out of government because they are indiscipline.

• Marshall 7 years ago

Must Akuffo Addo abd his NPP promised everything on this planet just because he want to be president? and which change are they talking about? KAKAMOTOBI? The should forget it, we want to sleep with our two eyes closed.

• Frank 7 years ago

Haruna go n tell your father mahama to read more your mother

• Sympathy 7 years ago

Nana please focus on Exodus 14:14 our Lord is alive who elected Solomon a King for His nation .Never Give Up

• kobby 7 years ago

panyin kwasia, gyimini '
    , thieves,I can't think far people in power

• Agbeli Kumordzi 7 years ago

8 years in office not even a cocoa farm created how can NPP win election
    Akuffo Addo is a joke. With one district one factory policy. Even there is no good roads to Kumasi

• mahamudu Ali 7 years ago

Even u t h ink u read. And your lazy idiot thief, mahama even thinks he reads. Ndc is a gang of thieves. Nana please come and safe us from the grips of these idiot fools who are only thieves. Haruna is one big liar and a thi ...

• matata 7 years ago

DONT MIND THE NPP THEY WILL CONTINUE TO FALL WHEREVER THEY GO FOR SUCCESS. IT MAY BE IN CHURCHES ,ON PULPITS,ON CAMPAIGNS AND MANY MORE. GO N LOOK FOR AFOKO.THANKS.