You are here: HomeNewsPolitics2016 08 15Article 462721

Ghanaians won’t be eager to chase Mahama out – Otchere-Darko

Read Comments Comments (45)

• j0eY l0nD0n 7 years ago

I don't want to see Gabby near the office of the presidency.

• Fo Koku - Tanyigbe 7 years ago

HE HAS NOW SUDDENLY FOUND HIS VOICE

• JJ 7 years ago

Run down EC, promote Supreme Court agenda, is a well planned agenda by the NPP to smuggled Nana Addo into the flag staff house thru the back door by the kind courtesy of some corrupt suppreme court injustices headed by Sophia ...

• facts 7 years ago

Chase mahama,the insulting president and the NDC out. Nii Lantey like Mahama will have their fare shares. The have no Manifesto but insults.NDC has a SPECIAL DIAMOND MEDAL IN VIOLENCE AND INSULTS. They always defend their the ...

• facts 7 years ago

Chase mahama,the insulting president and the NDC out. Nii Lantey and friends, the Muntie3, like Mahama will have their fair shares. They have no Manifesto but insults.NDC has a SPECIAL DIAMOND MEDAL IN VIOLENCE AND INSULTS. T ...

• Nancy Forson 7 years ago

The Clear case by the NPP to paint the achievements of the NDC as nothing in the eyes of the Ghanaian public will not wash.

However these are the records for all to see and verify.

The government has constructed 123 Com ...

• kwame 7 years ago

lf Ghanaians are eager to chase NDC and Mahama out, then why is Akuffo Addo running away from November 7th election?

The NPP is indeed a loser. Judging from the performance of the NDC in the four period given it by the general Ghanaian public.

In this regard, we are talking about the massive infrastructure, socio-economic and economic de ...

• Van Pee 7 years ago

LISTEN TO GABBY OTCHERE DARKO, THE CREDIT CARD FRAUDSTER WHO WAS ARRESTED AND JAILED IN LONDON, FOR WHICH REASON HE COULDNT CONTINUE HIS LAW STUDIES IN LONDON, AND HAD TO RELOCATE TO GHANA, WHERE HE WAS NICODEMOUSLY ENROLLED ...

• Jumbo 7 years ago

Believe it or not,This NPP sole think thanker, who also double as the director of Dankwah Institute(DI),Gabby Otchere Darko was all along behind those false opinion pulls which puts NPP ahead of NDC,to fool nobody but their o ...

• Nii Addo 7 years ago

Tell your Nana Addo to stop telling Ghanaians to try him. He was tried as an MP at Kyebi for 12 good years and has nothing to show.
    Mahama has done your roads and given you portable water.

• HONESTY 7 years ago

Where has this man been hiding.
    Agent of disorder and destruction.
    If you want to know what Nana Addo and their spoilt family wish for Ghana, listen to this Gabby boy attentively and watch him closely.

• DusTY-FooT-pHiloSophER 7 years ago

Don't worry for I am his nightmare, hence his cautiousness lately.

• Sam 7 years ago

I love it so much when this Gabby guy decides to talk. It makes John Mahama's re-election bid easier.

• Ay3ka 7 years ago

Disc-Jockey and an imposter, now fighting hard to become a chief of staff? Everything about the cast of characters who form this cabal is suspect; and only those who have not taken the time to understand and appreciate what t ...

• Decalos 7 years ago

Mahama family are fools, and idiots.

• Nana Badu 7 years ago

Like ur family. Idiot. If ur pathetic family have someone like mahama, u will next to God n Jesus. Imbecile.

• paa 7 years ago

D ecalos what about your family

Mahama has been admired by all Ghanaians simply because he has delievered on the numerous promises made to the Ghanaian and, they facts are there for all to see.

In the area of water production, 77.5 million gallons of wat ...

• NOBODY 7 years ago

NPP is a den of clueless serial liars and thieving hypocrites. NPP is lost, confused, disoriented, and desperately trying to find its way to the finish line.

The lost and confused NPP will lose again because the NPP has n ...

• JK 7 years ago

May God forgive you, for you don't know whom you are insulting. Just pray for forgiveness

• ss 7 years ago

You are equally idiots I mean the entire generation of your useless famaly

• door to door 7 years ago

decalos are you from a home hahaha ? i don't think someone like you is from a real african home let someone teach you how to talk ok

• MYGOODNESS 7 years ago

please.. Gabby its important you rather keep quite on corruption..because you also behaved even worse than the ndc,

• THE WORD OF GOD 7 years ago

OOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO ...

• DOG BEATER 7 years ago

SHOCK AND AWE IS WHAT THE NDC LAUNCH HAS CREATED IN THE NPPS. THEY BELIEVED THEIR OWN DOGMA AND THT SINGING POVERTY YE BRE AND TALES ABT CORRUPTION WOULD SWING IT.LOSING BRIGADE

• NANA ADDO 7 years ago

Otchere darko you are an ex convict in UK for carrying cocaine foolish man kortibortor ba"

• Abongo 7 years ago

Look at it. A caricature of a Benin sculptor. Looks like a cave man who is yet to metermophose into a living being. Tell your useless cousin to point to just one achievement of his horrible life. Look at you idiot. Where on ...

• Amenyo, Tema 7 years ago

Gabby why did you fail your Law Exams...at a time when Lawyer Ackumey was your lecturer at the Ghana Law School. 'Te weeeee!

• MR. TRUTH 7 years ago

Kyibi mafia leader,, you don't have chance at all..

• EDUARDO DOMINGO 7 years ago

I MEAN DO YOU REALLY BELEIVE THAT NANA- ADO CAN DEFEAT PREZ MAHAMA? LOOK IF IT ALAN OR DAN BOTCHWE ETC, THE CHANCE IS GOOD , BUT NANA-AKUFO ADO ? FORGET IT, IT IS A SPIRITUAL DECISION HE WON'T MAKE IT!!

• Humble B. 7 years ago

The NDC did not come to power to help Ghana,but to enrich themselves. They have schemes to siphon our resources and that is why we have dumsor four years in the making. If we do not vote them out, our national debt will climb ...

• G. K. Berko 7 years ago

How much of the Oil money from the Kosmos deal has the NPP invested back in the country? Nonsense! Every stolen money whether invested locally or not must be heavily criticized and demanded back where it belongs.

After al ...

• ELDER NORA AGYEI 7 years ago

Akufo-Addo recently talking about introducing a Fiscal Responsibility Act, but what he promised: “has been done by John Dramani Mahama”.

The Member of Parliament (MP) for Tamale South, who was speaking at the campaign ...

• Yash kugmoor17 7 years ago

What does financial management MEAN?...managing public finance does not hold anyone responsible...now....fiscal RESPONSIBILITY act..see the difference?....NDC are not serious, they HALF STEP then apply PROPAGANDA. ....this wo ...

The Truth of the matter is the NDC has indeed invested into the economy of Ghana, and we are all testiments to the realities dotted all over the country.

In the are of health:

Health Sector:

617 bed University of Gh ...

MAHAMA'S ACHIEVEMENTS IN THE HEALTH SECTOR

Completed projects
    1. Construction of Winneba District
    Hospital

2. Construction of a 100-bed General Hospital with Malaria Research Centre at Teshie,

Accra

3. Construc ...

• Ben 7 years ago

Gabby, please you you care to find out, you will realise that Ghana has infrastructure deficit in excess of US$5 billion per annum for the next 10 years. So if you think the task of closing the gap is a small job, then you an ...

• NOBODY 7 years ago

Gabby Otchere-Darko is just as clueless as his relative, the equally clueless and monumental failure Serial Loser Akufo-Addo. Gabby is quick to fabricate lies about NDC misappropriation of funds, yet he fails to disclose spec ...

• Teddy 7 years ago

See the stupid fool too.. Short man can't be our president

• NPP KWASEAFUO PARTY. NPP JIMIFUO KUO 7 years ago

Is that thing you see in the picture worth being close to your president, the president of Ghana?

May Akronfu Addict and his Akyem mafia rot is opposition forever and ever, Amen!!!

• ASH 7 years ago

No matter how beautify the cockroach dances the cock will never admire it. We shall see after the elections. Nana is no much to Mahama. Going round telling people to try him without telling them what he will do to salvage Gha ...

• Dzato Dzulo 7 years ago

Misleading headline. Poor journalism. Mahama is running Ghana into the ABYSS. What a shame

• amadu basha 7 years ago

Jhon mahama is my uncle, but i pray for his defeat.

• get out 7 years ago

Boss you do all