You are here: HomeNewsPolitics2016 07 27Article 458339

Wontumi to sue EC if it fails to re-register affected voters

Read Comments Comments (30)

• Haruna Rashed wayo 7 years ago

Oh my God look at this fool again after all this time from the EC no problem go ahead go and tell Abu Ramadan that he should all their COWS and register them

• Lawrence 7 years ago

Open u eyes nd stop dis can of politices. U call sum1 a fool all cos he wont 2 sue EC in court if they fail to register those hus names are deleted. Pls talk sense nd stop de insult. If it was hu made would av make statement ...

• desperate 7 years ago

Even important persons are insulted how more womtumi. Should ec go pull the people by hand to go and reregister?

• Amoateng 7 years ago

That's all they know how to do , sue, kill and distroyed

• Amoateng 7 years ago

I wish you rather go after the person who poured the acid and killed somebody father, son or relative. You guys wicked, killers

• Ghana youth. 7 years ago

That is why Asiedu Nketsia is a wise one among them. He pushed the npp to their own graves in their strong hold. Hahaha. Evil people. Do you thing Charlot Osei would not retaliate? Jokers. Wait and see.

• Lawrence 7 years ago

Asiedu is wise nt b 'cus of justice bt cus of political propaganda

• CLETUS ACCRA 7 years ago

E C deleted names in Ashanti Region in favour of Ndc and Mahama her boyfriend. The ten days cant register those names whilst DUMSOR is pending and ppl are insulting the Chairman. Pls E C Rep. spoke yesterday to contact them ...

• John 7 years ago

may be that is what your mother use to do or is doing now to vet work or to feed you that is why you agree on what foolish man and NPP said

• Kutsii 7 years ago

Oyiwa oooo Oyiwa !!! Now the stupid fool Wontumi is crying for NHIS deleted voters to be registered again .

Where is that rogue called Bawumia? Now it is no longer Togolese who registered with the NHIS cards? NPP always c ...

• Lawrence 7 years ago

Be a cratical thinker nd stop dis can of silly comment. Pls wic school did u attended cus it seems u av nt been in class b'4

• Hmmm 7 years ago

You mean like seriously which school did u attended ??? Ma paddy Law take am easy oooooo NPP go kill ur bl3

• Agbovi 7 years ago

That Avukoklo president is a failure. Odwanfunu mahama belongs to the boiler! !!!

• Akyire twa, Animu twa! 7 years ago

Mahama and his ndc will be buried after this elections.You are heading towards the grave! !!!!

• John 7 years ago

you are a foolish man you think we will mind you all this things you npp people are doing is to put this country into problems so we are not minding you guys let EC do what ever to at will help us, you ask him to delete the ...

• NANA USA 7 years ago

This Wotumi needs to be brought down his knees.He brags too much if he can ever be president the NPP would have let him vie for it.l hope the next time he assaults any one again he shd be sent to jail as it was done to Ken Ag ...

• Serious 7 years ago

The deeds of incompetent back door president John mahama is not serious he thinks he can get his way through noway ..Try every asaan way of yours change has arrived.You nd you EC look at your forehead and see a big big shame

• ALL Die Be Die Akufo Addo 7 years ago

What sort of nonsense is this lunatic talking about again???

• Lord Coffie 7 years ago

I wonder if people like Wontumi have brains at all. I went to many registration centers and what did l see? Regidtation officers either sleeping or sitting idle because people were not coming to register. Does wontumi want th ...

• vat 7 years ago

Look at this crab with so much arrogance displaying his stupidity in such a reckless manner. Actually no serious society will take such a thing called wontumi serious. And it is only visionless, manifestoless party like NPP u ...

• george 7 years ago

Na who cause am? You dug your own grave, now that you fallen into it you blaming everybody. This just the beginning.

• Obed Bibiibiba lnimbiwun 7 years ago

were you not those who asked for the deletion of names of people? aaaba NPP,you think you are the only Ghanaians? give us peace please. You know ten days were given for the re-registration, what were you doing within those te ...

• Bright Nana Asare odofo 7 years ago

Stupid man!!! the EC can not force anyone to register if they don't want to do so .why the Npp are so stupid like this! You can not get all the the names that was deleted to be re-registere. you full Npp man with no idea of ...

• keñy 7 years ago

illiterate chairman

• papa yaw 7 years ago

Men just go and check your names is as simple as that you don't need some one to talk plenty on this because after the elections you will use this card for other things is for your on good please

• yensiamoa 7 years ago

Wontumi is saying that 1700 names have been deleted from the Register in one constituency. The machine could take 100 pictures a day, and the exercise took just 10 days. This means that 1000 people registered, leaving 700 pe ...

• K. Quarshie 7 years ago

. You admitted you failed the people. You will fail again because YOU CAN'T. WONTUMI. Why are you worried. All those who registered with the NHS cards are NDC SUPPORTERS. THAT WAS WHAT YOU TOLD US.

• AA 7 years ago

Block headed pple. Didnt u think about all this b4 insisting they should be deleted?????????

• burga vim 7 years ago

Haruna n Amoabeng u are stupid fools no critical thinking being will pass such a comment that is y u belong 2 a dubious party. Think wise choose Npp.. Barbaric fools

• burga vim 7 years ago

Haruna n Amoabeng u are stupid fools no critical thinking being will pass such a comment that is y u belong 2 a dubious party. Think wise choose Npp.. Barbaric fools