My message is job creation; Mahama’s is ‘e dey bee keke’ – Akufo-Addo

Read Comments Comments (120)

• aikins 7 years ago

Ghanaians have bought your message.

• Djan bkumasi 7 years ago

We are not fools

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33 ) 7 years ago

NDC DOES NOT WANT THE NATION TO WORK!!!! ALL THAT THESE NDC CRIMINALS WANT TO DO IS JUST TO BORROW AND BORROW AND BORROW JUST TO BUILD INTERCHANGES, AIRPORTS AND SHOPPING MALLS WHILST OUR HANDS REMAIN IN OUR LAP AND TWISTING ...

• NUNA 7 years ago

We were jobless and struggling since Kuffour and Nana Ado time so jobless is not new. At least we can now see new streets, circle overhead, Kasoa inter change, hospitals, new senior high schools, airport being expanded, many ...

• sam 7 years ago

Is that all the crowd Nana cd pool in Ksi?He has lost already.JM would have pooled more

Author:- Naa Dedei..... Why are we soo hypocrites in this country? This woman is showing all indications that she wants to plunge this country into chaos. Is her actions towards supreme court orders not worse than ken's own i ...

• Abdulai 7 years ago

you want mahama to go and borrow and give it to you! it will never happen. greedy man.

Author:- Naa Dedei.....
    Why are we soo hypocrites in this country? This woman is showing all indications that she wants to plunge this country into chaos. Is her actions towards supreme court orders not worse than ken's own ...

• NANA AMA 7 years ago

Ghana is certainly better under President Mahama and Ghanaians can attest to it. Currently through the National Export Promotion Development Programme, over 1,120 horticultural farmers received skills training in good Agricul ...

• Grave Yard 7 years ago

Only the lazy will wait for Akufo Addo for their survival. fools like Adade will continue to wait in vain

• sinclear 7 years ago

step down and go home mahama

• edi 7 years ago

HE AND THE HEAD ECG PLAN HIGHER ELECTIC BILLS FOR US ,WE WILL BE CARFUL AND SEND THE NORTHENER HOME

• bobby 7 years ago

Why sbould we keep on trying presidents?

• Oye Onye Kwasi Atta 7 years ago

Can someone please ask Nana take his Harry Porter spectacles so that he can see the infrastructure when moving in town

• Mike 7 years ago

I guess u r an illiterate....U dont understand wat is meant by development....Oh u shallow mind Ghanaians ...Seeing infrastructure makes a country a developed one?

• OBOSOMANKETRE 7 years ago

Indeed what is the meaning of e de keke, please explain, Nana’s Message of Job creation, Industries in every Sector, Decentralization and Boosting the Economy using NPP Team A not IMF Team shows a lot of respect/meaning, ND ...

• The Realiat 7 years ago

Keep dreaming but by the time reality hits you hard in the face you would have realized that Ghanaians are not interested in deception and empty promises but prefer President John Mahama who is bringing peace, security and de ...

• NANA AMA 7 years ago

Discerning Ghanaians will never heed to the advise of nana Addo again since he cannot even unite the factions in the NPP. Mahama is still our best choice and under his watch the Department of Cooperatives registered a total ...

• Kwapps 7 years ago

We shall try you too but please take your message to the villages, and Bawumia too.

• Nana Kuffuor, Abeka 7 years ago

You can tickle yourself that Nana is doing something. I can sincerely promise you that Nana Addict will not qualify to be president of Nima.

• bobby 7 years ago

We hear

• facts 7 years ago

nana your massage is all die be die don't you know it or have forgetting your own massage

• Nana Kuffuor Akuffo.I 7 years ago

Following the footsteps of La Cote D' V FOR WHAT?

• Sam 7 years ago

He said in agriculture where the government support farmers. You have to go back and read that paragraph pls in order to know what he really said

• NANA AMA 7 years ago

Nana addo is totally clueless about the various intervention the NDC government has already made in the field of Agriculture. In the area of rice cultivation, local production has more than doubled since 2008,rising from 301, ...

• James Sarkodie 7 years ago

Nana Kuffour Akuffo, which I surely know is not your real name, Ghana should follow the foot steps of La Cote d'l V for development of course. Are you not aware that that Country is far ahead of Ghana in industrialization and ...

• Villager 7 years ago

Ghana had cotton devt board as far back as the 70s, Nasia Rice Company, grains devt board, Tiger Pito in tamale and so on. Why did they die?
    Nana is behind time.

• Kwapps 7 years ago

We shall try you too Nana but please take your message to the villages, you and Bawumia. You have already bagged all the big towns and cities. Amen

• Logical Deduction 7 years ago

Is he an experiment that we should try? In any case he has been tried in the NPP and he miserably and woefully failed to lead the NPP. So why should we take that huge risk and give the chance to him to mismanage the entire co ...

• kk 7 years ago

Nana I trust u can do better for Ghanaians not these thieves, only agriculture can make GH good God Bless u

• Francis Dogbe 7 years ago

God bless Nana Addo .He is the right man for Ghana .the suffering from incompetent john mahama is too much .Arise for change

• NANA AMA 7 years ago

Our creator will certainly ordained Prez.Mahama as president again come Nov 7 since Nana Addo is too old to manage the affairs of this country. Currently, 1, 750 groundnut farmers were also trained in the prevention of aflato ...

• Kwapps 7 years ago

Whether you are 80 or 90 we shall try you too, we won't let them deceive us with your age anymore. Please take your message to the villages, you and Bawumia. You have already bagged all the big towns and cities. The young man ...

• ASEM WO MANO 7 years ago

I wonder if this man is serious. You keep on fainting all the time. Your kidney isnt functioning and still want to be president? Tell Ghanaians the truth of your health statues.

What A Nation.

• Sam 7 years ago

Some of you are shallow minded.can you say this if it wasn't for dirty politics in Ghana. Do know a person whose kidney is not working. We don't have to say things just in the name f politics.if you don't agree with him don' ...

• Ringo Star 7 years ago

You are just as shallow as your promises. Mahama's achievements are scattered all over the place. What have you to show for all these years as an achievement in your constituency? None what so ever. Anyone can promise job cre ...

• Akuffo Addo Retirement Party 7 years ago

"Try me too " doesn't sound like job creation to me.

• razak 7 years ago

Mr addo what about ur all die be die ,ur suspensions and ur acid bathing and ur cocaine deals.u think we forgot

• razak 7 years ago

PLS NANA SAID:ALL DIE BE DIE. AND MAHAMA SAID EDEY BEE KEKE WHICH ONE SOUNDS HUMANLY ?GHANAINS

• Afia Boateng 7 years ago

I support NPP in absolute terms. I am not move by speeches. Pls I want to know this time npp is taking their campaign to villages

• NPP = NANA PROMISES PARTY 7 years ago

NPP = Nana Promises Party

NPP = National Patapaa People

NPP = Narcotic Peddlers Party

• Kwei- Accra 7 years ago

Conman, you will never be president of Ghana,period,inbano!

• ============= 7 years ago

THIS FOOLISH MAN AGAIN? JUST GIVE US A BREAK WITH YOUR LIES.

• NOBODY 7 years ago

Only a clueless an monumental failure elephant-riding flagbearer Serial Loser Akufo-Addo will hallucinate about building a factory in each district in Ghana and then claim that he's about job creation. Fact, is clueless Seria ...

• Mike T 7 years ago

Nana you are too much by the grace God you will make it come 7th November or December.

• NANA AMA 7 years ago

Nana Addo cannot and will never steer the affairs of this country since till date, he cannot produce the cocaine docket of the three NPP women which got lost from his office during his time as AG. NDC however is working in th ...

• Kwapps 7 years ago

Whether you are 80 or 90 we shall try you too, we won't let them deceive us with your age anymore. Please take your message to the villages, you and Bawumia. You have already bagged all the big towns and cities. The young man ...

• abankus 7 years ago

One factory to a district? I believe your penchant and obsession of being a president at all cost has shrouded your sense of reasoning. Even Kufour didn't come anywhere that that. God will expose you for lying to Ghanaians

• Papa 7 years ago

Akufo-Addo? Job creation! I laff!!!

• Hafiz Techiman 7 years ago

There is a difference in message and slogan. Akufo Addo should not allow himself to be ridiculed. In 2012, Akufo Addo said Mahama is saying ede be keke and ede go keke. He finally went to court. This time round here will b ...

• Amenyo, Tema 7 years ago

It is a Big, Big joke of the Century. Short man Devil you have no MESSAGE.

• GhanahMassai,France. 7 years ago

I have come across often a time specific expressions like "e dey keke,e be keke, k3k3" etc. Can someone explain to me the meanings of such expressions? Perhaps I have lost my roots living so long far from my Motherland.

• # VOTE MAHAMA OUT ! 7 years ago

The Clarion call of this Elections is the Simplicity of Voting Mahama Out of Office.! It is an Urgent necessity to Kick Mahama Out of Office and Save Ghana from Diving into a Special Place in Hell. Our Beautiful Ghana needs a ...

• Daniel Afedzi.....HO 7 years ago

NDC is leading us into dangerous ground.Funny Agalga,stop counting your eggs on Voltarians.we will vote Ndc out this time.What Kennedy said wad twisted by media.He said she Charlotte is behaving as if she traded herself for t ...

Counterfeit President Mahama is a Shameful Disgrace to Ghana. Mahama Comedy of errors includes the Independence Day Fiasco,
    World-cup Fiasco,GITMO-2 Fiasco,Bribe Collection Fiasco,ECG Billing Fiasco.
    -VOTE to Cast Mahama OU ...

• Hmmmm 7 years ago

Keep dreaming, afterall it is not a crime to dream. But whether your dreams will come true is another matter. Tweaa, who will make that terrible mistake and vote for these 'all die be die' 419 people! They are desperate for p ...

• kakra baidoo 7 years ago

what at all was your legacy or achievement when you were minister and now you are deceiving Ghanaians to win power. John Mahama has started creating jobs .yes I choose Mahama, Ghanaians has already chosen Mahama and NDC

On Elections Day, Ghanaians should come out and vote to baptize Mahama with Fire and Kick Mahama Out of Office.!

• Laud 7 years ago

is all die be die a campaign message?

People Like you and Your Lack of Reason and Mental Short cut is Why a
    Fraud,con-Man,Fake,Thief and a Counterfeit President is Destroying Ghana!.

• NOBODY 7 years ago

NPP has a fake flagbearer, for he keeps losing every election that he steps into, and all he cluelessly proposes to build a factory in each district in Ghana. Mahama and the NDC are about progress, while incompetent monumenta ...

It is No Longer a Luxury to Allow Counterfeit President Mahama to Stay in Office.! Mahama has Condemned Ghanaians and Put Ghana on a Path to Hell. Mahama, Start Writing your Hand-Over notes,You are a Shameful Disgrace to Ghan ...

• All die be die 7 years ago

Ghanaians are not interested in voting for a drug addict who believes in violence and war-mongering!

• George Nutsugah 7 years ago

John Mahama has been the de facto president of Ghana for the past 7 years. The general public opinion about him is that he is incompetent and corrupt. He is also a thief and a liar. He can be bribed with anything - Ford cars, ...

• kely 7 years ago

mob or not we don't care to held with him nd his mafia npp

• woy3 hmmm 7 years ago

we will fully vote for u

• Youngg Geniuss 7 years ago

JM and the NDC claimed Nana had no message, yet theirs is not known.
    Isn't this hypocrisy?
    Change is inevitable.

• maj 7 years ago

I am surprised. If someone is able to win election with edee bi keke and you think with the development projects all over the country you can defeat him this time. Seat up and find campaign message to enable you have impact i ...

• Common Sense First 7 years ago

Follow Nana's winnig team or regret being a looser come November 7.

• Whatever 7 years ago

Akufo Addo is Confused. The message of Mahama is the developmental projects he's showing

The DUMSOR Decay,HIPC,WOYOME ,Killings, HIGH TAXES,HIGH PETROL PRICES,GYEEDA,SADA World-cup Fiasco,GITMO-2 Fiasco,Bribe Collection Fiasco,ECG Billing Fiasco.
    -VOTE to Cast Mahama OUT !.

• Kofi Gbagbladza 7 years ago

Messageless and violent man

• No Weapon 7 years ago

Mahama is'e dey be keke n Nana Addo is all die be die, acid dousing keke.

• Teddy 7 years ago

And your massage is all die be die and insult!!!

• Ghanaba. Omanba 7 years ago

Yes NPP will come and later the little infrastructure maintained will be sold out and our men and women will go home on forcefull pension. Uncompleted projects will be left to'' rot''Foreign aid will be no more as there is no ...

• Elvis Namath 7 years ago

Akuffo Addo is arrogant and spiteful. What is your relationship with Afoko who is demanding probity? Akuffo Addo is a liar.

• in this country you'll be the first p 7 years ago

Tell me Nana why should I vote for a old man like you to come nd sleep nd use the taxes payers to go to medical check up in London like Buri doing

• Kwapps 7 years ago

Whether you are 70 or 80 or 90 we shall try you too, we won't let them deceive us with your age anymore. Please take your message to the villages, you and Bawumia. You have already bagged all the big towns and cities. The you ...

• vera from VOLTA Ho 7 years ago

Thank u Nana this time I will vote u, but I need jobs so when wins the election remember the unemployment graduate ok

• dee,Germany 7 years ago

You talk too much... even if we want a change ,addo is not the alternative. ..find someone else...

• Paaate 7 years ago

The hospitals shall take care of the NURSES
    schools shall take care of TEACHERS not counting other AUXILIARY STAFF. In the coming months most people will find jobs

• hey 7 years ago

When you are Attorney General you could not used your influence to connect water to your community.Charity begins at home.This country is not ready for an wicked OLD MAN for now may be in future ,if President Mahama completed ...

• saide 7 years ago

We in ghana do't want a trying prdt. Mahammd is already work head for ghana so we will not bring our self back pls nana.

• Victor 7 years ago

Infact Nana Addo don't know wat he is saying. No more free SHS now factories.
    We are watching his father stole our monies to acquired properties home n abroad. His son came n sold all n use the proceeds for politics n is now ...

• Seth 7 years ago

Although I support Nana I think his one constituency one factory is bombastic

• yaa 7 years ago

ASEM
    I prefer a sick but honest president to a strong and handsome but fraudulent president. Attah mills was sick but honest and truthful

• Obuamah 7 years ago

Why is wrong with Nana Addo? This man has promised setting up marketing boards for almost ever crop : cashew, coffee, Palm, millet, cassava, yams, and now maize. Meanwhile he will abolish several taxes, reduce others, reint ...

• Muba 7 years ago

Do not speak much our ID cards are ready to boot this incompetent govt out.Insha Allah you will be sworn as President come jan 7.

• INNO 7 years ago

Nana addo shld just tell us the job opportunity he has created 4 Ghanian youth, frm de tym he became mp to minister n at his old age. He just wnt 2 win n steal us just as he's doing in npp now.

• Nicholas nartey 7 years ago

vote Nana and oyortey 2016

• AFUGU 7 years ago

Since when has messages created jobs. You think you used that to lure us to vote for u or what? Which one is your industrialisation message? The one district, one factory or what? Easier said than done. If you were consistent ...

I hope the Mahamas,Anyidohos,Adams',Bokors,Pratts and the rest of loose talkers in that organisation called NDC read and understand this.
    Nana Addo and NPP have no message they keep saying?This is only a fraction of Nana's e ...

• eric 7 years ago

nana,we are strongly behind you

• eric@ Baltimore 7 years ago

can someone tell me Ghana's total debt so far?

• nigger 7 years ago

We shall try the short man this tome around lshalla

• samuel villa 7 years ago

Hahaha,Nana Addo, oldman "abre"why? Leave Npp to reorganise for 2020 and bow your head in shame.You name and your violence have scared voters from NPP.

• kilometer 7 years ago

good policies

• Mike 7 years ago

I guess we try Nana and see!

• Mike 7 years ago

Be civilize a bit when commenting on public platform!

• asem 7 years ago

you better campaign with common sense Nana and stop referring to mahama that is not what we want to hear. you guys better get serious

• kojo kromponi 7 years ago

Akufo Addo you sluggard! take note"Yedebi keke" is a slogan just as your "eshie radorado"

• lish 7 years ago

Stop lying. Your message is all die be die.
    Ken Agyapong re echoed it when he disrelected the EC chair person

• Ghana nii for 7 years ago

Nana have what it takes to develop a nation. The battle is the Lord, nana b3ba

• NANA AMA 7 years ago

The change Ghanaians want to see is already happening under the NDC and this is the more reason why JM will be retained.
    Currently an amount of GHC 11 million has been disbursed as business loans under the Rural Financial S ...

• cha 7 years ago

Yes Nana Addo must come

• Maame 7 years ago

THIS IS BULLSHIT SLEEPING BEAUTY NANA ADDO YOU DEVIL GO AWAY FROM PRESIDENT MAHAMA AND THE PRESIDENCY. YOU ARE NOT WINNING.

• KKK 7 years ago

Paa Kwasi Nduom should be saying this not you! How many jobs have u created in Ghana.

• gha 7 years ago

Why is this guy always compare Ghana to ivory coast...You will never be president 9f Ghana not to talk of implementing your ideas. NPP should call it done!!! if they loss to NDC...BECAUSE THEIR PARTY WILL BE TOTALLY DEAD...an ...

• Dessir 7 years ago

Promises after promises: let us not create zongo but integrate every community into "living human zones"

• Kofi justice 7 years ago

always lies which job are you talking about evil man akufo Addo

• Yaonono 7 years ago

There is cassava,maize,rice and oil palm,so what kind of factory are you setting up in this district? How much will this cost,how many people will be employed? I thought we said government should leave business for the priva ...

• Abush Baba 7 years ago

if mahama message is e de bee keke wat of all die be die.

• Abush Baba 7 years ago

if mahama message is e de bee keke wat of all die be die,which one is preferable.

• Yaonono 7 years ago

Actions speaks louder than words. Mahama is working,go on and make promises. That is cheap it costs you nothing.When you get to the next district tell them the factory you will build for them.For us to take you serious, give ...

• ugly akufo addo 7 years ago

JM is e de be keke n he is developing Ghana n urs is creating jobs , Mr fool what job did u create in Ghana . shameful oldman man

• etriakor 7 years ago

if mahama used e de bee keke to defeat u last election den it means Ghanaians know wat it is.stop fooling ur self old fool.u can only get DAT support in 2 regions in Ghana.namely eastern and ashanti

Yes you're right Maham didn't ha any message bcos you're always asleep anytime he's been delivered the message so you don't get it

• NOBODY 7 years ago

Clueless Serial Loser Akufo-Addo shouted out in frustration, "My message is about building a factory in each district in Ghana". One listener asked, "But Nana, in your NPP eight years rule, how many factories total did your N ...

• CONGO SPANNER 7 years ago

VOTE JDM-JOHN DRAMANI MAHAMA AS PRESIDENT AND LOSE YOUR JOB IN 2017.