You are here: HomeNewsPolitics2016 06 28Article 451371

I’ll be Ghana’s 1st wheelchair president – Greenstreet

Read Comments Comments (31)

Author:- PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE! P33 ).....
    GIVE THE CAR TO MAHAMA & HIS FAMILY IMMEDIATELY! !!!!!! YOU CAN'T KEEP THAT CAR IN GHANA'S NAME. IT IS A BIG SHAME FOR MAHAMA TO GIVE AWAY A BIG AMOUNT OF DOLLARS IN INFLATED CON ...

• aikins 7 years ago

You just want to enrich yourself through mahama's sponsorship like Ayariga 2016 that is all. Monah and Ayariga and now it's you and Kabila,

• kwaku 7 years ago

Jimiiii, in ur dreams.Siaaaa man

AUTHOR: STEVOO------- GOD ISNT STUPID LIKE US, WE REAP WHAT WE SOWED,,,,WE SOWED FAKE JUDGEMENT DEBTS, ALMOST ONE BILLION DOLLARS....WE SOWED WOYOME 45 MILLION DOLLARS, WE SOWED WATERVILLE 46 MILLION DOLLARS, ISOFOTON $325,47 ...

You could have been,but no more once you supported Mahama's car bribery allegations that brought an to your dreams to become a leader

• Amadu Sule 7 years ago

We all feel some measure of sympathy towards disable people; but this charlatan has made an art of extracting sympathy with his wheel chair. So far it has helped him. The problem though is that the fellow is corrupt and disho ...

• RUTH 7 years ago

Ivor GREENSTREET avoided ndc massive corruption prevailing and destroying Ghanaians..... He's been bought by ndc government thieves.....

• Dzifa 7 years ago

Tweaaaa,apuutoo. You and mahama are the same. You all support corruption.

• Wildest dreams 7 years ago

In your wildest dreams

• Carlos G 7 years ago

This old so called soldier guy is the most useless ever in the world

• RUTH 7 years ago

Ivor GREENSTREET avoided ndc massive corruption...... Sada gyeeda etc fake judgement debts BUSREBRANDING THIEVERY and corruption and thievery and corruption and...... Ivor GREENSTREET can't be trusted......

• Carlos G 7 years ago

This Ivor 2 is disturbing people ears, he should stop and go to bed

• Desmond UK 7 years ago

Your comment is soo funny. I can't stop laughing

• RUTH 7 years ago

Ivor GREENSTREET are you sleeping..... Listen to PAC HEARING of Parliament....... You are avoiding attacking ndc government thieves for their terrible thievery and corruption through BUSREBRANDING THIEVERY and corruption, SAD ...

• PRINCEWILLY@YMAIL.COM 7 years ago

Green street is day dreaming and he is not Teddy Rosevelt.
    Rosevelt was walking on his two legs in office till he became disabled and ended up in a wheel chair.

• EAGLE EYE 7 years ago

I REGREATED VOTED AGAINST LADY SAMIA
    WHEN SHE SAID IVOR WAS CORRUPTED AND WAS SPONSORED BY NDC, I DID NOT BELIEVE HER.NOW WE ALL KNOW HOW CORRUPT HE HAS BEEN

• Nii 7 years ago

Dumsor is back why?? Mahama should resign immediately

• JH New York 7 years ago

You're entitled to your opinion. But know that Ghanaians would never vote you into power,B'cos of (1) your administrative inexperience,(2) Wee legalization, (3)Your Support to the Mahama Car Gift(u don't even have the basic k ...

• Eno 7 years ago

Go for it boy. Who says you can't. God is ?ith you

• Kutsii 7 years ago

Useless demented cripple. When u sit in that ur wheel burrow and u are pushed around u think u are sitting on a throne?

• Nicholas Kyeretwie 7 years ago

Day dreaming

• kanga 7 years ago

No way Mr.Brownstreet, you're corrupt and tainted by NDC money which bought you the flagbearership of the cpp party, Samia was right you're a pampered spoilt brat.

• kwaku 7 years ago

You talk too much

• Paa Kwesisika 7 years ago

No you won't.

• Kiku 7 years ago

I did not know this man is stupid like that,what Ghana need now is president who can turn the economy around not just wheelchair person.very shallow mind I think

• C4 7 years ago

How can you be? Unless Ghanaian vote for you.No mercy for the cripple. Bluestreet

• king Solomon 7 years ago

a nation in crises indeed,highest trained youth unemployment in the world.mahama poor policies!

• kunta 7 years ago

cheap talk n without ability . shame

• Afrika Bravo 7 years ago

Mr greenstr

• Dawuda sayibu 7 years ago

ndc mahama led administration have nothing good for the youth and ghanaians at large.they are there to loot and share. is full of greedy busters as formal president jj said.

• NANA USA 7 years ago

Who is going to vote for you to become the president? by the way?