Ghana not ready to try a new president - Ntoso

Read Comments Comments (74)

• TINA 7 years ago

MAHAMA NOT THE BEST BUT WE ARE OK

• kwame 7 years ago

WE FINE WITH OUR PRESIDENT:

• H S Fire 7 years ago

We who? Speak for yourself, and leave discerning Ghanaians out. Mahama is for jokers.

• Champion 7 years ago

madam ntoso is one of tthe best ministers I adore my heart for. she is really working, not one of those 'air-condition room' ministers. she is always out in the field working.

• Awurama 7 years ago

Off course change has come and all the thives are shaking. Ghana has already chosen a new president in the name of Nana Addo, so we are not ready for the dead goat who only knwos how to borrow money and impose taxes so that t ...

• Omanba Pa, Islington-London 7 years ago

For Mahama til reigner i Ghana igjen aldri. Det gar ikke. This is Norwegian language ask someone to translate for you. Omanba Pa ma wie masem ka!

• Prince Awuah David 7 years ago

Ignorant people whether educated or illiterate lack wisdom and will support what is wrong even if they know is wrong. Life is not about deception and propaganda but honesty and truth. If anyone bribes you or incite you tribal ...

• OBOSOMANKETRE 7 years ago

AS MAHAMA SAYS, LET J J AND KUFFOUR FORMER PRESIDENTS OF GHANA ASSESS HIM

• JemamaH Ho 7 years ago

true talk we are not ready to change mahama for a try Nnana Adddo. we are ok with with Mahama has given us all these 3 years.

Mahama is burning Ghana and must be stop,

• ASEM NIE 7 years ago

Keep on dreaming

• Papa 7 years ago

You are OK. Bc of what u get to chop. Shameless fool.
    Mahama lost e election long time ago. Look at the prices of food, fuel, eletricity, water, rent.... the list is endless #Mahama must go

• Brian Williams 7 years ago

You and who? You and mahatma, and that ativor lady are all thieves. You are birds of the same feathers. Fucking idiots.

• Musa Ibrahim 7 years ago

NKWASEASEM

• Close Observer 7 years ago

NONSENSE COMMENT! YOU AND WHO?

We cannot give low level thinking capacity Politician like Mahama a second term in office. The world would laugh at us. Like BANKU ''FLESH'' MAHAMA ''FLESH'' is making Ghana a laughingstock b ...

• USAIN BOLT METER 7 years ago

You are entitled to your opinion but let me remind you that most people are fed up with this corrupt government. Look at the story of the honest labour if you are a chritian. We have to put out talents to use rather to say we ...

• XEXED 7 years ago

yesoooooooooooooooooo

• JEFF 7 years ago

WE ARE BETTER OFF WITH THE DEVIL MAHAMA WE KNOW:
    WE ARE NOT READY TO TRY THE EVIL WEE SMOKER NANA ADDO

• kwame 7 years ago

that is it, you took my words from my mouth thanks Jeff

• H S Fire 7 years ago

Our constitution bars IDIOTS from being president. I haven't seen any wise decisions and seriousness coming from the Jubilee House since jokers changed it into so called Flagstaff House. This will change come November 2016!! ...

• Aba 7 years ago

Selfish B. what is wrong with trying something new. Lets keep him forever if it is democratic. Whether he is good or bad, the system calls for change so don't tell the people what to do.

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE ( OFIE P33 ) 7 years ago

AUTHOR: KOR------ Evil and notorious NDC Party just planted in Ghana to disturb peaceful Ghana. From the time of inception as (P/NDC), this party has not shown that it is for Ghanaians. It's uneducated supporters and it's par ...

• Uncle T 7 years ago

Hahahahahaaaaaa!!!
    I was diving from Bole to Kumasi. Half way through the journey, I realized that I was rather heading towards Wa. Madam Ntoso advised me to continue driving in the wrong direction because it would be costly ...

Author:- SARPONG.....
    Where in the world did this Moses Saga see a hotel with fuel station under it? Even if it is true, we don't want one in Ghana because our rescue methods in terms of rescuing victims in any disaster is s ...

We want change. We can't have a president who governs by propaganda. How can a president inaugurate a factory only to close it down in two days? Good try ma'am but we gotcha.

• Kofi Amedzro 7 years ago

NTOSO IS A SELFISH WONAN. SHE JUST WANT TO PROTECT HER POSITION. WHAT HAS MAHAMA DONE FOR THE POOR PERSON IN THE STREETS OF VOLTA REGION. IF ITS YOUR PARADISE THEN ITS HELL FOR SOME OF US. NPP ALL THE WAY

• Kwaku Major 7 years ago

Is she talking from her a$$?

• NO COMMENTS 7 years ago

Even Mahama had been tried by ghanaians why not try one with better knowledge? NDC thieves always spewing shit to support their incompetent in chief, John Mahama.

• Yaovi, Ho 7 years ago

you can't speak for every Ghanaian

• Efo Kodzo 7 years ago

We are just tired of a president that eats dog meat. My dogs back anytime he rides past my village. At least lets get some peace for the dogs

• Okyerema Kangbe 7 years ago

Does this woman do any independent thinking at all? The other day she said 'Volta Region is now a paradise' but she was quickly corrected by some JHS boys. So far I have seen her as someone who only praises John Mahama artifi ...

• James Adams Tamale 7 years ago

I want to ask this minister if she has changed job or anything in life before.Since the president was NOT a president rather change job.I ask how long should this country suffer under such wicked ruler.

• Straight Shooter 7 years ago

Madam please cry your own cry, you can't speak for the whole Ghana.
    It is good for you to admire this useless, visionless corrupt guy called John Mahama as a president keep it to yourself.

• James Adams Tamale 7 years ago

Is this the words of a minister? is she protecting her work? Is she thinking about even her region and how they are suffering look at the boats accidents.This shows this woman is wicked.

• Selassie - UK 7 years ago

Change is happening whether you are ready for it or not Madam Ntoso. Even JJ is calling you guys “greedy”.
    If we don’t change now, there won’t be anything left of Ghana after 4 years! NDC have raped Ghana enough ooo.

• Rhandy 7 years ago

Because of the money you people are stealing ?

Who told you Ghanaians are not ready for change of Government ? Are you the spokesperson for Ghanaians ?

You people are too corrupt and thieves.

Give us a break.

• Kwame Seedorf Clearance. 7 years ago

This woman should continue day dreaming and her dream will turn a nightmare. November 7, is just here and we shall see.

• BEST MAN 7 years ago

IT BEAT MY MIND HOW AN EDUCATED PERSON AND NOT LESS A PERSON THAN A MINISTER OF STATE CAN ACCEPT SUCH SUBSISTENCE STANDARD LIVING CREATED BY PRESIDENT MAHAMMAH AS ACCEPTABLE.IS MATTER OF NOT KOWING WHAT GOOD LIFE IS ABOUT O ...

• Agyemang 7 years ago

Naive people if you're not ready multitude of ghanaians who are suffering are ready for a new president. It's only within your home that this your guaguantuan speech will remain.you're not in the people cloth the sweetness ...

• kobina aidoo 7 years ago

Whos this fool. Was mahama born president? You want president with experience? Then we shd go for nkruma, akuffo acheampong and the likes. Was mahama an old president when he took office? Nonsense talk

• Sarfo Acheampong 7 years ago

Do u have brain at all?

• apuuuu 7 years ago

Not so speak for yourself some of us want change and change is coming we already no what President Mahama can do 1 dumsor 2 economic hardship 3 promises and failed 4 Ghana is laughing stock 5 a President who call ...

• Kobena Kumah 7 years ago

PLEASE GIVE US A BREAK NDC . WE ARE TIRED OF YOUR SCHEMES AND HARDSHIPS. GOD WILL DEFINETELY AXED THE NDC FROM POWER COME NOVEMBER 7TH. NO SINGLE PARTY SHOULD RULE GHANA FOR MORE THAN EIGHT YEARS. WE ARE TIRED OF NDC RULE PLE ...

• Agya Yaw 7 years ago

Obaa kwasia does the country belong to you and Mahama how can you being idiot decide for Ghanaians stupid fool ashoo woman you are a disgrace to womanhood

• Tutugyagu 7 years ago

Change is coming because you'd Mahama is asleep on the job. He is the most incompetent President or leader the country has ever had. Go figure!!!!!!

• Kk 7 years ago

Anybody is better than Mahama ,even a two year old child will be better.

• AGBEVE 7 years ago

Lllllll...

• Youngg Geniuss 7 years ago

Mahama has done nothing to deserve our votes.

• Jay 7 years ago

Don't mind blind people of Tanyigbe and Ho area

• Joseph.Cabo Verde ilslands 7 years ago

Shut up Ghana does not belong to one party shame unto you

• Odikro 7 years ago

Dreamer, you better start writing applications for a new job. Ghana is NOT going to retain this thief in power.

• JM 7 years ago

Yes mum you are right Ghana not ready for Nana violence schooling president and vice Bawumea. It will be disaster to try Nana & Bawumea as rulers of this good nation. Some says lets try NANA and see. What a shame to try.

• Shamo 7 years ago

IF BOTH ARE NOT DOING THE RIGHT THING TO HELP THE PEOPLE OF GHANA THAN YOU NEED SOMEONE WHO CAN DO THE JOB,

• Ewugyadze desperate John Mahama 7 years ago

Says who??You don't know what is about to knock ur head off!

• kofi Gbagbladza 7 years ago

Why gamble with a drug addict? Why gamble with a violent moron? Why gamble with a message less flagbearer? No way.

• CONGO SPANNER 7 years ago

LOOK AT THIS VOLTA THIEF. SHE SHARES THE SAME VIEWS WITH DZIFA ATIVOR. THIEVES GO AWAY.

• K Mensah 7 years ago

Madam Ntoso you are sadly mistaken| No sane Ghanaian is prepared to tolerate this incompetent and thief president again.

• TIME WILL TELL 7 years ago

CLUELESS USELESS MAHAMA?

• korkor 7 years ago

so after mahami who will be next for the ndc jj rawlings i guess bcos the ndc has only mahami hahahahhahahahah

• Your name Ntoso embrases bonus 7 years ago

I think your name implies your parents didn't consider giving birth to you. Yet they allowed you to live when you mistakenly showed up. Let's assume Nana Addo is mistakenly willing to be our president. People like you should ...

• mahama-dzifa-attivor. 7 years ago

madamyou are dreaming.You will soon be unemployed.Avuukoklo madam!!!

• More 7 years ago

U are foolish stupid insensitive woman.if you understand u name ntoso.u will be crying.to the end of your life.foolish.woman

• Volta NDP 7 years ago

Hello Ntoso u can't dictate for us. Ghana is not NDC 's bonafide property so come November u and ur NDC will go off the scene .

• pocket lawyer 7 years ago

The devil we know is better than the angel we don't know so we like to keep president john mahama the devil we know as our president instead of mr akufo ado the angel we we don't know.

• BBC-DUNKWA 7 years ago

THE FOOLS IN GHANA ARE FOOLS ESPECIALLY THOSE WHO CLAIM THE DRAMA ,MAHAMA IS DOING SOMETHING . COUNT THE NUMBER OF TIMES FULE PRICES BEING INCREASE EVERY TWO WEEK .
    FOOLS ARE U NOT IN THE COUNTRY ? THIEVES AND USELESS CROWNS ...

• Citizen 7 years ago

Madam I beg you this argument is untenable. So what happens after 2020, just in case President Mahama wins this year's elections and ends his term in 2020? Aren't we going to elect a new President? Didn't we have to try Maha ...

• # VOTE MAHAMA OUT ! 7 years ago

Mahama is in a PRISON of Public Disobedience,Disapproval and Disrespect,And on election Day the punishment will be extended by Voting Mahama OUT from Office to Give Ghana a Clean Break !.

• Emmanuel yanney 7 years ago

This woman is sick

• July 7 years ago

Speak for ur self and that we stories u and who?fooooooooooools

• Dzunenyo 7 years ago

Sufferings,hardships,incompetency,corruptions,killings ect... are more notisfied madam minister!

• Kanawu 7 years ago

Some of these people when you listen to them, it really makes you pique.They have no sense about the words that come out of their mouths. Did Mahama have any experience when he assumed the presidency. You people are just joke ...

• Amsterdama 7 years ago

The president is doing very well, but he must looks to the jobless and quickly do something about it. Mr. President

• K Man 7 years ago

You mean YOU and NDC are not ready for change. Do NDC ministers and supporters think that presidency is for life or that the debt Ghana is in and corruption is all going to fade away. Mahama has been part of government (as vi ...

Foollllllllllllllllllls