You are here: HomeNewsPolitics2016 05 01Article 435104

Welcome to the race – Akufo-Addo tells Konadu

Read Comments Comments (80)

• QUEEN 7 years ago

Welcome to the race Nana. We love you.

• SAY IT LOUD ! 7 years ago

I HEARD THAT IF HE WINS HE IS GOING TO AKANIZE THE WHOLE GHANA AND CHURCHIFY IT AND SEND THE NORTHERNERS BACK TO "THEIR PLACE" OF "nobodyness".

THAT HE IS GOING TO FORCE EVERYBODY TO SPEEAK THE CHEAP AND GRAMMERLESS TWI L ...

• SAY IT LOUD ! 7 years ago

CAN'T BELIEVE MY EYES.

I HEARD THAT IF HE WINS HE IS GOING TO AKANIZE THE WHOLE GHANA AND CHURCHIFY IT AND SEND THE NORTHERNERS BACK TO "THEIR PLACE" OF "nobodyness".

THAT HE IS GOING TO FORCE EVERYBODY TO SPEEAK THE C ...

You are crazy what has NDC done to Ghanaians even though majority of its supporters are Moslems.Nothing.it's corruption upon corruptions

• ACIDIC PIGMY 7 years ago

THE HEIGHT ISSUE IS THE MAJOR PROBLEM WORRYING AKUFO ADDO FROM WINNING THE ELECTIONS. BUT NANA ADDO, AUNTIE BECKY AND NANA'S TOP OFFICIALS SEEM NOT TO BE GETTING THIS. THE EARLIER THEY DEAL WITH THIS HEIGHT ISSUE BEFORE THE 2 ...

• Aj 7 years ago

Say it low.you were all over the place like a fustrated lion roaring for no reason,one hand Nana Addo becomes your headache and other hand the whiteman is your problem that is why you can not be a good husband or wife.pls nex ...

• A. Somed Maltiti 7 years ago

No sense in your speech at all. Be wise and think critically before you speak. This your speech doesn't make meaning at all.

• Kanawu!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 7 years ago

KONADU WILL CONTRIBUTE MEANINGFULLY TO THE POLITICAL DISCOURSE AS OPPOSED TO AYARIKA WHO WAS TOO STUPID TO BELIEVE.

• JOHN 7 years ago

KONADU IS A DEVIL. THE VODOO SHE AND HER HUS VISITED IS HUNTING HER. I UNDERSTAND SHE SWALLOWED A FROG WITH THE HUSBAND

• sanjay - Abu Dhabi 7 years ago

its good to love a looser, surely nana ado will loose for the 3rd time, which will much his 3rd class law certificate

• Slyster 7 years ago

At least he doesn"t clean up the arab peoples toilet like you have been doing for over 5 years. Are you not tired of the smell? If Ghana is good under the ndc thieving gangs, you wouldn't be in the arab man"s country cleaning ...

• NPP SENIOR CITIZEN 7 years ago

Most useless and frustrated people on the planet Nana Akuffo Addo and Konadu are wasting time and money.

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 7 years ago

Ghanaians will register and reject you Nana Binaddo Buhari again. 1. A Votes for Nana, is a vote for his uncle Victor Owusu who said the Ewe's are inward looking people. 2. A Votes for Nana , is a vote for Kennedy Agyapong, k ...

• Gustavo Napolitano 7 years ago

True.

• Abubakari Nyaba 7 years ago

I pity these two celebrated loosers. Nana Addo (4 times looser- As Presidential Candidate against Kuffour and three times against Mills and JDM). As for the day dreamer, factories and lands looter Nana Konadu every child in G ...

• OBOSOMANKETRE 7 years ago

THE 2 NANA WOULD BRING CHANGE MATURITY AND SANITY IN GHANA POLITICS

• Jake 7 years ago

With a character like Nana Konadu with frequent outburst in public one wonders whether this sort of character will take her to any high office. Leadership qualities is I am afraid missing in this lady whether she was once the ...

• Nana Ajena 7 years ago

But u support Akua Donkor? Hehe. Gyimiii paa nie. Even mahama is a president

• #VOTE4MAHAMAH2016 7 years ago

At least President John Mahama has a better presidential personality than your 'All die be die' Nana Akufo-Addo! "God does what He likes and whatever He does is the best"! He destined that John Dramani Mahama will be a Presid ...

• Charles 7 years ago

By their fruits you will know them. Enough said.

• A3Y 7 years ago

you that said H. JM is stupid you better go and see your psychiatrist to diagnose you well if you are not a mental retarded person. You call your leader a stupid person and you think God is "foolish" to grant your wishes the ...

• Jake 7 years ago

Welcome to this nasty race

• bill joe 7 years ago

Nana is peaceful. vote him to power

• sam 7 years ago

Will show her and kapuepue how popular they are

• Tactics 7 years ago

Look at this man he is happy because he knows Kunadu will spoil the chances of ps Mahama but is a liar, no well thinking Ghanaian will spoil his or her vote on that Ashanti blooded blind negative minded lady called Kunadu

• CORNEY 7 years ago

Trust me,Nana Konadu will be the most disgraceful presidential candidate in the history of Ghana,come November 7, she will not get even 1% of the votes she will coil to her shell after that election and lose all the respect w ...

• busy 7 years ago

We will surprise her with less than 2% and only 1 parliamentary seat

• Blackian the General 7 years ago

Long live nana akufo addo,long live npp long live ghana,nana addo,infact u know wats up,u are a good politician,mahama the thief we are waiting for yours too

• ============= 7 years ago

TWO OF A KIND, THEY BELONG TOGETHER.

• Obiba 7 years ago

Nana Addo vacated your father's house and stop selling family properties to remain relevant. Konadu is a loser and can never add anything to your campaign. Remember she was the first to claim you are a fake lawyer.

• ojay 7 years ago

Nana Addo,it's a pity to welcome Mrs Rawlings to the race,the little votes you will get in the elections,some will go to her so your dream of becoming a president will not happen.

• Ray Allen, the moron Harvard Villager 7 years ago

Nana is glad Konadu is in. The votes spoiler

• Bless Godson 7 years ago

we are supporting you to win 2016 election if you as the youth with some finance my number is 0542997634

• ghanaman 7 years ago

DESPERATE DUO THEY ARE IN THE RACE BECAUSE OF PURE HATE AND JUOLOISE THAT IT,THEIR INTENTIONS ARE WRONG AND THEY WILL FALL ,TAKE A NOTE. ,

• ============= 7 years ago

TWO VERY VINDICTIVE PEOPLE. MY GOD WILL REJECT YOU BOTH AT THE POLLS COME NOVEMBER 7TH.

• Yussif 7 years ago

Congrats Nana Konadu Agyman Rawlings,we prefere you to people like Akua Donkor,indeed your vast experience in politics as Nana Addo said is outstanding,this time we hope the EC ll connive with the NDC to disqualify you at the ...

• Cobby 7 years ago

Eiiiii Hmmmmm!!!, the world looks literally flat but it is actually round. Today Nana & Nana paaa inseparably paddies. Hmmmmm!!!!. Nana Addo knows very well that Agyeman Konadu is not part of those in race,perhaps thinking th ...

• Sinclear 7 years ago

Yes my friend, two backwards people. Is just a waste of time. Negative + negative is = positive but Nana and konadu can never ever become a win.

• JOE SABATO 7 years ago

It's negative x negative=positive, pls

• yaro 7 years ago

The two of you should stop wasting your time. Nothing GOOD will come OUT..,........ .STILL PRESIDENT MAHAMA ALL THE WAY.

• kofi mensah 7 years ago

Because of deep hatred for NDC, Konadu is now having political romance with Mr Akufo Addo. Wonders will never end indeed. God bless my homeland Ghana!

• AAA 7 years ago

I am surprised Nana Addicted who nearly jail Konado because of Nsawam Canary will be saying all this at this time. Posterity will judge us....

• JOE SABATO 7 years ago

Hmmmm,my good friend, say it again ooooo.the woman has short memory in her head and very greedy

• agyeman 7 years ago

Welcome to the loosing club....hehehehehehehe

• Dawuda Imoro 7 years ago

U are all the same ,akan and akyem.But u will all faulted,inshaa Allah.

• A. Somed Maltiti 7 years ago

Hahahaaaa try to be a good husband to Ur wife

• Apady 7 years ago

Tells Nana to says my daughter's in-law welcome to the race we all know what is going on between Nana Addo daughter and Konadu son.

• Peace talk 7 years ago

Nana please ask yourself why Zenator Rawlings not contesting under the flagship of NDP. That's the political game. Wise up Nana and NPP. Looser.

• Sinclear 7 years ago

@Peace talk, you are damn right. I think that lady has taken all brain from the family. She is the only figure representing the rawlings bloodlines since the father thinks like Npp people now and the mother thinks like a loos ...

• iniesta 1 7 years ago

am very happy. she ll divide d ndc votes sins d foolish volterians ll now bi confused

• Benito 7 years ago

No Voltarian will ever vote for that evil and vindictive woman. NPP stop fooling yourself.

• Sinclear 7 years ago

Stupid, idiot, mulish, piffle talk, we don't follow the people, we follow the party, who is going to vote for an Akan woman who ties her scalf like Egyptian mummy in a tomb and thinks like a Somalian rebel and has a support b ...

• Raymond Agbeli 7 years ago

The voltarians are far smarter than your akan tribe!

• tina 7 years ago

apuu !!! do ur research properly oh least i forget u count backward foot as forward ones hehehe.

• iniesta 1 7 years ago

am very happi. she ll divide d foolish voltarians votes

• Nana Abeyie 7 years ago

Bcos of my hate for this woman I will vote for Mahama. One touch!

• asaase 7 years ago

how old was akufu addo when he took this photo? we want his current photo

• Charles 7 years ago

Put Mahama's picture next to Nana's. Who will you trust?. Have you not noticed that only Mahama's lips smile, the eyes are left out. The eyes are the window to the soul.

• Sis Helen 7 years ago

He's happy, he's thinking the witch and dirty woman will divide ndc vote. But he dey dream.

• Charles 7 years ago

Every time I look at Nana's pictures I see an honest, well meaning person. I am sure he will serve Ghana well.

• Benito 7 years ago

Then, you need strong spectacles. Nans Binlado is a short devil.

• STEPHEN KWESI NKRUMAH 7 years ago

Nana Addo, never rejoice on this "menopos" woman Nana konadu joining de race intentionally to reduce NDC popular votes coming November, we in NDC knws de diabolic agenda she is pursuing n will deal wid her accordingly.

• busy 7 years ago

Grandpa why you dry foreskin the old witch like that

• ADE 7 years ago

YES ALL FEMALE DOGS ARE FREE TO BE PRESIDENT OF GHANA. IT WILL BE NEWS FOR OUR COUNTRY.

• NUGLOZE GOMADA 7 years ago

Why wouldn't Dwarf Nana okromfuo Akufo Addo welcome Jezebel Rawlings Agyemang kunedu to the race."Birds of same color fuck together. She will not get even one percent of the vote. Why can't she merge with you the value is t ...

• Hoo 7 years ago

Both are useless and hopeless...

• Nayaki 7 years ago

Nana addo has show Ghanaians that your competitors are not your enemies

• BLAY ANSAH 7 years ago

Nana Addo is just showing his teeth but not accepting Konadu as a COMRADE. His heart is as black as coal towards Konadu . Konadu would go to her bed room and cry one day.

• NOBODY 7 years ago

Welcome o the race, said one Nana to the other Nana. Now we two can comfort each other as we head towards our losing streak, smiled Nana Akufo-Addo as he spoke to Nana Konadu.

• Mahama 7 years ago

Nana John Mahama....lol

• vvk 7 years ago

Only stupid people will vote for this crazy woman and this husband n.d.p.

• REV ASANTE SUPPORTS KEN AGYAPONG FULL 7 years ago

Politics they say makes strange bedfellows.

So soon, Rawlings and Konadu have forgotten what they themselves suffered at the hands of the NPP; the withdrawal of diplomatic protocols, the harassment by the BNI, and the pers ...

• a, Kumasi 7 years ago

Nana Konadu Rawlings is being sponsored by the NPP this we know. Surely, it is God who ordain Kings. Let all the nana's in Ghana come together, once Nana Addo is involved they won't win power. Nana Addo want his family to be ...

• JONAS 7 years ago

Nana don' t forget to include Auntie KONADU RAWLINGS in your Govt in 2017.for she was there with you in the gutter firing at Mahama on all cinlinders.while Tamakloe,Mpiani,Anane,Arthur Kennedy,Wereko Brobbey,Afoko;have all t ...

• JM 7 years ago

THE TWO LEADERS NANA x NANA ARE EVIL LOOSER'S.

• JOHN 7 years ago

SHE CANT GET 10 VOTES THE WHOLE OF GHANA BCOS GHANAIANS KNOW HER AS A GREEDY THIEF AND A MURDERER. SHE KILLED JUSTICE KIRANTENG ADDOW A JUDGE WHO WAS BREASTFEEDING

• JOHN 7 years ago

EI EWIASE YEHU. KONADU AGYEMANG EXPOSED NANA ADDO AS A FAKE LAWYER SO HOW COME THEY ARE TOGETHER NOW?. KONADU IS A WITCH WHO DOESNT KNOW WHAT IS CALLED DISGRACE

• Susan 7 years ago

Nana + Nana = 0

• James Bond 7 years ago

when africa leaders are not United but corrupt,selfish,we can never practice the two part system of governance because of our self wealth chicken change gain blinded us the "na my own mindset"

• James Bond 7 years ago

what is the ppp,ndp and stuff no help doesnt lead to nation development but finally ends up in war i believe if you are ndp you certainly an ndc ,lets not be decieved by our small small