You are here: HomeNewsPolitics2016 04 30Article 435073

NDC won’t tolerate NPP’s disruptive acts - Arkutu

Read Comments Comments (97)

• CPU 7 years ago

ALL GHANAIAN MUST HAVE NATIONAL ID CARD

• Apraku 7 years ago

All these problems wouldn't exit if every Ghnanaian born will produce his birth certificate , his national ID before registering.That will prevent parties from carting people from neighbouring countries to register.

• Koopia 7 years ago

Listen to this idiot too. What can you do?

• Nancy Forson 7 years ago

You do not push some one to the wall just to check what he's capable of doing. That would amount to foolishness. and that is you seem to suggest here.

If the NPP is not intimidated in anyway, then the NPP should stop the c ...

• give us a break 7 years ago

YEAH, WHAT CAN YOU DO. YOU THINK NDC WILL BE IN POWER FOR LIFE......

• Yoke 7 years ago

What can those idiots do to NPP?Are they going to use the military or the pollce .They should not think that the police and the military are behind them. They may have some at their back but the majority of them are against ...

• Agbeli 7 years ago

The NDC is scared to death

• Nancy Forson 7 years ago

Certainly spoken well. There is a limit to what everyone can take. The NPP of late has been behaving cowardly, and it sometimes beat imagination.

The level of intimidation just tells one thing, they sense the massive victo ...

• FIAVI. 7 years ago

NDC TIME HAS COME TO END,

• Stoway 7 years ago

Just shut up and stop that cowardly acts. Your party instead of selling their message well, has resorted to vandalism because NDC victory is staring them at the face. Remember NPP do not have men in the party. Is it John Boad ...

• YAA-YAA 7 years ago

We now know that you are all thieves like woyome and cronies...... Hahahaaa.... We wwillvvote you out like leprosy....... Stupid fools.....

• Abu Boah 7 years ago

The time for the NDC has started. They are going to transform and change the situation of Ghana. Unemployment will be reduced and other social canker affecting the country will be eliminated. We going to enjoy quality educati ...

• Yoke 7 years ago

When Mr gyimigyimi.

• John Dramani Mediocrity 7 years ago

Comical...did you just say started? After 8 years window of opportunity, the NDC is just starting?

Pitiful and disgraceful. Must it take election year to hurriedly rally to complete projects which you term achievements.

• Close Observer 7 years ago

I didn't know there are so many stupid people in Ghana until Mahama and his Stupid gangs took over power, with the agenda to DIVIDE GHANA WITH TRIBAL POLITICS AND STUPID ALLEGATIONS. Every stupid utterance is hailed by very f ...

• Pelicles. 7 years ago

Arkutu, orange or whatever, if you think NDC is in power so people are afraid, you are just tickling yourself and laughing at the same time. I will tell you one thing, just BRING IT ON and see the result.

Saddam Hussei ...

• kofi abas 7 years ago

One bullet or a knife stab and u are a ghost. If u love life then value it. A former super heavyweight boxer was stabbed and killed by a teenager in London. When it comes to violent no one is strong ooo. So stop making noi ...

• eugene 7 years ago

whore go back to bed you work out of

• Vinss 7 years ago

You are only looking at your blind side .Continue to go astray and fuck with Mahama,and never get marry.You will know who you will be in the coming years.Walk with Wise people sister.

• usa 7 years ago

NDC-IS JO-JOYKIN

• Asem yi dika 7 years ago

Who are you to give stein warning to the biggest political party in Ghana? When you did your biometric registration how many people registered? Less than 2million people and do you call yourself, with big following to warn a ...

• fairplay 7 years ago

NPP cannot be the biggest party in Ghana. It won only 2 regions in Ghana. What makes NPP to look big is the high voters in Ashanti region alone. So the false impression that npp is the biggest party is a joke. If it is why no ...

• give us a break 7 years ago

WHAT ARE YOU TALKING ABOUT?REMEMBER ONLY 2REGIONS...THEY MAKE 49%

• agyaa 7 years ago

Tell ghanaians which of the opposition parties is the biggest in Ghana

• Abu Boah 7 years ago

How can classify the NPP as the biggest party in the country. NPP only ruin in 2 major regions whiles the NDC have 8 regions barking the party. The NDC has supporters and members who believes that changing is happening now

• JM 7 years ago

NDC should not allowed NPP to victimized them. NPP always rig votes to win the election. How can a party with mostly Akan origin winning from Ashanti regions? Meaning they have been rigging the election.SO NDC, EC and securit ...

• Asem yi dika 7 years ago

Akan regions have never voted for the ndc, but ndc rig from the akan regions, aah how can we vote for you people to rule us, when you haven't been able to organise your own selves. Name only one of you, who has worked hard to ...

• JAK 7 years ago

Do the right thing and stop this nonsense

• JM 7 years ago

EVIL NANA & NPP WONT EVER TEST THE HOLY SEAT OF GHANA. GHANA NEED A GOOD LEADER NOT THIEFS WHO LOOTED GHANA BEFORE. GHANAIANS SHOULD MAKE THAT MISTAKE OR THEY WILL BE SORY. NANA NEED MONEY AS HE IS BROKE.

• FIAVI. 7 years ago

PLS HELP ME NPP IS COMING SO THAT I WILL NO GO JAIL

• Abu Boah 7 years ago

It doesn't matter. The Minister made that statement base on the fact she gathered about the NPP. After she did nothing but was reminding the people of Volta the ways of the NPP

• eugene 7 years ago

stupid lazy niggers(blackmen)

• Prof.from London 7 years ago

So what can you do mr rabit get lost you ant flu

• Kaniba 7 years ago

This is laughable. We better check into his arsenals.

• Bobby, Denmark 7 years ago

We will crush you one time. We've done it before at Old Tafo in Kumasi in 1996 and we will do it again this year if ndc dare to cause any silly tension. Idiots!

• Abu Boah 7 years ago

NDC has been known over the years as a peaceful political party. And even now the party is peaceful and aims at developing the country. He has provided jobs and hospitals that will give quality health care to Ghanaians. That ...

• Victor A. Young 7 years ago

Stop talking trash Arkutu because your hired Macho men are shooting at Police who have been tasked to protect EC's agents and officials in the on-going limited registration exercise. You talk as if you own the country. That's ...

• Abu Boah 7 years ago

In the reports, it wasnt only the NDC MAcho who were caught in the actions but the NPP Macho men were also available. So we don't blame one and leave the other. After all why will the NPP leader expect how the registration ex ...

• FIAVI. 7 years ago

NDC WILL GO ,MAHAMA NDC TO VOTE OUT OF POWER

• Stoway 7 years ago

Don't even start for you'll regret!

• Abu Boah 7 years ago

NDC is winning hands down and no political party can stop President Mahama from winning. Ghanaians are feeling the change from President Mahama. endorsement from here and there. The battle is indeed for the lord

• Rev Edwin 7 years ago

Look at this Togolese imp who has a mouth in Ghana, spewing rubbish, you better climb back on the tree whence you came from

• Abu Boah 7 years ago

The Togolese MP is right because what he wants is a peaceful exercise and if the NPP doesn't want it like that then. The necessary action needs to be taken to prevent violence and distraction from political parties. You reque ...

• Blackian the General 7 years ago

U are a big fool arkutu,where from u too?hav u throw your hand before?u wil crush,your mother wati,this is a cowardly talk,u npp supporters are stupid to cause confusions?u fool paaa,fucking boy

We know what you stand for in politics which is oppression as well as intimidation but you won't be allowed to carry on with your reign of terror.
    You have nothing good to offer the country and yet you want to use means to s ...

• FIAVI. 7 years ago

BIG CHANGE IS COMING ,NANA ADDO IS COMING

• Abu Boah 7 years ago

What is Nana Akufo Addo coming to change and how is he going to change Ghana

• Sanjay-Wenchi 7 years ago

End times for mahama,dzifa attivor and ndc thieves.Ghanaians are ready to vote and kick mahama and his ndc bu hook or crook.Idiots.Avuukoklo mamaha Attivor!!!

• KOFI - USA 7 years ago

Foolish talk. Any fool can make statements and in Ghana it will make news

• FIAVI. 7 years ago

SHAME TO NDC , ALL NDC MINISTERS ARE CORRUPT AND THIEF ATTIVOR FIRST, NANA ADDO WILL JAIL ALL OF THEM

• Kobi 7 years ago

Who are you to warning? NPP I guess, you're a joker

• Togbega 7 years ago

And who is this one and why is he issuing warnings? I thought the Police is up to the task and will ensure peace and tranquility during the exercise. These stupid warnings will not help.

• FACT 7 years ago

How many gallons of locally brewed liquor is this Arkutu character gulping down copiously in that Ayawaso place over there that he is?
    Small piece of advice, he must restrict the indiscriminate consumption of that thing bef ...

• Asuo ba Kyere-Denkyem. 7 years ago

Authoritative talk. Son power won't rest on your blossom for ever. Sometimes autocratic powers can't override the power of the masses. Remember the French revolution? Don't muzzle your small arms or they may be broken with ex ...

• MAME ESI 7 years ago

VIOLENCE CAN NEVER SOLVE ANY ISSUE CONCERNING THE EC SO THIS STUPID MAN CALLED ARKUTU SHD NOT THINK THAT NDC CAN USE VIOLENCE TO SOLVE ANY ELECTION ISSUES....IT WILL BURN GHANA LIKE PETROL YES LIKE PETROL SO STOP THIS STUPID ...

• MAME ESI 7 years ago

NDC CANNOT DO ANYTHING SO STOP THIS BUFFOONERY TALKS ARKUTU....WE WILL ALL BE LOSERS IF NDC LIGHTS ANY MATCHES BCOS OF NPP...STUPID FOOOOOOL

• kay 7 years ago

nonsense

• Slyster 7 years ago

Another ndc puppy thinks it has grown into a big dog ,so it has started barking . You people think the country belongs to the thieving gang. We shall see come November 7th.

• Kay 7 years ago

Ne kwasiaaa bi. Wot can u do.useless bastard

• Samoooooo 7 years ago

Stupid fool, Arku or what, u NDC the only thing u know is blood shared. Do u think this time round we will allow u to rig the elections, never, it will never happen again. Bunch of thieves and incompetent.

• Odoi 7 years ago

If rhe NPP breaks the law it is the duty of the security agencies to deal with them. It not the NDC to handle it. This man is not a law himself.

• Kee 7 years ago

Ghana paaaaa, is your corrupt party now in charge of security. Your kind always bring tension and fighting at the constituencies. NPP can't tolerate your divisive and disruptive nonsense either.

• Nana Ajena 7 years ago

Mumu. Idiot

• Eric Danddo 7 years ago

Warning Who

• Dr. Acquah. 7 years ago

Who said Ghana would burn like Kenya? Idioit. Your days are numbered.

• asem 7 years ago

you are all jokers, comes and see insults in America politics yet still they don't mean it. Ghana politics is full of hatred.

• James 7 years ago

NPP will never sit back to allow NDC to still. You don't feel shy of yourself, thiefs

• NICK- USA 7 years ago

NPP SHOULD CAME FACE TO FACE NOT LIKE CRIMINALS ACT IS THAT HOW YOU WERE TRAIN BY SOUTH AFRICAN FORCES SHAAAAME PEOPLE

• Close Observer 7 years ago

You are very stupid. Any political party that helps you secure visa to look for greener pasture outside Ghana, doesn't have your interest in mind and they have no intention of doing anything good for Ghana. If you believe in ...

• eugene 7 years ago

remember that Federal gov is investigating those muslims in California shooting for marrying to Russian girls for money...25 years in prison or deportation!

• RAS ZION 7 years ago

Loose statement to be made by such a hollow headed entity

• Ankaa 7 years ago

I believe NPP will also not tolerate any foolishness from the criminal NDC organization

• Owuàheñ Àçhèampong 7 years ago

Don't be a fool,who do you think you are,NPP should sit down and allow you to do what you like in respect of the limited registration,don't think Ghana is for NDC,you animal.

• samuel azumah 7 years ago

this is a young man with a lot of reasoning

• apuuuu 7 years ago

Here we go again another moron call himself Arkutu 1 15% will vote for President Mahama 2 dumsor 3 economic hardship 4 promises and failed 5 Ghana is laughing stock 6 a President who call himself dead goat 7 ...

• H S Fire 7 years ago

Who is this IDIOT in TIE talking to? Himself, probably? If this Arkutu or ANKAA FOOL thinks the opposition will CONDONE any trick by the his NDC thieves, he must be JOKING. He has no clue what he's advocating for.

• Kwame Kyere 7 years ago

Hahaha! This idiot too talking? What can a clown like you do???

• samuel villa 7 years ago

I long expect this.Whether NPP like or not NDC is contesting the Nov.7th polls as well as handling the safe administration of Ghana as incumbent and naturally NDC will be held responsible for any lawlessness that can ignite e ...

• LOPEZ 7 years ago

I hope Mr Arkutu can also advise his NDC party in the same vain as he said to NPP. Npp will not sit aloof and allow all sorts of malpractices to be committed with impunity and wish the courts will sort it out for us, if NDC h ...

• Pelicles. 7 years ago

Kwasea. Even your name means you are idiot. What is Arkutu? Ewe fool. Just bring it on and see the end result.

• KnYc(USMC) 7 years ago

Who is this piece of shit guy. Ndc propaganda violent behavior people. From 1979 to date does all they know.

• Mannerism 7 years ago

.hmm today's youth ... Small kudi in their pocket they feel like the bosses of the world ... How sad it is for a kid like u to issue warning to the npp... Wat qualification do u have .... Is the ndc suppose to interfere in ec ...

• OKOROMANSA 7 years ago

WHO IS EBENEZER ARKUTU? IN FACT GHANA SMELLS A LOT. EVERYDAY A NEW NAME POPS UP, AND THE NAME MAKES NOISE SHOWING SOME KIND OF AUTHORITY. WHO THE HELL IS THIS ARKUTU ISSUING A WARNING TO NPP? WELL, IDIOTS LIKE KOFI ADAMS, NII ...

• Nkatiah Afriyie Daniel 7 years ago

Arkrutu you think Ghana is for Ndc only, who are you to give warning. You will run like a woman if you see war. Pray for peace but not warning.

• Yaw Asante 7 years ago

Idiot bring it on we ready! motherfucker! This time round it's all die be die: we not backing down. Come we ready morherfucker

• Ice cool 7 years ago

NDC senseless talking your time is up, you have some few months ahead of you.

• special 1 7 years ago

Bring it on and see. Foolish man nobody is afraid of you.when it is coming,it is doing.we are ready for you any day and anytime.

• eugene 7 years ago

You will be wishing Ghana had un employment offices and benefits like the USA..You will be sacked during the election

• pride of our country 7 years ago

you can only do this at the Ashanti region. please remember not to bring your foolishness to the greater Accra or else. hmmmm you already no. FOOLISH NPP MADAFUCKERS

• Yussif 7 years ago

All Togolese should be brought down to resists still NDC ll loose,what didn't happen in the year 2000?the got to their elastic limits,history would repeat itself,the statement the NDC chairman issued should've come from the I ...

• anna 7 years ago

foooooolllllllllllll u jusi want to be heard idiotbndc thieves

• PATTY CHINA 7 years ago

raaco boy,i didn't know you are the constituency chairman for N.D.C at central ayawaso.Master you can't do anything,don't say that .

• Musharraf 7 years ago

Just say war. Fool NDC

• nana adjei 7 years ago

Another. Foolish. Man with empty message, a fool. Of a took

• what 7 years ago

what is your career?

• Honest Thruth 7 years ago

Another Planet of the Apes monkey trying to be relevant. Start looking for a burial ground if your government assigned spot in Nsawam is not to your liking.

• NANA 7 years ago

So would NPP also not tolerate NDC's barbaric behaviour