You are here: HomeNewsPolitics2016 04 22Article 432867

Mahama only an election president - Lecturer

Read Comments Comments (151)

• A.C 7 years ago

Just on point my good fellow

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE ( OFIE P33 ) 7 years ago

AUTHOR: YAW--------When one hears the likes of Anyidoho,Kofi Adams,Asiedu Nkatiah,Ofosu Kwakye,Bokor and the rest of these NDC small minders saying Nana Addo or for that matter NPP has no message,you wonder whether they under ...

• ATSU, HO 7 years ago

Its high timepoliticians are told what is importatnt. Anytime I hear that a projecvt has been complted or is being executed I ask mysel which rates are being used: could it be Smartys rate Infu Suba or Sada rates. Untill ther ...

• DKM 7 years ago

TO BE PRECISE, MAHAMA IS AN ELECTION RIGGING PRESIDENT SINCE HE IS A MAN WHO HAS BEEN CHEATING ON HIS WIFE TO HAVE UNCOUNTABLE BASTARDS, HE HAS NO QUALMS ABOUT RIGGING ELECTIONS. MAHAMA'S NATION-WRECKING PRESIDENCY SHOWS HO ...

• Abu Boah 7 years ago

Which prove do you have that He cheats on his wife. The wife is always happy with him and they work together. Their togetherness has brought change in political arena. People are happy based on the development projects execu ...

• Close Observer 7 years ago

Nonsense! Where do you live? If you are one of those getting paid exceedingly above what the ordinary Ghanaian worker gets for just being a NDC party member, SHUT-UP because every Ghanaian is not getting that.

• Jumbo 7 years ago

When we have such low IQ lecturers in our higher institutions of learning,then we shouldn´t be surprice about the calibre of graduate like Ohene Awuku,Anthony Carbo,Kweku Kwarteng etc that they churn out.

How can anybody ...

• HolyGhost 7 years ago

No wonder we have useless and unproductive graduates everywhere, if you are a student of this nincompoop partisan lecturer what good will you learn.

How long would it take for people to know that MAHAMA IS A USELESS PRESIDENT? The man doesn't know what he is doing at the presidency, he is just celebrating is position like the African movie actors we see on television (igw ...

• Akufo- ADDOCoCAINE ADICT 7 years ago

Nana ADDO only an ALL DIE BE DIE president ....

• Sulemani 7 years ago

Africa's fastest growing economies

IMF’s latest World Economic Outlook

Project percentage real GDP growth,2016
    Ivory Coast 8.5%
    Tanzania 6.9%
    Senegal 6.6%
    Djibouti ...

Idiot! what do you understand by all die be die? If you want to project Nana as a violent person, then you need to tell us the date and place of his violent act. for example, June 4th 1979 Ghana or December 31st 1981 and not ...

• Ndc man 7 years ago

Hey mr atsu Ho,stop this class one english.Do u hear me,Mr.Prez is doing well,fuck all npp members.EspeciallyAshantis

• aikins 7 years ago

No wonder you are ndc man

• Jumbo 7 years ago

@ Aikins,no wonder you are also NPP fanatic

• aikins 7 years ago

No I'm not but I see nnp people more intelligent and neat that the dirty ndc because I love to look good. Also NANA ADDO DANQUAH AKUFO ADDO is 10,000 times matured in politics and incorruptible than the armed robber mahama.

• Nokware 7 years ago

Ghanaians are going to pay HIGH TAXES to offset the looted money

• Paulp 7 years ago

We live in a globalized world, Mr lecturer. Are u sure u have a doctorate.?

• Hanson 7 years ago

Stupid fool. Speak to the issue. If you cannot challenge his arguments with your own, why attack him? This is an act of cowardice because you know the nan spoke the truth. Stop being an idiot and behave like an educated perso ...

• Eko 7 years ago

Are you a newcomer in ghana you yourself know that you are suffuring but you keep on defending ndc. I don't know whether you have certificate but you are insulting important person. What work do you do for living tell us

• Godsway 7 years ago

Kuffour did not make Ghana heaven. People could still not afford necessities of life during his rule.

• Abu Boah 7 years ago

Even a newcomer testify to the fact that the president is really working for the good people of Ghana. It is only those can feel the atmosphere of change understand who president Mahama is. He is a leader, a father, brother a ...

• Adjoa 7 years ago

Calm down my bro, the guy didnt speak well though bt pls calm down ok, all is well getting degree certificate sef it's nt easy talk of PhD so pls forget it kk, thx

• EKOM 7 years ago

Are you a newcomer in ghana you yourself know that you are suffuring but you keep on defending ndc. I don't know whether you have certificate but you are insulting important person. What work do you do for living tell us lazy

• Collins Anane -Bonsu (ITALY) 7 years ago

But what has got to do with his doctorate?all what he is saying is true.If I may ask?Was he not sworn in as president? Wise up my brother.Put away the political lense and see well and also reason up.

• Nsemfoo 7 years ago

Mahama is insane.He has nothing to offer Ghanaians.Vote him out.

• Akyemafia 7 years ago

Eye insemfoo ampaa. Are you Ok? Stop the nonsense, the Kettle calling the Pot black; Where is Telecom? What percentage of our oil money did Kuffour steal through his two Ghanaian-American friends?
    Obetsebi should take govern ...

• Hanson 7 years ago

Your comments are very childish. Your party has been in power for the last 8 years and they have all the resources at their disposal to seek justice for Ghana if what you're saying were true. You people should tread carefully ...

• Abu Boah 7 years ago

President Mahama is not insane but a leader who is determined to transform the nation to meet the requirement of the Sustainable development goals that everyone can have equal access to education, healthcare and good road for ...

• MENSAH BOSTON 7 years ago

If indeed he has nothing to offer Ghanaians, then why such a massive development under his administration, over 11,000 educational institutions all around which include Primary, JHS,SHS,VOCATIONAL,TECHNICAL and Tertiary schoo ...

• Dk 7 years ago

Ogyimifoo. Where are these facilities. ?

• HAJIA KK 7 years ago

IF YOU ARE NOT SEEING THE FACILITIES BUILT BY PRESIDENT MAHAMA,THAT MEANS YOU ARE REFUSING NOT TO SEE,BECAUSE EVEN THE BLINDS ARE FEELING IT.

• Dorothy Brooks 7 years ago

All the facilities JDM is constructing are in the full glare of the public such such as the circle and kasoa interchange, the Permanent campus of the University of Health and Allied Sciences (UHAS) at Sokode Lokoe in the Volt ...

• BB 7 years ago

IT is Nana Addo who has nothing to offer Ghanaians. after using this country as a destination site for cocaine they thing they will be voted again. NPP is a useless and confused party. their leader cannot even solve its inte ...

He who asserts must prove, thus if you have any evidence which implicates the president of any wrong doing, kindly report to the police. Currently, the NDC is attending to our educational needs. It has distributed Six million ...

• MAESTRO. 7 years ago

HE WILL HAND HIMSELF TO THE POLICE WHEN THE TIME COMES.SHUT UP I KNOW A HEADTEACHER WHO HAS NO CHALKS AND TEXT-BOOKS IN HIS SCHOOL.WHEN AND WHERE WERE THESE ITEMS DISTRIBUTED?.WE CANNOT BE THWARTED AGAIN BY NDC KNOW NOTHING A ...

• A.C 7 years ago

Just on point my good fellow he is a lazy bastard and an Idiolt for that seek

• Alongo 7 years ago

With this grammar you can only be a product of this idiot of a lecturer.

• Eric, Germany 7 years ago

No wonder you are called Alongo. Fool following blindly such a useless political party.

• HAJIA KK 7 years ago

NO USELESS PARTY CAN WIN POWER AND GOVERN A GREAT NATION LIKE GHANA THIS FAR.THE NDC PARTY HAS CONTRIBUTED TO OUR JOY IN DEMOCRATIC GOVERNANCE.YOU CANNOT TALK ABOUT DEMOCRACY AND NOT TALK ABOUT NDC.LET GIVE THEM THE HONOUR AN ...

Discerning Ghanaians will continue to wish the NDC well since through their hard work, the 147 sawla fufulso road was completed hence making it easy for people in the hinterlands to cart their goods to the market centers now. ...

• winpini 7 years ago

Foolish lecture. That is the reason why we cannot grow as a country. Educated for nothing. Only interested in money can't reason properly. With degree of nothingness. Open up. Awarded degree not earned. Leaked papers you wrot ...

• Hanson 7 years ago

Idiot. The truth hurts, right? The man has spoken the facts and instead of challenging him with sound arguments, you're here insulting him. I wonder why some of you have allowed yourselves to become idiots because of partisan ...

• WELE 7 years ago

IS THIS BONSU MAN A SENSIBLE POLITICAL SCIENCE LECTURER?HE IS FULL OF STUPIDITY.NO WONDER HE IS DOING THE BIDDING OF THE AKYEM/ASANTE MAFIAS.WILL HE BE BOLD TO PUT HIS MONEY INTO ANYTHING UNDER LITIGATION?SENSELESS FOOL.IDIOT ...

• REEPE. 7 years ago

You don't really call some of these guys lecturers because many of them went to school only to become students but claiming they educated. No wonder he will remain in the same classroom till his retirement. Inside every tea ...

• Villager 7 years ago

I thought they said this guy is a Political Science and Professional Business Ethics Lecturer.
    And you honsetly think that business will be brisk in uncertain terms?

• Hanson 7 years ago

It's only cowards who deflect other people's arguments with insults because you idiots know in your hearts that what the lecturer said is the plain truth. Running away from the issues is an admission of failure so better shut ...

• Sam 7 years ago

Ghana has the 3rd highest interest rate in the world and worse economic data. Check that yourself on www.tradingeconomics.com
    How can businesses and bank survive in such economist environment.

• Sam 7 years ago

This worse economic environment is due to reckless borrowing and pursuit of bad economic policies which has climax investors confidence to all time low in ghana's history.

• Sam 7 years ago

If you have people like Ato FORSON as deputy finance minister who could not even finish ACCA and never had any real career in the field of macroeconomics only work as security office in UK and setting up bogus security compan ...

Ato forson attended the University of Southbank in Wandsworth road,damn cheap cheap cheap. Mahama himself has disabilities his appointees are nothing but the cheapest with no qualities.

• Abu Boah 7 years ago

The question should ask yourself is what was the purpose of the borrowing; this borrowing was used to construct 6 District hospitals
    Dodowa Hospital, Bekwai hospital, ridge hospital, Legon Teaching hospitals, good roads and ...

• HAJIA KK 7 years ago

ADU BOAH YOU HAVE SAID ALL, WELL SAID,YOU DO ALL,THE PEOPLE OF GHANA ARE PROUD OF YOU

The NDC will not be perturbed by these vague and inconclusive comments. It is focused on delivering on its promises.Moreover even advanced democracies like the US even borrow to develop their states. To that effect, the NDC g ...

• Tk 7 years ago

Stupid lecturer,you'll know them by their names.

• SIR FREEMAN 7 years ago

No business man would like to come to a country which is on the verge of being ransomed with ''at all cost'' parochial interest. The election petition really wasted the president's time even Ghanaians' as a whole. The truth b ...

• REEPE. 7 years ago

Never mind this good for nothing call a lecturer: He's speaking with a selective myopia

• Hanson 7 years ago

And how many business men have come in since the closure of the election petition? The arguments advanced by President Mahama and his cyber commentators is a tacit admission of failure. If you are transforming lives why waste ...

• Abu Boah 7 years ago

The argument you are raising is baseless because you cant assess the president by what you have heard from other people. There is a saying that,seeing is believing, if you had been there to witness the projects, you wont make ...

• Kojo Morovia 7 years ago

Disgraceful brainless lecturer. Who gave you the doctorate? When you get the opportunity to be reported contribute to Ghana's development. Don't make stupid contestable statements. As for the journalists only their stomachs.

• JOE 7 years ago

Hey! Mr lecturer, there is nothiyyou that has no effect. Do you remembered the psychological and emotional trauma that all Ghanaians went through? Do remembered the amount GBC/GTV lost in a day just to cover the event? Do you ...

• Hanson 7 years ago

So is that why Mahama has become a monumental failure? Live television coverage, you say? That's the joke of the century and this can only come from the camp of the NDC. GTV carried out live coverages of National Reconciliati ...

• SARFOWAAA 7 years ago

Eeeeeeh Ghanafour kasa,
    If you can't beat him join him. Period!

• Akans Prophecies 7 years ago

Next time when you go to the roads for prostitution without pants, because you joined him for high debts and reckless borrowing, dont blame your customer service.

• Asempa 7 years ago

Kwasia kwasia

• Ben 7 years ago

why not accept the truth? the economy is very bad and things are not working well for masses. Ghanaians need to wake. politics in everything wont help.

• Angry Citizen 7 years ago

Are of your mind as a lecturer?. The argument you put across shows who you are .Even class one pupil can straight forward comment that you are out that you are mistakenly lectured to bring this issue out ,, Shame unto ...

• Hanson 7 years ago

Please tell us why you think the lecturer 's comments are wrong. That is what any sensible educated person does, challenge him with your facts so that we can believe if yours is rather not the class one argument. Be a man, pr ...

Litigation is very expensive for litigants they say and find out why? Because I do not think it is about the legal fee.

• HAJIA KK 7 years ago

THE LECTURER IS WRONG BECAUSE AN ELECTION PRESIDENT DO NOT WIN THE HEART OF THE PEOPLE BY DEVELOPMENT,HE IS ONLY VOTED WETHER GOOD OR BAD.PRESIDENT MAHAMA HAS BUILT 6 MAJOR HOSPITALS IN VARIOUS DISTRICT CAPITAL, 200 COMMUNITY ...

• K2 7 years ago

Good for nothing lecturer
    polluting the students
    Being a student of this lecturer I ll not waste my time and go for his lectures

• Mr true of SA 7 years ago

Despite that the investors fear at that time to invest because of your bogus petition

• Gambo 7 years ago

I never new we still have educated illiterates in our mist. How can an academic allow politics to cloud his vision. The so-called lecturer cann't perceive the effects of the needless petition on investment. Pls. let's wise up ...

• Gods will 7 years ago

U r rather uneducated or educated but illiterate y don't u goes come up with reasonable response to wat he said. Isn't it true d President has no excuse, U guys av really proven how ignorant u are. Jx ans the questions d lect ...

• Gods will 7 years ago

*guys*

• REEPE. 7 years ago

You are rather ignorant with your so called lecturer. Idiot

Gods Will, do you mean if you are a business man and all your income are incoming in and you have huge litigation around your neck your life will function as you will expect. Definitely there will be a cost to grapple with eg ...

• Samson 7 years ago

The lecturer is either blind or dearth or both . If not any of the two then he is incapable of telling the truth and therefore he has no business being a lecturer. For all I know he is giving his students diluted and useless ...

• Constable Joy 7 years ago

STUDENTS SHOULD BE EMPOWERED TO ENTER CLASSROOMS WITH CANES.A SCREW IS MISSING FROM THIS LECTURER'S HEAD.INFACT PARENTS SHOULD RECONSIDER ALLOWING THESE PARASITES TO TEACH THEIR WARDS

• Grow up 7 years ago

Only those who are benefiting for NDC are following them blindly.. Ask yourself useless followers, how many Ghanaian are benefiting??.. You are either blind for not agreeing with the professor or you are the stupid ones..

President Mahama is ensuring that every region gets a fair share of their the nation cake. Thus through thr National Medical Equipment Replacement Programme: This US$264 million initiative has ensured the provision of critica ...

• Ojuku 7 years ago

JDM's hardwork and smartness is clearly making his opponents much frustrated. The only reason why an incumbent president can be described by his critic as "an election president" is that, he is working hard to endear himself ...

• Hanson 7 years ago

Nobody is frustrated except the President and his NDC foot soldiers like you. I thought I heard him blaming the NPP because he has failed. Did I hear you say he was transforming lives? Where? By going to the IMF with the begg ...

• BB 7 years ago

Mahama has put in place a lot of social intervention measures that will ensure that the ordinary Ghanaian does not suffer when it comes to recieving health care needs
    9. The mobile clinic service ‘Onudor’ launched by the ...

• Villager 7 years ago

Even Sydney termed transformation as putting money into their bank and mobile phone accounts. Not even in the most advanced social democratic countries. Ghana just want to blame JDM and demonize him in spite of the good job h ...

• mensah Fred 7 years ago

Call or whatsap 0249620218
    Hello Am Mensah Fred I deal with LOTTERY NUMBERS
    my numbers are deal game which comes from a TRUSTED SOURCE everyday.
    The maximum win we experienced a week is THREE and the minimum is TWO .inter ...

• Canada 7 years ago

Goat lecturer!

• Aduna 7 years ago

Some people are teaching but has no common sense why? If npp is saying JDM and his ministers has failed then it's rather the npp who has failed us. If the npp MPs refused to partake in the vetting of the ministers what happe ...

• Stanley 7 years ago

His actions shows the job is not his meat is bigger than him,I don't know why Ghanaians can't see that.

The Methodist Church is wicked to Ghana because that church was the first to turn university education into cash-and-carry. I am not a believer, but I could remember that we are thought that what belongs to the nation and wha ...

• onipa ba 7 years ago

So this is a political science lecturer? Hmmmmm! Students under him I pity you.

• Obra 7 years ago

Lecturers should not let political leaning colour their lectures.

• Truth is Power 7 years ago

John Mahama has failed miserably; and I welcome the call for him to apologize to Ghanaians and stop the blame game ! Mahama and many of his followers are greedy bastards

• BB 7 years ago

IT is the NPP who are greedy bastards. after looting all of Ghana's monies into off shore accounts and dealing in drugs they still want to come to power to continue with that disgraceful ct. Mahama shall remain Ghana's Presi ...

The only party which has failed this country is the NPP and its cronies since they left no money in our development coffers before leaving office and couldn't even complete lots of the projects they started.
    Hwoever under J ...

• Kwamea 7 years ago

You are hundred percent correct because the president instead of solving the problems of the country has failed and he is now the problem.

• samansaman 7 years ago

what is kechirie? just call on any KAYAYOO in Ghana for an answer pls! THIS MAHAMA knows too well.

• apuyinga 7 years ago

If these type of me lecturers continue to teach in our varsities then we are dead. Even a class 1 pupil knows that the needless petition brought untold hardship on Ghana's economy. People anxious about the outcome and investo ...

• Foster 7 years ago

A lecturer indeed!

• Abonsam Fireman 7 years ago

all-die-be-die President! Dwarfs want to compensate for their height via fighting and killing!

• Forson Junr Tle 7 years ago

Am surprise this man is a Dr,Anybody in Ghana can be a Dr especially if you bear such names as Osei Bonsu. Is it not true that activities in the country slowed down during this period why not be honest to the president and ra ...

• KOJO . U.k 7 years ago

Mr. Lecturer,
    I think you are not telling Ghanaians the TRUETH.
    How can the BUSINESS MAN or THE INVESTOR do a business or invest in a country where there is uncertainty in the election RESULT ?
    Even I the lay person WILL N ...

• Wescott 7 years ago

Well said Dr Osei Bonsu.God bless you.

• Hector Moani 7 years ago

Yes mr you are on point,this man president is taking Ghanaians for a ride.Nooooo even respect for Ghanaians!!

Administrative president or election president He is still the PRESIDENT of the Republic of Ghana.

• Wescott 7 years ago

Ndc members, are you ok at all? Is the lecturer lying? Fools blame games is what you're playing hypocrites and thieves. $29 million can build a whole airport but mahama used it to renovate kumasi airport alone thief isn't aft ...

• Sephaniah Baffoe 7 years ago

JM every one is very discerning. We the electorates are spectators and u are players, so we have a better understanding of your enormous mistakes so the only remedy is red card come 7th November.

• Simon 7 years ago

Ghanaians never want to hear the truth, Doc. u r ryt.

• Tactics 7 years ago

Another polished foolish man calling himself a lecturer. One of the certificateless idiots. Owusu Bonsu did we waist that 8 months in court or not? Look at something calling himself a business lecturer what knowledge can thes ...

• EDUARDO DOMINGO 7 years ago

WHEN SOME PRETENDERS TO SUPER INTELECT OPEN THEIR MOUTHS IN THIS COUNTRY I ALWAYS KNOW WHY THE COUNTRY IS BACKWARD! TO ANY SENSIBLE MAN IF PREZ MAHAMA HAS STARTED CUTTING DOWN ON TAXES, INTEREST RATES, OFFERING FREE SHS ETC, ...

What is the Osofo saying, there are no difference between them and the politicians; especially those from the Methodist Church

• witness 7 years ago

Your so called akufo addo nose is runnig like water. If you watch the video you will cry. even that idiot you are OK with him and how much more JDM.

• braimah matin 7 years ago

is true JM will not take us anywhere

• Mike 7 years ago

First 10 Fastest Growing Economies In Africa; Ghana Missing

MAHAMA/NDC lies about the Ghanaian economy exposed again! Google the above heading and read

Ivory Coast with over 8% growth is ranked # 1 in Africa, Ghana ...

• Wofa Koo 7 years ago

LETS US BLAME PEOPLE WHO STILL ARE BLIND AND STUPID TO FOLLOW THIS GANG OF THIEVES

• dave 7 years ago

Some of these crooks with dubious and questionable doctorate degrees just open their mouth without reasoning. If some of these so called lecturers would not stop sleeping with small girls in exchange for exams marks, how can ...

• apuuuu 7 years ago

This is the reason President Mahama will lose the election 1 dumsor 2 economic hardship 3 a President call himself dead goat 4 Ghana is laughing stock 5 promises and failed 6 the he gives speeches

• SAY IT AS IT IS 7 years ago

If such a fool is a leacturer as one can think of so called prof. Baah and his foolish comments no wonder we are not bringing out great thinkers from our universities.
    It is a pity those who are to know better become so bli ...

• Villager 7 years ago

U see why asiedu Nketia will uestion some credentials? Their utterances do not match their credentials.

• Francis, USA 7 years ago

Well said, Abu Boah

• Big Dadi 7 years ago

While our neighbours are rapidly developing, Mahama and his criminal NDC are messing up the economy. Now even countries that were 2 years ago not near to Ghana, have overtaken Ghana as the largest economy

• OKOROMANSA 7 years ago

THIS IS COMMON SENSE SPEAKING AND MAHAMA MUST PAY ATTENTION. MAHAMA'S EXCUSE GAME WAS FUNNY AND CHILDISH. IT WAS LIKE A CLASS ONE CHILD WHO TRIES TO FIND AN EXCUSE FOR NOT DOING HIS HOME WORK. "THERE WAS NO LIGHT, I COULD NOT ...

• john 7 years ago

I think if mahama Losses this election the man might commit suicide

President Mahama will be winning has down and he will be retiring Nana Addo this year sine he has no plans, policies and message for Ghanaians.
    Mahama on the other hand is delivering on his promises such as newly built ult ...

• JIM 7 years ago

SO YOU TEACH OUR FUTURE LEADERS OR POISON THEM ? PLEASE YOU SUPPOSE TO GO AND SELL PALM WINE OK? LONG LIVE NDC , LONG LIVE MAHAMA.

• Alh. Haruna 7 years ago

If you talk about the Prez. failing, I just see where you are coming from. They,(opposition) like you, have closed their eyes to the massive development across the country, who cares. JDM ALL THE WAY.

• Revulva 7 years ago

That is very very true. This stuuuupid giggling buffoon so-called president just irritates me to the core. Any fool just gets up in Ghana and he's president. Foolish country.

On a more serious note, move the narrative to what the NPP can do differently and stop hurling insults. Under JDM, The Youth in Agriculture programme employed 23,000 youth in 2013 bringing the total number of young farmers in ...

• Nokware 7 years ago

It is high time the media engaged the two candidates NANA and MAHAMA in series of debates.

• kofi Agbo 7 years ago

Another npp silly lecturer. Annoying mchhmmmm

• give us a break 7 years ago

HE IS NOT SILLY LECTURER. HE IS 100% RIGHT.THAT IS THE TRUTH.

• give us a break 7 years ago

THANK YOU.THAT IS THE TRUTH. YOU ARE 1000% RIGHT.NOTHING, NOTHING STOPPED THEM.

The election petition case certainly stalled development in this county since donor partners did not want to make commitments, and the NPP is to blame for that. Nevertheless, the NDC is still up to the task and we all know it ...

• otiko 7 years ago

Correct! You said all. He is incompetent!

The NDC is unperturbed by such comments since it is focused on #TransformingGhana through the various developmental projects being done such as the kasoa and circle interchange which will help ease traffic in our busy busines ...

• Oldboy 7 years ago

You are a chew,pour , pass and forget lecturer.

• NOBODY 7 years ago

When asked if anyone supports his view of President Mahama, Dr. Osei Bonsu Owusu replied that Professor Baah strongly supports his position. Someone then reminded Dr. Owusu that Professor Baah's opinions often weigh less than ...

• JM 7 years ago

FOOLISH MAN LUCKY YOU GOT JOB DOING. JUST GO TO CIRCLE AND SEE JUST ONE. DONT YOU HAVE JOB DOING. DO YOU WANT MAHAMA TO PUT FOOD ON YOUR TABLE?

• nn 7 years ago

ff

• yaro 7 years ago

Mr lecture I don't blem you no wonder methods univ has never brought anything good to Ghana.What you and your lectures brought to Ghana is unemployment graduate YOU call your self a lecture foolish man.

• Abane 7 years ago

Mr. lecturer shut up. business closed down when that dump was people his excellency the president and Ghanaians time in court. as a lecturer, I think you should have known better.

• Sankofa 7 years ago

Just as well President Mahama is not an 'administrative president'.

We need a President with vision, a man of thought and action who will move our country forward through good leadership.

A lot has been achieved both un ...

• ORIGINAL VOICE OF REASON 7 years ago

He is just a waste....a corrupt buffoon who lacks the brainpower to be president.Any wonder we are in such a mess ?

• GHANAWATCH 7 years ago

If we need change not a change to bring the NPP the thieves back.Because of their massive smuggling of drugs Ghana became a pariah nation.They went on a stealing spree expropriating state assets to themselves.NPP members are ...

• LOPEZ 7 years ago

THis TALKTALK president will continue to spew out nonsense for the consumption of our illitrate voters since he thinks all Ghanaians are as stupid as he and his NDC bandits are. He should tell our youths why they can't find j ...

• BLADE 7 years ago

MAHAMA IS A REAL ELECTION RIGGING PRESIDENT WHO HAS COLLAPSED HEALTH DELIVERY SYSTEM IN GHANA. NOW EVEN KORLE BU TEACHING HOSPITAL LAB HAS COLLAPSED SO HAS PRIVATE MEDICAL PRACTICE. ALL PRIVATE CLINICS IN THE COUNTRY ARE VIRT ...

• Bataba 7 years ago

Your name is a clear indication that you are not far from say this. How do you support a name called Mahama. Because your name is Osei. Continue this as a lecture.

• save ghana 7 years ago

did the president stop receiving salary and allowances during the court proceedings? what a mediocre president. he blames everyone except himself. thief. change is coming. freedom is coming. Nana b3ba

• Philip 7 years ago

Let's stop the insult and reason properly. Hosea 4:6 says for lack of knowledge my people perish. We have put our political cup and be real for once. Let's take inflation 19% interest rate from our banks is 30% if I were to b ...

• black boy 7 years ago

Not any better than a serial caller. Lecturer seems to suggest we should take this one seriously yet honestly the trader in a market with a phone on the side of the NPP could say the same effortlessly. No thinking required. j ...

• i knew it 7 years ago

so this is why he is endorsing and promising most women v8 when he gets my power on nov 7th so i starve,no way manhammer