You are here: HomeNewsPolitics2016 03 01Article 420139

Mosquito: NPP’s Zongo Fund sham

Read Comments Comments (63)

• JEAN DZAKPATA 8 years ago

THEY WILL SAY IT IS A SHAM BUT WILL QUICKLY IMPLEMENT IT WHEN THEY HAVE THE OPPORTUNITITY TO COME TO POWER

• John,Tema 8 years ago

Forget it they can't implement it they don't have it in their plans.

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 8 years ago

AUTHOR: CLOSE OBSERVER-------- Stupid people are dominating our leadership positions. NDC does not believe that Ghanaians are suffering. Ghanaians will therefore not see the end of their problems until the USELESS NDC governm ...

• Anonymous Coward 8 years ago

It is obvious SADA and GYEEDA were all Ponzi schemes to rob us. No wonder we are suffering and the corrupt few are enjoying. Ghanaians are by nature very corrupt, dishonest, liars, wicked, ignorant, thieves and hypocrites acc ...

• OLD SOLDIER 8 years ago

Author:-SOWOTUOM SOLDIER...
    SO YOU NDC PEOPLE TOO HAVE MOUTHS TO TALK?.SEE THE MESS YOUR FOOLISH CORRUPT PRESIDENT HAS CREATED IN THE COUNTRY AND YOU GUYS ARE NOT ASHAMED OF THAT.NPP IS LED BY A SENSIBLE KAPWEPWE AND WE ARE ...

• BBB 8 years ago

In your dreams Jean!!!

• sani shahib 8 years ago

WE are. tired of your promises Mr Asiedu Nketia ,, NDC . our zongo. for Mahama give us NOTHING YOOOO this is HOLD TAFO ZONGO KUMASSI

• PRINCEWILLY@YMAIL.COM 8 years ago

A dying man gives each of his best friends -- a lawyer, doctor and clergyman -- an envelope containing $25,000 in cash to be placed in his coffin.

A week later the man dies and the friends each place an envelope in the cof ...

• Kanawu!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 8 years ago

IT IS ONLY IN GHANA THAT ASIEDU NKETIA WILL GET ATTENTION IN POLITICS. ABOA PII

• Altruism 8 years ago

In this regard NPP is the lawyer.

• Razak Abdul Abdul 8 years ago

Asaidu were is ur own don't condem it, u like to talk show me one tin ndc did for zongo

• kofi 8 years ago

Akan names called Razak Abdul Abdul/Go ask the greatest honour to muslims was to grant 2 holidays by rawlings which the nana addo boycotted

• EFO PEE 8 years ago

MUOVIT3O MUSQUITO

BRING YOUR VERSION OF THE ZONGO FUND. CURRENTLY WHAT ARE YOU DOING FOR THE ZONGOS

• KWAME-BELGIUM 8 years ago

We must not forget Amadu Baba and Banda in the days of the CPP. These Dombo people are all nation breakers.

• AGBEVE 8 years ago

We are tied of this give and take politics

• FIAVI. 8 years ago

NDC HAS NO PLAIN FOR GHANA BUT LOOT AND SHARE

• KOKUVI HO 8 years ago

mosquito why?

• typical Ga man 8 years ago

LOOK AT ASEIDU WHO INFLATED PRICES OF BLOCKS ,GENERAL IN CORRUPTION

• 1966 young pioneer 8 years ago

Like father like son. The late father of Akuffo Addo connived with other members of the notorious Busia-Danquah tradition masterminded the bloodiest coup d'état on 24th February 1966 that destroyed the good work of our first ...

• zak 8 years ago

shallow thinker who is fooled by stupid mosquito

• MAHAMA B3 KO 8 years ago

John Mahama's Presidency is a sham. He lacks credibility and there is no confidence in his gov't. He is a sham perpetrated on Ghanaians and his time is up.
    His handing-over notes should be ready to be delivered to Akufo Addo ...

• Jay+++++++++++++London 8 years ago

Time has caught up with the NDC THIEVES AND IT SHOWS IN THEIR RESTLESSNESS.

THEY THOUGHT FOUR YEARS WAS FOREVER.

THEY MUST ALL BE INVESTIGATED.

• NPP KWASEAFUO PARTY. NPP JIMIFUO KUO 8 years ago

NPP has no plans. Bawumia says Zongos should vote for the NPP because the NPP will champion the learning of Arabic.

Wae su su ye plan ben?

NPP KWASEAFUO PARTY. NPP JIMIFUO KUO

• Andy 8 years ago

In 2012 NDC condemned NPP's free SHS idea. But today Mahama has STOLEN it. Again Mahama himself condemned LEAP introduced by Kuffuor. But last week he introduced somebody in parliament who had benefitted from LEAP. Today they ...

• Jenny 8 years ago

JUST TALKING RUBBISH FOR TALKING SAKE ,NO VISION , NO SENSE. WE SHALL SURELY BOOOOOOT THESE NON-ENTITIES FROM POWER AND ALL HANDS SHOULD BE ON DECK TO PUSH THEM OUT ..
    NDC WILL GOOOO-MUST GOOOOO SHOULD GOOOOOO THIS TIME ARO ...

• Cynthia 8 years ago

Zongo is for NPP , NDC HAS no plan for we Muslims, change is coming whether they like it or not. NDC has 8months left to rule this country.

• Ahmed 8 years ago

Madam I don't think you are a Muslim. We know what NDC has done for us.Any Muslim who does not like Rawlings and the NDC does not know the history of Ghana. It was Rawlings and NDC then PNDC who gives us Muslims 2 holidays wh ...

• Agya Owusu 8 years ago

Two holidays from Rawlings en NDC are free days not to produce but it is not devolopment for any moslem people.Lazy people.when Jesus was learning carpentry from de father wat was Mohamed learning on de desert.

• ambitious 8 years ago

We know you people already (NDC) when the man says something you say is a sham but you turn around and do it. We are not fools.

• Frank 8 years ago

Free education! Not possible! You turn around to say, it is possible you can do it. What sort of politics is going on. You are toying with the life of Ghanaians. Stop it!

• Jean Dzakpata 8 years ago

DID THE PREZIDENT THINK ABOUT WHERE THE FUNDS WERE GOING TO COME FROM WHEN HE SAID HE WOULD BUILD 200 SCHOOLS

• Awal sualisu 8 years ago

ZONGOS ARE NOT INTERESTED IN A DIRTY PARTY LIKE THE NPP SO YOU WILL NOT WIN IN A SINGLE ZONGO COMMUNITY NATIONWIDE

• Kay 8 years ago

We are interested . Stu pid people like u are the reason why we zongos r still suffering.

• acdee 8 years ago

He will do what Buhari is doing in Nigeria to raise funds. You will be one of the people to answer questions. How did you get 5 m CEDI's to give to the EC as alleged by your embattled accountant? Nonsense.

• Paa Joe 8 years ago

MOSQUITO, ARE ZONGOS IN GHANA SPECIAL AREAS IN THE COUNTRY AND FOR THEM HAVE SPECIAL FUND AS AGITATED BY THE SO CALLED LEADER OF THE NPP.

I HOPE YOU ARE AWARE THATR,ZONGOS THROUGHOUT THE COUNTRY ARE AREAS WITHIN TOWNS AND ...

• save ghana 8 years ago

why wont it be sham fr fools like u. Nana addo brought free shs and the empty headed mahama said it wasn't possible. ndc made over 20 adverts against free shs. look at u fools. every good thing is abhorred. mahama is a thief.

• Haruna 8 years ago

Mr. mosquito ( animal name) who ever u called ur name, u think human beings are animals that don't think ee? even some animals reasons. U think u people can deceive us as the way u deceived us that Nana Addo can't implement f ...

Wicked and Divisive man. God will take care of you for your wicked spirit. God is much interested in Ghanaians than you think so He will not stay silent for you people to destroy the people He created and the resources He has ...

• ROSIE 8 years ago

Eeeeiii NDC # CONFUSED # ABODAM # HELP # AKASAKASA# RESTLESS# SLEEPLESS# ACCOUNTABILITY# PROSECUTION # JAIL

• JTettey 8 years ago

The truth is that whatever the odds during former president Kuffour administration of the NPP party they have done far better than Mills/Mahama administration of the NDC. If the upcoming general election will be conducted fai ...

• kofi frimpong 8 years ago

If its a sham,wat ve u dne

• Brobbsnet 8 years ago

Shine your Vote on the Mahama Corruption,Decay and Hardships and Vote Him OUT!. Water tariffs up by 140%,collapsed Classrooms, GYEEDA,LABOUR-STRIKES,WORLD-CUP CORRUPTION,$3 BILLION OIL MONEY STOLEN, DUMSOR,HIPC, WOYOME,CEDI-F ...

• kojo 8 years ago

You are the idiot what did npp did for it late vice president a true muslim when all was well for it him to been made a presidential candidate just threw him off and west for a drug addict who always is ...

• yussif 8 years ago

Mahama ll soon take credit for founding ghand and building of the parabolic arch of independent squre,not only that he ll even take credit for the national theatre and cedi house.

• Ice cool 8 years ago

Stupid and evil asiedu nkatia get the fuck out.

• james ntilam 8 years ago

The achievements of n,d,c government

• james ntilam 8 years ago

Nana addo is not the best man for Ghana but still Manama

• Rude bwoy 8 years ago

And what have you done for the zangorians apart fron recruiting of footsoldiers ?????.
    Aponkye Asiedu nketia.

• Rude bwoy 8 years ago

Revolution against corruption in ghana.
    Let us chase those corrupt greedy bastards out of our country ghana.

• MOO 8 years ago

nana addo just what some money to pay his dept. He owns a lot to people, and he as promise to pay them back when he becomes president. this is his problem. pls and no one should tell us that he doe's own any body money ...

• richard abbey 8 years ago

if the npp shld do everything do u think u guys wld have been voted into power? besides wht did u also do for the zongos in ur 22yrs in govt? whats ur beef if he is promising them,after all u can also promise them as a party ...

• Whatever 8 years ago

The Mosquito himself. He has sent NPP into anaemic mode

• eugene 8 years ago

THIS GUY IS SUPPOSED TO STILL BE IN PRISON FOR HIS THEFT AT gNPC!

• THE CRUSADER 8 years ago

What about the sad a cum free secondary Sachs were they also scam?.by the way how Is your bricks factory as bui has come to no use for the natiion. Whatever u touch Coutts oh my God.deliver Ghana from these vampires.amen.

• Aporoto 8 years ago

Election year is usually a year of Kweku Ananse stories from politicians especially those in power and on the way out of power.

• Kill me slowly 8 years ago

tweeeaaaa

• angry ghanaian 8 years ago

General mosquito is a sharmlese being, Let Ghanaians forget about him;He always talk rubbish.

• DDT 8 years ago

Nana Addo is living in nima and when was the last time he join them in cleaning their environment. You don't have to be in power before you create funds or try to help a community.

• zak 8 years ago

stinking Asiedu nkatiah aka (buidam arm robber) is afraid of jail that is why he is so desperate. no matter what Nana addo. will surely put him behind bars .he should ask tsatsu tsikata. if All these empty heads r advisors to ...

• SAMUEL AGBEVI 8 years ago

RAWLINGS ALONE WAS IN POWER FOR 19 YEARS, NDC2 HAS BEEN IN POWER FOR 8 YEARS. NPP WAS IN POWER FOR 8 YEARS. WHICH PARTY HAS FAILED THE ZONGO COMMUNITIES? THIS IS RUBBISH TALK, MASTER THIEF ASIEDU NKETIAH

• zak 8 years ago

Rawlings brought asiedu nkatiah from grass to grace but he call him a barking dog today.

• Jojo Canada 8 years ago

What is wrong with Aseidu Nkatia?
    What are Aseidu Mosquitoe and his NDC people are looking for, Ghanaians are not just for NDC okey stupid Aseidu Nkatia

• zak 8 years ago

we the zongo community were far better under npp than the ndc