You are here: HomeNewsPolitics2015 11 27Article 396939

Mahama must name running mate now – Dr. Amoako Baah

Read Comments Comments (50)

• AZIZ LONDON HEATHROW 8 years ago

This is none of your business,

• DAVID TEMA. 8 years ago

amoako baah, your party is burning . Leave the President alone.Many beautiful girls awaiting for at the hotels. They need your questions for a good puzzy.

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 8 years ago

AUTHOR: AKOSUA------A naturally resourced small country like Ghana is owing 100 billion dollars with bad roads dumsor and people drinking from rivers and streams and they are happy. Tekper and those happy people must be silly ...

• FREEDOM FROM THE TRUTH 8 years ago

THE OLD AGE ADAGE -- EMPTY BARRELS MAKES THE MOST NOISE. ANYTHING ELSE ABOUT THIS FOOL

• Arthur 8 years ago

This mad man will never keep quiet! I suspect his disorder is oratory hallucination. I blame the family because there are so many competent psychiatrics in Ghana to help him out but they are not taking him there. He really ne ...

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 8 years ago

What is the beef with Amoako Baah here? This is the matter for the president and NDC so leave Mahama alone. Have you finished with the business of NPP?

• Boss 8 years ago

At least, I am grateful and thankful to God that NPP the offshoot of the UP has now accepted and kowtowed to the Leader of Dr Kwame Nkrumah and his CPP by his Spirit working through Freddy Blay after over 60 yrs of resistance ...

• mRNA + tRNA 8 years ago

What is wrong if the president retains his veep? Has there be any president against veep being maintained? These are unnecessary talk and bring divisiveness. Ghana needs peace Amoako Baah!!!!!!!!

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 8 years ago

AUTHOR: AKOSUA------A naturally resourced small country like Ghana is owing 100 billion dollars with bad roads dumsor and people drinking from rivers and streams and they are happy. Tekper and those happy people must be silly ...

• Musa D. 8 years ago

What about your tin god Akuffo Addo he is more than hopeless.

• Jake Lamptey 8 years ago

Foolish man..always criticizing others but not himself...is Mahama breaking any law by keeping his cards to his chest? Anyway will you be happy if mahama wins?..lt means mahama is doing the right thing by waiting.

• Jake Lamptey 8 years ago

Foolish man..always criticizing others but not himself...is Mahama breaking any law by keeping his cards to his chest? Anyway will you be happy if mahama wins?..lt means mahama is doing the right thing by waiting.

• Nomawati 8 years ago

When did he become the interpreter of the NDC's constitution to force president Mahama to choose the vice.

• DusTY-FooT-pHiloSophER 8 years ago

What is wrong with this fascist? What Mahama does with his running mate is none of his academic business.

• Kwabena Danso, Gbawe-Accra 8 years ago

Amoako Baah what's your problem here?
    Are you not bothered by problems in your party any longer?
    Chop your house matter.

• Jones 8 years ago

The zoo animal has broken cage again. Is this man normal at all? what offence has the President committed in this respect? By the way, what concerned this lunatic about this issue? Why can't this dirty man rather thinks of so ...

• Azumah Nelson 8 years ago

Nonesense Dr Baah.You are in the opposition so what do you care?

• witch hunter 8 years ago

Can this man be a lecturer?Oh! My God help ghanaians please

• OGYAM 8 years ago

SHUT YOUR DAMN MOUTH.F...

WE TAUGHT DRs WERE SMART BUT YOU? SOMETIMES I WONDER

• Oldboyy 8 years ago

What is your problem

• Togbe 8 years ago

No comment

• insight to the bone 8 years ago

Now after using the Fantis show their true colors and already plan the downfall or murder of the veep

• joey 8 years ago

Shame on you

• Sena 8 years ago

Kportorwo gbor. Dzi wofie asem

• Paa Joe 8 years ago

DID THIS POOR FOLL EVER STUDY POLITICAL SCIENCE.

DID CARTER,REAGAN, BUSH SENIOR, CLINTON, BUSH JNR,AND OBAMA EVER NAMED THEIR RUNNING MATES.

THEY ALL HAD RUNNING MATES, WHO WERE VICE PRESIDENTS, AND THAT WERE NOT NECESS ...

• Jojo 8 years ago

A CONFUSED AND WORRIED MAN WHO DOES NOT CLEARLY UNDERSTANDS TO ROLE OF POLITICSAL SCIENCE IN A SOCIETY.

EDUCATED FOR NOTHING.WHO KNOWs THE TITLE OF HIS DESSERTATION-F

AIRY TALES OF COURSE.

• Plasma Kote 8 years ago

He is just looking for Cheap Publicity his Ph.D.

• Moses 8 years ago

What stupidity is this? Why MUST Mahama do as directed by Amoako Baah? It does not make sense because Amoako Baah has never wished any good for NDC.

• Mr Shortman 8 years ago

Foolish Amoako.Tell your Nana the
    truth.and stop fooling yourself.

• RSM. Tony 8 years ago

Better advice ur party npp to comport themselves,and live NDC and Mahama alone.

• Gomda Abdul-Hafiz 8 years ago

NDC is not like your party, NPP, tell your party to manage its factionalism else shut your mouth.

• Bull dog 8 years ago

See who's talkin, who invited u, shame on u

• Mississippi 8 years ago

What's wrong with this old man.
    Hu made him d president's adviser, he beta start campaigning for his npp. He has intentionally n deliberately refused to c or hear whatever is going on in his own party

• BOY KOFI 8 years ago

What the good Prof Baah doesn't know is that Paa Kwesi as then the Governor of Bank of Ghana and former Deputy Finance Minister under Rawlings was able to neutralise Bawumia's influence and impact on the Nana Addo's campaign ...

• Nana Kwame 8 years ago

GO AWAY Prof!¬
    It is only Ghana that you see or hear mad professors meddling with politics.

The good ones are there to be consulted not those craving for prominence.

• Nana Kwame 8 years ago

Waa look his unkempt beard and calls himself prof. Looking like Caribbean aged scholar. Kurasenii Scholar! Talk bum bum like (pardon) me akurasi palm wine tapper.

• Busy 8 years ago

Saw papa Wei wagyimi dodo. NDC asem mfawoho. Diwofi NPP asem

• TEE 8 years ago

USELESS STUPID IDIOT FOOL AMISSAH-ARTHUR PERIOD

• Oldboyy 8 years ago

Who told u, ? Fantis are forever.Have u seen any Fanti in the frontline of the NPP? No because they don't want to be acid bathed

• Tony Yeboah, USA 8 years ago

You, you the so-called Dr. who the hell are you to advise somebody of his/her political ambition, an Ewe man, with that your stinky and dirty mouth. You go the hell. You with your political doctor degree, what have you contri ...

• Amoateng 8 years ago

That Baah guy is really crazy, that's not your business to order the president to name his running mate, order Akuffo Addo to the solve the problems in NPP first. shave your dirty bear also dirty man

• vat 8 years ago

Rubbish. ... What has naming of Mahama's running mate got to do with you . What a hell do you think of yourself??? Are you the one to advise the President to name a running mate. You better keep your beaks shut.....ofun

• kokotii 8 years ago

Take your stupidity somewhere

• Bataba 8 years ago

Is this your concern. Bad man.

• Ernest 8 years ago

I agree with you on this one Dr, as delay only breeds all manner of lobbyists, some of which are products of the opposition. The earlier, the better.

• kwTgia eks 8 years ago

for once l agree with you Dr

• GABRIEL TENUO 8 years ago

I don't know why people who are expected to know better are msbehaving,the truth is power at all cost so a known academic should be blind not to see anything good,when some one insults a sitting president and he replies witho ...

• vat 8 years ago

Amoako Baah my foot. Your focus should be on your terrorist NPP group.

• Omanbapa 8 years ago

Yes indeed ghana has lost its moral values, the so called academics and theocrats, usually talk as if they not concern people, how come Amoako Baah dare our president to name his running mate now, is he dictating or commandin ...

• Freddie 8 years ago

Idiots party Npp should rather see to solve their problems. Ndc has a running mate already. Crying your own cry Idiots.