You are here: HomeNewsPolitics2015 10 11Article 387014

Have faith and vote for the CPP – Prof. Akosa to Ghanaians

Read Comments Comments (27)

• Zoobie-Zoobie 8 years ago

Think for a minute before you react. The last 25 years have been hell for Ghana... thanks to the corrupt and incompetent NDC and NPP.

• Neither NDC Nor NPP 8 years ago

CPP has a proven track record. We built this country! We did what the colonial occupier and exploiter couldn't do in over 200 years in 9 short years. We have the road map the Osagyefo left us, as Samia said. All we have to do ...

• ICONIC-07 8 years ago

EXCEPT THE MENTALLY CHALLENGED OR HANDICAPPED THE ABILITY TO REASON AND THINK CONSTRUCTIVELY AND CRITICALLY WELL IS WITHIN THE POWER OF US ALL.

UNFORTUNATELY SOME PEOPLE HAVE BEEN BECOME IDIOTICALLY CONSUMED BY PARTISAN PO ...

• Kwaku 8 years ago

Unfortunately your party is an expired comodity nobody wants that

• KWASHIE ADJAH 8 years ago

TWEAAAAAAA CPP, NDC PNC, GNCC ARE ALL FROM THE SAME IDEOLOGICAL CLOTH RAGS. THEY HAVE NOTHING. ANIMAL FARM IS THE PICTURE OF SOCIALIST LEANING POLITICAL PARTIES, WHILE THEY PROMISE EQUALITY IN SOCIETY, THEY TAKE OVER AND THE ...

• BLACKMAN 8 years ago

Tell me,what does your party know best, if you don't know, let me tell you they are good of throwing thing and he shouldn't forget that they have lost one to three vote already. KILLERS

• APONKYE 8 years ago

Already a very bad party, NPP is now worsened by electing a very vindictive and divisive flag bearer who is tearing the party apart.

What will Ghana be like if we made the saddest mistake of voting for Nana? Certain doom!

• Opoku 8 years ago

We are all waiting for answers from CPP before we vote for CPP

• TARANTULA 8 years ago

Akosa, you are committing the same kind of backward and retrogressive politicking that you are calling upon others to stop doing.

It seems to me that in the arena of politics, Akosa has long elapsed his 'sell-by' date.

• Ghanaman THE REAL 8 years ago

As someone has already commented, the CPP is an expired/archaic product which will never be resurrected! One CPP is more than enough for a lifetime even if Nkrumah was still alive and leading it!! The rest of you are just a w ...

• Efo Kwaaku Canada 8 years ago

Prof CPP ideas are communist besides CPP don't have enough economy guru's to run Ghana so it will be the biggest mistake for Ghanaians to give CPP mandatory at the moment sir, is not faith but present your goals and objective ...

• Dagale 8 years ago

At least I go to bed knowing I voted neither ndc nor npp who have plunged our dear nation into this state of affairs.

• Peacemaker 8 years ago

You can not sit down and expect Kwame Nkrumah's name to win elections. Most of Kwame Nkrumah's supporters are dead. The ones left too are too old to campaign. The few who are left too are spokespersons for NDC or NPP

Akosah, Samia, Bright, Ekow Duncan, Ernesto Yeboah and many others are not "old" (your definition, not ours).

Let's talk about knowledge and experience. Just like President Obama of the USA asked during his campaign in 2 ...

• Yakubu 8 years ago

Akosah is ancient and the others are living off the Nkrumah name. They can't even explain Nkrumah's ideas.

• STEVE 8 years ago

In my opinion, Ghana can only come out of her shells of "DOOM" with a selfless leader and a selfless political party, and is only the CPP that has that track record. Think wisely folks, it was the CPP that brought Ghana to wh ...

• Paloo 8 years ago

cpp u have sold your birth to ndc and now want power tofiakwa

• BLACKMAN 8 years ago

Prof Akosa it time now Cpp leaders to put their self in order not staying in city FM stations and asking for vote They should go to the people let them fill you're part of them not one way around of putting your only house in ...

• Socrates 8 years ago

Nkrumah made CPP, not the other way round. Without Nkrumah, even the very basic skills of organising yourselves, you've failed. Tell us your achievements as a pathologist; none.

• John 8 years ago

Why waste my vote at this crucial time to split my vote when the battle in array is between the forces of darkness and the forces of light?

Those who steal in complete darkness ("dumsor") - NDC, and those who steal even in bright sunshine - NPP?

• One Ghana 8 years ago

Love your comment. Too funny but a fair assessment after so many years of utter failure from both parties.

• ibn abudu @ Canadasheabutter (GhUWR) 8 years ago

I LOVE TO WORK FOR CPP , HOWEVER YOU MUST BRING THE PARTY TOGETHER FIRST - UNITE.

• Yakubu 8 years ago

Waste of time with the present CPP

• NAAH BANZIE 8 years ago

WE HAVE ONLY TWO POLITICAL PARTY IN GHANA, SUPER NDC OR ALL DIE BE DIE NPP,THE REST ARE WEAK AND MUST STOP WEASTING THEIR TIME.

• Yaw 8 years ago

This Akosa is coming back to destroy CPP again, now that serious minded people are joining the party. Akosa we were all happy when you kept quite after your wife lift you with your housemaid. Please shut-up and keep quite, CP ...

• John 8 years ago

If you cannot bring the splintered CPP family together, why should Ghanaians waste their votes on you?