You are here: HomeNewsPolitics2015 09 22Article 383366

NDP joins NPP; calls for a new voters registers

Read Comments Comments (53)

• Kofi, USA 8 years ago

Our Nana Addo ugly Who art in Ghana Loser be your name Thy defeat come again Your free education be done by NDC As it is in your promise Give us this day our all die be die plan And forgive us our supreme court verdict As we ...

• Komla Agbeshie ( Ho ) 8 years ago

Whether Nana Addo is ugly or not we love him.May the Good Lord forgive you Kofi and may the Lord open your eyes to see something better.I think you are totally blind.

• Jonny 8 years ago

He may be blind but he can still see that your fake lawyer is ugly in physical appearance and in character.

• Amish Deutschland 8 years ago

Jonny you are the ugly in physical appearance and how did you know he is a fake lawyer, if you dont have facts just shut up. I advise you do your investigations well before you speak!!1

• okofo 8 years ago

Who told you the presidency is a BEAUTY CONTEST? You're showing a typical NDC mentality: ignorance, disrespect for rule of law, and violent prone.

• JJ rawlings 8 years ago

Nana fight for the country the has potential to become the light of Africa.Ghanaians need leadership in the right direction.I am not supporting npp because they are always complaining about everything that ndc is not doing.We ...

• Dery 8 years ago

We're not suprise at all. Same trouble makers

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE ( OFIE P33 ) 8 years ago

WE WILL WITH ZEAL, NOT WITH WEAPONS, BUT PEOPLE POWER, FIGHT NDC/EC RELENTLESSLY WITHOUT ENTERTAINING ANY FEAR, THREAT OR ACT OF INTIMIDATION FROM ANY QUARTERS!!!! FREEDOM IS NEVER CHEAP!! FIGHT NDC!!!!!! REMEMBER, WE FOUGHT ...

• No Tribalism 8 years ago

We will kill you okay

• ///////////////// 8 years ago

BIRDS OF THE SAME FEATHERS FLOCK TOGETHER.

• koo 8 years ago

DID EKUA DONKOR SUBMIT A PROPOSAL ?

• CORNEY 8 years ago

DAILY GARBAGE should spare us this crap,NDP is not a political party,it is just an association of not more than five executives that was able to register because EC is a useless organization that registers anybody that comes ...

• Kofi, USA 8 years ago

NDP, DON'T EVEN EXIST SO JUST SHUT THE HELL OUT THERE YOU GREEDY WOMAN. YOU ABSOLUTELY HAVE NOTHING TO OFFER. NO WOUNDED ASHANTI / AKYEM TRIBAL WOMAN FULL OF SHIT AND GREEDY. GHANAIANS NEED PEACE BUT NOT THESE USELESS EMP ...

• haba 8 years ago

You are Wright Kofi I agreed with you.......

• shoeshine boys 8 years ago

Monkey and chimpanzee go together

• ME MAN NTI 8 years ago

You Togolese idiot can go back home, if you feel uncomfortable with authentic ghanaians, whether monkeys or chimpanzees everyone in this world knows we are the people. Go back Home, we don't need you thieves,useless entities. ...

• vip 8 years ago

thanks for loving mother ghana. This issue is in national interest n whoever supports it truly loves ghana bcos without a new register ghana may no no peace n we dont wish dat to happen.

• Smart Alec 8 years ago

This criminal is fully aware that the register is compromised, but it serves his purpose. Without it the NDC will lose 75% of its current constituencies and the PPP or CPP will be the third force.

That its why he is shri ...

• Ataa 8 years ago

What do you expect Konadu to do? Chief mischief maker in Ghana. This woman is full of bitterness and it is eating her up gradually.

• Nana Poku USA 8 years ago

Why don't Ghanaians bring in " the retired EC Chairman for questions. "AFARI GYAN". I believed he knows about it

• ugly akufo addo 8 years ago

kunadu cant even process her doccument to EC but anti Donkor did who is even an illiterate

• godsway 8 years ago

The voters register that you have do you have those insertions. This woman should be grateful to the hand that fed her.

• BOYZ ABR3 8 years ago

KOFI USA GO AND FUCK YOUR MUM PUSSY. YOU ARE A STUPID PERSON I HAVE EVER COME ACROSS IN THIS PLANET. KWASIA.

• Osei Kofi 8 years ago

There is a division in the Rawlings family.Konadu has aligned herself to her tribal origin of the mate mehu clan whist the Husband and daughter to the ndc and dzelu kope clan.Good luck to them

• Agya 8 years ago

This is not news worthy. NDP wll always walk loc and step with the NPP. Both camps loathe the NDC and would take the opposite position of the NDC.

• Lone voice 8 years ago

Does that party exists? Has it the required number of office? It is time to revome NDP and the likes of Akua Donkor's from the EC's list. Two- or three- man parties are making too much noise.

• Whatever 8 years ago

If somebody has joined a failed cause, why do you tell us?

• Paapsy 8 years ago

My enemy's enemy is my friend

• the best 8 years ago

God will never stop punishing Volta people because they hate something good and they love voodoo. Every home in Votal there is Voodoo. Is true.

• Thunder 8 years ago

not surprising. she is joining her fellow tribal bigots, ashante and akyems, to do what they know best; haunt all other tribes.

• Justice 8 years ago

Thunder, your submission is more tribal than what is on discussion. Grow up. Face the reality.

• the best 8 years ago

N d c people should know that it was Cpp help to win your first election go and ask J J Rawlings. and Akaa yhe first vic president

For JJ Rawlings that is why Cpp is death for ever

• BENONY TONY AMEKUDZI, ESQ. 8 years ago

DEAR HON.NPP PRESIDENTIAL CANDIDATE FOR 2016 NANA AKUFO ADDO & THE READING PUBLIC OF "GHANAWEB.COM",

IT IS TIME FOR HON. NANA AKUFO ADDO TO SPEAK OUT ON THE "ANAS AMEREYAW ANAS EXPOSE" AS NANA AKUFO ADDO SPEAKING OUT ON TH ...

• Sampson 8 years ago

Oh yes, the Ashanti blood is still in you despite having married to a better human being than your own people. Hey Konadu. do you have any morality to talk the shit that is coming from your smelling mouth? Aren't you ashamed ...

• Justice 8 years ago

Oh yes, you are blinded with your stupid and immaturity and you cannot understand what your useless NDC party is doing. Sorry for those uncultured parents of yours. Learn to respect, your parents wasted their time and resourc ...

• Mensah 8 years ago

We shall burn some people alive if they fuck with the new register issue, walai.The EC should know this.Yoooo!

• Ebo---usa 8 years ago

Nana Konadu let the blood if NDC refuse the idea of new voter...

• Ebo---usa 8 years ago

Let the BLOOD flows

• Togbe 8 years ago

Why is dis woman distroying herself and her family and everybody is watching? She must talk with facts. She shd rather support her beautiful daughter to bring de needed change.

• JOHNj 8 years ago

YOUR HUSBAND COULDNT BUILD A SINGLE FACTORY BUT SOLD ALL OUR FACTORIES AND U TOOK ADVANTAGE OF THAT AND OWNED A LOT OF THEM. WHAT WAS YOUR INCOME BEFORE 1979?.THINKING THAT GHANAIANS ARE DAFT U STILL WANT TO BE A PRESIDENT IN ...

• Kojo W 8 years ago

Here Mrs.Rawlings party the NDP is showing its true colors. First NDC is your husbands party. Second you were a member of the NDC. You also have your daughter on NDC ticket looking to go into politics. But you are here being ...

• ASH 8 years ago

The woman is frustrated. She is yearning to be noticed after she was out of the limelight. All her hypocrisy would be unearthed.

• Tetteh 8 years ago

NDC PARTY IS FULL OF STUPID PEOPLE, THEY DO NOT THINK ABOUT GHANA ONLY THEIR PORKET, FOOLS

• EDEM 8 years ago

NDC HAS NOTHING FOR GHANA, SHINE YOUR EYES GHANIANS

• Baby 8 years ago

NPP is more than fools.

• Joe Turkey 8 years ago

So, one bed in Ghana has two parties. I wonder what they tell each other when they go to bed. "Honey, I love you, but I don't love your party"? Ghanaians are a bunch of jokers.

• Boakye Danquah 8 years ago

Who deknow that the NDP is a subset of the NPP and that they do not have any structure. Their only ambition is to be antagonistic towards Mahamas Fortunes even if it will take them to sacrifice their little intergrity left

• Ghanabaa 8 years ago

At least for sake of your own blood daughter, hide yourself a little. Come on. What is going on with you Ma'am.

• T.I 8 years ago

Hahaha Mugabe and Gaddafi can even join Nana,s Personal property (Npp) for new voters register nothing will be change, You think Ghanaians are fools and stupid so that your 2 million Malians, Bokina fasos will be allow in. Yo ...

• T.I 8 years ago

NDC is not like PPP that you fools(Npp) can easily deceived and fool

• Isaac 8 years ago

mad woman she an ashanti ugly face she thought they still ruling for using bottles to sharp people hairs

• Shambolic 8 years ago

What is NDP? Is it an NGO or what?

• B'mark 8 years ago

I wonder how stupid and foolish u are, it a disgrace for u to say ,u ar in US and supporting those criminals in power. I know you ar one of the sponsored NDC thugs.