You are here: HomeNewsPolitics2015 03 05Article 349194

TEIN-UDS Navrongo contest Bawumia's speech on economy

Read Comments Comments (61)

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE) 9 years ago

"NPP SUCKS!

• MO. 9 years ago

SMALL BOYS ARE YOUNG,GROW UP!!.YOU WOULD CRY WHEN YOUR USELESS MAHAMAH IS BOOTED IN 2016.

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 9 years ago

I, PRINCE KWASI ADADE FROM OFIE, "MOUNTAINS" HAS NOTHING TO DO WITH NDC. WATCH OUT IF ANY NDC CRIMINAL ASSOCIATE MY NAME WITH NDC ON THIS FORUM.
    THE NAME NDC REVOLTS ME. I PRINCE KWASI ADADE WILL NEVER SOIL MY HANDS WITH THE ...

• KANAWU 9 years ago

NOW I KNOW WHY THESE GRADUATES DON'T GET JOBS. WHO WOULD EMPLOY A KNUCKLEHEAD LIKE THIS? IF YOU CAN'T UNDERSTAND DR. BAWUMIA'S ANALYSIS, HOW DID YOU GET TO UDS?

• king solo 9 years ago

You have clouded your mind with NPP SO U CAN'T even hear wisdom. The TEIN guys have enumerated facts which are verifiable. Bawumia is jxt a talkative

• blueprint 9 years ago

Listen to Dr. Bawumia

• THE TRUTH HURTS 9 years ago

THIS IS WHY SOME OF THEM GRADUATES ARE STILL DOING PAA OO PAA IN THE SOUTH.

THESE IDIOTS ARE SO MUCH OF FOOLISHNESS AND CANNOT SEE HOW GHANA HAS SPOILT UNDER THE LEADERSHIP OF USELESS NDC MAHAMA MILLS GOVT.

• THE TRUTH HURTS 9 years ago

USELESS GUYS WHO CANT FIND JOBS AFTER UNIVERSITY

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 9 years ago

I personally disagreed with Dr. Nyaho Tamakloe on this issue. Nana " Y3n Akanfuo " Binaddo did not in anyway abused or take the tribalistic Npp Motorbikes thieves for granted, but rather the entire Npp is foolish to bets with ...

• POSSIBILITIES 9 years ago

LOW SHALLOW AND NARROW MINDED BBC NEWS!!!!!.....UR PEOPLE ARE DYING FROM POVERTY BUT ALL U DO IS PLAY STUPIIIIIIID

• paps 9 years ago

got it by appointment

ONLY LIARS WHO ARE STOMACH POLITIANS CAN UNDERSTAND DR BAWUMIA"S WELL EXPLAINED POINTS ON THIS ROTTEN ECONOMY

SADA WAS MEANT TO HELP BRIDGE THE GAP BTWN NORTH AND SOUTH BUT A FEW, VERY VERY INSIGNIFICANT FEW GREEDY BASTARDS JUST DEVOURED SADA MONIES THUS DEPRIVING THE NORTH OF THIS OPPORTUNITY....THIS GROUP CALLED TEIN NEVER ISSUED A ...

• Onipaba Of Akyem Maase 9 years ago

It sucks because your stinking mouth is close to your nose. Kwaseakwa

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE) 9 years ago

I, PRINCE KWASI ADADE FROM OFIE, "MOUNTAINS" HAS NOTHING TO DO WITH NDC. WATCH OUT IF ANY NDC CRIMINAL ASSOCIATE MY NAME WITH NDC ON THIS FORUM.
    THE NAME NDC REVOLTS ME. I PRINCE KWASI ADADE WILL NEVER SOIL MY HANDS WITH THE ...

• Omanba 9 years ago

Prince Kwasi Adade (OFIE) SUCKS MORE THAN NDC. It was expected from Prince Kwasi Adade to read between the lines that the NDC has thrown dust into the eyes of Ghanaians.

Dr. Bawumia is INTERNATIONALLY RENOWNED ECONOMIST, w ...

• Elisabeth Serwaa Ampem 9 years ago

U are serving your paymaster interest.Idiot

• kofi 9 years ago

You don't have any problem after school.You all will become FOOT SOLDIERS period.I don't think this is what your lecturer are teaching you in your lecture rooms. If you toddlers empty brains will challenge Bawumia ,then Gha ...

• Obournana 9 years ago

Where are the NPP commentators paid to counter facts with lies and propaganda?

• wise man 9 years ago

Obournana or whatever U call it, there is no need for NPP commentators to offer rebuttal to this infant response to babies who are don't know what they are about. Read their their statement carefully and U will notice that it ...

• TWEAA 9 years ago

WHEN DR BAWUMIA SPEAKS, ALMOST ALL NDC SYCOPHANTS RUN FOR COVER.

• Douglas. Bristol-UK 9 years ago

especially the monkeys called Ashantes amongst them

• ME MAN NTI 9 years ago

Idiot from an idiot womb. I am proud to be an akan/ Ashanti i would have killed myself if i were from your inferiority complex tribe and mind you that tag will never wipe away.Inward looking fool.

• paapa 9 years ago

KIDIES FROM. KIDAFEST.

• Togbe 9 years ago

So NDC why are Ghanaians across the length and breadth of the country complaining if things are going so well? Such nonsense will not fly this time around please fix the economy. The NPP is not in power you are the ones in po ...

• Abrantie 9 years ago

For sure young boys are young indeed. If I were any of the young men I will be mopre worried about my job prospects after graduation than anything else.

CONTINUED CEDI DECLINE IS BCOS OF NDC THIEVERY AND THIEVERY AND THIEVERY.....JUST WAIT AND SEE THE COUNTRY GET WORSE AND WORSE DUE TO CLUELESS NDC THIEVERY WHICH THEY ARE DOING FREELY BCOS OF IGNORAMUSES LIKE TEIN UDS NAVRONG ...

• Asem 9 years ago

LOOK WHO ARE TALKING…WHAT DO YOU KNOW?

• Black Banana 9 years ago

So these are the future intellectuals. Tweaah

• Lkp 9 years ago

Self serving press conference. Factual inaccurate. What is Ghana debt as at now. Go to schools now even chalk is not there to talk about text books

• Ninjer 9 years ago

Concentrate on your books and come out with good class and also pray hard to get work after completion many of your type who are even notable members have already regretted for voting that john and ndc, shame onto you and you ...

• Yaw Mene 9 years ago

These are facts .Take it or leave it period! Bawumia is always lying.

• kwabena 9 years ago

Are these people in the university? even uneducated people know the current situation the country is in.This is very sad

• Kwesi Ohene-Asankrangwa 9 years ago

Pls ve updated ur facts abt what the honest economist said on our current situation in the country. Students don't abuse little money u get from NDC

• waii 9 years ago

I wish you all first class degrees. Very analytical. Brilliant students. Always listen to Bawumia's lies and prove him wrong.

• ME MAN NTI 9 years ago

Ooh people of ndc are lost in the wilderness. If you refuse to listen to wisdom foolishness and stupidity will be your portion and that is ndc TEIN, hence Kwakye Ofosu, Sam George, Omane Boamah and Otikuno are failures in go ...

• PETER NYAABA 9 years ago

WHAT A GOOD WORK THAT YOU PEOPLE HAS DONE, EXPOSE ALL THE LIES
    THAT BAWUMIA IS TELLING GHANAIAN S ABOUT THE FEELING PRESIDENT OF THE REPUBLIC OF GHANA, GUYS KEEP IT UP,HE IS BEING PUSH TO DO THAT.

• Meelon 9 years ago

ECO-LIES or NOT, JUST CHECK UR LIFE NOW, AND LOOK AROUND U BEFORE U TALK.

• STICZ 9 years ago

THIS FAKE ECONOMIST HAVE NO IDEA ABOUT HOW TO MANAGER ECONOMY YET FOOLS ARE FOLLOWING HIS LIES.

• IB 9 years ago

Dr Bawumia's academic achievement both in lecturing and corporate world is you guys biggest wish in life. Concentrate on your studies well and pray that you excel very well in studies, privately without political lick my boot ...

• Ekow Mankattah 9 years ago

Bravo You guys have shown that you are scholars. I am amazed about the well researched information you have given out. I think the information given should be published every month with new updates for the education of the Gh ...

• BEN 9 years ago

ALL THE LAWYERS AND ECONOMIST IN NPP ARE ALL FAKE.

• asare patrick 9 years ago

Stupid and illeterate students. F-plus students. Fools

• NEW YORKER 9 years ago

ITS THERE NO OTHER TRIBE IN UDS TEIN EXCEPT EWES THAT TO SHOW THAT NDC IS AN EWE PARTY THAT IS WHY THEY ARE FANNING TRIBAL AND RELIGIOUS PROBLEM IN THIS COUNTRY

• Obibini Kwame, Santa Maria. 9 years ago

Absolute nonsense. Are these people Ghanaians? Liars who will soon complete university to join the NDC looting brigade. Con politicians in waiting. Blockheaded student who can't understand simple economics. Tweaaaaa.

• KW?ME YEBOAH SARPONG 9 years ago

Please check the date in the article, thu should be "5th' not '4th'

• JH New York 9 years ago

I am sorry to say that part of the problems in the Country and where we find ourselves now is orchestrated by Ghanaians themselves.Or let me put it this way.Good is branded as Evil in Ghana Politics by the opposition the then ...

• duganiel 9 years ago

And who told u those guys are in first class, and practically wat do dey know about economist not to talk of first degree economs..

• UFILAS 9 years ago

These guys are disgracing we the products of UDS....how can you make such a blind argument. Mahama inherited Ghana with GDP well over14%, single digit inflation and exchage rate of $1=©2. Now where is Ghana's position on the ...

• Waaluk 9 years ago

Don't they appreciate that Rawlings ' excessive borrowing in his era compelled the NPP to opt for a HIPIC programme? .The facts of Rawlings--Botchwey excessive and erratic borrowing have all been documented on IMF website. Sc ...

• OPPONG 9 years ago

NPP IS THE MOST CORRUPT POLITICAL PARTY IN AFRICA. KUDUS TO TEIN FOR EXPOSING THEM. BAWUMIA SHOULD DISTURBING THE STUDENTS WITH LIES.

• OPPONG 9 years ago

JM ALL THE WAY

• johnson 9 years ago

If what dr. Bawumia is saying is all but not true then why don't you the tein members in navrongo give us the exact situation of the economy and stop condeming the analysis that another has made....after all you claim u are a ...

• Tumantu 9 years ago

Nonsense, what are you kids even studying at that your UDS, let alone to challenge Bawumia. Balderdash!

• Yaw 9 years ago

See how stupid these students are. These idiots have no future. They will grow up to be idiots, liability instead of assets, fools instead of wise , thieves instead of good citizens.

• yanney u.s.a 9 years ago

You people are stupid,look at what is going on in ghana,mahama can fix anything ,the man can't manage the country can't u see.

• ASUMADU EMESEWOELI, HO, VOLTA REGION 9 years ago

YOU GUYS ARE PITIFUL. YOUR LOGIC IS MESSY; YOUR ARGUMENTS CROOKED AND YOUR THINKING LOUSY. THESE ARE THE REASONS WHY THIS NATION IS SUFFERING UNDER MAHAMA. I PITY NAIVE YOUTH LIKE YOU. I SUFFERED IT. GO AND ASK YOUR ELDERS IN ...

• kk 9 years ago

Massa check your facts, the $ was trading at gh 1.2 in 2009

• Joe 9 years ago

The biggest lie is that Rawlings constructed Kpong Dam!!! How can university students be so dumb about simple things like this?? This country has no future if these are the people we will handover to

• uds nyanpkala 9 years ago

Fools instead of you to concentrate on your studies, you are there wasting you time on bawumia some one who has made it to the top already. I dont think you understood bawumia so the best thing to do was to seek for clarifica ...

ONLY NDC GLOUCOMA FOOLS CANT SEE WHAT DR BAWUMIA IS SAYING