Comment to Article
03-05 14:22
NEVER WORRY MY FRIEND!!!!
NDC ALL THE WAY!!!
(click to comment on this comment)
oj
03-05 14:22
Fanny World
Ehhh!!!! NPP if the president fires his own party member too you have a problem. hahahahahaha
K O
03-05 14:24
AKANS!!JUST OPEN UR EYES & LOOK AROUND!!
AUTHOR: GHANAIAN------ LOOK AT GOVERNMENT APPOINTEES; LOOK AT THE COMPOSITION OF THE POLICE; LOOK AT THE COMPOSITION OF THE ARMY; LOOK AT THE HEADS OF OUR INSTITUTIONS. IF THEY ARE NOT NORTHERNERS THEY ARE EWES. I DON
(click to read full comment or to comment on this comment)
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33)
03-05 14:36
waa look
Yes ,Boko harem is already in the flagstaff house .After the murder of Mills these pepeni Muslim mafia criminals still believe they are above us and continue with their tribalism tactics to make we Akans second class citizen
insight to the bone
03-05 14:41
Leave the president to do his work
I don't get this nonsense from the NPP in Ashanti caucus. The president can hire and fire any of his appointees when not dissatisfied so what is the problem? The statements from Elizabeth is stupid.By the way, what is wrong w
Gye Nyame
03-05 15:18
MAHAMA NEEDS MONEY TO RIG 2016 ELECTIONS
Author:-Mahmoud... The president has been saying that he tried to introduce electronic payment and acquisition systems into the public sector {to reduce human contact with cash} in his effort to fighting corruption, but lam
OLD SOLDIER
03-05 15:39
SARPONG SACKED FOR A DIRTY PURPOSE
A FEW. DAYS AGO, THE LEADER OF THE NDC UNIVERSITY STUDENTS SUPPORTERS UNION SAID ON RADIO THAT THE REGIONAL MINISTER HAS TO GO. OTHERWISE THE PLANNED 1MILLION VOTE IN THE ASHANTI REGION FOR MAHAMA WILL NOT MATERIALIZED. I KNE
kk
03-05 15:49
Ignorance
You are a fool. The CDS is Ga, Army Commander is Ashanti, Air Force Commander is a Northerner, Navy Commander is Voltarain. IGP is from Upper West. CEPS Commissioner from Eastern Region. Immigration Director - General is Asha
Objective
03-07 22:32
SURPRISING
She must keep quiet. There is no logic in all that she said. Am surprised, she is an MP. How does she contribute Parliamentary debates?
Agbee
03-05 14:45
And this woman is a paliamentarian!
No sense, no logic in what this woman is saying. And such a person is part of our law making body. What a pity! Why is she and her likes so aggrieved? Is Sarpong their mole? My guess may be right. Is it a new thing anywhere
K. M, Australia
03-07 06:19
Talk some, ooh talk some!
Ah, K O, talk and talk again! The enemy of my enemy is my friend. So now the Regional Minister 'is a fine gentleman anybody can work with'? After he was sacked? Have traders in Kejetia not demonstrated against him doubting hi
grace
03-05 14:52
Ashantis, shine your eyes ooo!
NDC wants to destroy the economic progress in Ashanti region.
Adomako
03-05 16:39
Grand agenda to weaken us
Only short sighted Akans vote for NDC. NDC has grand agenda to weaken us.
AKANS UNITE
03-05 17:15
THEY LEAKED OTUMFUO YEN TIA OBIA TAPE
Those fools got sacked because of that
CHA
03-05 14:23
NDC IS DANGEROUS, VOTE THEM OUT 2016
THE USELESS NDC IS TURNING ONE TRIBE AGAINST ANOTHER TURNING ONE RELIGION AGAINST ANOTHER THERE WAS EVEN AN ATTEMPT BY ATTA MILLS TO poison football clubs with politics just for the SELFISH INTEREST of the USELESS NDC PARTY
Close Observer
03-05 15:03
Re: Sarpong’s dismissal part of Mahama's 1-million
Another foolish and stupid talk again you can't concentrate on your party for ones your life
cle kofi
03-05 14:25
Hey woman, MIND YOUR OWN DAMNED BUSINESS!!
kodjo
03-05 14:28
foolish talks
According to Kennedy Agyepong... NPP are bogus, foolish, stupid and Idiot... No wonder the minority in Parliament are not serious.
Nescau Canada
03-05 14:31
BBC NEWS
BBC NEWS: According to Kennedy Agyepong... NPP are bogus, foolish, stupid and Idiot
Kojo
03-05 19:15
Ernest Debrah from BAR was asked to take temporal charge of northern region after prince andani was sacked. The lady mp shd educate herself and stop being ethnocentric. What does she mean by bringing someone from another plac
Luther King
03-05 14:34
What do u understand by ethoncentric we always play politics with this game
paa nii
03-05 17:16
minister dismissed
Madam is the fine guy(minister) your boyfriend?
prince naa seidu
03-05 14:37
NPP HAS LOST THEIR SENSE OF DIRECTION
The president has the right to appoint and fire his ministers without seeking permission even from his wife. Instead of the NPP coming out with a tangible strategy to unseat the president, they always think about what goes on
Akora
03-05 14:39
sarpong's dismissal part of Mahama 1mill
Illiteracy is a disease which can never be cure that is what is wrong with some of the NPP folks, anytime the president does anything positive they have can't just understandthem
Ken
03-05 17:47
MAHAMA IS DISRESPECTING AKANS FALKS
MAHAMA HAVE NO RESPECT TO OUR AKAN BROTHERS AND SISTERS IS SHAMFULL
KWASI
03-05 14:39
NEXT OTUMFOUR TO SWEAR TO DORMAAHENE
AUTHOR: GHANAIAN------ LOOK AT GOVERNMENT APPOINTEES; LOOK AT THE COMPOSITION OF THE POLICE; LOOK AT THE COMPOSITION OF THE ARMY; LOOK AT THE HEADS OF OUR INSTITUTIONS. IF THEY ARE NOT NORTHERNERS THEY ARE EWES. I
KROBIA ASANTE KOTOKO KUMASI ASH
03-05 16:48
History of Ashanti and Brong Ahafo
The same process was used by Nkrumah to weaken Ashanti's when he broke the Brong's away from them. Ashantis must watch out.
Paa Kwesi
03-05 19:05
akans are crying for justice
we want fairness and justice for all in the spiret of THE BIG AKAN LEADER MR BUSIA,OUR FATHER AND LEADER OF AKANS IN GHANA
mensa
03-05 14:41
Re: akans are crying for justice
Busia is not and never will be Akans' leader. What about Nkrumah??? You better stop hallucinating.
Dominic
03-05 19:11
Ghanaians must think
everyone is thinking about winning. When they win what do you get? An economy is in shambles. thank you
Woyome
03-05 14:46
MONKEY CRY
WHY CRY OVER SOMETHING LIKE THIS, YOUR OPPOSITION IS DOING SOMETHING TO WIN POWER AND INSTEAD OF RESTRATEGISING, YOU ARE WASTING TIME CRYING.
esam
03-05 14:56
hon. don't worry .my role model chairman wuntumi will show the action film.
paapa
03-05 14:59
Francis Opoku is promatic.
Now Prez Mahama as incompetent as he is has now the Brong Ahafo regional minister Francis Opoku to the Ashanti region. This directive is unreasonable because who is going to take care of Brong Ahafo region?. This is an indic
Joe Ali=NJ
03-05 15:15
npp can go to hell, you talk too much
elizabeth agyeman and her npp can go to hell. that President has dismissed them, go to hell if you don't understand. you npp people are always talking before you think. this is cheap, give Ghanaians a break.
FiasaI Abdul- Salifu
03-05 15:24
NPP
These NPP folks are very confused
BabaUS
03-05 15:29
You are every stupid for saying that
Kofi Adams
03-05 15:30
I am suprised an MP or MPs can argue/reason this way.
Ishimoto
03-05 15:31
Too known woman !
Too known
AMIDINI
03-05 15:47
NDC will not get 400,000 votes
With the dumsor crises and economic hardship, NDC will not even get up to 400,000 votes in the Ashanti region. Confusion will rock between the members of this NDC party. Many of their so called foot soldiers will not vote for
Gabby
03-05 15:57
Hajia Muna
03-05 16:34
sarpong dismissal
Why are these npp like these at all now this woman is saying warping is a nice gentleman
joshua
03-05 16:38
Federation is the answer
Each region to take care of its own people. Everyone should stay on their own turf.
Paa Kwesi
03-05 16:44
MAHAMA IS PLANNING TO STEAL VOTES
ONLY ANOTHER DAYLIGHT ROBBER BUT LET HIM TRY IT AGAIN THIS TIME, AND WE SHALL SEE WHAT HAPPENS. I WONDER WHY UPON ALL HIS FAILURES, MAHAMA THINKS GHANAIANS SHOULD RETAIN HIM IN 2016. FOR OD'S SAKE, IT WILL NOT HAPPEN, WALAHI.
OKOROMANSA
03-05 17:00
Re:Minority
The regional minister is been sack ne cause you talk too much sister.
Ghanaman
03-05 17:06
"Ulterior Motive"
I don't get it. Misnomer or someone explain what "ulterior motive" is to me. If the president wants to bag 1 million votes legally and the actions and in-actions of this "pair" would scupper his intentions/plans what stops hi
Jeff, UK
03-05 17:19
Madam Lizy it's not enough to know de President's motive but u ve to act too. Ghanaians will never forgive u if u sit on de fence and let them take power again
kwaku
03-05 17:25
Mahama must stop stealing our money
Well done MP. John Mahama think that the people of Ashanti Region are fools so he will leave Bole to come and have 1 million votes in Ashanti. He is stupid to think that.
a.k, amsterdam
03-05 17:41
manhyia is the cause
since manhyia is running as the Regional headquaters of Ashanti, with the so call king acting as a minister,their services is no longer needed,cant run the ministry under the tuteledge of manhyia hence BA is taken over
koffi parker
03-05 18:30
Mama Lizzy,go and ask your.......
Chairman 'Wontumi' and other prominent members of your own caucus! Pretending to be working for "Asanteman",it is also obvious that for purely political considerations, many of of you are burning the midnight oil,with active
Annorwuo
03-05 18:51
no sense
wats de sense in wat dis educated woman said? help me somebody
Ameyibor
03-05 18:57
1 million votes in Ashanti
As for the 1 million votes its easy for them to get bcos a lot of pple are migrating from the three northern regions to their preferred destination, Ashanti region and they are mostly NDc poor voters who never see anything wr
Kobby
03-05 18:59
GREAT AKAN no size
AKANS UNITE and vote ndc out in 2016
Dean
03-05 19:09
Health issue
(1) Great opportunity for job seekers and pensioners. (2) Wonderful health product for everyone CLEANSHIELD, Amazing health product for everyone, All Natural Alkaline supplement from US specially and scientifically desig
Sam
03-05 19:24
that is a total fiasco
onyansa ni
03-05 19:57
AKAN UNITE and vote ndc out in 2016
AKAN no SIZE
Dean
03-05 20:02
U can say that again. no link between the 2 ministers dismissal n the one million votes.lugubrious story
Gen.Mosquito
03-05 20:22
He can bring cattle fuckers to Asantes
Gold is Gold no matter the name the name Taliban leader calls it
impromptus
03-05 20:45
Nothing stays the same except Mogabe
Clueless leader sending us back to cattle arse
impromptus
03-05 20:47
MAHAMA HAS SOME NERVES
AND HE HAS THE NERVES / AUDACITY TO PLAN TO RUN AGAIN. MY FOOT
Queen
03-05 22:56
NPP MISTAKES AT ASAWASI COUNTY. ......
THE NPP BY NOW SHOULD HAVE FLOODED THE ASAWASI COMMUNITY WITH BUILDINGS SOLELY FOR THE NATIVE ASANTES TO DWINDLE DOWN THE NUMBERS OF THE NORTHERNERS WHO VOTE FOR THE NDC. IT IS JUST A PLAIN JOB TO START BUILDING COMMUNITY HOU
KWAKU KYERETWIE
03-05 23:37
en
Buy & Sell
(52,256)
(21,240)
(23,182)
(1,524)