Comment to Article
03-05 09:36
New ipad2 for sale.
Original brand new ipad2 for sale. 16Gb WiFi Sim Card Call 0244523451
(click to comment on this comment)
Brand new ipad 2
03-05 09:36
GHANA,WHY SUFFER IF U HAVE NANA/BAWUMIA?
WE KNOW ONLY TWO NAMES, NANA ADDO & BAWUMIA. NANA'S LEADERSHIP WITH BAWUMIA IS EXCELLENT. NANA IS OUR POLITICAL MESSIAH!! WE WILL PATIENTLY WAIT FOR HIM TO COME AND LIBERATE US FROM OUR ECONOMIC OPPRESSORS.WE CAN'T PUT OUR TR
(click to read full comment or to comment on this comment)
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33)
03-05 09:39
AKUA DONKOR OF PNC-WHAT A TWERP.
Author:-Mahmoud... The president has been saying that he tried to introduce electronic payment and acquisition systems into the public sector {to reduce human contact with cash} in his effort to fighting corruption, but lam
OLD SOLDIER
03-05 10:29
NDC IS DANGEROUS, VOTE THEM OUT 2016
EVERY FOOLISH PERSON WANT A SHARE OF THE CAKE. Who told this Ayariga guy that he is fit to lead Ghanaians? THE USELESS NDC IS TURNING ONE TRIBE AGAINST ANOTHER TURNING ONE RELIGION AGAINST ANOTHER THERE WAS EVEN AN ATTE
Close Observer
03-05 15:12
BRING BACK DR EDWARD MAHAMA
Author:-Close Observer... I told you guys! This president is useless. There is nothing he can do to get Ghana out of the problems they have put her in. With the value of our currency, the cedi, still falling, the useless yo
OLD SOLDIER
03-05 15:58
TEAM WITH CREDIBLE POLITICAL PARTY NPP
It will help you to join the most credible and dynamic political party, the NPP to save this nation, as you are wasting your time resources and materials.
SGT ANANI FIADZOE
03-05 09:39
STUPID ALOTE JACOBS INSULTED DR INDOOM
When Kwaku Baako informed us about the atrocities of Kwesi Pratt during PNDC Regime, some of us did not believe until the truth was confirmed during the NRC. Kwesi Pratt is the most dangerous Journalist Ghana had ever have, h
OLD SOLDIER
03-05 16:43
Re: New ipad2 for sale.
AYARIGUS IS SUFFOCATING ONE HELL OF TWAT...WHAT A COMEDIAN...HE MAKES US ALL SO POOR WHAT A SORRY CASE FOR OUR GHANA MELANCHOLY BIDS MY HEART
Bonso
03-05 22:54
I'll will run 2016
Bonso you can't even write good and correct English and there you are insulting big men of our nation fooooooool
Kwame
03-06 00:54
Re: I’ll run for 2016 – Hassan Ayariga
TWEAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA
kobina
03-05 09:44
I will run 2016
Stupid foooool , you are terrible and foolish tweaaaaaaaasssss to your self and not Dr Hassan Ayariga
Larry
03-06 00:58
nonsense
stop wasting yr resources in politics
Douglas. Bristol-UK
03-05 09:50
POLITICS - A PASTIME FOR IMBECILES
With the kind of electorate that we have in Ghana, coupled with the fact that a person like Dramani Mahama can run for President and actually go on to win, why cant this buffoon also try his luck? Politics in Ghana has be
Shabi
03-05 11:37
You Said It
It seems many of we the electorates are just a reflection of these clowns we vote for. People like Mahama and his ayarega counterpart will further deepen our uselessness in the international politics.
Onipaba Of Akyem Maase
03-05 13:08
YARIGA WILL BE TOO ASHAMED TO EVEN VOTE
AYARIGA WILL BE TOO ASHAMED TO EVEN VOTE FOR HIMSELF.
Agya mo
03-05 19:30
Ayariga
You are very stupid to make such foolish remark
David
03-06 00:46
Is Ayariga your class mate or president
Shabi you are a very stupid person and the rest of your family idiots and your porostitute Ach hole
Sammy
03-06 01:16
NDC com to still nd kill that is all they no
Nana Ato
03-05 09:54
OMG, THIS STUPID FOOL AGAIN ?
LORD HAVE MERCY ON MOTHER GHANA
CAPE COAST BOY
03-05 10:17
I will run 2016
It is your mother that is stupid and a fool but not dr Ayariga. Folk you are a bastard
Yussif
03-06 00:49
stupid fool go and contest MAHAMA
KK
03-05 10:22
I'll run 2016
I think most you are just so sad that northers are better than you .can you or your family be better than his family . Idiot like you
Kwame
03-06 00:52
THE PEPE CONCERTMAN COME BACK?
Does this man thinks Ghana is a place for jokers? Anyway, why not come back with your joking self to contest for Presidency of the now dead Ghana. Thanks to Rawlings/Mahama any bigotry can jump on a politiucal platform to
Nima Old Soldier
03-05 10:22
Ayariga will run
It is your mother that is fool and your entire family , how do speak like that so because he jokes you thinks he is a fool like you , foolish idiot
Larry
03-06 01:02
cheap talk
And who will vote for you?
asomdwe
03-05 10:23
Ayariga all the way
Ghanaian will vote for him n not npp , he is 100 times better than your ugly nana addo
Becca
03-06 01:05
Comic relief!!!!
amenyaglo
03-05 10:26
Dr Ayariga all the way
Is better than a serious fool , find peace with your self and rest idiot
Becca
03-06 01:07
Hypocrate who needs you
if the lone crusader
03-05 10:38
Dr Ayariga
Am sure if we are looking for a hypocrite we will find in your mother home or your dad .idiot
Sammy
03-06 01:12
If PNC elects this comedian then I don't know what is in line for them. This Ayari whatever is not serious. He can't even take care of his household let alone a nation state.
Citizen Vigilante
03-05 10:47
We need Ayariga
Twe
03-06 01:37
Policlown
This clown again?
me
03-05 11:05
Pnc
Am sure you know that you can stand this man , and you can wake up , stupid
Pnc
03-06 01:41
PNC NOT A PARTY OF COMEDIANS
Master, u better stop the joke u are doing.We are voting you out.PNC is not a party of comedians & non serious beings.
Mohammed Hafiz Issahaku
03-05 11:09
Pnc for Ayariga
Who are you to vote Dr Ayariga out , stupid who are you idiot
Twe
03-06 01:39
U RUN FOR WHAT
KWASEA!U RUN FOR WHAT?
Elisabeth Serwaa Ampem
03-05 11:51
Pnc Ayariga
He run for your mother , fool
Saa
03-06 01:35
HOW WUD HE RUN FOR 2016
Tweaa
Kwesi
03-05 11:55
Planted by ndc to waste votes and also to disturb Akuffo Addo.
Kwadwo
03-05 12:08
Why not? If Mahama can. Ayariga can
Vote for him to finish us
impromptus
03-05 12:09
Gh politics gone down cattle arse
He will win and chop as well
impromptus
03-05 12:10
more vim Aya man
we nid ayariga to be part of de presidential debate again. this time, akuffo addo is his grandfather
Ameyibor
03-05 12:25
IDIOT
WHAT DOES THIS STUPID IDIOT KNOW ABOUT GOVERNANCE.
Nkunim
03-05 13:15
Pnc
He is better than your mother and father
Saa
03-06 01:34
Jojo
Again ohh no pls
Daniel
03-05 13:16
Why not help with sesources to ptovide simple water for your own kins.is home not sweet home? Think north and you think ghana period
if the lone crusader
03-05 13:48
Ghana is tired of clowns in power.
NEVER AGAIN!!! The Presidency is now so cheap, Atia, Atinga and Ayariga thinks it's theirs for the taking. If his previous presidential rantings in national TV debates are anything to go by, then this paticularly Ayariga woul
Ekuoba Kwabena Gyasi
03-05 14:02
YOU SHOULD RUNOR ITS BORING!!
YOU ARE THE ONLY REALISTIC OPPOSITION LEADER AMONGST THE LOT IN 2012, SO IT WILL BE BORING WITH OUT YOU ! CAN YOU IMAGINE PAA KWESI NDOUM TRYING TO BELIEVE THAT HE CAN BE PRESIDENT NOW? WELL LETS GET SERIOUS, YOU BRING SANITY
EDUARDO DOMINGO
03-05 14:03
Akua Donkor is better than you.
Akua Donkor is more important than you ayariga.
TerriblY Spe cifi.
03-05 15:49
MORE AYARI COUGH IN 2016
KOGYAM
03-05 16:02
A Mole and a Nuisance!
You're just a mole and a nuisance!
Kojo Grace, USA
03-05 16:09
The CIRCUS show is back in town with clownish Ayariga as the lead actor
Sister Souljah
03-05 16:57
Pnc all the
You are a foolish idiot
Saa
03-06 01:33
Ayaricough will not lead PNC again
Our party delegates will never accept a presidental candidate who knows nothing than to fool, cough, and promote the ambitions of other party.Mr. Ayariga attitude in 2012 elections was comparable to nothing than an idiot
wwc
03-05 17:58
Wwc stupid
Am 100 percent sure you are not pnc man but npp ,what did Addo do for your party with even president kufour handing power to him. , why are still in opposition. , foolish idiot Stay away from pnc we will vote him tell nana
Sammy
03-06 01:23
Really? Really? Really?
Ohh, shed no tears for Ghana. If the populace would vote for a man like him, hmmm, we can forget it.
OSEI
03-05 19:15
EVEN YOUR WIFE WILL NOT VOTE FOR YOU
EVEN YOUR WIFE WILL NOT VOTE FOR YOU. SHAMELESS MAN.
Kweaa DCE
03-05 19:19
Idiot
It is your fucking mother that will not vote him and not his wife .
Sammy
03-06 01:31
not this clown again!!!
PNC please not this clown again for goodness sake!!!
03-05 19:53
Hassan paaaa!!!
This man paaaa, tweaaa does he think we are in kindergarten???? As for him de3, we would have mentained dumsor king like that. mtchewww
Abuski
03-05 21:07
AYARICOUGH?
Hahahahahahahahahahahahaha?
Liars!
03-05 23:21
Ayariga will run for 2016
He is the best man for Ghana and he has demonstrated it many times , he preaches politics of unity ,love, togetherness and transparency . He is the youngest and most interesting person in our time . Most you making those bad
David
03-06 00:44
Ghana not a serious country at all.
If Ghana is a serious state,like all this jokers will not come n be fooling on National T.V.,Akua Donkor n this Ayariga man.this is all the results of this hardship in Ghana,if incompetence ppl r voted to power.
ike obimanso
03-06 04:57
en
Buy & Sell
(52,326)
(22,840)
(24,335)
(1,677)