You are here: HomeNewsPolitics2014 09 10Article 325118

K. Agyepong shot down by NPP’s Constitutional C’tee

Read Comments Comments (23)

• Ghanaman3 9 years ago

They had a war at the NPP Hq

• Whatever 9 years ago

They are even turning their Gen. Secretary into a rubber-stamp. Its a like a jungle. Survival of the fittest

• Okoampa Ahoofe 9 years ago

Shut the fuck up son of a bitch

• JAH LOVE 9 years ago

NPP IS DEAD. KWABENA GO SHOW THEM

• Patapaa 9 years ago

Kwabena, you see where arrogance and disrespect has landed you. When people say you're arrogant you dispute it. Character cannot be concealed. Change your character and be humble - it pays. You are paying the hard way now

• facts 9 years ago

Proceed on leave does not mean sacked. After all, all work and no play makes Perry Okudjeto a dull boy.

• Objective Adancorata 9 years ago

Mr Kwabena Agyepong's conduct as a general secretary clearly undermines his ability to turn a future presidential material as he had wanted to be in 2007. He has clearly shown his colors.

• SGT ANANI FIADZOE 9 years ago

NDC rioters headed by Asiedu-Nketia (the Bui Dam Thief), Yaw Boateng Djan and Gbevlo Lartey were behind the NPP HQ
    riots.

• Truth 9 years ago

Kwabena Agyapong lower your pride and behave as a cultured adult who comes from a home

• Nana Yaw 9 years ago

Kwabena Agyeapon now knows his true size and the extent of his mandate s GS of the NPP. Such actions only exposes the party to public redicule and makes the party’s good chance of capturing power difficult. We are hoping th ...

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 9 years ago

Let them play the partisan role and blame NDC if they lose the elections. Agyepong, hasten slowly or you shall ruin your political career soon.

• Teacher 9 years ago

When you come home next
    Would you go to UCC
    Visit your notoriously famous hall?
    Would you walk from Casford to the Science Faculty
    And watch the infrastructural transformation?
    Come home, Master
    Come Teacher
    Visit to y ...

• Fight in Npp Headquarters 9 years ago

Now where is Arthur Kennedy. After all it is not the loyalist of Nana Akofo-Addo who beseech NPP national headquarters but the personal body guards of Kwabene Agyapong and the NPP security guards that caused the disturbances ...

• NANA BOAMAH 9 years ago

The housefly that attempts to drink beer falls into it and get drowned.NPP is bigger than any individual.WE ARE TROUBLED BUT NOT DESTROYED.

• Efo Paapa 9 years ago

Since when did the NPP know that proceed on leave is unconstitutional? Asem beba dabi.

• Oman Ba Pa 9 years ago

Shot down indeed. Why doesn't the 'Constitutional Committee' go and do the Secretary General's work? This rubbish of a report, without facts and too vague! Just what gossips will like to hear.
    How were predecessors of Perry ...

• Analyst 9 years ago

I should applaud the NPP'S Constitutional Committee for explicitly explaining the Party's constitution to Kwabena Agyepong.

I am sick and tired of the press calling Kwabena Agyepong for explanation and he will either not r ...

• King Bright (USA) 9 years ago

ARROGANCE is said to come before a big FALL and DISGRACE. Amenooo.

• Concerned 9 years ago

What a travesty. Has Kwabena any authority in his position? At every turn he is over ruled.

• azi wofie woyie 9 years ago

no nana no vote

• OMAN BAPA 9 years ago

NANA ADDO ALL THE WAY,NO NANA NO VOTE PERIOD

• KOJOVI 9 years ago

NANI AWU ROUGH ROUGH.

• Idrisu Nantogmah 9 years ago

Proceed on leave general secretary just eat ur humble pie like bugri naabu did and u may have inner peace