You are here: HomeNewsPolitics2014 07 09Article 316130

Fire blazing in NDC: Mahama appointees targeted

Read Comments Comments (29)

• Yaro de Mann 9 years ago

Why now, u should have done something about it long long ago. It is a big shame on the party.

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 9 years ago

I have said it a gazillion times t hat the president's enemies are from his own party. There are millions in the NDC who are sycophants who sing just praises that Mahama wants to hear so they can have and maintain positions. ...

• MAHAMA KILLED MILLS!!!!!! 9 years ago

mahama vagina sanitary pad is for school girls blood to win 2016. PARENTS BEWARE!!! MAHAMA HAS A DIABOLIC AGENDA!! GHANA IS UNDER A CURSE BECAUSE MAHAMA KILLED MILLS!!!!

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE 9 years ago

MAHAMA AND HIS CORRUPT NDC MUST TELL US WHAT EXACTLY THEY HAVE DONE WITH THE MASSIVE $20 BILLION THEY HAVE BORROWED IN JUST THE LAST 5 YEARS, IF HE IS SAYING,HE HAS NOT BORROWED FOR DRINK AND MERRY MAKING, WHICH MEANS CREATE, ...

• Truth 9 years ago

His Excellency chose his own so don't blame the inexperienced kids he thought he could use. The crux of the matter is that the kids are not used to policies and procedures and decision-making skills which come with experience ...

• Michael Apronti 9 years ago

Who are the so called big wigs, and who are the bad nuts, Mr. Raymond Archer? Give us just one name! What kind of journalism is this?

• Tarantula 9 years ago

I dont get it. These so-called party big-wigs from the Rawlings era who are complaining, what is their individual and collective achievements whilst they were in office? What makes them think that they have the moral authorit ...

• KOFI MONKEY 9 years ago

so you so called bigwigs know that the ndc gvmt is incompetent and that all the appointees are not working for the Ghana

• Mamachi 9 years ago

Let's do things in the interest of Ghana not NDC.

• moyo 9 years ago

Afriyie Ankrah and Yammin are just stupid to handle any position. Any leader who is fit for purpose shd be fired

• HOPE 9 years ago

The best thing for the so-called Big wigs to do is to kick Mahama out to save Ghana.
    All these noise will not save ndc in 2016.
    Ghanaians have had enough and now realised their mistake by voting ndc into power.
    A one year ...

• Primitive Ewe 9 years ago

Look at the faces of thieves and murders.NDC stinks.Come 2017, all these people would be caged

• AKONFEM MAHAMA 9 years ago

LOOK AT BOTH EVILS,CRIMINALS,CORRUPT,BLOOD SOCKER,JUJU MASTERS FACE,SMILING FACE DOWN,WHY THEY DONT LOOK AT ONE ANOTHER??? ASEM SED3

• fredsaid 9 years ago

Appointing new out of college boys and girls who have not yet had any work experience to the positions of ministers was a recipe for disaster and that is what we are witnessing now - total abdication of responsibility and tot ...

• Koo Nimo 9 years ago

The President Mr Mahama has no backbone, he is spineless and he does not have balls. When a minister fails to deliver you do not move he to another ministry. He or she is sacked

• odikro 9 years ago

prez mahama are you afraid of Yamin and Afryie ankrah ,please kick them out and save a little honour, I beg,

• Papall Yaw 9 years ago

No

• Truth 9 years ago

Who is to blame? How do you complain about non-perfornance of majority of appointees? Answer is the people chosen were not good right from the beginning.

• KOBLA JATO 9 years ago

Get mahama himself Out before other cocroacheS including kwasea ofosu and okudjato ablakwa follow.The question is, do ndc as a party has matured and experieced men to force replacements? The method is all the same.Horrible le ...

• Amega 9 years ago

The fact is ALL deputy ministers MUST be sacked. Their jobs are being performed by directors and deputies. This is the plain truth.

• AKATA PORE 9 years ago

LONG OVERDUE

• Baby UK 9 years ago

Awake NDC behave they care Remove MAHAMA & we will know you are serious to govern

• opusuodum 9 years ago

look at the fools they are just filling their bank account

• kk 9 years ago

Smoke two of them out now for us to see

• raw-usa 9 years ago

i am arranging for the Sacked Ghana Youth and Sports Minister, Elvis Afriyie Ankrah and 419 GFA & Government Official who went to Brazil to be extradite to The Guantanamo Bay detention camp for stealing our resources

• Hebert, Sweden 9 years ago

Please Mr. President, buck up, and weed them out. In a Socialist Democratic State, Citizens do not suffer, under their Ministers and Government appointees. They are closer to the people, and citizens work harder and enjoy the ...

• clement kwakye 9 years ago

am tpoly TEIN vice president and i really Support the good work the bigwig is going to do to secure the furture of our great Party N D C .i pray God Exposé all Bad nut that want to distroy the Image of the Party becouse of t ...

• TEE 9 years ago

SHAMEFUL NDC LIARS AND THIEVES WITH THEIR CORRUPT LEADER PEPENI FRAFRA MAHAMA PERIOD

• TEE 9 years ago

WE WILL CUT YOUR HEAD OFFERIOD