You are here: HomeNewsPolitics2013 09 04Article 284673

Inusah Fuseini: Best performing minister

Read Comments Comments (14)

• KWAME 10 years ago

These are some the articles we want to challenge we the youth of this country. Kudos to Fuseni, I work in the mines and I'm aware how Fuseni's presence is putting the foreign investors in the mining sector on their toes.Long ...

• DR. KWABENA ASANTE 10 years ago

Is this man, Fuseini related to Okudjeto Ablakwa? They look alike paa o! Just look at his head and mouth. Just kidding! Lol

• OPEN MINDED SAINT 10 years ago

THIS IS WHAT WE ARE HAPPY TO HEAR, HARD WORKING MINISTER AND HIS OPEN IDEAS. THIS GUY IS GOOD AND HE SHOULD KEEP IT UP. AGAIN HE IS SIMPLE NOT LIKE THOSE PEOPLE THEY SAY DO YOU KNOW WHO I AM?

• Philip Quainoo. UK. 10 years ago

Congratulation Alhaji Inusah. I am proud to be your class mate at Bagabaga demonstration Primary school. Keep on working hard for mother Ghana. Hard work will always take you to a lot of places .Well done and keep it up. Chee ...

• Visionary 10 years ago

Great Job Fuseni. this is the type of people we are longing to have who has the nation at heart to solve our long overdue problem.
    I particularly applause him for the
    renegotiations of all the contracts and agreements.

• FAITHGROWS 10 years ago

YEAH, I ALWAYS SEE HIM AS SUCH... ONE POSITIVE THING ALSO ABOUT HIM- HE APPEARS QUIET OBJECTIVE IN HIS ANALYSIS AND WHERE HE EVEN SOUND PARTISAN HIS POSITION IS OFTEN NOT HARD LINED. I REQUEST ON THING OF HIM; HE LAST TI ...

• Ayitey Dormon 10 years ago

The writer is on all fours with my observations on Ministers. Congrats, Fuz !

• Jato.P 10 years ago

I agree with you.

• THIS CHIMP IN -CHARGE 10 years ago

WHOEVER WROTE THIS ARTICLE MUST NOT LIVE IN GHANA,JUST DRIVE ALONE OUR MAJOR RIVERS AND SEE THE POLLUTION-DAMAGE FROM GALAMSEY , WHILE, THIS CHIMP-MINISTER SIT AT THE AIR-CONDITION OFFICE, NDC-PROPAGANDA ALWAYS MAKES ME MAD. ...

• UNQUALIFY ADORATION 10 years ago

GALAMSEY DESTROYING OUR RIVER-BODIES UNDER HIS WATCH,THIS TAANI LIKE MAHAMA IS A JOKE

• PASQUIN 10 years ago

CONGRATS to the Hon Min.
    However, I find a couple of avoidable "mistakes"
    The Ministry signed an AIDE MEMOIRE?
    ....on the creation of additional CONSTTUITIONS?
    .. personal attributes and human relations SPEAKS?

• Hazor 10 years ago

Hard working minister indeed.Under his watch,the minister of lands and natural resources due to his non performing SADA and Asongbata blow GHc32million on dry season tree planting insane isn,t it and the Chinese also took the ...

• KWABENA OHEMENG,LONDON 10 years ago

Will the government let Ghanaians know what was wrong with the agreements? Are those responsible for signing the 'obnoxious'agreements going to be held accountable for what they did against the interest of the nation?

• M. Wunpini 10 years ago

Once again this is the gutter journalism that this country should not accept and indeed we can read between the lines.Bature would never cease pleasing his pay masters.In all your praise singing you have not pointed one singl ...