Comment to Article
10-22 05:26
Re: #EndSARS: Ghana Police is worse; they do terri
Idiot
(click to comment on this comment)
Yaw Manu
10-22 05:26
Ghanaian ewe or togolese ewe?
Who is more desperate....Aplus or mahama?
Read I 2 dye
10-22 05:44
I now understand this guy has lost it, he needs to seek psychiatrist sharp.
Driver kakabukabu
10-22 06:12
how has he lost it? They may not be worse but they are incompetent and corrupt.
Yaa
10-22 07:27
Shut up
Understand?
10-22 09:38
Yes
A plus is very right , the worse police in the world is Ghanain police
Sauda
10-22 06:20
All these Ashantis /Akim NPP are saying they now k ow this man is a fool. What of in 2016.Was he wise at that time?. This shows how useless hypocrites you people are. You people are not doing politics but tribalism.
Professor Zagarolo
10-22 06:44
Listen !
Be wise and stop dirty politics doing.
Talk sense Himself
10-22 07:54
I BLAME TIWAA FOR NOT JAILING HIM
THIS BOY TURNED MUMU AT THE POLICE HEADQUARTERS WHEN HIS CASE POPPED UP, VIRTUALLY BEGGING ON HIS KNEES TO MADAM TIWAA AND PROMISING TO BE A GOOD BOY
DR WONTUMI
10-22 09:23
A GOOD POLICEMAN OBSERVE
A husband leans over and asks his wife, "Do you remember the first time we had sex together over fifty years ago?" "We went behind the village tavern where you leaned against the back fence and I made love to you." "Yes",
(click to read full comment or to comment on this comment)
princewilly@ymail.com
10-22 05:28
Re: A GOOD POLICEMAN OBSERVE
Hahahahahahahahahaha
Rand.
10-22 06:26
Aplus needs to change the oil
We hear Aplus wife is in abroad, she should come and return quickly as the frustration of this man is becoming unbecoming he needs to release that his frustration. Maame come and service him he is worrying us with this his no
Soon this man will break down
10-22 06:23
It's true. They have been doing this to arrested suspects, including that so-called who was alleged to be planning to kill the EC woman.
BUJUBULU
10-22 06:30
Please don't blame this fool rather blame Ghweb
Kojo
10-22 06:30
STOP BEING STUPID!!
When you speak without reasoning you create a whole lot of mess. So you're expecting Ghanaians to wake up and act the same. Please stop giving this crack head audience!!!
Kofi Kum Tutu
10-22 06:32
Very callous and stupid
Your wish to stir up such unfortunate social disturbances in Ghana will not wash. Ghanaias are descerning and know that Ghana Police is 1000 times better than Nigeria Police.
Ebissah
10-22 06:33
Usual suspect - weed smoker.
A-Plus ofeetso. You’ve been smoking some forbidden weed? Your behavior manifests a man on some hallucinating substance. Go see a psychiatrist , please?
Che Guevara
10-22 06:37
A plus ( end sars now
I think this A Plus or A minus guy must be adviced to see a Psychologist. He is out of touch, what's happening in Nigeria has never happened in even Nigeria itself before apart from their old civil war. These Sars guys stop
Fifi Mills
10-22 06:41
Eric opoku
Kwame , U better start talking like a statesman, stop using the bitter side of u to influence others to misbehave in the country Some of us were in support of u but it seems like ur actions are not base on truth but hatred
Be like a leader
10-22 06:44
STUPID BOY A PLUS
Foolish and lazy gay guy A Plus stupid name too lazy to work thus why he makes follow follow looking for money he gonna be a big time loser
STEVO US
10-22 07:11
Ghana Police
Who the hell are you Where is your BRAIN Listen boy just shut your stupid mouth and enjoy your peace It is only in Ghana thar FOOLS like you can go freely talking TRASH
Kaakyire Kwasi
10-22 07:18
He has a valid point. Most of our police are corrupt, some are known to plant evidence too. This is how it starts!
PY
10-22 07:26
Busybody A plus ,Ghana Police are sitting their somewhere,don’t antagonise them with your monumental idiocy
Kwaku Mensah
10-22 07:41
You see your foolishness, trying to incite violence in Ghana, stomach politician, you will never succeed, God will punish you before the year ends. I don't blame you, you were born through the ashawo business your mom was doi
Justice
10-22 07:50
A plus be careful
Why do you talk like this?
Go away
10-22 07:51
Police brutality on Ghana
What happened to the brutal killing of the man by the policec In Adomfe in Ashanti Akim district in 2019 is still a mystery. The police investigation never produced a public report. The poor man died without justice the po
Salisu
10-22 07:51
Another criminal politician
You are also corrupt than the politicians you speak against but only cried when you were victimized.
Ato
10-22 07:56
Look at this boy oo, Nigeria is facing a situation like this and all are trying to resolve it, look at where he is diverting it to. Greedy boy.
Nortey
10-22 08:05
Please we only have GHANA
Please let protect our dear country... a lot are jealous of of our peace that we are enjoying. A plus pls we beg sometime be careful of the things u say online.
ChalePeopleDeyO
10-22 08:13
This Psychopath !!!
This is psychopathy. He definitely needs help
Laad
10-22 08:57
Who even cares about U???
Give us a break Man! You are only an attention-seeker!!
Erne
10-22 09:47
why do we give too much publicity to A Plus. Most of his comments are just borne out of selfish sentiments. I have traveled to many countries including those in Africa, and I think the Ghana Police are largely doing well. Tha
Jako
10-22 09:53
SARS
Pls somebody should ask A plus why he was sack from swedru secondary school.what happened was it goat theft? SARS
Pablo
10-22 09:59
B2to
This a guy A plus needs help. I think they have to check his brain
Samuel boateng
10-22 11:01
YOU WILL BE THE FIRST !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
YOU WILL BE THE FIRST !!!!!!!!!!!!!
A. KWASI
10-22 11:27
GYIMINI
GYIMINI
A. KWASI
10-22 11:27
For once, A+ is very very very right. Ghana Police do worst things against defenseless and innocent citizens but who to help if you are not fortunate like me to know a big man. Just about 2-3 weeks ago, did we not read about
Muni
10-22 11:52
This idiot called A Plus is very negative about everything when it concerns Ghana . He criticizes everything without substance just to call for attention . You have destroyed your reputation
Mr Akolatse
10-22 12:36
GHANA POLICE AND EVIL,
A PLUS IS RIGHT.
BUDHHA
10-22 13:01
Copy copy American BLM!
You people are too much! Always doing monkey see monkey do! BLM Nigeria, BLM Ghana! See what watching fake news CNN is taking you!
Whowhat!
10-22 13:31
If the so called idiot a plus was living in Nigeria, USA,Russia; he would have been buried alive long time ago considering the amount of insults and the fact that he disrespects everyone who disagrees with him;he is a natural
Isaaco
10-22 14:00
A plus must stop barking like a dog
A plus sometimes talks like a dog....gh police is far far better than nija police....so stop u shameless stupidity of always barking at anything jux to be heard...fool grow up..
Ebo
10-22 17:17
Desperate Soul
Go fuck your self and fuck your mother.asshole
Saul
10-22 19:16
Ghana police criminal extortionist
Many Ghanaian police are beggers, lack emotional intelligence, are extortionist and armed Robbers who really do terrible things, A plus may not be a credible person but some of the things they do makes me feel sorry for the I
Ghanaba
10-22 20:00
Stupid boy. Nonsense
Kwame
10-23 02:25
Hmmm
U alway critices any tin this govt does, if i may ask what is problem ? Look if someone is behind what u doing becareful, u hv good personality smart guy but watch your back
Don Marshall
10-23 16:48
Re: EndSARS: Ghana Police is worse
Attention seeker. Wish you know the SARS we're talking about. The pain in you has affected your thinking and outbursts these days. You have publicly admitted that you know you don't respect so I don't fault you at all
Derek
10-24 05:16
We don’t have to condemn him. I advise Government establishes a commission of inquiry to ask Ghanaians how often they are harassed by the police. This wouldn’t be bad than insulting the gentleman. We don’t have to be hy
Fifi
10-25 17:32
en
Buy & Sell
(30,383)
(17,964)
(12,666)
(1,254)