Print This
Comment: A VOTE FOR REVERSE GEAR WITH A GOAT STEE
Author:
DIANA
Date:
2020-09-09 18:11:24
Comment to:
A vote for Mahama means a retrogression for Ghana
Nobody is voting for a thief called Airbus, Kanazoe, John (Is the goat a christian?) dramani from Bole
Comment to Article
09-09 14:53
concert Bawuamia must keep quite
(click to comment on this comment)
09-09 14:53
GO FORWARD WHERE?
Turn Ghana into neoliberal haven, where the capital class grabs everything for themselves and the rest left to rot? If that's your kind of "forward" then we will go back to social and human programs that works for all, not ju
(click to read full comment or to comment on this comment)
PCFM
09-09 15:02
Re: GO FORWARD WHERE?
NPP in opposition called Mahama's name daily, in power they called his name. Going back to opposition they are calling his name. The truth is that they are campaigning for NDC and Mahama unknowingly.
GHANA 2
09-09 19:33
Yes we want to retrogress you asshole
Yes we want to retrogress you asshole. Fucking idiot and a stupid fool
Free shs
09-09 15:26
What are your fears? Bawumia.
These NPP knew Mahama is peoples choice than themselves all the while. Mahama is NPP headache. He will likely win over NPP though.
21st century boy
09-09 15:49
AKYEM MAFIA!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
thieves
Zoobie-Zoobie
09-09 16:20
AKUFO-ADDO, ETHNOCENTRIC FOOL!!!!!!!!
think
Zoobie-Zoobie
09-09 16:21
STUPID LYING FULANI FUCKER FOOLING PEOPL
Politica brouhaha - Alpha Blondy. See them coming Lying to Jah Jah people all over the place. About what is taking place In them haha brouhaha. They keep on fooling Jah Jah children With they lies ouyé. Election time is here
H. E. THE UGLY DWARF
09-09 18:19
Re: What are your fears? Bawumia.
NOT ONLY BAWUMIA BUT ALL GHANAIANS DREAD RETROGREESION WE SAW AFTER GREAT KUFFOUR AND WE DONT WANT THAT AGAIN
OBOSOMANKETRE
09-09 19:12
Re: concert Bawuamia must keep quite
Bawumia, sometimes it's good to retrogress. We are ready to do that.
Freewill
09-09 16:31
Re: A vote for Mahama means a retrogression for Gh
You are being used by the Mafia and his sakawa gangsters
dandee
09-09 14:58
Never mind he enjoys being used what about you? Mahama is greedy, power drunk and wasted our monies on slay queens, buying cars for Akua Donkoh and co so u have no eyes of ears?
Abdul
09-09 15:21
WITH ALL YOUR LECTURE HALL BOOKS
NONSENSE
WE LIKE IT ,BETTER THAN SAKAWA
09-09 14:59
USELESS VEEP
Is this the campaign message you have for Ghanaians? This man is becoming so useless that he forgot he is repeating the same thing.Can you campaign on your stewardship than the useless attacks on the person of JDM? HAVE YOU F
Yaw Wontumi
09-09 15:00
THINK ABOUT YOURSELF, BAWUMIA
A VOTE FOR MAHAMA IS A VOTE FOR RETROGRESSION FOR ONLY BAWUMIA AND HIS MASSA AKUFO-ADDO. AS FOR THE REST OF US GHANAIANS, WE WILL TAKE CARE OF OURSELVES. WE WILL BE OK.
Snuff
09-09 15:12
Corruption is a retrogression for Ghana. WE ARE TIRED OF CORRUPTION. NPP HAS FAILED US AND NEEDS TO APOLOGIZE.
Aku
09-09 15:15
Bawumia is far far better than Jane naana and even far better than John Mahama the thief and Papano Airbus John Ford Dumsor king Akonfem SLAY QUEENS etweman etc
NonaNona
09-09 15:19
You need mineral operation
Bawumia is better than Naana Opoku Agyeman for what reason. If Bawuliar live on earth for 3 thousand years he can never be better than professor Naana Agyeman. Even the children of Naana Agyeman are better that Bawumia who h
agyekumhene Boakye
09-09 16:45
EDUCATED FOOLS IN POWER
DO YOU KNOW WHAT IS HARDSHIP? YOU ARE JUST A HOPELESSLY USELESS VICE PRESIDENT FULL OF LIES. LEAVE GHANAIANS ALONE TO DECIDE ON DECEMBER 7TH. GHANAIANS PLEASE NEVER EVER VOTE FOR ANYONE ABOVE THE AGE OF 65 YEARS AS PRESIDEN
.Matete
09-09 15:20
Under your watch we are buying cement 40gh and above but mahama time it is cheaper than yours is that retrogression shame you lie too much Allah has rejected you.
Moonlite
09-09 15:21
Very big liar Bawumia you look so stupid indeed telling Ghanaians what you are saying we shall vote for Mahama you don't accept the mistake and aways continue to tell lies why did they bind your biblical cord with l I es?
Gumushoul
09-09 15:23
Airbus Mahama is thief and murderer dumsor king and uncivilized to loot and share with his family. Soon be jail b4 elections dumsor no more, given Nyinahin bauxite to his brother bastard
Swiss
09-09 15:26
A lie.
Every body using the Dubai interchange, Ridge hospItal ETC should refuse to use it & believe the lies from politicians.
truth
09-09 15:50
Where is the vice NJ it include in the Agyapaa deal, with all is economics. Hmmm Alibaba......
Naa
09-09 15:52
Gyimi y? ya
A vote FOR NPPyou means the downfall since Independenc country derbt , for almost thricing the derbt since Independence, mr Bawumia let me tell you the affairs of the nationis a serious business not for jokers
Ghanaba
09-09 15:53
RETROGRESSION?
The comedian and liar, Bawumia at it again? After getting all the money, your bench mark of achievement is one seater toilets dotted in some parts of the world. Are you not ashamed that after all the bragging you did very lit
TALLERSTER NICHOLAS
09-09 15:57
Re: RETROGRESSION?
NOT WORLD.....IN THE COUNTRY
TALLERSTER NICHOLAS
09-09 16:02
GHANA IS WISER NOW
BAWUMIA WE ARE NO FOOLS ANYMORE. YOU DECEIVED US AND YOU WANT TO DO IT AGAIN. WE REGRET VOTING FOR YOU PEOPLE
Yubert Commons
09-09 16:17
This boy Bawumia i think bath with Mahama name and sleep with Mahama Name.Bawumia seems not to know that Ex .president and incoming president Mahama dont have any respect for he Bawumia that is why he Mahama never reply Bawum
Kumi
09-09 16:20
Haruna
Dirty anus like your type!!!!!! Autocratic thief
Concert Bawuamia must keep quiet
09-09 16:25
I will vote for Mahama, lying VP
Kwame
09-09 16:52
Common sense
Mr. Bawumia stop this lie lie concert we thought you're clever but you have demonstrated that book knowledge is different from common sense practices
NiiAyi
09-09 16:57
Bawumia is jealous of Mahama.
Nkwasia sem a Bawumia di no 2016 using lies upon lies to tarnish visionary Mahama good name can never be achieved this 2020. Bawumia whether you like it or not you cannot achieve what Mahama has achieved in life and for Ghan
agyekumhene Boakye
09-09 16:58
In your warped dreams
Smooth talking and insufferable lying must surely have a cure somewhere. I wonder.....
star
09-09 17:18
Agya BONI
The Akyem/Asante led NPP politrikcians are at it again. President Naada (liar) knows very well the end is in sight. Who needs a bunch of frandsters to cater for Ghana’s gold royalties. Aaba! Another funnel to drip money blo
Nana Gyambiby of Jacobu
09-09 17:28
NPP is a Mafia group
Voting for Akuffo Addo and Bawumia means Ghana will be an animals kingdom with the Armed Robbers having a party .
Ekow Johnson
09-09 17:30
A VOTE FOR REVERSE GEAR WITH A GOAT STEE
DIANA
09-09 18:11
WE WILL VOTE YOU OUT.
WE ARE NOT BLIND. ADVICE YOURSELF LIAR.
WADR
09-09 18:14
LIKE HOW YOU HAVE RETROGRESSED GHANA NOW
LongJohn
09-09 18:26
A. VOTE FOR MAHAMA WILL STOP ALL LAIRS AND MAFIAS FROM DESTROYING THIS COUNTRY.
Sonkrolo
09-09 18:58
Bawuliar
Teye Mensah
09-09 19:54
Go to bed. Nobody listens to you again.
Jb
09-09 20:39
Liar in Chief
Your words are worthless this time . You are a Dr of lies.
Abrantie
09-09 22:08
Retrogression is batter than elite state capture,
King2
09-09 23:37
So your lying brains tells you the nation is progressing?joker of the century .
Poseidon
09-10 01:21
Pay Jastar motors and Care for Humanity
How far with the Drones ?
Jastar motors investment
09-10 03:02
A vote for NPP is also mean allowing selfish and family and friends but super incompetent people like Dr Selby, the CEO of NHIA to continue collapsing the scheme. She is arrogant and disrespectful
Kutin
09-10 04:50
PLEASE TALK ABOUT YOUR MANIFESTO
why focus on JDM and not your manifesto? Remember that you have credibility issues, so it's best to repackage yourself. You are known as an insufferable liar, period!
LEO
09-11 04:21
en
Buy & Sell
(51,526)
(22,788)
(24,211)
(1,734)