Print This
Comment: Re: JM NEVER DIES
Author:
Apuuuuu!!!!!
Date:
2020-06-28 09:51:14
Comment to:
JM NEVER DIES
They know their useless president and his vice have not achieved anything for good 4 years so what comments are they going to give?
Comment to Article
06-28 06:31
Lying for power regime can not stand.
Are you serious Mr man? It will take a fool to be fooled by the fool again. Lairs can't win again this time around. Just chill out cool and go to your Nima house. You are a big failure to the nation.
(click to comment on this comment)
Adu Phillips
06-28 06:31
The Empty Talks Have Started.
Ghana wake up! Never again must we fall for this SLOGANEERING. POLITICAL GRANDSTANDING. EMPTY TALK. Vote them out. We the good people of Ghana are not fools. Let us let them know. We don't have cotton in our heads to fall for
(click to read full comment or to comment on this comment)
Attoh from Kumasi.
06-28 08:27
KAPWEPWE "FACTORIES & JOBS" WHERE R THEY
THERE HE GOES AGAIN! KAPWEPWE IS A BIG AZAA PRESIDENT OF GHANA! AKUFFO-ADDO IS A PRESIDENT JUST TO RECOVER HIS LOSES AFTER GAMBLING ON THREE OCCASIONS TO BE PRESIDENT OF GHANA. "FACTORIES & JOBS"? WHERE ARE THE FACTO
What the!
06-28 10:38
AKUFFO-ADDO MUST'VE LOOTED TO THE BRIM!!
BY NOW, AKUFFO-ADDO AIDED BY URSULA OWUSU-AKUFFO, MUST HAVE LOOTED GHANA AS MUCH AS HE CAN TO RECOUP ALL HIS LOSES PLAYING "CHA-CHA" THREE TIMES IN GHANA POLITICS. READ HIS LIPS IN THIS PHOTO, AND YOU SHOULD EASILY GET TH
SOOTHSAYER
06-28 15:00
Sexy girls
=Best sexy girls -- Sexcont.Com
Sexcont.Com
06-28 22:38
Gyimii
LOOK AT THIS STUPID MAGGOT WHO CALLS HIMSELF A PRESIDENT....YOU THINK WE ARE FOOLS??.....NEVER AGAIN SHOULD A PERSON LIKE THIS COME CLOSE TO BEING PRESIDENT.....A TYRANT AND A VERY EVIL HUMAN BEING......LETS VOME TOGETHER AN
Priswin
06-28 10:51
Dumb peoples party...NDC
But mahama is useless tho...no vice, no message, how can he win..?
Read I 2 dye
06-28 12:10
Idiot
Kwasiakwa U think say this be 2016
June
06-28 06:42
Akufo Addo Is Clown
He thinks we are that stupid, a mistake president
HolyGhost
06-28 08:09
GH IS LOSING INVESTORS DUE TO LAND GUARD
OYIBI IS NOW A HUB FOR LAND GUARDS AND GOVERNMENT MUST DO SOMETHING ABOUT IT- A MAN CALLED ABLADU IS THE FATHER OF ALL LAND GUARDS AND CLAIMED ALL THE LAND BELONGS TO HIM AND THE FAMILY THAT MAN MUST BE ARRESTED AND DEALT WIT
CONCERNED GHANAIAN
06-28 06:43
Keep sleeping,tweaaa
What are you going to complete if you haven’t started any?You have succeeded in taking Ghana to Dictatorship rule.If you open your mouth p3, your security n judicial puppets will come after you.Lawlessness..Npp = EC We wan
Adeeso
06-28 06:56
Re: Keep sleeping,tweaaa
Adeeso, you just took the words out of my mouth! What has he started so as to complete?
Mr. Smith
06-28 07:04
Hahahahahahaa, he has completed invisible factories in all the districts so he is seeing himself as someone who has done very well. Nana Addo is really an oldman
Apuuuuu!!!!!
06-28 09:41
Your own ndc mp admits, 9 factories have been completed so what are you talking about. You ndc people think, infrastructure should be done in only accra.
Obed BOATENG
06-28 09:59
Kwasiiisem akwaa
This man be funny papaaa.why mr president you think say we be dorgons heh.unless you and your ec puppet steal this election, you will loose terribly.
Kwame Owusu
06-28 07:13
JM NEVER DIES
Herh... People are really scared to comment about this man....but if it was John Mahama by now comments catch 100...peace man JM....
Hala Africa
06-28 07:19
Re: JM NEVER DIES
Apuuuuu!!!!!
06-28 09:51
Hallucinating president
Nonesense, Mr. Reckless Oldman, Akuffo Addo, what are you going to complete complete. You've not even started any 1D1F, no 1V1D and what are you going to complete?
Trump Gh
06-28 07:29
Conman
Sometimes I wonder if this criminal listen to himself whenever he opens his mouth.
ked
06-28 07:40
Media/publicity love tweaa
Give us a break
Yaw
06-28 07:43
KICK OUT NAADAA
After borrowing over 135 billion Ghana Cedis vs JDM's 40 billion just ask yourself what have you done to deserve 4 more years? Upon all the hue and cry you've still maintained your elephant size government of non-performing m
CONCERNED CITIZEN
06-28 08:04
my ghana
The short man is already afraid of loosing, hahahahaha
Just Do it
06-28 08:09
Completing JM infrastructures u mean.
Because as far as Ghana is stands now, you have not done anything but to complete JM infrastructures and label them as yours 1d1f
Dollar Man.
06-28 08:14
Shame
Time has catch up with you so many people you call them ,we have the men we will deliver See how you have disappointed yourself and entire nation,shame unto you and your maffia men. You have 163 days left to leave no me
Ab
06-28 08:22
Nonsense
You think every Ghanaian is stupid eh? See this foolish old man ooo. I don't blame you; it is the illiterates who cannot read between the lines that ? blame.
Wekpa
06-28 08:41
Re: 1D1F can’t be truncated; let’s win 2020 polls
Nana Addo has weak foundation. You build with weak materials. Liars liars liars
Hahaha
06-28 08:43
Enough!
I hope i will not sound disrespectful if I use the word USELESS! Nana Addo as a President is USELESS and lack any sense of direction. No wonder people that knew him said they will not be able to sleep closing both eyes when
kwame......
06-28 08:44
Fucking morons
Fucking morons. We voted for you to deliver 1D1F but you ended up building useless cathedral instead. You think we are fools?
Ed
06-28 08:45
If you check the two political party their performance for first four (4) years, to be frank let put the hatreds and tribalism aside Npp has performed better than ndc . (Ghana first )
Fransoir
06-28 08:58
What has the NPP done better except parading a bunch of communication people to shout here and there? Look at what is happening at the port? Happened To ECG? The unprecedented misbehavior at Ayawaso? And the huge bad roads
Kojo.
06-28 09:18
What performance are you talking about ?
Kay
06-28 09:58
@FRANSOIR
Wach out, this time Ghanaians have seen enough and are not going to be swayed by crafted lies to retain Akufo-Addo in government. What has actually changed in your life since Akufo-Addo came to power to warrant such a careles
Tallerster Nicholas
06-28 17:44
????????????
Kwasia
06-28 10:03
A useless program which has been based on political connections and not project viability and long term impact to the economy. Many are just exusting factories that have NPP connection which have been added to make list longe
Observer
06-28 10:09
Fake promises again
PEOPLE ARE NO MORE INTERESTED IN THIS OLD MAN AND HIS PROPAGANDA ANTICS.
Evk
06-28 10:11
Awwww npp
Hmmm, sometimes we have to remain silent just to respect our leaders. Mr president if there is anything impossible to complete, i plead with you to kindly pay depositors money before December. Eeeeeish what a world?
Noble
06-28 10:21
ID1F
Which 1D1F have you started and need to complete? Julor kwakwe! Hahahahahah try not to rig the election with this new voters register. People are fully prepared to face your trained vigilante group. Im really serious Nana. Hw
Akua Asantewaa Bediako-Kyei
06-28 10:37
Old man go rest 2020
Nuhu Yakubu
06-28 10:45
GOD WILL JUDGE YOU AKUFO ADDO
GOD WILL JUDGE YOU Mr president, I am very disappointed in you ...and let me tell you this from the pain you have caused me and my family ....even if Ghanaians or the supreme court does not judge you for being so wicked and t
DOUGLAS
06-28 10:45
But has it even started?
But how can it be truncated when it has not even started?
Kwesi
06-28 10:52
Shameless president. Never again, we thought u r old so u will make Gh better not knowing u HV come to enrich urself. God u will judge u
Ibrahim Moro
06-28 10:55
NPP Government is 419
The biggest fraud of disappointment. Kick Nana Out!!!
KK
06-28 11:20
Ambassador
U think say we fool
NDC elder
06-28 11:45
Is a gaoooooool
Okoro
Okoro
06-28 12:02
you lost my vote already mr man.
sam
06-28 12:12
Eiiih this Man paaa you think we are stupid,now every 4 years Ghanaian we prepare to change government so am sorry come December 7 you are out Mr sleeping president your days are numbered no joke
Ken
06-28 12:50
Eiiih this Man paaa you think we are stupid,now every 4 years Ghanaian are prepare to change government so am sorry come December 7 you are out Mr sleeping president your days are numbered no joke
Ken
06-28 12:52
Nana you are going to win again with in the name of Jesus Christ Amen.
Fransoir
06-28 12:58
Yes , but you must win with all the thump prints of all Ghanaians who are eligible to vote not by giving cards to just those you wish to vote for you. Ghanaians will resist any attempt to usurp their verdict. Be warn is to a
Rs bentil
06-28 12:59
To steal from us again?
You want our votes after indirectly stealing hard earned depositors money from the banks? Saying you will pay in 5 years without interest? Trust me, you are going down for someone who can pay us back our money
Frempomaa
06-28 13:04
Any I see this old arrogant liar talking, I just weep for Ghana
Pearl
06-28 13:15
No more
4 years to do what??? Mr. Opressor Addo the intolerant one. All your tactics show you want to remain in power for another four years but it won’t happen. God is King
Grandfather
06-28 13:54
lair
Man God punish this man for asking for another 4 years
nana addo
06-28 13:56
Dishonest President
There is a better alternative than you, proven and visionary. We don’t need your lies anymore
The Truth
06-28 13:59
CORRUPT OLD MAN
You shared depositors money to your party folks and look at the display of corruption during your primaries !!!! You have not started anything for us to keep you in power again. Go and rest in peace old corrupt man
Jill
06-28 14:14
#NanaCoroAddo give us a break wai
Baby
06-28 14:57
NPP = NDC
PY
06-28 15:06
They are not the same, it looks like NPP has disappointed you. We have seen what NDC can do and we have also seen the mess NPP has landed Ghana. Very shameful one. Nothing is working inside and outside Ghana under Nana Addo
Apuuuuu!!!!!
06-28 18:14
Hypocrites and liars
Another scam is here again.Ghanaians should open their eyes and ears.
Nutifafa Agbeko
06-28 16:14
1D1F can’t be truncated; let’s win 2020
This president and the NPP is simply useless
Kofi Swiss
06-28 17:07
Dr. Archibald Letsa too
And in addition the Volta Regional Minister, Dr. Archibald Letsa is another useless person. We need people to think for the welfare of Ghana and not only for teir pocket.
Kofi Swiss
06-28 17:12
THE DECEPTION MUST STOP
Ghanaians were deceived that they see factories in all Districts in Ghana if Akufo-Addo is voted as the President of Ghana, today, where are the so called factories? Nana Konadu The Agyemang did far far better than Akufo-Addo
Tallerster Nicholas
06-28 17:21
Politics
Hahaha...what a president we have!...
Bill
06-28 17:27
IDIOTS IDIOTS IDIOTS...
M. Donkor
06-28 17:29
Tweaa conman like statement
This pronouncement from president nana Addo sounds like a con artist at work. When you are given power and for four years all you have been doing in enriching your family and clansmen and then try to destroy other Ghanaians l
MoG
06-28 17:38
see mumu
hmm
06-28 18:18
TWEAKAI
In Your dreams, dump president. 2 by 4 talks. Apuuuuuu. In your dreams wai.
osca
06-28 18:38
You have grown fat
Kwojo
06-28 19:14
1d1f
Hitler Adolf. Edi Amin enough is enough
ME
06-28 19:43
1d1f
TO continue wallowing in tyranny ur head lyk orange
ME
06-28 19:45
Hhmmm npp will loose and they will never came back because no one contest with Nana Addo Asem bebadabi ????????????????
Kwesi China
06-28 19:49
So until when would we understand that long terms policies that contribute to economic growth are beyond a party regime: instead it must be a national agenda that every government contributes to its execution. 1D1F must not
National Agenda
06-28 23:23
Fake lawyer who lied to poor ghanaians with millions of promises that can never be accomplished by corrupt NPP government
Agbeli KUMOORDZI
06-28 23:45
NDC open your eyes on Ashanti Region
Ashanti region will register minus ( under age boys and girls)so. NDC EXECUTIVES and supporters should open on Ashantis region. They will register fowls and dogs into the register in Ashanti region NDC be vigilant
AKAJATAME
06-29 00:09
Fool
MAHAMA 3 1/2 years because you have wasted his time in courts for 8 months but he build 50 E Blocks SHS and now students are inn studying what did you do for 4 years tell Ghanaians
AKAJATAME
06-29 00:17
Wicked government
I have seen people who are ugly but sensible but it seems nana addo different. You got power to make people lives confotable you let revenge destroyed your reputation. You regret it after 7 December. Wicked,ugly drooling old
Ko
06-29 01:32
You will win you father. Moron. Imbecile.
Wolanski
06-29 09:33
Covidiots you grow corruption they shrink corruption. Political covidiot
K Ama
06-29 11:22
Do not think of election victory while over 4 million depositors still not been, sometimes I ask myself if leaders of npp do not think
Ike
07-01 05:07
en
Buy & Sell
(31,871)
(18,233)
(13,880)
(1,593)