Print This
Comment: I'm
Author:
Ghana man
Date:
2020-02-05 17:44:49
Comment to:
I’m solidly behind you – Bagbin assures Akufo-
I think we should select good politicians in the country to rule and stop the party politics and arrest the bad ones
Comment to Article
02-05 11:01
Solar power
Thanks Mr President. Solar energy is the best way to go.
(click to comment on this comment)
Francis
02-05 11:01
FOOLS SAY IN THEIR HEART "NANA LIED"!!!!
HWE!! YE NYE NKORAA WO GHANA HA OOOH!!!!! IF NANA'S POLICIES AND PROGRAMMES ARE NOT EXACTLY WHAT GHANA, AND FOR THAT MATTER AFRICA REQUIRES TODAY, THEN, THE BLACK MAN IS A FOOL AND WILL NEVER BE ABLE TO MANAGE HIS OWN AFFAIRS
(click to read full comment or to comment on this comment)
mPRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33)
02-05 11:02
419 AKUFFO ADDO DECEIVED GHANAIANS
Akuffo Addo and his criminal organization NPP has rather trippled the sufferings of Ghanaians upon billions of dollars been borrowed.Aimless AKUFFO Addo told us during his campaigns in 2016 we have gold,diamond, coca, timber
NPP SENIOR CITIZEN
02-05 12:22
Re: 419 AKUFFO ADDO DECEIVED GHANAIANS
You better find a job you lazy cocoon
Toda
02-05 12:32
JDM WAS A BIG MISTAKE FOR THE NDC
AUTHOR :PATRIOTIC GHANAIAN ------- What at all do you want in life? Your father E. A. Mahama, a minister in Nkrumah's CPP, sent all his children to the North to have FREE EDUCATION. You had free education from Class ONE thru
OLD SOLDIER
02-05 12:56
BAGBIN IS EYEING 2024!
It is true Nana Addo is doing very well for Ghana. Bagbin wants torun for president in 2024 that is why he is no longer contesting his MP seat. Kudos to the president for this solar project.
Ama
02-05 14:53
THANK YOU MR.PRESIDENT
When something great is been done in your neck of the woods you don't try to prevent just because the person doing it is from a different party.And you certainly don't write letters to IMF and other International bodies in at
Kwadaso
02-05 16:02
The NDC is EVIL and a MENACE to GHANA
Ghana is Working AGAIN. The NDC is EVIL and a MENACE to GHANA. They LACK People with CRITICAL and INTELLECTUAL MINDS. All they KNOW is HURLING INSULTS, PROPAGANDA and VIOLENCE. Never AGAIN MAHAMA and the CLUELESS, I
Abinwoni
02-05 19:05
NOW GO GET YOUR SHILLINGS
Now that you have done with your serial call, go get your shillings now. This paid ACTORS are so annoying! Your accuse others for hurling insults with insults? I bet a square is a circle in your head abi? Pot calling the kett
Rub
02-06 03:08
another fake news
NPP paa!
KOFI BANZA
02-06 03:59
Ofui
Where are the JOBS your mahama CREATED gone to ? Burkina ? If the kitchen is to hot for you as Gen Nunoo said packen and go
Eric
02-05 12:34
CONFUSED BAGBIN
Bagbin has become a political prostitute floating according to the direction of the wind. One example Ghana is moving backwards
Yaw Adu-Asare
02-06 03:49
see this foot soldier oooooo shame on you
fii
02-05 12:42
You think today not tomorrow
Pure African mindset. Nobody or developed countries enjoy prosperous lives without suffering. Lazy Africans
Faith
02-05 13:46
Wo Maame tw3 kwasiampanin like you
Hospital blanket
02-05 15:55
Sha sha sha shame .
Onua
02-05 18:18
Wow brofooooooooo
Nobleman
02-06 04:25
Re: FOOLS SAY IN THEIR HEART "NANA LIED"!!!!
Bagbin is a pretty smart politician. Big up!
Danjumah TAWURIN KAYI
02-05 14:26
THAT'S WHAT WE NEED SMART AND SINCERE NOT LOOT FOR GHANA'S TRANSFORMATION
OSAGYEFO
02-06 01:05
MAHAMA WILL ROT IN NDC FLAGBEARERSHIP
Yes, you should solidly behind him and let those idiots FOOL themselves. When Nana Addo is seriously cutting sod and commissioning projects, aimless , visionless, thieves, and fraudsters ,wicked John Mahama is organising u
SHAAAAME TO JOHN DRAMANI MAHAMA
02-05 15:08
NANA IS A GALAMSEY PRESIDENT, A THIEF AND A CON MAN.
PRESIDENT SHEEFOO
02-05 15:39
Thank you Akwasi my brother, you said it all
Hospital blanket
02-05 15:54
Another npp nitwit
Wo di3 gyimi a wey gyimi nu! Always copy and paste
Osei Tutu
02-05 16:35
BORN AGAIN NPP
By the time President Akuffo Addo and President Bawumia leave office in 12yrs time all the NDC will be born-again NPP converts. The difference is clear as day and night.
SIMPLE MAN
02-05 11:27
Who don't know go know....
Well said! The Honorable Duo would have completed two terms each!! We need their intelligent ruling to uplift Ghana to it's rightful heights!!! Bagbin's says " who don't know go know".
MRiDino
02-05 11:39
Alban too
Ndc should disqualify bagbin by branding him an NPP stooge. This is the only way forward if ndc wishes to remove a mole from the party
nana kwasi
02-05 14:18
Re: BORN AGAIN NPP
Apuuu another monkey from the forest. Thieves
Abongo
02-05 14:55
Kwasiampanin kayayoba like you Abongo.
Hospital blanket
02-05 15:57
You're the monkey monster
Benjamin ameyaw ofosu
02-05 22:34
As if they just wake from sleep
If today before Ghanaians or Africans know the abundant sun shine is the way to go as far as solar energy is concerned then some of as will not clap for them even. And what of the abundant air breeze at the sea shore?
21st century boy
02-05 11:42
Re: As if they just wake from sleep
silly comment you hv not said anything
fii
02-05 12:43
Re: As if they just wake from sleep
Did you eat a bowl of stupid this morning for your breakfast? Avery unintelligent comment from the most pessimistic fool.
Uknown
02-06 00:03
Re: Solar power
NPP praising when you praise them.NPP insulting when you tell them the truth.NPP insulting when you are not like Kan Dappah,N Nyantakyi,or a Scavator thief.
Kan Dappah the 3tw3 Minister
02-05 12:33
Jamie saa
How WILL you describe mahama ? Stopp fooling.
Eric
02-05 12:36
WHERE IS NASHIRU ISSAHAKU ?
Asiedu nketia is the real devil holding ghana back...REMOVE ASIEDU NKETIA...aka ananse mosquito.
Read I 2 dye
02-05 13:02
Re: WHERE IS NASHIRU ISSAHAKU ?
I agreed with you on your comment! Asiedu Nketia has been taken money from John the Airbus and blocking everyone else chances of leading the party! It is not a matter of what political party the leader is affiliated. But wha
Jkronfour
02-05 14:55
The comment is sweet. That man is a witch and a wizard. His face is like a chimpanzee farting.
Richard
02-05 14:57
Remoge your father
Abongo
02-05 14:57
WAA LOOK, PROJECT STARTED IN 2012!
Bagbin stated that project started under his own NDC party in 2012 but was abandoned, he is therefore paying glowing tribute to the Akufo-Addo led government for coming in to complete it. This is the honesty I expect from NDC
Kwapps
02-05 14:14
Re: WAA LOOK, PROJECT STARTED IN 2012!
Bagbin should have been elected as the flagbearer of the NDC. There are many voters who, though not NDC members or supporters, would nonetheless have voted for him. The man has charisma and a likeable personality.
Tonto
02-05 14:30
Re: WAA LOOK, PROJECT STARTED IN 2012!
You see bagbin is not a charismatic leader he doesn't have what it takes to win elections NDC IS VERY TOLERANT IF HE IS NPP MEMBER THEY SUSPEND HIM IMMEDIATELY
Borlor
02-05 15:25
But nana added did not continue this project since he took over. This project started in 2012
Ato Manchester
02-05 15:05
Akan presidents do better than their own
It is clear that the Akan presidents do far better for the North than their own. Check the records of Limann and Airbus Mahama in the north. I guess Bawumia needs to pose that question again to northerners. Bagbin is just now
Bribi wo soro
02-05 17:38
Bagbin says I told you so but the cool gangsters raised Ndc presidential filing fees to suit their partner in crime. This is the beginning of the great revelations embrace your selves
Jah Bless
02-05 22:54
DOUBLE SALARIES CHOPPER
CAN THAT MAN TELL WHAT HAPPENED AFTER HE WENT TO VERIFY FROM HIS PAY SLIPS IF HE WAS PAID DOUBLE ON NOT . BLACK MAN AND CORRUPTION THE BLACK MAN WILL EVER REMAIN WHERE WE ARE BECAUSE OF OUR EVIL MINDSETS
CHORKOR SCHOOL BOYZ
02-05 11:02
Black man White Man NO DIFFERENCE
The only difference between the two societies is accountability. Our institutions do not work very well yet. In time, once our institutions are bedded in corruption will reduce. There is corruption in USA, RUSSIA, UK, FRANCE
SIMPLE MAN
02-05 11:33
Vote #BuDani2020
This means that the bagbin factor has snobbed the useless julorr mahama, then all northern NDC sympathisers who are not thieves and murderers should snobbed the incompetent and useless julorr mahama and vote Massively massive
Attu zongo
02-05 11:03
GOD BLESS NANA ADDO & DR BAWUMIA!!!!!
AUTHOR: Kwapps -------- Let's take a moment to reflect on a question posed recently by Bawumia? Apart from a couple of hospitals and interchanges built or refurbished by Mahama in 5 to 8 years, what else did he use all the ma
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33)
02-05 12:36
Re
This project we talking about started in 2012 and is part of that money
Ato Manchester
02-05 15:09
Re: GOD BLESS NANA ADDO & DR BAWUMIA!!!!!
All the above comments I've made are false. It's obvious that Nana Addo and his team are struggling to fix the issues they promised to fix.
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33)
02-05 23:56
Re: I’m solidly behind you – Bagbin assures Akufo-
Well said. STATESMAN
Aba Akyere
02-05 11:09
This is a refreshing statement to hear
These are the things we expect to hear from they that are concerned about the development of this nation, not just their parochial and sometimes nauseating political interests. The only way this country can develop is when we
Citizen8
02-05 11:14
Absolutely.
Mr. Bagbin is now speaking like a thinker and someone who love his country and that is what we are looking for.
Pelicles
02-05 11:20
Re: Absolutely.
Akans and tribalism. Very sad.
Alonzo
02-06 05:21
Bagbin should take over N. D. C. and N. D. C should forget DED GOAT, the bastard Thief.
MOSHIPANINI
02-05 11:16
Lair and thief
Because of his double salary case
Woffa K
02-05 11:24
Rubbish
Development which country??????
Nana-Addo
02-05 11:26
What is rubbish? Please expand
It's better to keep your mouth shut and be thought a fool than to open it and remove all doubt.
SIMPLE MAN
02-05 11:42
Sad, this useless man, wife sister sleeper... double salary, has been in nadowli kaleo for 26 yrs as mp... worthless dog eater, did NOTHING... is he not ashamed? what was his input in this project apart from drinking pito and
skippy
02-05 11:30
The problem of the north
The problem of the north is that there far too many parliamentarians from constituencies from the north including Mahama would never have been in parliament if they were to contest in other regions.
Mercy Offei
02-05 14:14
He didn't say that, npp and their lies.
Africa Bravo
02-05 11:33
Treat Germans well in Ghana and appreciate their commitment and contributions. Wind Turbines along the coastal Belt are another challenge to be realized in nearby future. At Komenda, Cape Coast and Winneba for example are go
Batule
02-05 11:48
I don't understand!
I don't understand why NDC is stuck with Akonfem Mahama, with all due respect Mahama is a disgrace to the NDC party and Ghana as a whole. How can a sitting President with all the executive powers stood so low to accept a seco
Frimpong Manson
02-05 11:51
Re: I don't understand!
Tricycles and Excavators flying without wings. Unbelievable.
George
02-05 12:08
Re: I don't understand!
This time whether they fly or not they are back from tourism. What about nkonfem? ?
Kojo Santana
02-05 21:43
Wow what a wow
Afro
02-05 12:00
HYPOCRITE
BOYZ II MEN
02-05 12:07
a very good speech from a very wise man may you live long
24hrs
02-05 12:08
What about him getting to the bottom
State plainly that you are solidly behind him for authorising the SP to get to the bottom of the massive stealing and bribery allegations levelled against your thiefman Mahama. Go straight to the point, Albin.
Kaakyire
02-05 12:11
Bagbin
Today u r now solidly behind akofo addo, ungrateful human being, u shld be expel from the party
Mathew
02-05 12:13
hmmmmmmmmmmmm
The man is digging his grave. at the right time the great NDC will show him where he belongs. God bless JDM and the NDC
eddie
02-05 12:14
MATURITY.
NDC members definitely don't like the truth comment from Mr.Bagbin but it's the right thing to do...Give credit when one is due and it will help the country move forward ..Thank you for your display of truthfulness and maturi
OUTSIDER
02-06 01:55
NPP and its usual FAKE NEWS
BAGBIN DIDN'T SAY THAT BUT THIS NPP MEDIA GUYS WILL SURELY TWIST BAGBIN'S COMMENTS FOR THEIR FAILED AKUFO ADDO.
KM
02-05 12:17
Fake people with fake news,
Solar energy lairs akufo addo is devil sender.satanic president.
Tabi boy
02-05 12:20
Nuisances!!
‘Easier said than done’
Adehye
02-05 12:20
READ AND UNDERSTAND
The man said he would support any government that promotes developments in his area,so what is so special about that statement to warrant all these praise singing? Of course every normal person would support development in th
STEVE K'DUA
02-05 12:22
Criminal invasion
Thanks bro K'DUA some time I wonder how people comments anyhow without understanding the article published obviously a honest person stay honest always but dishonest person keep talking and keep promises and do nothing seein
Breda
02-05 17:48
Re: READ AND UNDERSTAND
And he is solidly behind Nana Addo because nana is showing him development. did you read that? He will support any government promoting development so NDC should not expect him to sing hollow praises on their non developmenta
Sam
02-06 01:37
Fake people with fake news.
Bagbin assures akufo addo,fake people with fake news
Tabi boy
02-05 12:24
This is not development now but rather waste because the government claims the country have excess power which is costing nation. Why not use that money to connect the community to the national grid and other development such
caseDie
02-05 12:25
WOAW
GOD BLESS YOU SIR
Eric
Good move, let’s support each other to move Ghana forward. The excessive love for our parties at the expense of Ghana is dangerous for us and the future of Ghana.
Gh
We are getting there
I've been following events recently concerning Ghana... And particularly opposition members who are honest and give credits where its due.. I believe Ghana is getting there... Let's not politicize everything guys..
Vinnie... +27839633365
02-05 12:34
WISE MAN, BAGBIN
You are wise, very wise not to play silly Ghana politics with the welfare and development of your people. God bless you. May you live longer to help your people and Ghana.
K. AMOAKO
02-05 12:44
Where is Nana Kuffour of Abeka La Paz , Zagarolo , Oye Onye Kwasi Atta , Frankie, Rebecca, Kwasi , KK , 21st Century boy , Free SHS are all switching fronts . NPP for Ghana !!
27 WASTED YEARS , NDC
02-05 12:49
You shd be behind devt of your place
This is no news. An MP will always be behind a sitting President who doing do to his area and people.
Michael
02-05 12:59
Stateman
I like This man thats a Stateman God bless u
Anna
02-05 13:14
If he is behind the president what’s wrong wid it
Kojo
02-05 13:28
Give to Ceaser what belongs to Ceaser
The guy made a very non-biased statement. "I will support any government..." Some clowns on here, who have sold their conscience for a cup of tea, turned this to immature political debate. These are the same gullible ones tha
Open minded Assieds T.
02-05 13:42
another idiot
Another old greedy bastard old crook...so jealous of mahama.sad
jean mensah
02-05 13:53
GHANA WILL DEVT WITHOUT BLAME GAME
This is a sense of maturity rather than sabotaging an opponent.
Ghanaba
02-05 14:03
Judas the betrayer
Coming from Bagbin is not strange at all because we all know where he belong. He has just been pretending thinking the vice presidential slot will be given to him. He's now enjoying the drama Mahama is in. He is the real Juda
Mambo
02-05 14:07
Bye bye for Mahama
Abu,USA
02-05 14:21
another NDC buffon
Bagbin is another NDC buffon who does not like the party to come to power. On what grounds did he say that. Your comment is foolish because Akufo Addo has never said anything good about NDC. Bagbin should know that he would n
kojomensah
02-05 14:25
Mere propaganda from Mr. Alban. You just call him on radio for interview on what he said, he will completely deny having said that.
K-Manu
02-05 14:28
That's the Spirit
It takes only a sensible and nation thinker to such bless you honorable. The fools will always be fools let live them
Keke
02-05 14:31
Politics is unfortunate
POSTERITY will judge you.
Hellen
02-05 14:33
Wise Man
He’s not partisan he’s just very practical and realistic.He supports whoever is doing the right things to move his area and all of Ghana forward.He is just like me I don’t support party but the one that will take us far
Samiat
02-05 14:35
Give praise when its due npp
Bcos npp as a political party and its members will never praise anyone. You guys even hated Nkrumah. You orsise only your own. You are like ancient Roman empire. Shame on you. Lear to give praise when praise is due npp. Dnt
Joseph
02-05 14:47
Sod citing is not anything, this SOLA will not help. The would put the panel but would not shine try it and see.
SECHME
02-05 15:06
Dumb peoples party...NDC
Why...cuz u r a fetish priest?
Read I 2 dye
02-06 03:18
POLITICS AT ITS BEST
President Akufo Addo is the right choice for Ghana,his commitment to develop the country is unquestionable and indisputable.Bagbin has said it all. The good people of Ghana will not allow NDC to derail the progress sweeping a
David V.k. Arkorful
02-05 15:15
Thank u mr bagbin for being honest but ewes will have a problem with what u said
Nana poku
02-05 15:15
An Honest man unlike Nana Addo & his NPP
Point of correction, he is not a food soldier and will never be. He is speaking as an honest Law maker for his people, and respect Nana as the president of the nation. Lets Stop the hypocrisy and fight for a better Ghana.Unli
CHIC
02-05 15:33
Albany,so only 17kw solar panel and you have all these words for Akuffu Addo ? Hmmmmm
Boakye Gyarko john
02-05 15:34
Good job! Mr prezo
This is the good work a president must do...not bus branding amd big money for fraud Guinea fowl for his own people which would later fly to Baukina
Ghana ba
02-05 15:44
Ghan Response
Illiterate post: what do you want to spew?
Ghan
02-05 21:02
WHAT IS THIS FAIR WEATHER FRIENDLY SAYIN
Sometimes this so called MP surprises me.Because he was refused the chance to see President Mahama he is ...........
Candido
02-05 15:45
Re: WHAT IS THIS FAIR WEATHER FRIENDLY SAYIN
So what were u expecting him to tell the prez??politics has blinded u guys so much that ,hypocrites like urself never want to say the truth or accept the truth
Nana poku
02-05 15:56
Ghana useless president
Fool you want some the Akufo-Addo corrupt money the useless president ever gyimii
Osei tutu
02-05 16:11
By tomorrow this Bagbin guy would come out denying he ever said those things. Fear NDC people
Capt Adabuga
02-05 16:16
AS FOR THAT ONE....
Alban Sumana Kingsford Ragbin has made the right choice for God and country.
VERDICT
02-05 17:01
I'm
Ghana man
02-05 17:44
Develop Ghana and stop the migration
The youth are leaving in droves because of lack of opportunity for their talented brains.
Mi
02-05 17:46
One by one they will understand and accept good governance.
Blakk rasta
02-05 19:35
Nyoo
Nyooooo
Hadassah Owusu
02-05 19:41
He speaks like a primary school boy , hiding behind mr shortie, a neglected character, completely lacking confidence, mr what is sacrifice subjecting Ghana? A stupid gossiper man like you, I will never offer you a job in m
Hard-Talk
02-05 19:56
Bagbin DIDNOT say what you wish he said
Please read properly what he said: any normal Ghanaian will SOLIDLY support any government that brings development to his constituents. That is patriotic. PERIOD
Bag
02-05 20:01
nice one
stevo
02-05 20:03
The most stupid Mp ever to be in parliament of Ghana
The Bitter truth
02-05 20:24
Sore loser
Bagbin is today behind npp. Saa!! He lost his seat in pariament and is all sore
MaameDoes I hurt!
02-05 21:47
This is a gentleman gimmick from a smart politician such as Alban Bagbin. It means nothing but respect and appreciation. It doesn't mean Alban has endorsed Nana Addo with all the corruption issues surrounding his administrati
mPRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33)
02-05 23:54
He should go and join him.
Rio
02-05 23:55
Nana Excavator Addo
Akuffo Addo is the most corrupt president in the history of Ghana. He came to steal and destroy. He masterminded the BOST SAGA, AMERI DEAL, NYANTAKYI'S POCKET, KEN BOND, CASH FOR SEAT, AUTRALIA VISA SCANDAL, KELNI GVG, LOTTO
Paul
02-06 01:09
Gbagin praises Akufo Addo
I want to know if Gbagbin was elected. Flag bearer of NDC ,will he have praise Akufo Addo? Traitor like him.GOD exposed you,SHAME
Afacco
02-06 02:13
Wow
Brofoooooo
Nobleman
02-06 04:32
Just say 4 more for you! Nana!
JC
02-06 02:36
Useless government
kofi
02-06 04:57
"I see the moon, as ND the moon sees me. God bless the moon, and God bless me"
Kw as Ben's Kwaaku Gyankatia
02-06 05:06
bastard bagbin
Bagbin you are a foolish coward following a monkey akuffo addo okay. bastard and idiot u are bagbin
Captain James Quashies
02-07 11:27
The battle is the Lord's. Thanks you for the sincerity Hon.
Citizen
02-07 13:57
Cant believe this man koraaaa Hmmmmmmmmm JM come and rescue us Sir Paptee
Isaac
02-12 13:47
en
Buy & Sell
(31,787)
(18,179)