2019-06-03 14:17:45
Comment to:
Charterhouse needs to apologise to me – Starbwo
Only in Ghana.
Comment to Article
06-03 13:57
this is it
this is it.this man is a goner no one can help him now.too sad red eye has finished him
(click to comment on this comment)
buhda
06-03 13:57
Ewe plus Npepefuo= Haiti
100% right star boy. Organizers doesn't know what their doing. People should boycott that nonsense Award
AkanUnited
06-03 14:22
you shaa pass
Have you seen your level of stupidity and ignorance???? asantini kwasea! just write in twi and be free. "Organizers dosen't know" paa, aba!!!!
bb
06-03 18:00
Ewe plus Npepefuo= Haiti
You're the silly lunatic... Next time you insult Ashanti people you' and your will be extinct from from Ghana. Naniama.... I repeat VGMA organizers doesn't know what they were doing.... Common sense. You'll always acknowledg
(click to read full comment or to comment on this comment)
AkanUnited
06-03 19:47
Ewe plus Npepefuo= Haiti......
You're the silly lunatic... Next time you insult Ashanti people you' and your will be extinct from from Ghana. Naniama.... I repeat VGMA organizers doesn't know what they were doing.... Common sense. You'll always acknowledg
AkanUnited
06-03 21:24
Ebony
This man is a failed father who should be hidden somewhere. A reasonable father would not allow his 20 year old daughter to travel late at night in a known deplorable road condition. Picking up argument here and there make me
Paa Kwesi
06-03 20:52
A fool from Akan
No wonder you are an akan.
GhanaWeb
06-03 23:39
Re: this is it
He’s lost it BIG TIME, which is so sad. All these riding on the back of his daughter’s fame is not healthy, it’s very sad he lost his daughter in such a horrific way but please Mr Kwarteng stop and let your daughter’
Yaa
06-03 18:19
FAME HUNGRY BASTARD
FOOLISH MAN AND NO BRAIN OLD MAN WHO WANT TO USE HER DAUGHTER'S DEATH TO BE POPULAR...FAME HUNGRY BASTARD
Adwoa
06-03 20:01
Re: FAME HUNGRY BASTARD
Her daughter?Is he a woman??
Tarzan
06-03 20:03
Re: this is it
AkanUnited....learn to at least speak good english before insulting others..GYIMIFUO. as for starboy Kwarteng or whatever he calls himself..make we think wai ...we taya of you. no wonder you be Akan gyimifuo united's uncle.
el suchie
06-03 23:47
You are not Ebony !!
Mr. Man you need to go and park yourself somewhere. So, your daughter died, that is sad and we sympathize with you, but allow her name to RIP. Your 15 minutes of fame is over already, no one wants your drama. So you think oth
JOE
06-03 14:02
IS NOT TOO LATE FOR HIM TO BE A MUSICIAN
I THINK THIS GUY HAS TASTED CELEBRITY'S STATUS AND IT WAS SHORT LIVED, SO I THINK HE ALWAYS NEED ATTENTION SO HE CAN DO SOMETHING MUSICALLY AND STOP LIVING UNDER THE SHADOWS OF HIS DAUGHTER.
Daavi
06-03 18:34
Desperate in old age!
...this old man is behaving like you experience characters in showbiz. Why is too desperate to be noticed? he is becoming a nuisance, someone should advice him please!
Chiga
06-03 14:03
Shame
Perfectly on point. Thx for this
Chrischris
06-03 15:32
Re: Charterhouse needs to apologise to me – Starb
This man is annoying when people are alive they are not get acknowledgement and somebody who is gone. Thank God you got her body to burry Castro that the family didn't get his body meanwhile he is a super star more than your
BR command
06-03 14:14
Sick Indeed!
Kwame Worcester USA
06-03 14:17
Wow
Mr Kwarteng...please respect yourself and stop saying such things,...you're losing every single respect left that anyone would have had for you.
Wow
06-03 17:52
To Starboy
Kwarteng please worry about eternity and things concerning eternity and stop focusing on these w=awards and what you can get and recognition on earth and all of this. What is most important is whether or not you belong to Jus
To Starboy
06-03 18:04
This man again? Where are the Ebony's ne
This man again? Where are the Ebony's new songs?
Kweku
06-03 18:16
This man need to go join those fake pastors he will get all the attention he needs your draugther is gone let her have her piece and go on with your life will help and serve you right
apuuuu
06-03 18:38
he genuinely needs psychiatry help. Very sad
BD
06-03 18:51
U dey disturb too much
This old man is becoming too much. What is this.
Odiasempa
06-03 19:40
Ewe plus Npepefuo= Haiti
You're the silly lunatic... Next time you insult Ashanti people you' and your family will be extinct from Ghana. Naniama.... I repeat VGMA organizers doesn't know what they were doing.... Common sense. You'll always acknowle
AkanUnited
06-03 21:27
????
"VGMA organizers doesn't..." what a kwasia s3m English again?????
Paa Kwesi
06-03 22:02
Is this man out of his mind ? what do he think he is ? your daughter 's death hit every heart, and up till now you still talking nonsense ,last time i heard this stupid man saying that he is a celebrity, what a fuck, keep you
Who Cares.
06-03 21:59
Don´t attack his age
Why are most of you on this platform insulting Mr. Kwarteng with his age? You shall all grow up one day and feel the same heat from others too. Please show some respect for the man.
Where will this division lead us to?
06-03 22:07
Someone shd advice him
Charlie this man shd respect him self and be quite for goodness sake, what is it...he is fooling him self too much,is he a broke man or what, dies he need financial help or what, what exactly does he want?, ppl are suspecting
Jill
06-03 23:19
Attention whore
Attention seeking oluman. Go and sleep
Ghastly
06-03 23:39
Akanunited ..wo y3 gyimifuo papapapapa no wonder starboy kwarteng is your uncle. kwasiakwa
el suchie
06-03 23:49
This man is not serious at all ,you better shut and continue to mourn your late daughter.
Koo
06-04 00:40
en
Buy & Sell
(38,101)
(20,310)
(17,331)
(2,076)