OKFI
03-23 17:51
STOP THE CONCERT, U GROW
ANYWAY THATS HOW FAR GHANA HAS BECOME NOW
(click to comment on this comment)
Daniel
03-23 15:36
DESECRATING EBONY'S MEMORY
Old fool, get some job and stop disgracing ebony. Dirty old man.
Okponglo
03-25 15:41
Offui
Only foolish Ashanti’s think this way
Otumfuo
03-23 15:39
Re: Offui
Wu maame tw3
Np
03-23 16:11
Re: Offui
Kwasia berma wo fa secure pills!!!gyimigyimi
Yonggy chow
03-23 18:24
Ofui is Evil Tribalist
Only you calling yourself "Ofui" is Tribalistic Terrorist inferior to Ashantis you hate. Ofui
Human One Human
03-25 03:19
IF U GAIN THE WHOLE WORLD
DONATE EVERYTHING OF EBONY TO THE NEEDY THE POOR. WHY AUCTION MR.KWATENG? LIFE IS SHORT.
WOFA YAW usa
03-23 15:43
Re: I will be auctioning Ebony Reigns clothes, oth
Lazy father want to cash on his daughter death
Nyansahene
03-23 15:44
So soon, Mr. Kwarteng? You seem to be really broke.
Kakula
03-23 15:56
Creat a museum in one of your rooms in your house instead please. Thank you.
Manu
03-23 16:23
Haha haha....
Kwabena
03-23 17:31
What ever goes up will surely come down.
While most people like to keep their dead love ones items or hold on to in memory of them, you are selling it for money, WOW!!! I condolences to Ebony's mother, l can't imagine the pain.
Naadem
03-23 17:00
Foolish old man like nana ameri addo.
Kwame osei
03-23 17:27
This is exactly how an average ghanian ????think,
Ken
03-23 17:31
There has never been any emotional feelings from thus man ever since Ebony left the earth. Nothing from this man. He received cash from Zylofon and other individuals such as pastor Lawrence. And hes still making money from th
(click to read full comment or to comment on this comment)
Shef
03-23 18:29
Ghanaweb !!!! Why you do publish all this garbage ...??
Kwadjo
03-23 19:32
DID THE LATE ENONY HAVE SISTERS?
Ebony Papa, I think you are a dumb fool. The late ebony has sisters and the mum is still alive. I thought you will pass her belongings on to them. How can a father inherit his daughter when there are surviving sisters, mother
Edward
03-23 19:35
dissapointed
it seems he is jobless..help me ask him what he does for living
nnaji
03-24 06:52
Who cares?
Who cares?
Kweku
03-23 20:13
hmmm
Greedy bastard...
Yaw
03-23 20:42
another idiot
Another idiot whose causing the cedi to depreciate against the dollar
fuck u
03-23 20:49
Auctioning Ebonys clothes
I've never made a comment on Ghanaweb before . Couldn't stop laughing after reading your comment. Oh dear!
Reagan
05-16 15:13
can you just shut the fuck up....fuck
tony evans
03-23 21:20
bitch ass man......fuck you who the hell was that your motherfucking daughter
tony evans
03-23 21:25
Really?
he is surely sick.
yebopower
03-23 21:25
Na wow !
This man paa
BANANA republic
03-23 22:35
Please get lost
Please put a stop to that nonsese.Go and get yourself a job, stop fooling yourself and let that poor girl rest in perfect peace.Please you are a grown up man. Respect yourself.
Akua Gyamfua
03-23 23:21
Go the fuck ahead old bastard. If you were here in cali you would be shot in a blink
Wiseman
03-24 03:35
Go away
Get a fucking job and allow Ebony to rest in peace. Enough of your buffoonery.
Darlington
03-24 04:41
MONEY CONSCIOUS
U are relli overstating your late daughter. Who do u think will want to buy late Ebony's clothing? Hmmm
Ezk
03-24 14:00
Star Boy Kwarteng needs help
It appears Ebony's dad has still not gotten over the loss of his "cash cow" daughter and is going in the wrong direction trying to capitalise on every opportunity. In most developed countries the poor man would have been give
Beposo hemaa
03-24 17:46
Massa! You are too greedy. Just give it out to ppl who need them.
FORAY
03-24 21:29
disgusting father
He has no shame disgusting individual, bloody perv
zongo
03-25 13:42
This Man is happy with his daughters death
Nana Armah
03-25 22:26
I wonder who will spend money to buy such outfit whereas the second hand market is right in the middle of Accra where you can get better and cheap outfit.You might as well give them to her other sister you are grooming to rep
Efua
03-25 23:52
Dress like Ebony and exit like Ebony. It’s very simple
Dr Bawumia
03-27 00:00
Ebony
Who will buy? Man make hot u say auction apuuuuubi
Bb
04-06 18:26
Donate mini skirt to the poor???smh
Lilo
04-06 21:20
Eiii, he is not done making the money yet? This man acts very suspiciously.
Wise up
04-07 05:25
This man is evil
Mozey
05-02 08:07
Beware my dear people
As3m ooo he want use her daughter's death for money... Wow what a way to make money... There's something behind her death ND this old snitch of a father is the reason
Darling
05-02 19:13
en
Buy & Sell
(31,565)
(18,070)
(13,697)
(1,516)