Print This
Comment: A God have marcy
Author:
Obra
Date:
2018-11-29 17:18:54
Comment to:
NPP has failed Ghanaians on numerous campaign prom
If npp has failed ghanaian what about your time how many promise did you forfled in your time? Died goat wo bre3 kwa Ghana fou y3 be show wo kekee
Comment to Article
11-29 15:05
WE SUFFERED MORE UNDER MAHAMA
GHANAIANS SUFFERED MORE UNDER JOHN MAHAMA THAN NOW. YOU CREARED, LOOTED AND SHARE. NOW YOU CAN PAY GHC400,000 JUST LIKE THAT AS FILING FEE. CORRUPTION STARTS FROM HERE.
(click to comment on this comment)
HOPE HO
11-29 15:05
MILLS WANTED MAHAMA ARRESTED & JAILED!!
NDC IMMEDIATELY THEY CAME TO POWER BUILT 20 MILLION DOLLAR CREATE, LOOT AND SHARE PARTY HEAD OFFICE (WITH STOLEN GHANA MONEY) TO THE GLORY OF SATAN/DEVIL. NANA ADDO IMMEDIATELY HE CAME TO POWER PUT ALL POOR CHILDREN INTO FREE
(click to read full comment or to comment on this comment)
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33)
11-29 15:20
NDC is shameful.
NDC John Mahamah has no credibility to complain about this government. NDC eight years rule was the most corrupt regime ever in Ghana.
J. Opoku
11-29 17:28
JOHN MAHAMA IS SHAMELESS IDIOT
Check on Facebook and you will see idiot and corrupt John Mahama and his son riding water boats like rich white family.This John Mahama is deceptive and wicked. No wonder JJ Rawlings does not see eye to eye with this junk and
KOFI KAY
11-29 22:33
I SEE
I think John is best with good leadership skills than NANA. John can transform and truthful to people than Nana
NAA
11-29 15:33
Re:
Re: so just two year going you have forgotten the Chinese were polluting our water bodies and destroying our forest. Plus the dumsor that has grounded a lot of businesses , houses and families. No wonder he said you Ghanaians
Big mouth
11-29 21:57
John Manama ?
John Dead Goat Dramani you are so very shameful. Did you honour your campaign promise
Shaft
11-29 15:06
Sorry Former President
With all humility Nana Addo is clearing the mess you left behind including the bank indebtedness
Nana
11-29 15:07
Re: NPP has failed Ghanaians on numerous campaign
You are stopped this mane
Yesu nti
11-29 15:08
NPP has 4 years mandate, not 2
Even in two years, the NPP government has exceeded what Mahama achieved in his 4 and 1/2 years rule. Mahama has a bad record he can never run away from, but Nana has 2 years to make a difference.
Uncle Pee
11-29 15:11
NPP Spermicide
Uncle Pe rubbish. Free SHS is been funded by investments made by the former administration under JM, oil and gas program. Outside of Free SHS everything touched by Nana's NPP is low hanging fruit. All the tax cuts from Nan
PanAfrican
11-29 15:54
Gyimii
Look at this idiot....someone invested to discover the oil
KAB
11-29 15:58
Gagged
KAB, were you looking in the mirror when you wrote " look at this idiot" When you understand the investment structure of Ghana's Oil and Gas sector come talk.
PanAfrican
11-29 16:50
Re: NPP Spermicide
Pan African i can realize that u are mentally sick!sorry
Joe ajei
11-29 17:19
But the guy was only on 1st gear for the whole period so how is going to fulfill his campaign promise!.
Nokwareba Afrika
11-29 15:11
Wicked mahama
Uve got problem in the head , think we are still fools .. wait & see what will happen in 2020
Jm Frank
11-29 15:18
Oh john mahama you're sooooo funny
Doris
11-29 15:25
Where is Lordina
The man who has no shame is campaigning to be president again? Where is your wife
Suhuyini Tamale
11-29 15:26
SPEAK ABT D PROBLEMS YOU BEQUEATHED 2 US
The NPP is now regulating the banking sector, which were porous and avenues for Ponzi schemes, unregulated loans and breach of all regulatory banking systems , which became the order of the day under the John Cribo Mahama’s
Stephen Donkor, New York.
11-29 15:28
Corrections:
There’s also the need in getting the international economic communities to recognize our efforts of building formidable economic foundations to attract good credit ratings.
Stephen Donkor, New York.
11-29 15:33
Gagged
Rubbish, the attack on the Banking sector is to favour Databank. The Ghanaian banking issue is nothing new, but the NPP handled to favour the party. Ghanaians will pay for Nana's NPP tit for tat policy. You little black mon
PanAfrican
11-29 16:37
Don't disburse our eyes did you mahama finish your promises to Ghanaians no stop your propagandist Ghanaians are not fool's period.
Adjoa
11-29 15:35
Npp has failed Ghanaians
There he goes again . So desperate to come back to power to CREATE, LOOT AND SHARE. You are hallucinating
Kwaw Esiako.
11-29 15:36
What is wrong with this man
Spider
11-29 15:36
Waa hw3...
Ask again bro.....he is an idiot.
KAB
11-29 15:54
Campaign promises,you mean?
You promised to build 50 cummunity day SHS every year. The whole 5 years you couldn't complete 70. We can't be fooled all the time.
Joe Tango
11-29 15:37
Dear John, you are not going to win my vote by your persistent condemnation of the NPP Government. Tell me rather what you can do better, and how. Thank you John.
Nana Kwabena.
11-29 15:37
You think we have short memory
Yea, that's me decision too
Pee
11-29 17:00
WHAT VISION DID JOHN FORD MAHAMA TELL THE DELEGATES ACCORDING TO YOUR REPORT? .....YOU SAID JOHN FORD MAHAMA TOLD THEM HIS VISION BUT YOU FAILED TO ENUMERATE THEM..WHY?. YOUR FAILURE SHOWS THAT HE DID NOT TELL THE DELEGATES
TWEAA DC
11-29 15:40
Sad
NPP has just spend 2 years in power and you are saying they have fail why not wait for 4 years so that you can judge...... I stand for Ghana
Nanaba
11-29 15:46
Useless NDC
They are still better than your time in power. You are the most useless president Ghanaian had voted to power
Obiba Broke
11-29 15:46
Oh Ghana!
Politics will kill Ghanaians ooo. Kakra y3bedie nti.... So Mahama could get followers when he made a hell of Ghana during his period of presidency. We have short memories....
KAB
11-29 15:53
We're the Generation of today & tomorrow
You Little Black Monkeys don't have short memories, you're just stupid. You can lean on your Nana but all that you will get is a Cathedral You have slavery, colonialism, and now you go for you Cathedral.
PanAfrican
11-29 16:03
Dimwit
Shut dimwit
Common sense
11-29 15:53
Mahama is depicting how LOOSERS really behave. HE cannot believe he left so many money that were to come to Ghana behind. He is hurting bad, thus he is speaking from his stomach all the time because his brain is full of STRAW
Portia
11-29 16:29
Desperate mahama stop childish campaign, it will not help you.
Steve
11-29 16:30
I am not sure if the highest qualification in being a politician in our part of the world is being shameless and lacking conscience. Other than that, how can Mr Ford John Mahamah speak this way. How many years have you been i
Kobii
11-29 16:32
Mahama has no message
Mahama and NDC has nothing better to offer Ghanaians only loot and share agenda „ede bee keke“
OwuraUK
11-29 16:33
Aaaba Mahama
Mahama aaba..... are you that desperate....Please behave like a statesman that you are. What at all do you want? You had your chance but you messed up badly.
Nana Anim-Wiafe
11-29 16:48
You started wicked mahama
Steve
11-29 16:52
John , it is high time you came to the realisation that this kind of cheap propaganda will not wash. Ghanaians know you as a failure and seriously incompetent, childish and low minded. Get serious with yourself and start thin
Kwame Nyame
11-29 16:53
F wit
2 years to go you fuck wit Still clearing up your disaster of your brother your ministers and YOU raping Ghana Crook
Jae
11-29 16:53
The dead goat
You will be humiliated more come 2020. My friend your tenure did not bring any less hardship to anybody. Fuck off. This man is too irritating man
Away from home
11-29 16:56
A God have marcy
Obra
11-29 17:18
Eiii thief conman FORD mahama
Stop these atrocities. You were useless in power and now even more useless in opposition. Shut the fuck up and allow the competent Nana Addo do fix the mess you left behind...
Kanawu
11-29 17:21
NNP has failed
Mahama and his followers are not critical thinkers. Don't forget that no cross no crown. Even America suffered in the time past and don't forget either the time of JJ Rawlings 1979 revolution.
GG
11-29 17:36
Please, kindly tell us what you did in your first two and a half years? Not all Ghananaians have short memories wai
OMAMA DADDY BOAT _APEBUOSO
11-29 17:37
dead goat
We suffered more hardship during your time than NPP. Keep quite dead goat
kofi asante
11-29 17:49
The incompetent one
Mahama you sn epitome of failure. You invented and patent dumdor. Your invented create, loot and share. Your the worst incompetent president in the history of mankind.
Faith and determination and comonsens
11-29 18:00
MAHAMA CAN'T BE PRESIDENT
Mahama's tricks wouldn't happen anymore. Even the unborn child knows Mahama cannot be trusted. We are all wise up. Hey, thief Mahama, come on and tell we the people of Ghana where the guinea fowls flew to. You think we are fo
Kwaku Mensah, Sabass
11-29 18:10
Mahama is not being honest with the truth. Just working and looking to score cheap points. Mahama, you were President before. How many years mandate did you have to honor the promises if any, albeit to steal and mismanage Gha
Banza Yaro
11-29 19:07
Shame on u
This Mahama thinks development is only building infrastructure ,he didn't no human development is paramount Stupid fool,brainless goja boy disgrace to humanity
Adina from hoehoe
11-29 19:32
No more Zongo’s in Ashanti
Is better for me to suffer under NPP than to enjoy under NDC. If upon saving parents 2000ghc per term for free SHS and reduction of electricity, there’s still hardship then I want it, in fact the alternative(NDC) will be wo
No more Zongo’s
11-29 21:20
Please make mention of ........
You sounded vague! You are former President let your sayings get loaded with specifics. What is it that they are not doing?
frank
11-29 22:33
Rotten dead goat John Ford Drama Mahama has not to offer Ghanaians just empty noise what a clown who thinks he fool some
apuuuu
11-29 23:33
TOO DESPERATE CORRUPT THIEF MAHAMA
MR CORRUPT WHY ARE U SO DESPERATE TO COME BACK TO POWER?
MUNTIE 3
11-30 00:27
be careful
what are your policies? bring them out and stop this approach. it won't work . we are tired of you . why
hearts of oak
11-30 01:12
You are a disgrace to your party and the country if you say that
Atindana
11-30 02:06
NPP.
NPP has ruled for only 2 years. NDC ruled for 8 years
Yaw
11-30 04:00
Tell us your campaign message
Mr JDM what’s your new Plan, Agenda/ Vision for Ghana? It appears you don’t have one. Please stop comparing your tenure to the NPP, we were not in heaven during your term as President. Motorway is still dark at night and
KO
11-30 05:22
WOULD YOU SHUT UP.MAHAMA.
TELL US WHAT YOU CAN DO WITHIN 4 YEARS...AND STOP THIS BLAME GAME..
YAO NYONUSRO
11-30 06:22
JM is masterful in deflecting attention away from his kleptocratic regime. Who is to blame for that? He is taking advantage of the short memory of Ghanaians. Added to that, NPP government has failed to make the former preside
Apasu
11-30 08:21
Foolish Mahama. What could/did you achieve when you were president.
Radio Kiko
11-30 08:38
If Ndc delegates chose money a vote mahama an left bagbin,spio Sylvester an others they will regret because all that Npp is praying is this man get the nod so that they can defeat him easily so delegates watch.
Elvis Presley new york
11-30 12:40
Ei Mahama advice oo you have chop your Presidency pls give way to others co.e 2020 you will regretjust advice oo
Sade kodjo
11-30 14:01
Do you 've to say it for us.Don't we 've our own mouths and eyes to see.You were a monumental failure President.
Mr Big Stuff
12-07 04:05
en
Buy & Sell
(31,146)
(17,976)
(12,968)
(1,280)