sad
Comment to Article
08-27 03:50
AKUFO INCOMPETENT CORRUPT AND IMPOTENT
Zoobie-Zoobie
08-27 03:50
CORRUPT AMERI NANA ADO SOSO PROMISING/FA
CORRUPT AMERI NANA ADO AND NPP PROMISING AGAIN.
(click to comment on this comment)
AMERI NANA
08-27 04:33
MAHAMA GAVE US EVEN 245schools
this man paaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa
jefferey
08-27 06:41
Re: MAHAMA GAVE US EVEN 245schools
TELL HIM
pop
08-27 06:49
Ndc n Mahama build only 13 schools
Mahama and ndc build only 13 E-block school. The rest in ndc green book were lies double check with your ndc people. NPP and Nana Addo are on course to deliver ooo
Kwaku Uk
08-27 07:42
Re:Ameri Nana
Ameri Dubai, today is Ameri Nana is another idiot with no brains, he is not but follow follow, you will not get nowhere, because Mahama will never be a President of Ghana, never again.
Vic
08-27 08:41
Re:Ameri Nana
@ Vic Keep on dreaming... idiot ...
Enoch
08-27 09:40
zombie zombie
maama's infrastructures were for goats and cows. nana addo's infrastructures are going be be base on STEM, if you know what this means. there is now a ghana silicon valley being developed in ghana. where is sham maama's high
(click to read full comment or to comment on this comment)
yanks
08-27 05:29
Stop the lies
Silicon Accra started long before NPP govt and it is for a private individual!!
Afua Mensa
08-27 10:58
Zombie
ZOMBIE! CAN YOU HAVE A LITTLE BIT RESPECT FOR PEOPLE EVEN IF YOU DISAGREE WITH THEM? DON'T INSULT THE PRESIDENT OF THE COUNTRY LIKE THAT! WERE YOU ABLE TO INSULT RAWLINGS WHEN HE WAS A MILITARY PRESIDENT? OOOOOH! DON'T DO THA
Kwadwo Addo
08-27 05:53
ONLY 20? MAHAMA GAVE US 245 SCHOOLS
Joker
Jickson
08-27 06:37
Re: AKUFO INCOMPETENT CORRUPT AND IMPOTENT
King promise again
Tangabia
08-27 08:02
Eii Mr naming charger
Mr naming ceremony
Julie
08-27 08:48
Is he a ceremonial president...
... or an executive one? This old man is just junketing from place to place given written addresses here and there and acknowledging the fawning respect that our people are wont to give those in power. When does the pre
Kojo
08-27 08:24
Re: Kojo
Thank God he is old, but. he looks younger and heathier than your Mahama who is not even 60 years but looks like a 90 years old man.
Vic
08-27 08:43
Re: Zoobie-zoobie
Zoobie-Zoobie, you were cursed from your mother's womb, you are nothing but a fool, silly cow. You are a Son of an idiot. You will fail in whatever you do, you will never prosper for insulting the President.
Vic
08-27 08:38
Dwarf
Every day promise promise
Rich
08-27 04:02
dumb rich
maama's infrastructures were for goats and cows. nana addo's infrastructures are going be be base on STEM, if you know what this means. there is now a ghana silicon valley being developed in ghana. where is the sham maama's h
yanks
08-27 05:31
Mumu
Stop this your lies for once! Complete the Mahama schools first and stop wasting the nations resources
Risk
08-27 07:47
Stop the lies
Stop the lies! Silicon Accra started long before NPP govt and it is for a private individual
Afua Mensa
08-27 11:00
ANOTHER USELESS TALK & PROMISE
ALWAYS PROMISING DOING NOTHING. HOW MANY YEARS LEFT FOR YOU. THOSE WHO WILL VOTE FOR THE AMERI CORRUPT GOV. WILL HAVE PRICE TO PAY
AMERI NANA
08-27 04:07
Re: Ameri Nana
What did Mahama did for 8 years he gave the money to women and babies with sharp teeth. Look at the Roads, Mahama is coming back to steal, loot and share, he never came back. Ameri Nana you are a fool. Stupid cow.
OT
08-27 08:48
EPHRAIM AMMU, UNOPPOSED!
IF ONLY THE HO COLLEGE WOULD BE RENAMED AFTER VOLTA REGION'S ONLY SENSIBLE AND NATIONALISTIC PERSONALITY, DR. EPHRAIM AMU, THEN I THINK THE PROPOSAL WILL BE UNOPPOSED. YOU SEE, OF ALL THE NOISY VOLTARIANS THAT BRAG AROUND, E
OKOROMANSA
08-27 04:09
Re: EPHRAIM AMMU, UNOPPOSED!
SO NANA KONADU, PORTUHPY AND THE LIKES ARE ALSO VOLTARIANS ABI? U SEE HOW STUPID AND POLITICALLY CLOUDED U ARE? ANYTHING THE STUPID DOG SAYS IS WHAT U PEOPLE PAY ATTENTION TO. HOW WILL A NAME CHANGE CONTRIBUTE TO THE PERFORMA
Sam
08-27 05:10
Competent Nana Addo
For several decades, the average ghanaian has been made to think that only non-academically oriented persons go to technical schools. Unfortunately, this misconception has trived to the extent that managers of such schools wh
Onipaba of Akyem Maase
08-27 04:14
Re: Competent Nana Addo
FORESIGHT WITH NAME CHANGE? EXTREMELY SAD!!! U PEOPLE TALK TOO MUCH
James
08-27 05:13
There's a Comment Below Yours, Read It
Read it aloud to your hearing.
Onipaba of Akyem Maase
08-27 05:24
ghana
need more institutions of hi-tek. ghana doesn't have to waste it time on institutions that produce thieves like maama and his gang of thieves. students don't have waste their time and energy learning silly thing like history
yanks
08-27 05:50
Re: Competent Nana Addo
Yes Nana is giving hope to Ghanaians but when one comes to think of the promise to make Accra the cleanest city in Africa then doubts starts to creep in.
The The
08-27 08:34
Still in the campaign mood.
My brother, where is the planting for food and job? Still in the campaign mood.
KAY
08-27 08:43
TVET
Don't forget that the black man has proven that he is opposite to the white man in our dealings. When they saw tech education to be the back bone of their industries, the black man pushed it behind and hold on to secondary ed
New Day
08-27 09:00
the end of ndc party
Ndc produces thieves
Onyame Nipa(Man Of God)
08-27 04:18
Tweaaa
Why don't u start building before making noise? This may excite your base but we are no longer the sheep that just follows blindly. We know u will never deliver. We are watching and counting just as the 1 village 1 dam.
Kabi
08-27 04:27
Re: Akufo-Addo to construct 20 TVET schools across
SAVIOUR!!! MR PRESIDENT, GOD BLESS YOU. DED GOT AND HIS FOLLOWERS ARE JELOUSE OF YOU, BUT DED GOAT WHO CAN NOT THINK FOR HIM SELF AND Co., ARE COMING NO MORE. WE HAVE GOT GHANA BACK FROM THEM.
MAHAMA LA3 BOY
08-27 04:28
SOMEONE WHO WAS MISLEAD INTO SIGNING EMRI DEAL CAN THINK FOR HIMSELF RIGHT? POINT YOUR FINGERS TO THE DOG WHO CAN'T THINK AT ALL.
Sandra
08-27 05:17
Don't think this will bring u back to power.
Liteo
08-27 05:58
No substance!
Everyday promise 1, promise 2, promise 3.... Aaba! I don’t blame you, you have idiots who will defend you with their lives and continue to live their miserable and low lives. What happened to all the promises you made in t
The Emperor
08-27 04:31
Really?
Ghana. guy is funny man.
yebopower
08-27 04:31
Create jobs, Akuffo Addo. Solve the unemployment problem. One district, one factory.
Mike
08-27 04:42
Wise up
This man paa...it seems he is still campaigning. Do u hv to say b4 doing it. We want action meh not promises.
Zzzzzz
08-27 05:00
King promise nono
Kd
08-27 05:03
We have uranium..we need process it our selfs..
Eric
08-27 05:06
THE LAIR AGAIN
ITS NOT ABOUT NDC ITS ABOUT THE FUTURE OF OUR COUNTRY. LETS GET THIS SUPER CORRUPT MAN OUT THERE. ALWAYS PROMISING A NEW HEAVEN. THE MAN IS NOT FIT FOR THE JOB THE MAN IS A JOKE
Abena
08-27 05:07
Re: THE LAIR AGAIN
Do you think Maham is the best? You surely might be a blind man. Can't you see the decency brought to the presidency?
Liteo
08-27 06:02
Re: THE LAIR AGAIN
DECENCY IN DEED!!! ARE U BLIND? A WHOLE PRESIDENT WHO IS IN THE POCKET OF SOMEONE?
LINDA
08-27 06:41
YOU CAN DECEIVE PEOPLE, BUT NOT ALL TIME
Please just construct one TVET, and we shall be thankful. Even Accra Sports Stadium renovation could not be accomplished.
MUGU YARO
08-27 05:30
Good for Nothing JDM Toilet Cleaner
We voted for real Ghanaian. Ntafuo can burned River. No more free Education for Ntafuo, now is free all, Pepefuo bands of Thieves doesn't deserve anything free. Madafucker Northerners hate Akans because we're successful, and
AkanUnited.
08-27 06:04
Think b4 u talk
I am sorry u forgot u could not market your Nana if not but for Bromia. U zombie, fool
Tangabia
08-27 07:58
Get your grammar in order!
To start the insults and attack, you first of all must get back to grade school to get your grammar fixed.
The Emperor
08-27 13:31
Good for Nothing JDM Toilet Cleaner
John Lucifer Mahama is going to Jail trust me.
AkanUnited.
08-27 06:06
Re: Good for Nothing JDM Toilet Cleaner
Harry up !!! u people are fools.. You talk too much..
Sam
08-27 06:43
STUPID TALK
THE MAD DOG AKUFO ADDO DWARF IS FINDING IT DIFFICULT TO IMPLEMENT SHS AND THE MAD DOG IS STILL PROMISING
JAKY
08-27 06:15
LAIR
THE LAIR AGAIN OOOO!!! THIS LAIR MUST GO
Abena
08-27 06:32
Next joke please....
Nana New York
08-27 06:33
Still promising ?
Is this guy still promising ? Just do it and don’t tell us
Rough
08-27 06:38
Very fantastic said the promising is overwhelming why don't surprise Ghanaians with one accurate project MY PRECEDENT
BEBE
08-27 06:52
FREE TVET
Where is freeTVET you promised?
Obeng
08-27 06:56
Is he using his own money, what headline is that
Ino
08-27 06:59
Why dont you update the old ONES
ahhh, this president is really wasting resources.. ahhhhba. INCOMPETENCY paaaaaaa.. YMCA and a lot of vocational schools are nothing to be proud of. Yet u are going to build more and name after SOMEONE.
ELLIS
08-27 07:07
Re: Why dont you update the old ONES
They'll soon come out to tell you he was MISLED ....LMAO
Risk
08-27 07:48
Promised heaven and earth to poor Ghanaians
Agbeli Kumordizi.b
08-27 07:08
Look at this dwarf.
As for NPP and Akufo Addo, since 19 months in power, everyday to, every time to. Never you here we have done or constructed any edifice. Talking speeches, meetings upon meetings, and time is running out. NPP is left with one
Kutsii
08-27 07:39
Akufo Addo to construct 20 TVET.
Mmmm!! When our brothers and sisters at the shs need accommodation very badly? No wonder misplace priority in charge.
Jacob
08-27 07:40
SUPER INCOMPETENCE
The existing technical schools are lacking equipment, such as ATTC with their facilities deteriorating and you are going to build 20 new technical schools.......Hmmm
Antwi
08-27 07:47
I swear it will also be double-tracked. Ghana's education is now being played like "CHARLES KELE"
KEN. AGYAPONG
08-27 07:54
hi
Nana DO IT ALL
joy
08-27 07:58
Ghana is working again. God bless you Nana. We don't want that thief dead goat Kofi Dubai who always plays with words. Deceitful guy
Save Ghana
08-27 07:59
Who can understand His errors???
King promise, we thank you for adding another promise to the previous ones you made. God bless your dreams
Gudalyon
08-27 08:00
More promises?
Hahaha! Abi more promises? Nawao. We die finish.
Kor
08-27 08:06
Shameless president
Eiii Nana Addo paaaaa still promising without forfilling God have mercy
Kaf Sweden
08-27 08:08
What a waste!
Why construct new s hools, whereas the Government can just fund the curriculum through the numerous universities. Unless Nana is walking the same Mahama's corruption paths of awarding contracts to tunnel funds through cronies
Prince
08-27 08:17
King Promise,King Promise,King Promise
TWEAAAAAA JOHN MAHAMA MUST HANG THIS USELESS DOG IN 2020 FOR US. HAHAHAHAHAHAH
Papa
08-27 08:24
1D1F
what happened to 1d1f
JAY
08-27 08:26
Eeeeiii KING promise
Me
08-27 08:32
I will rather advice government to use that money to equip the existing TVET schools because they lack a lot for their studies.They only do a lot of theory these days instead of practicals because of lack of equipments.
Monto
08-27 08:52
Why not utilised existing buildings, there are so many under utilised building waiting to be put to good use.
Pan-African
08-27 09:02
THE GOVERNMENT HAVE COMMISSIONED MY VILLAGE GUN FACTORY UNDER THE 1D 1F. NOW WAITING FOR THE DAM AND 1 MILLION DOLLARS. HAAAA HAAAAAA HAAAAAAAAAAAAAA
STONE
08-27 09:21
The end of his term in office is looming
Adehye
08-27 09:30
A laudable idea the promises are many, first see to the problems associated with Senior High School before jumping to what ever School u wish to bring up.
Adom Bismark Ofosu
08-27 09:50
Bull shit talk. Where is the one district one factory and dam. This stupid man thinks Ghanaian can be fooled forever.
UK
08-27 09:58
20 TVET Schools not necessary.
Renovate the existing 35 TVET Schools in the country to make them function well and that alone will be a plus for you.
sir John
08-27 10:00
More promises no actions
Shey
08-27 10:30
Where are the 1 district - 1 factory & 1 village - 1 dam???....Blatant lies upon lies, government shall soon, government will....always promising but will never do it!!!!!
Akwasi
08-27 10:47
Low target
No show mr Addo
Addae
08-27 13:11
TVET FOR ALL THE REGIONS IN GHANA
I pray all this will not only be done for the Ashanti region alone. Because he has renovated their hospital for them.
JOHN. MAHAMA
08-27 17:39
en
MARKETPLACE
Electronics
(31,112)
Property
(18,981)
Vehicles
(12,124)
Jobs