Homepage
News
Business
Sports
Entertainment
World
TV / Radio
Wall
Mahama did far better than incompetent NPP government is doing - Betty Mould-Iddrisu
Read Article
Comments (89)
WhatsApp
Facebook
Twitter
Email This
Print This
Comment: Re: Mahama did far better than incompetent NPP gov
Author:
Kobby
Date:
2018-07-30 19:10:44
Comment to:
Mahama did far better than incompetent NPP governm
She can talk because AD has let her walk around freely
Comment to Article
07-30 16:03
GHANA IS ON COURSE, FULLY
Ghana is being built beyond, far, far, far beyond aid totally. It's a resolute objective and nothing can stop Ghana, not now, not ever. If an economy in the tanks, corruption flying high as a space craft etc, etc is what ND
(click to read full comment or to comment on this comment)
MTTTCCCHHHEEEWWW
07-30 16:03
Iddrisu - always illiterate & ignorant
You compare President Akuffo Addo's 19 Year old fruitful govt. to 'Corrupt & Incompetent Mahama's fruitless 96 months? This proves that you're an educated 'ILLITERATE'. You should be ashme of yourself. Prez. Akuffo in 19 mo
CORRUPTM
07-30 16:18
Good for Nothing JDM Toilet Cleaner
Look at who's taking, ugly motherfucker Mould. Your brainless Lucifer John Mahama is the most useless President ever to rule in African Soil.
(click to comment on this comment)
AkanUnited.
07-30 16:40
JM THE BEST; WE NEED JM 2020 FOR GHANA
JM AND NDC DID WELL FAR FAR THAN CORRUPT INCOMPETENT NAGGING NANA ADO
KOLO
07-30 19:22
IDDRISSU THE MASTER-LOOTER!
AKROMFOHEMAA IDRISSU WAS TALKING ABOUT HERSELF. LET'S FACE IT, SHE DID VERY WELL FOR HERSELF UNDER MAAMA. BIRDS OF THE SAME FEATHER, SHE WAS ONE OF THE MASTER-LOOTERS UNDER JOHN MAAMA. MY CONSOLATION IS THAT YOU ARE TOO OLD T
NOBLE
07-30 19:43
NO BETTY MAHAMA WAS&IS ALOSER
he is just as incompetent as you are all he did in Ghana was killing us with his unnecessary high taxes and fees we will never forget that
Edi
07-30 19:50
Incorruptible JDM
Did the NPP win a million dollar lottery from Obinim's "two-sure" that a once broke political party overnight can afford 275 buses for $11m at a time we can't cough up even $6m to operationalise the UGMC?
Somakosa
07-30 21:04
Re: Incorruptible JDM
At the mention of the name JM every npp member begin to shake kyakyakyakya!!! including their super incompetent Akkufu Addo the auto pilot president , super chronic liar bawuliar and their wives… JM ,npp fo fear u papa.”
Somakosa
07-30 21:06
Shameless theif
Gee! why are all these thieves being given the platform to spew nonsense. Amidu needs to up his game and bring these thieves to trial. NDC gave away almost a billion in judgement debt and this money could have gone to develop
Ayalolo
07-30 16:29
SHAMELESS THIEF INDEED.
SHAMELESS THIEF indeed.She sure has some NERVES.
Queen
07-30 16:38
Re: GHANA IS ON COURSE, FULLY
EIGHT SOLID YEARS AGAINST NINETEEN MONTHS (96 & 19)......A MISMATCH. .....BETTY M. IDDRISU...COME AGAIN.
TWEAA DC.
07-30 18:16
You voted a chimpanzee nada as prez
Ghanaians voted a chimpanzee nada as prez .he borrowed 40billion dollars with nothing to show for it except for his big head, big lips and big tummy. They are stealing left right and centre and some fools keep supporting
Ghanaba
07-30 20:51
NSAWAM PRISONS DOORS IS OPEN
Is better for this PROSTITUTE to talk more By hook or crook she will go to Jail with Wayomi
JKT LONDON.
07-30 20:55
Re: Mahama did far better than incompetent NPP gov
Very well so. Look at what we are experiencing and the unbearable hardship. Those who criticised Mahama are all mute. Mensa Otabil, Frimpong Manso, Palmer Buckle, AC Ankomah, Occupy Ghana etc. Bawumia (the theorist) had t
Willie
07-30 16:05
Asem Asi
Masa cry your own cry. Say l am suffering and stop saying we are suffering.you and who are suffering?
Mahama
07-30 17:09
Really?? Tell us what Mahama did in his first 2 years. Did not see Mahama's magic wand!! Can't you see the dizzying changes (in the right direction) going on in the country from all fronts? There is something new every week.
Ayalolo
07-30 17:11
YOU GOT IT ALL WRONG
WILLIE YOU GOT IT ALL WRONG BECAUSE THIS PEOPLE ARE BEING MUTE BECAUSE NANA ADDO DANKWAH AKUFFO ADDO HAS MADE THEIR LIVES BEAREABLE COMFORTABLE. MENSAH OTABIL, FRIMPONG MANSO, PALMER BUCKLE ETC ARE ALL ENJOYING ELECTRIC POWER
KWAME MAYOR
07-30 18:28
BETTY MOULD THINKS AS SILLY AS HER HUBBY
The Ashanti woman married to a Northerner from Upper-West, Betty Mould Iddrisu has turned 360° and now act and think barbarically like a Northerner...she can no more understand.
C.Y. Andy Kwawukume
07-30 19:20
which stupid judge cleared this stupid bitch? She is calling somebody incompetent.
Attaah Ayimo
Oh oh oh Ghana. What is the problem with our leaders.
Onye
FAR BETTER IN LOOTING & SHARING, BETTY !
You're absolutely right,Mahama and his bloody cronies did far better in stealing,looting and sharing! !You did get your share,but,with this present administration there's nothing for Betty!! See,you'very lost some weight bec
Omanba Kwame
07-30 16:08
Madam, who appointed you as our examiner? In any case, you are an ally of this fraudulent administration and l such your judgement is not unbiased.
Inusa
07-30 16:16
Mahama da Best
Nyame bless John Dramani Mahama papaapa n NDC papaapa for having da vision n intelligence and wisdom for building all da infrastructures Long live John Dramani Mahama papaapa n NDC papaapa
Goat
07-30 16:23
WHAT IS MR. AMIDU DOING NOW
Wagasogo Mamoud, how do you feel to be an aid to such a person as Betty mould-Iddrisu? With all the news about her involvement in Woyome and her banking sagas in Britain and still want to work for such a person? You are not
MenayeAFUAforiwa
07-30 16:29
Npp Is The Most Incompetent Govervement.Ghanaians Are Watching. 2020 We Go Show Nana.
Paul.B.Teye
07-30 16:43
REALLY, Mahama did better?
Betty do you really know what you are talking about? If Mahama did better we will not be in this mess 2 years after he left Office. Mahama's incompetence is beyond measure, NDC has really destroyed the hopes of everyone espec
BOSS
07-30 16:47
Hahaha, what a travesty of untrue statement. Look who is talking. Please don't pee on us and tell us it is raining.Ghanaians can make the discernment between NPP and NDC in areas of competency.
kwasi yamoah
07-30 16:51
This woman is deluded.
AT
07-30 16:54
Tani obaa
Once a tani also a tani What would you expect from a tani obaa
Papa kwasi
07-30 16:58
To a point Akufo Addo is still comissioning left overs from Mahama's projects. Akufo Addo is simply useless.
FORAY
07-30 16:59
In 8 years Mills/Mahama did not finish projects, which are being completed by NPP now, and yet you are asking NPP to show their infrastructure developments in 19 months. Where is the logic here?
Ayalolo
07-30 17:18
CLEVER THIEF BETTY MOULD
SHE CONDONED AND GAVE 51.2 MILLION CEDIS TO WOYORMEY. SHE CAN ONLY SUPPORT FELLOW THIEF, JOHN MAHAMA.
OKOROMANSA
07-30 17:03
YOU ARE A STUPID IDIOT
BETTY MOULD IS A STUPID IDIOT, A THIEF, A JOHN MAHAMA SYCOPHANT, AND A TRAITOR.
OKOROMANSA
07-30 17:06
Another NDC Thief
Tweaaa. You are lucky you are not in jail. After giving Woyome the money and you went and got your share
Bobby
07-30 17:11
She is a second wife
She is a second wife of Alhaji Iddrisu
Bobby
07-30 17:13
LISTENING TO THIS OLD SLUT NAUSEATING
Yea, why not? Giving a Bitchy slut as u free passage to rip Ghana off by creating, looting and sharing affords the impetus to cast such slur on the integrity of an 18 months old govt. But why is the slut roaming free and
UncleAtoUsa
07-30 17:24
Paying Woyome $51million
Madam you mean Mahama did better when you "errorneously"paid Woyome $51 million for no work done?Let us think of collectively developing Ghana instead of milking Ghana.
Salifu
07-30 17:25
Ghana is working again
These Morons of NDC. Ghana is working again The NDC lacks people with critical and intellectual minds. All they know is hurling Insults Never again this Corrupt Clueless Incompetent and Greedy Party of an NDC
Yaa Baby
07-30 17:29
Fighting What Corruption,Prison material
This woman called Mould Iddrisu can roam the streets of Ghana just because our country is very afraid of some names and personalities.Any civilized society will not allow an Attorney General who unilaterally approved GHC51mi
ghanamindset
07-30 17:34
Soon very soon you will meet Amidu and God help you.trying to look tough but you are doom.The people rejected Mahama period.
Okito.
07-30 17:48
OOOOOOO MRS THAT IS HOW YOU SEE IT
NANA ADOO CAME AND YOU DO NOT GET IT ANYMORE CHOP WHAT YOU GET FROM YOUR GROUP
Nana
07-30 18:08
You are a disgrace
This corrupt woman still has mouth to spew out lies after helping Woyome to cheat us. She said she was cleared by the court but admit that she made a mistake by making Ghanaians loose such a whooping sums of money doled out t
Lopez
07-30 18:14
And who voted him out
Kobina Usa
07-30 18:32
Thief
She stole money from Woyome
Ka Na WU
07-30 18:32
Mahama did far better than incompetent N
When u find a lawyer of such standing comparing her government´s awful 8 years to the only 2 years of another government, then u should know that incompetence is really embedded in their DNA...ma bon s33333 momoni...eeeiiii
LIFE
07-30 18:58
Kobby
07-30 19:10
She can talk because AD has let her walk around freely
Kobby
07-30 19:10
Betty Mould Iddrisu i think you to see your dentist if you have one and stop comparing
apuuuu
07-30 19:11
This woman is a disgrace to womanhood, so, in the ndc there is no decent woman to be proud of? Look at the disgrace Oye Lithur has brought to her people, her family, her ndc and women lawyers in Ghana, in fact this party mu
Mtweeeeeemo
07-30 19:16
NPP THE GREAT DEPRESSING DISASTER
You guys are all full of shit. This super incompetent NPP government lied their way into power only to impose untold hardship on us. 2020 here we come. We those who simply abstain from voting will now vote massively for the N
Rust
07-30 19:26
political gunner
Hahaha loser are you not ashamed of yourself !!! Hear my cry oh lord hihi you didnt vote I think you guys shouod go to various institutions to do your campaign well but let me tell you TERTIARY STUDRNTS WILL NEVER VOTE FOR
Political gunner
07-30 19:54
Hypocrite
You are big mouth paa to say that, were you not the same woman who said that Mahama made a lot of mistakes, you are a traitor with two faces
Hypocrite woman
07-30 19:37
Just watch who is talking???
Kas
07-30 19:37
Opro
Check the woman's head like kube, tweaa, you know it that well that what you are saying isn't true, you even accused Mahama. Kyr3 ma y3n sen.
Shiwantee
07-30 19:44
INCOMPETENT BETTY IDDRISU
AREN'T YOU ASHAMED OF YOURSELF. HAVE YOU FORGOTTEN THE PART YOU PLAYED IN WOYOME CASE. INCOMPETENT NPP FOR NOT STEALING FROM STATE COVERS.
ODENEHO
07-30 19:46
Betty mould iddrisu
I tell you this Betty mould idrissu must go to jail period.
Kwaku Ofori
07-30 19:47
political gunner
Wow the dead goat syndromme is still working even if we are to vote today JM will still lose. I still dont know why for example prisoners in their yard dont even know whats going on in the country but they were voting for ND
Political gunner
07-30 19:50
Betty mould
Sorry madam you are demented. Go check it out!!!.
Portia
07-30 19:52
TALK ABOUT HER MANY CRIMES INSTEAD
Andy, when you bring tribalism into this discussion, you don't help matters. The woman grieviously wounded Ghana in so many ways. Wyomi colusion was a huge crime. The woman is getting away with blue murder. Let's talk about h
NOBLE
07-30 19:52
ALICE IN WONDERLAND
BETTY YOU ARE USELESS AND CORRUPT PERSON TO OCCUPY THE ATTORNEY GENERAL POSITION. UNFORTUNATELY GHANAIANS THINK DIFFENTLY FROM YOUR WARPED SENSE OF JOHAN MAHAMA’S COMPETANCE,
Konfanko
07-30 19:53
Mrs Betty MOULD-IDDRISU.
MRS MOULD-IDDRISU do you have a sense of shame at all? After paying dubious JUDGMENT DEBTS to many people and companies you come out to criticize the present government. Don't say any Court cleared you of any wrong doing
Wofa Manu
07-30 19:54
As her name suggests. She is really moulded in thievery and stupidity. Ugly bitch.
Hermit
07-30 19:57
bullshit woman
because of people like betty mould ndc shall stay in opposition for long
kyekwau
07-30 20:02
Mrs woyome
Mrs woyome
sekzo
07-30 20:06
Mahama did far better - Betty Mould-Iddr
This woman is not thinking straight. She is comparing Applers against oranges. How can one compare Mahama 8 years of doing to Akuffo Addo 2 years of doing. Better yet comparing inche for inches, Nana Addo has by far done more
SULLEY MAHAMA
07-30 20:07
GH is not in competition with Gh
Help to build GH and stop the broad brush party bushing. Try to be a little bit specific.
Effie
07-30 20:08
Useless to compare future with past
NPP is working in progress. K4 NPP's past record was fantastic. Astronomical: oil found, better Tele communication today than the past, better institutions today than the past, audit services independence, BoG independence, r
Effie
07-30 20:18
It looks like the NDC people are all losing their mind
Efo Kokuvi
07-30 20:21
listen to advice of your husband, oldlady
mahama did well for allowing her to steal ghana money. She is a crook campaigning for position in ndc
moro
07-30 20:25
betty
this woman is going crazy mahama is better than pres addo we are all ghanaians can somebody ask her if she is ok
buadu
07-30 20:46
Only a myopic person will say what you are saying. A govt that managed the economy with out this free SHS burden and led the country back into the clutches of the IMF and one that has initiated such a bold policy as the Free
kofi
07-30 20:54
Shut up your mouth ,you are making noise allowed Chinese to spoil our environment.
Yeboah Joseph
07-30 20:55
ARE YOU OUT OF YOUR MIND?
MAAME MOSHIE, YOU NEED YOUR HEAD AND EYES EXAMINED!!!!
JOE ATISO
07-30 21:04
u turn
culture
07-30 21:23
Oh really?? Is it because Nana is not allowing create loot and share? Dubious judgement debt? NDC is not credible
ofori
07-30 22:01
I blame the president for not initiating prosecution against some of these corrupt politicians who depleted the state wallet. He has been too slow in fighting corruption
dela
07-30 22:04
Ur ill find means to herring your self you can not compare 8years to 1 year 7 moth . Ur sick no how to talk
Banda Boys
07-30 22:05
Alhaji Iddrisu’s second wife, you people can lie and being professional propagandist; how come your Mahma gov’t be better than that Of Akuffo Addo’s; free shs, a fight against galamsay, dumsor being a thing of the past,
Kwadwo a
07-30 22:50
This woman can go to hell
This woman has no brains. She’s a disgrace to human kind. I can’t believe with all the corruption and stealing that was going on in Mahama administration this woman is coming out to say Mahama’s administration was bette
John Fujo
07-31 00:02
Ahjeeeiiiiii, hmmmmm, Mahama did far better. Inflation, corruption,stealing, ford bribing,V8's dashing. Lets take it like that.
cuuh!.
07-31 00:13
God will judge and avenge.
So you think you’re competent? You’re useless attorney general. So you aided Wayome to steal GHC 52 million for his personal benefit? You are corrupt and lack of integrity. Look at economy today. Look at the way the econo
John Fujo
07-31 00:17
What a zombie?
If Kwasi Botchwey is as competent as NDC claim why don’t he come out and run for the presidency? Kwasi Botchwey is not Jesus Christ. He has given NDC all he’s got yet we haven’t seen anything. Kwasi Botchwey was around
John Fujo
07-31 00:41
BRING BACK YOUR SHARE WOYOME MONEY !
WITH MARTIN AMIDU READY TO POUNCE ON YOU VERY SOON, I PREDICT THAT YOUR DISHONESTY WILL BE EXPOSED FOR ALL GHANAIANS TO SEE MADAM MAN-WOMAN . FOR HOW MANY YEARS DID WE ENDURE EXTREME HARDSHIPS IN DARKNESS(DUMSOR) UNDER Y
WOLF EYE CDI
07-31 04:32
Why is she not in jail by now
This woman is still has guts to talk, she should be in jail by now so government should speed up Alfred Woyome’s trial.
Flash
07-31 05:10
Mahama did far better than Nana Addo
l want to know if this woman really understand what she said. If not then NDC'S have problems of reading
lkeman, Ontario Canada
07-31 07:01
It is only in Ghana and Africa that a person like this Will walk free and thus feel free to say such things. Anywhere in Europe or in the US, she would have long been behind bars. Incapable and dishonest woman
Keane Asamoah
07-31 07:26
Seth Terkpeh not Baumia
And Seth Terkper was a good Finance Minister. NDC left office at the end of 2016. NPP took office in 2017. How can the improvement of Ghana economy in 2017, in fact the first half of 2017, be attributed to the new government?
joe
07-31 09:36
Mahama did better??
Madam Betty, to you, nobody should ever perform better than Mahama. You are not to blame. After the Woyome mess, you were still at post as a Minister in the Mahama government. What else would you say?
Lawyer Kay
07-31 10:51
Some people are just intolerant and they know it all but it must not be forgotten that every person has only vote and as such can only speak for one's self at any given time. It is sometimes annoying when some people think th
Auntie Baby
07-31 13:22
en
MARKETPLACE
Electronics
(31,408)
Property
(19,141)
Vehicles
(12,344)
Jobs
(865)