Print This
Comment: Re: Akufo-Addo inaugurates ‘Ghana Beyond Aid’ team
Author:
Kford
Date:
2018-06-15 22:19:05
Comment to:
Akufo-Addo inaugurates ‘Ghana Beyond Aid’ team
Why was military of trade and industry not represented?
Comment to Article
06-15 22:12
Chop chop team
Old men with no future left, thieves galore
(click to comment on this comment)
06-15 22:12
Re: Chop chop team
Another chop chop board.
Freewill
06-15 22:17
THE SAME BUNCH OF FOOLS IN CHARGE!
sad
Zoobie-Zoobie
06-17 07:41
Re: Akufo-Addo inaugurates ‘Ghana Beyond Aid’ team
Kford
06-15 22:19
Third Class mind of the dwarf.
Lori
06-15 22:50
ONLY WHEN THEY HAVE TECHNOLOGY
WHAT DOES THE PRESIDENT MEAN, WHEN HE INAUGURATES ''GHANA BEYOND AID TEAM WHEN THESE FOLKS WHO ARE TO FORM THE COMMITTEE, HAVE BEEN IN THE COUNTRY FOR THE PAST THIRTY YEARS HAVING CONTRIBUTED NOTHING WITH THEIR BIG DEGREES A
(click to read full comment or to comment on this comment)
Paa Joe
06-15 22:55
Human resources is the number one key to economic freedom. However the most resources that is needed for our freedom is "CORRUPT". There's no way we can get there until the rule of law is enforced. For the rule of law to enf
Gee Boye
06-15 23:26
Too many inauguration of committees and boards.Its one and half years .Nana don't play with Ghanaians because they understand democracy now.You don't have enough time to waste.You only have 2 years left.I still wish you well
Sam (Usa)
06-16 01:07
Loosing hope in Nana Addo
Its pathetic, most of us are starting to loose hope in him. Listen to the interview of the sacked korlebu CEO (Dr Anyah) and you'll feel sad for Ghana
Akwasi
06-16 03:32
SAD -
Mr. President, if you are serious then persons in the committee ought to be achievers. Look to the diaspora for insight. During the NPP opposition years, Osafo Manfo did nothing meaningful to have vision to change Ghana!!!
saq
06-16 03:52
STOP DESTROYING GHANAIAN COMPANIES THEN
SIR, ACT FIRST. UNDER YOUR WATCH GHANAIAN BANKS ARE COLLAPSING. YOU CANCELLED TELECOM MONITORING FROM A GHANAIAN COMPANY AND GAVE IT TO A HATIAN COMPANY.
NUHU
06-16 06:27
GHANA BEYOND AID COMMITTEE
Oh my God, politics now becoming funny. The next time we will hear about them they would've travelled to Togo or Cote d'Ivoire or maybe Rwanda seeking for fun. Please what is office of special persecution doing or he ha
JUDGEMENT DAY
06-16 07:48
Ghana beyond aid
It sounds funny when we begin to search for a solution to our problem and speak foreign language,import foreign goods and services including even culture and think we can make any change. How much did Ghana invested into for
kofi
06-16 08:43
AFRIKA BEYOND AID!!!
GOOD MOVE,MAY GOD HELP THE TEAM TO GREATER ACHIEVEMENTS.GHANA, AND MOST AFRIKAN COUNTRIES NEED NOT TO RELY ON AID FROM ABROAD WHEN WE HAVE EVERYTHING.THERE IS STILL SO MUCH EXPLOITATION AND STEALING FROM THE RICH CONTINENENT,
NANA BAAH
06-16 09:56
Chop chop gallore
Another chop chop team....im very disappointed in this Oldman ...tweaa i will nt even vote again..shithole government
Chale
06-16 09:57
Ghana beyond aid committee.
Put off your political party cloaks you are wearing and be real to Ghana for once.There is wisdom in this move.Lets wish the committee well.
Kwaku Mensah
06-16 10:04
What a waste of resources
Gabby
06-16 12:08
No more Peppeni President in Akan Land.
Too many Jobs for Big Boy's Nana. Efficiency doesn't means many appointments.
Akanland
06-16 19:16
en
MARKETPLACE
Electronics
(30,044)
Property
(17,951)
Vehicles
(11,863)
Jobs