Homepage
News
Business
Sports
Entertainment
World
TV / Radio
Wall
1972 coup will repeat itself and you’ll end up like your father – Koku warns Akufo-Addo
Read Article
Comments (171)
WhatsApp
Facebook
Twitter
Email This
Print This
Comment: Apooh
Author:
OFUIANA
Date:
2018-03-27 06:19:15
Comment to:
Re: 1972 coup will repeat itself and you’ll end up
Bushman logic. Busia was a waste of time.
Comment to Article
03-27 01:09
Arrest Koku asap
(click to comment on this comment)
Hae
He is inciting a coup. Arrest him NOW.
He is inciting a coup. Arrest him NOW. Nsawam will help him lose some weight. NPP don't play with this. This should not be tolerated at all.
Bold
03-27 01:25
THIS IDIOTIC IDIOT SHOULD BE ARRESTED.
This IDIOTIC IDIOT should be arrested.
Queen
03-27 01:32
IMMEDIATELY AT ONCE -QUICK, QUICK
IMMEDIATELY AT ONCE QUICK
Queen
03-27 01:33
This shows that NDC is desperate
The power drunk NDC is desperate and opposition is making all of them going crazy. Poverty in just one year is making them helpless, insulting, acting foolishly, subvertionists, lack patroitism, and what have you. These have
(click to read full comment or to comment on this comment)
Ahisem
03-27 01:57
Can't win via ballot box so wants coup
Is this all NDC has? By the way why is NDC not calling this guy to order. He is a disgrace to their party and burying them deeper in the hole anytime he opens his mouth. Another Ken Agyapong. NDC can't win via ballot box so w
Ayalolo
03-27 03:27
NPP IS BOKO HARAM PARTY
very good move koku
Abu Dhabi Sanjay
03-27 04:43
AKUFO INCOMPETENT CORRUPT AND IMPOTENT
sad
Zoobie-Zoobie
03-27 06:15
Re: THIS IDIOTIC IDIOT SHOULD BE ARRESTED.
Coming events cast their shadows. IGP must act now. Koku Anyidowu must be invited for questioning. Where is the BNI, where is National Security?
Larbi-Teshie
03-27 11:31
Useless.corrupt,criminals, gangers npp
Koku is 100% right that bitch ugly dwarf Nana sold us for 20million what a useless idiot called persident. Why should Koku go jail your Ken have said waste things than this was he arrested ? ?
KOFI
03-27 01:35
Short memory
Yes he was arrested. Idiot do you even have a memory
Michael
03-27 03:03
We shall kill all Ewes. Try a coup & see
Motherfucker Ayegbe boy. Try another coup and you will eat your mother vagina raw! !!
AKYEM-KINGKONG
03-27 04:31
Re: We shall kill all Ewes. Try a coup & see
was it an ayigbe who overthrown Busia? When did Kutu Acheampong became a voltarian?
Jonathan
03-27 09:13
Re: We shall kill all Ewes. Try a coup & see
That time ewes were not accepted in Ghana
Efo
03-27 14:40
We shall kill all Ewes. Try a coup & see
Moderfuvker!!!
AKYEM-KINGKONG
03-27 04:33
NOBODY CAN TOUCH OUR NANA
BRING IT ON KOKU ANYIDOHO SO THAT WE CAN HAVE THE OPPORTUNITY TO SWEEP YOU FOOLS INTO THE SEA,, NDC ANIMALS
BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
03-27 11:23
Coup
Kofi why u so stupid
A johnson
03-27 04:39
Confused guy
This fool cannot even spell "president" and yet he has the audacity to insult him. Learn to write good sentences and to spell well before you show your true idiocity. Twerp and moron of the highest order!
No nonsense
03-27 05:29
Let the blood flow
The coup is coming.
OFUIANA
03-27 06:14
Re: Useless.corrupt,criminals, gangers npp
KOFI, wo maame tweeaaaasre wate! If you don't feel comfortable just move to Togo or Burkina who is forcing you to live in Ghana?even John mahama the dead goat and useless ndc were tolerated by Ghanaians, mo y3 mmoa paa! Yo
Ndc Nkwaseafuo party
03-27 11:43
Re: Arrest Koku asap
Koku, how old are you? You're a small and indeed talks like one.Kwasea kwa
Nana Malik
03-27 05:56
THIS IS TREASONABLE
This comment from Koku Anyidoho is very TREASONABLE and that has been the plan of the NDC since they know they can never win any election in Ghana again. This explains why the NDC is agitated by the US army coming to stay in
AGBESI KWESI
03-27 06:17
Koku anyidoho coup INSANITY talk.
Please don't add the late General Emmanuel Kwesi Kotoka to this anyidoho INSANITY talk. Afrifa, collected money from elsewhere to overthrow Comrade Osagyefo Dr Kwame Nkrumah. In other to stop him from forming O.A.U.afrifa the
Mr Bond.
03-27 19:42
Another NDC fool
How old are you? I think you are either too young to know the genesis of the coup, a tribalism or very naive. Kooks was the boss in Kumasi (2nd infantry brigade) and Africa was in Tamale. It was Kotoka who invited Africa from
Joe
03-27 20:12
AGBESI KWESI IS PERFECTLY RIGHT
Ewes support Trokosi and Coup details.
USMAN
03-27 08:06
AGBESI KWESI IS PERFECTLY RIGHT
Ewes support Trokosi and Coup detat
USMAN
03-27 08:07
for what?????
Calling for the overthrow of an American puppet government which just sold the country for 20 million dollars???? Get lost
kojo
03-27 17:51
BULUU AS USUAL
Foolish
Galigu
Koku Anyidoho ?
He speaks before he thinks about what he says
New Sherrif in Town
03-27 01:10
@he speaks
These days koku is one of the useless politician in Ghana..let him alone overthrown Nana coz hes a civilian too
wiseman
03-27 05:03
Koku Refund Wayome’s 100,000 ghc
Ghana needs her money refund Wayome’s 100,000 so he can refund to state. Dog mouth. Ghanaians need to know what kum Atta Mills
Kofi
03-27 01:10
re:
I hope the gov't does not waste no time in showing this drunk where power is and prosecute him on his part in the Woyome's scandal.
damned
03-27 01:28
Ten kilograms akpele eater. Idiot
All coups are made by Ewes, Kotoka. Yawvi Rawlings and now this idiot koko ayi kronfo ho, ten kilograms akpele eater, should reduce his weight in Nsawam
Asembeba
03-27 08:23
Re: Ten kilograms akpele eater. Idiot
Nonsense....A Tribalist
Haz
03-27 10:10
Akpeteshie drinker. Kwasea.
How many bottles of akpeteshie did this consume before making this reckless statement?
Pelicles
03-27 01:11
unintelligent statement
Less 2 years in opposition has made him mad...you haven't seen anything yet.
Ghana first
03-27 01:15
NDC has no good plans for our beloved nation . They just think of how they can hold on to power and enrich themselves. Greedy Kuku Anyidaho senseless guy.
Dan
03-27 01:16
HE'S 9 MONTHS PREGNANT
His BIG TUMMY LIKE HE'S 9 MONTH PREGNANT
Queen
03-27 01:36
IT WAS ILLEGAL 4 EWES 2 JOINED GH
IT WAS ILLEGAL
AKAN MAN
03-27 01:41
Very very uneducated man. Set example to ur juniors. Speak like an educated person. U so village. We don't need leader like in in our country. Go somewhere.
Kwadwo Denver
03-27 01:16
Why waiting IGP. BNI
What happened at the court yesterday with top NDC officials carrying people to storm the court tells you the plans of NDC. Minister of defence. IGP what are you doing. We need quick response from you please
Asembeba
03-27 08:38
Charge this idiot with treason
Koo
03-27 01:22
Koku this is 2018 and time changes. No military person or civilian will ever dream of a coup. After soo many coups we finally know better. Put on your thinking cup and get your head out of the drum of the local brew.
ekd
03-27 01:23
WTF
Plain and simple arrest him immediately.
Yaw Texas
03-27 01:24
WTF
Plain and simple arrest him immediately.
Yaw Texas
03-27 01:24
Arrest Him Now
This guy must be arrested immediately. President Akuffo Addo's father was not overthrown by any civilian coup d'tat. He was overthrown by a military coup. Koku Ayidoho must be arrested and prosecuted for threatening the peace
From Zabzugu Taretare
03-27 01:27
Greedy man, no one said that to you when you were in power.
Abena
03-27 01:33
Well Noted Koku- Thanks
Ndc knows what they are doing and for Koku to confirm what we all anticipate they will do, puts matters to rest. We have to take both assertions serious: the military is positioned with ewes/northern party faithfuls and like
Agyapaye
03-27 01:35
LET NDC TRY IT.
That is a grand agenda of the NDC as a party and not KOKU's personal wish. I have said this that from the recent behaviour of this rogue party called NDC Ghanaians should not take such threats lightly at all. I hope NPP gover
Lopez
03-27 01:36
Re: LET NDC TRY IT.
Who is more rogue than your occult npp
Haz
03-27 10:12
Foolish NDCeivers
This fool is trying very hard to make himself relevant. Ignore him.
YaaYaa
03-27 01:40
EWES NEEDS TO JOIN TOGO
GO BACK HOME
AKAN MAN
03-27 01:40
Tribalism
Stop this foolish and unnecessary tribalism
Nana Konadu
03-28 18:56
Appeatu, arrest this motherfucking ass n
this idiot shd be made to explain this . his house shd be searched and his movement shd be monitored.
K.O.B
03-27 01:41
DISGRACE AS A JEA MILLS ATTACHEE
Korku, you are a total disgrace to the late Pres Mill. By the way, Pres Akufo Addo has surpassed his dad by becoming an executive President. You are no where near your dad and you won't get close to him
Darko Amoah
03-27 01:44
Busia a Great and a Humble Leader
Busia a great and a humble leader who did not get the chance to properly document Ghanaians and also lead us into a true democracy. May his soul rest in peace.
Kwame
03-27 01:45
Tweaaaaa
Busia was a useless prime minister and an uncle tom.
OFUIANA
03-27 06:17
Hadassah Owusu
Fool. Period.
Come again
03-27 01:57
Aba Koku, this one deer yono try.You be wanna street General for Burma Camp and you for know better.
Zebila Donkey Rider.
03-27 02:00
Times have changed
There cannot be a coup. However, the President needs to take charge and address the seeming family and friends government. Peolple are hungry, no jobs, appointees corruption. Take charge HE.
Kwaku Apeeto
03-27 02:00
Koku Frustration
Koku, I knew you to be a fool but you have confirmed it. The security agencies need to invite him to the BNI cells for a weekend and see how he will cry like a baby. You have seen nothing yet. Wait till you are prosecuted for
Kofi
03-27 02:03
The reason why we are in this condition as a Nation is we are quick to build without a solid foundation. If we have allowed Busia to rule Ghana, we would not be in this condition. Now Nana also want to lay a solid foundation
Nana
03-27 02:05
Apooh
OFUIANA
03-27 06:19
COUP
Nonsense--NO COUP
Azumah Nelsonl
03-27 02:06
Anyidohu A Big Loser
Try it and you and your people may not live to see the light of day. Not all Ewes and Northerners support NDC. Unlike you, there are good thinking people in the NDC Party.
Bolus Koku
03-27 02:06
Koku must be arrested ASAP
Enough is enough! This idiot must be arrested ASAP! No time wasting at all he must be arrested by the security to teach these fools a lesson!
Abransamadu
03-27 02:11
Start and let us see
Talking anyhow , do you think ????? like time Rawlings did his stupid things .
Michael
03-27 02:14
This guy need to be arrested.
Frank Agyeman Prempeh
03-27 02:14
This guy is so stupid. I wonder who grants him audience. Such fools should not even be allowed to take part of programs on national radio or television. Period. He is a big fool.
Toyota
03-27 02:16
MORTAL BEING!
The Destiny of Mankind is in the Hands of Almighty Allah or Jehovah and not mortal man like you.Repent and give your life to Christ to portray the true Image of God or Allah. www.ebnanotech.com
SEMAANKOKA.
03-27 02:19
Koku Anyidoho You are a BIG FOOL
Please arrest him now!!! You are a big fool, wee smoker go to hell. This is a lose talk and must be stop.
Nana Yaa
03-27 02:21
matemehu aba bio
toono nppis we wont coup now coupnownppnie backwis ever nie
yaw
03-27 02:26
Shame on you
This is a very serious loose comment. Making such a comparison doesn't make no sense.The two incidents are incompatible and we all know the outcome of the incessant occurrence of coups.Ask any African what coup has done to th
Yellow man
03-27 02:28
BIG FOOL
ARREST THIS PIG AND SHOW HIM WHERE HE BELONGS.
DAN
03-27 02:28
This guy speaks like a fool.The country Ghana does not belong to NDC.
Addo
03-27 02:43
He doesn't speak like a fool rather he is a fool
KONTA
03-27 03:34
Arrest him
This stupid fool needs to arrested now.
Agadas
03-27 03:08
YOU'RE A STUPID FOOL, ANYI- WHAT?
This Anyidovo fat pig should questioned and put to jail. This is no democracy or freedom of speech.
Odikro
03-27 03:26
1972 COUP WILL REPEAT ITSELF.......
Who is this stupid koku? Who does he think he is? That is treason. What is the defence department waiting for. That stupid, thief and useless fool must be taught sense. He must be in jail. When did this country ever have civi
KONTA
03-27 03:31
Silly guy.
Oh my God, this idiot should be arrested immediately. Who does he think he is? He is really a threat to national security. Please arrest this buffoon.
Oboy Kwasi.
03-27 04:04
Charge Him for Treason!!!!
I wonder why the Ghana police is sitting unconcerned after this altrance from that stupid fool! When Kennedy Agyepong did same in 2012, this same Koku advocated for his arrest and detention, which was carried out by National
Skotsman
03-27 04:14
Foolish talk
This fool what is he trying to initiate I bet koku ayidohu if he dare the Presidency He will be the first to go foolish man.is that the way to talk.
Ray
03-27 04:16
COWARDLY NANA ADDO N HIS NPP LEADERSHIP
Nana Addo better learn from kagami and John Magufuli quick.There are some people who need to disappear if ghana is to move forward.The ndc looting brigade's sole purpose is winning elections so they can loot the coffers dry.T
NANA ADDO WAKE UP AND BARE YOUR TEETH
03-27 04:24
YOU ARE A FOOL.
What did that coup do for GHANA. Dr BUSIA'S Administration could have put GHANA on ADVANCED PLATFORM. What did COLONEL KUTU ACHEAMPONG do for GHANA? KOKU, YOU are NOT an INTELLIGENT EWE MAN !!!
OBREMPONG
03-27 04:24
WE WARN YOU EWES OF A BLOODY WAR!
And who are going to stage that coup? Of course NDC. Now let me make it clear to this Ewea that try another coup attempt by you Ewes and will see another Ruanda happening here in Ghana. There will be a deadly civil war of whi
AKYEM-KINGKONG
03-27 04:26
Vcoupe detate
Im not nan NPP member i tell an yidaho that he is fool to mke such a statement what has coup detate done for ghana let vote sensible people
Noble
03-27 04:31
Did he really have to bring his father into this?.. No one likes the US-Military agreement but no Ghanaian is going to support a couple. It was most likely that a couple will have been carried out if Mahama had won again. We
Ghanaian love
03-27 04:46
Eeeiiii Koku you see you talk too much I'm sorry for you
JK
03-27 04:47
1972 coup will repeat it.
I don't know why this NDC party allow such pig to speak to journalists. No brain whatsoever. Such an file man. Whenever he open his mouth you can see the hatred. Thy think Ghana belong them. All just becos they hungry for mon
A johnson
03-27 04:47
Skin pain.You have exposed yourself as a nation wrecker. What sin has we committed as Ghanaians to have at a point such idiotic and clueless people in charge?
Edem
03-27 05:00
What the fuck is this nigga talking about dang he needs to be arrested asap!!!
You Can't Break a Blackman
03-27 05:10
Coup detat
The ndc looters are using a defensive strategy which is to a stack . It seems to them that app has done 6 yrs
Saeed Imoro
03-27 05:34
This guy does'nt amaze me anymore,he's got the tendency to talk trash every now and then.He's so predictable that,whenever he opens his stinking mouth,you know its crap coming out.This is a deputy general whatever of a party
Ghabay,NY
03-27 05:43
Act now National security
The national security should act now if not the youth should act
Kwasi
03-27 05:44
WHAT IS GOING ON IN GHANA?
What stupidity is that in Ghana ? Who is Koku Ayidoho in the countru at all? Do you have mouth to talk now why did he keep quiet while he was deprived from common a massenger post after Mills death. Empty ballo headed man ...
sammy
03-27 06:01
What are the security agencies doing? Koku Anyido-who? must be arrested immediately and charged with treason.
Radio Kiko
03-27 06:19
There’s a special blend of idiocy, stupidity and foolishness that the people of Takoradi call b?l?-b?l?. Koku has it in abundance.
Fools Run
03-27 06:24
This dog should be invited
It’s beyond understanding now. National security should invite this animal of whore for questioning. If they leave him alone, we shall crash his skull to death
Togbe
03-27 06:25
Can’t this moron be arrested and some sense pumped into his head if he has one.NDC inherited violence from their father PNDC and it’s still in their blood
Ama
03-27 06:46
Do a bit of research and stop listening
America has bases in so many countries Uk, Germany etc. have they sold their sovereignty? Koku will always be an idiot what’s he scared of. Thieves thieves
Gertty
03-27 06:49
foolish koku, you are disgracing ewes.
wofa
03-27 06:59
What a foolish man.
B. Boy
03-27 07:24
Koku Anyidoho should be arrested now
Repeat means what happened earlier repeating itself and The wasn’t civilian coup so Koku has not changed nothing,I think the police must pick up this stupid fool who says nothing sensible.I don’t know why ndc members feel
Alhaji Yussif
03-27 07:29
ARREST FOR WHAT,ARE YOU A GHANAIAN
For me the Ghana arm forces have been keep for so long, since this foolish government come to power through that US NASA guy, no thing is working in Ghana and you say what, don't know why up to now still Ghana arm forces are
IRAQ
03-27 08:18
Re: ARREST FOR WHAT,ARE YOU A GHANAIAN
Iraq you better take advantage of the free SHS and add value to yourself and than to wait for a coup that will never happen. Your grammar is too bad. you guys were are no more getting free money so there should be a coup, yo
Haters aren't God
03-27 11:20
Ndc is evil
If there is a coup, you and a lot of the ndc thieves including John Mahama and his wife will be shot
Kofi
03-27 07:34
Coup in Ghana?
Coup in Ghana? Do we have National Security n BNI in Ghana? This Koku Anyidoho guy should be picked immediately. His utterances are treasonable n he should not be allowed to spew out such garbage n walk free
Nana Yaw
03-27 07:40
Insulting the President?
Ur such a fool. How dare u insult the President? Ur n your likes don't deserve to walk free. U deserve to be in Nsawam. U have cursed urself. U will get ur reward one day. Fool.
Nana Yaw
03-27 07:45
REASON WHY RAWLINGS IN 1998 SIGN ACRI
It because of the tragedy created by Africans through conflicts Somalia in 1994, Liberia from 1990 to 1997, Rwanda in 1992, Dr Congo that brought Kambila in Power etc with serious humanitarian problems and likely disasters th
Major Mohammed (rtd)
03-27 07:47
Kokou Anyidoho is absolutely right Why bring American soldiers to Ghana to polute our sea land and the entire environment with a dirty bombs Removed Akuffo Addo and his Mps to save our nation Ghana If the military can do i
Agbeli Kumordizi.b
03-27 07:51
GHANA MILTARY MUST TAKE OVER
I don't know why up to now still Ghana arm forces are still keep this fake president in power, how can you hand over the country defends system to US and the military are quite why, KOKU you have said it all, I knew the is a
IRAQ
03-27 07:59
THE VOICE OF AN EWE BIGOT
Ewes support Trokosi and Coup detat with passion.
AGBESI KWESI
03-27 09:32
Re: GHANA MILTARY MUST TAKE OVER
If you people feel uncomfortable in Ghana leave, Ghana and you ewes from Trans Volta Togoland just formed a union which can be abrogated so what are you waiting for? You can't and I repeat you can't force your ndc on our t
Ndc Nkwaseafuo party
03-27 11:52
Emergence of coups
What have military Coups contributed to the Development of mother Ghana only torture Please koku Speak like an Adult with Sense Basta
Tony Hamburg
03-27 08:05
Threatening a sitting president with a coup d'etat is a treasonous crime punishable by death. Arrest this fat fool.
nana
03-27 08:10
1972 coup
Funk you koku ????
Eric Owusu
03-27 08:11
Lock this NDC idiot
What is idiot doing in his house by now, do we have securities in Ghana? What NDC have planned, is what is coming out now. BNI. I GP. take action now, before it is too late please
Asembeba
03-27 08:13
Hey if Asante Kingdom secedes
If NPP government falls Ashanti Region will remove itself from Ghana through the 1901 agreement and we also warn the NDC to know what Ashantis can do .
Kwakiutl kyeretwie
03-27 08:15
Re: Hey if Asante Kingdom secedes
Asante should have done this long ago. We have enough to be fully independent and devoid ourselves from this ghana filled with anwona
Living
03-27 10:12
Inkumunikado
Halla am immediately
Kwame
03-27 08:17
KOKU ANYIDOHO MUST BE ARRESTED FOR QUESTINING....THESE NDC PEOPLE ARE 'DANGEROUS' AND THE GOVERNMENT MUST BE SERIOUS AND DEAL WITH THEM......THEIR NEFARIOUS ACTIONS ARE BOUND TO COME OUT AND THEY ARE NOW SO DESPERATE THAT WE
Tweaa dc.
03-27 08:18
Let any Ewe soldier try this time!
The effusions of this Ewe Gay man shows how stupid he is. Let the Ewe soldiers in the GAF be warned that the day a coup is staged in Ghana that would be the end of Ewes in Ghana because apart from being driven out of non-Ewe
Opana
03-27 08:21
Koku, mind your tongue
What a horrible statement! Koku you can display more civility, patriotism, and decency in speech more than such a stupid comment . Apologize to Ghanaians and the president.
Moshe
03-27 08:22
Why are people in NDC so evil? Do they think they are the only people to rule Ghana? All their criticisms gears towards that. They have to criticise yes but it looks like they are rather sulking like a child whose toy has bee
Yaa
03-27 08:23
Arrest Koku
Agona Ba
03-27 08:29
Gyimmi gyimmi koku
Jig saw
03-27 08:32
NDC SHOULD STOP THIS PETTY POLITICS
Some of NDC politician do not hva training in their various homes . especially this so called Koku Anyidoho that bull is insane.
Ike
03-27 08:49
He should be arrested. This guy has been saying stupid things about Nana Addo prior to the 2016 general elections and he still spitting such comments without respect to the President of Ghana. Asante Appeatu arrest him for in
Yaw Owusu
03-27 08:55
civil coup is assassination
Thank God Koku Anyidoho has revealed NDC's plans of assassination of the Prez That is the reason they made a noise about clearing the squatters around the Prez's private house.God punish you.
Ibrahim Tango
03-27 08:57
Irresponsible talk
The coup makers will not only come for PRESIDENT but all politicians unless he knows something that we dont know. This statement is EXTREMELY irresponsible.
Kofi
03-27 09:15
What is wrong with this old fool. Does he think b4 he vomits out any rubbish from his stomach?
Koo Snigi.
03-27 09:32
Loose talks
This no doubt is one of his loose talks. I don't remember the last time Koku Anyodoho made any sensible comments here in Ghana. He talks like some village drunkard. He is such a useless element in the system.
Kofi Asiamah
03-27 09:40
Dengerous
Let Ken Agyapong say this,he will be charged for treason.
True talk
03-27 09:46
Embarrassing
It pains me and I get embarrassed to even think these idiots were once running our beloved Ghana. How possible??? What can these imbeciles offer to us and our children's future. They're not legacy politicians, they are a bu
G.Osei
03-27 09:59
Embarrassing
It pains me, it embarrassed me to even think these idiots were once running our beloved Ghana. How possible??? Politics have become cheap in this country.. How can these imbeciles offer to us and our children's future??? T
G.Osei
03-27 10:04
EFO
IF THIS GUY IS NOT KILLED ,THERE WILL BE CIVIL WAR IN GHANA.TRY AND ELIMINATE KOKU AND KOFI ADAMS .KILL THEM
EFO
03-27 10:06
W’anum kankan koku anwonani kwaseafui like you. You will soon die
Living
03-27 10:08
Will no one shut this idiot up ? I know no one in this country who makes such and so many uneducated remarks. I want to believe that his utterances are personal and in no represent the stance of the NDC
Sam Adam
03-27 10:19
What an idiot
Afro
03-27 10:22
I think the election defeat is still staring his mind up he has not come over it ,he should be arrested, for inciting a coupe
Nashkea thegod
03-27 10:27
Coup against Akuffo Addo
You speak like a coward what can you do go and make attempt and see as to weather you will live to tell your story. Ghanaians are not fools and you can't fool anyone anymore you will be the first person to put your wooden pij
Nana
03-27 10:52
Face of Bitterness .......
Retro
03-27 10:55
NDC pig
Nana Addoshould better be careful because he has spoken the minds of NDC. A coup in the making .Treasonable.
JEF
03-27 11:04
Coup
Koku give us a break with this Bad mentality God forbid ur plans if u have one do u know what coup is shut this bad mouth of urs when u bad things to say.
Naa
03-27 11:16
ARREST HIM!!!
This man should be ARRESTED IMMEDIATELY! This is treason! He is one of the most useless talkers in the country. He and his boss Mosquito has never spoken any sense in Ghanaian politics, insulting the clergy as well. God Hims
Andy K-Kumasi
03-27 11:19
Koku give us a break with this Bad mentality God forbid ur plans if u have one do u know what coup is shut this bad mouth of urs when u have bad things to say. O
Naa
03-27 11:20
if you are a man with balls try it,and you will see something.Stinking mouth ugly being...BNI and national security have to arrest this imbecile ASAP.
Emo
03-27 11:23
Throw him in JAIL
What is this guy talking about???? He must be arrested and remanded where sees no sun till he dies! Seriously!!!
Concerned Citizens of the US
03-27 11:40
ofui
Ugly butthole....ODWAN!!!
Patty
03-27 11:41
Rubbish
Free
03-27 11:51
1972 coup
Those in charge of the security of this nation shouldnt take what Koku said lightly .They knew what they are thinking of that is why they are doing everything to prevent the passage of the Ghana-US agreement . they wanted to
GEORGE OBENG
03-27 12:08
Oh koku so when will you talk scenes stupid man
Albert
03-27 12:31
Koku must be sent to nsawam prison for planning coup against Akuffo Addo, why must he remember us of our horrible past??? why is it that anytime the best leaders are in positive progress then the evils ones will come to bring
Dede mensah
03-27 13:00
Koku must be sent to nsawam prison for planning coup against Akuffo Addo, someone like koku doesn't have any good intentions for Ghana at all, always planning to loot bags of money everywhere, now that we are uncovering all t
Dede mensah
03-27 13:13
KOKU IS A WITCH
This ugly idiot is completely a WITCH who does not deserve to live among natural human beings. He has no sense and see no reason why such a person is politics. I highly recommend to the N D C Party to remove him if they reall
Kwaku Mensah, Assin Sabass
03-27 13:29
BNI MUST ARREST HIM ASAP
This idiot must be arrested without delay for treason. This arrest must not be treated as political motivation. BNI must act now.
Kwaku Mensah, Assin Sabass
03-27 13:34
Koku must apologize to what he said. There will not and cannot be any civilian coup or whatsoever. Their will not succeed.
Juliet
03-27 13:49
HIS ARREST IS LAUDABLE
kWEKU ANYIDAHO ARREST IS GOOD AND HE SHOULD BE CHARGED WITH TREASON, HOW ON EARTH SHOULD A WHOLE PARTY SECRETARY SPEAKS LIKE AN IDIOT
MENSAH-BONSU ABROAMPAH
03-27 15:03
Koku warns Nana Addo
What is the National Security doing? Why can you arrest this man immediately? He knows what he is saying and it must be taken serious. When a blindman tell you he will stone you then you should know his feet is on the stone
Nima Boy
03-27 15:33
Ewe he goat
Look at this useless ewe he goat. Does Ghana belong to these goats. Useless people
Kwesi
03-27 15:49
Abi akan fuo dont have goats
You pigs. Shitting all over your selves to please your white masters. Okuraasini
kojo
03-27 17:53
Koku can be arrested for his comment! But not Kennedy Agyapong! Hold tight Koku! We de’y drop down. Ghana stand-up!
Kwesi Frank
03-27 19:33
Oooooooh how soon man forgets when ur president was saying all die be die it wasn’t treason enough anyways I don’t blame u people u are just sniffing people’s talks to hand over ur frustrations to. When men enters court
Kukua
03-27 21:03
NDC is evil
Solo
03-27 21:44
Koku of ndc
That stupid idiot guy MUST BE ARRESTED AS SOON AS POSSIBLE (ASAP).
Andrews Nyarko
03-27 22:15
Secondment
Please I think you need to writea book, our history is gradually eroding. Posterity need to hear this! Thanks and GOD bless you more!
Nana Kwame Yeboah Asuamah Dompreh
03-28 07:56
Secondment
He is simply been childish
Nana Kwame Yeboah Asuamah Dompreh
03-28 07:58
GHANA OOOO GHANA
Dear country men, don't you support my assertions that both NDC n NPP governments are consistently embarrassing the country? I tell you what, if we dont take bold steps to wipe out these two political parties from our system,
Obroniba
03-28 10:13
Show No mercy
This is very bad ,arrest him now and let him face the law .
Sir Mission
03-28 12:47
Nana,if you allow this stupid guy to walk free,then,don't expect my vote in 2020/ general elections.
kotoo
03-28 18:48
THIS GUY IS SICK IN THE HEAD
the days of abongo boys taking the reins of government in Africa are gone.Let Anyindoho and his ilks knows this.In any case,what did this so called revolutionaries brought to their various countries but nepotism,corruption et
ZAGGIDY KWEKU
03-29 15:16
en
MARKETPLACE
Electronics
(30,460)
Property
(17,778)
Vehicles
(11,748)
Jobs
(806)