Facebook
Twitter
Email This
Print This
Comment to Article
02-15 16:06
Re: Ebony is in heaven - Dr. Lawrence Tetteh
Man of God will all respect, the fact that someone received Christ 72hurs be4 he/shes dies doesn't guarantee the person salvation. You and I know it takes more than mouth confession. Others make misunderstood this and say eve
(click to read full comment or to comment on this comment)
Dela
02-15 16:06
In Heaven
How can you be sure of what you are saying that she is in Heaven.we will all know when we die.
(click to comment on this comment)
Skalanbone
02-15 16:11
Re: In Heaven
Did she removed all her tattoos? How can you be sure?
K. dat
02-15 17:59
Doing what ?
Ecclesiates 12:7-When a person dies,the body goes to the groung, but the spirit goes to God who gave it.Eg at stephens death,Acts 7:59,He said Lord Jesus, receive my spirit.Do you want to know where David is ?Check Acts 2:34.
APANTESIS
02-15 20:50
Re-doing what
The body goes to the "ground"
APANTESIS
02-15 20:53
Re: In Heaven
God's grace given to mankind through Jesus Christ is beyond tattoos.Only believe and accept Jesus Christ as your Lord and personal saviour.
Asanka
02-15 22:30
Dela you are a big fool,think about your own salvation do you think all who are sumersulting in churches have received salvation?Don't judge others to be judged!
PATAPAA TRUMP
02-15 16:41
PLEASE READ ROMANCE 10:8-11
Romance 10:8-11 Please make it a point to read. IF SHE BELIEVED IN HER CONFESSION WHICH I AM CONVINCE SHE DID THEN SHE IS SAVED. EMPHATICALLY YES THATS ALL IT TAKE HAVE SALVATION.
all iz well
02-15 17:26
Re: PLEASE READ ROMANCE 10:8-11
You these pastors koraa why? Are you the gatekeeper in heaven?? Make man think.
Alex
02-15 17:44
ROMANS, not ROMANCE, guess you're still in the Valentine mood.
Alex
02-15 17:52
THAT IS A GOOD ONE, ALEX
I cant stop giggling
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33)
02-15 19:25
Did u watch her last video before she died ??
Derry
02-19 11:22
judge not
only God knows who genuielly repented so who are u to say someone goes to heaven or hell let's leave that to God bible says do not say who will ascend to heaven or go down to hell
joel
02-15 18:11
Anyone who truly repent from his or her sins even 5 minutes before the person dies will surely make it to heaven. Remember the thief on the cross? He repented when he realized that it is all over and the Lord Jesus told him
Truth
02-15 19:04
If you read the Bible well,do you remember the the two guys who died with the Lord.The one on the right was saved just before he died by just believing that Jesus is Lord.So it can be true that she (Ebony) was saved before sh
Pope
02-15 22:38
Read his statement and get better understand. I think u didn't no wat he really meant. He said if going to heaven means taking Jesus Christ as ur personal savior as u Christians always say, then Ebony Reigns x in heaven. Beca
Rashimah Osman Zeynab
02-16 12:53
Haba Dela do you read the Bible at all? Have you forgotten about the thief and the murderer crucified with Christ JESUS on the cross how long did it take the thief to receive salvation?
Pablo
02-15 16:24
One of the rubbers with Jesus Christ on the cross was saved on the last hour. Jesus said you would be remembered at the resurrection
lone prophet of Jehovah
02-15 17:37
God knows the future
Jesus knew what the thief would have done if he had the chance to live so is not automatic bible says do not say who would go yo heaven or he'll let's leave it to God
joel
02-15 18:07
Oh my brother is hallucinating how do you know that stop confusing yourself you can fool some people sometimes but you can’t fool all the people all the time
Libilibilabalaba
02-15 16:27
Freemasonry fallacy. They continue to deceive the masses. Look at the clothes in which she died. Never changed. Ohh...God is such a bad parent that after destroying the spirituality of millions of Ghanaian youths, the heavens
kb
Please leave Freemasons out of this we are a very responsible institution, l just have a feeling you will not even qualify to join this ancient and honorable institution.
Alex
02-15 17:48
In Heaven?
Delay, you are right and Lorence Tetteh thinks he holds the key to that decision. Was there a true repentance and a lot of unaswered questions.
Abish
Another diplomatic liar Serial joker.
Eiiii this man paaaaaa.This is the reason people always insult you the pastors everyday.You can joke at your with your illiterate members but never tried to joke with heaven.Do you know those going to heaven and hell?
Zero please zero k u Tema
02-15 16:31
Ebony in Heaven?
U think going to heaven is Accra sports stadium. Prepare to dance with ebony in hell if u die wit yr current fate. Remember what Jesus told the two sons of Zebedee in the book of john.
Islam the way to heaven
02-15 19:25
MAN THINK DEEP,NOT SURFACE
MAN, IF YOU DRAW CLOSER TO GOD YOU WILL UNDERSTAND THINGS BETTER. MANY PEOPLE DID NOT KNOW EBONY. SHE WAS PRECIOUS TO THE LORD SO HE CAME FOR HER.
GALACTICFLAME
02-15 21:12
HOW DO YOU KNOW? FALSE PROPHETS
False prophets
Nana J
02-15 16:32
Man of God is right. Ebony is in heaven. I can attest to that
Yaa
02-15 16:32
Which heaven are you talking about? The one in Sodom and Gomorrah? Not everyone who shouts Lord Lord will be accepted in heaven especially the many useless so called, tithe seeking men of God
Tee
02-15 23:19
Because uve been there and back huh? Hahahaha alooh
STARLINGARD
02-15 16:33
Nonsense
Was she a Christian, did she accept Jesus as her personal saviour, and was she singing to praise Satan or God? Stop talking nonsense bro
You are a bad man in hell
02-15 16:35
She gave her life to Christ and was still wearing that nuddy short wear right, and was still dancing almost naked in that video with her mom right?
Bosheba
02-15 17:05
Stop rubishing
You Tetteh or whatever you call yourself do you know where you are going when you die. You are all disgrace to the kingdom of God....
Kanawu
02-15 17:06
DAY OF RESURRECTION
PASTOR DR. Read your Bible.Don’t follow the people of the world and say if one dies he or she goes to heaven without judgement.
Candido
02-15 17:16
fake reverend
These so called pastors are making Christianity a laughing stock these days. Does d man think bcos ebony just met him before her death, she is qualified to enter paradise? What about d pastor himself? Does he know where he wi
arkaah kofi
02-15 17:21
Nobody have the right to judge unless God
Xtra large
02-15 18:19
Delay l agree with you but how about those pastorseeking proclaiming she is going to hell.From narratives Ebony was prophesied to about her break through in her music career and her short life years ago.Therefore it can dedu
Edem
02-15 18:46
Salvation
To get salvation is all about practising word of God .Then no one lost because everyone repent be4 they die.God wants you to live good life obstain from sin.You still fornicating without giving yourself to God by baptism can
Kwasi-UK
02-15 19:12
Ebony is in heaven
Dr, pls HEAVEN and HELL is not taking people yet. There have not been judgement yet as the bible teaches. Ebony can't be in heaven as you claim. She can be a candidate of heaven or hell we can say.
G G A
02-15 19:22
If you know that you are a sinner and repent before you die,yes you may go to heaven, not because she met you as Pastor in four days she is dead means she shall go to heaven, is not this same Pastor and other in Pastor at Kof
Koffi Montreal
02-15 19:57
We wish she is.
You're a humanbeing and cannot asure that she is in the heaven,simple she received Christ 72 hrs before her demise
TK
02-15 20:04
Eiii
TETTEH is now a confused man.
CB
02-15 20:18
Who made you heavens gate keeper
Lawrence Tetteh. There is no guarantee that you will make it.Too proud and arrogant. A show off.Who made you heavens gate keeper
Onipaba
02-15 20:35
A TRUE MAN OF GOD
The first time I believed DR. Lawrence is a true man of God was when I saw him holding Ebony close by his side in a pose. I was pleasantly surprised and happy. I said to myself this is what the Lord Jesus would have done and
GALACTICFLAME
02-15 21:05
What’s happening in Ghana.. Heaven? how did this Lawrence knows that or God called him .... there is no Heaven this are Story’s
Prof D Addo
02-15 21:29
1Cor4:5".....He will bring to light what is hidden in darkness and will expose the motives of the heart..."NIV You think God is a fool to receive everyone who say Lord Lord to heaven. Even the motive of becoming pastor, polit
Dela
02-15 22:01
And so you believe there’s HEAVEN? Behaviors that have very negative influence on children are being praised as good? Today nothing is bad even armed robbery, Sakawa and other frauds? Let’s be bold and condemn what’s ba
Yaw
02-15 23:10
ARE YOU SURE ?
With the 666 tattoo an her shoulder ? Anyway, our God is merciful.
SUMANGURU KANTE
02-16 00:06
Repentance is necessary for salvation.
Believe and repentance must go together. You can't talk about believe in Jesus when you have not changed from your evil ways.
Nana
02-16 04:24
Then it will only be fair to say that you also failed her Mr man.because after your your so called encounter with her the videos and her dressing that came out.for instance what she was wearing when the accident happened is n
Prof
02-16 07:15
Re-Ebony is in heaven- Dr Lawrence Tette
Brethren why are we trying to judge? None of us understand the ways and thoughts of God, lets note this; it takes the grace of God for one to have salvation and not all of us has the same grace beware,somebody can sin all his
Philip Korley
02-16 16:21
Nobody dies and go to heaven, nobody. The saints who dead in Christ Jesus are all waiting in Paradise. And the others are also in Hedes, being tortured till the right time to go into the Lake of Fire ???? It’s only two plac
Jesus Christ is coming
02-17 12:19
en
Buy & Sell
(31,036)
(17,969)
(12,988)
(1,278)